I will reject parliament if Akufo-Addo doesn’t win 30,000 votes - Lawyer Kubi

Read Comments Comments (15)

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

Dont overpay for mobile phones, cars, tv, cases, fashion, fridges, washing machine.

Compare before you buy

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

No doubt Nana Akuffo Addo has created divisions, Confusions and tribalism in NPP . NPP will suffer most heavy defeat in Ghana political history coming 7th

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

THE RESULTS OF THE USA PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION IS AN INDICATION THAT POPULARITY DOES NOT USUALLY TRANSLATE INTO VOTES. HILLARY WAS LEADING IN ALL CONDUCTED POLLS YET TRUMP WON. YOU SOUND LIKE TRUM WHEN HE SAID, "I WILL ACCEPT T ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

TRIBAL AHSANTI WILL VOTE FOR YOU. IF YOU WERE STANDING IN VOLTA REGION AND YOU MAKE SUCH COMMENT, THAT WILL BE NEWS

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I shock sef. He has really amaze me wit dis statement. smh

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHAT CONTINUES TO BE SAD AND PATHETIC IS, ALL THESE EMPTY HEADED FOLKS HAVE GONE INIO PRIMITIVE POLITICS, FAILING TO KNOW,THE NATION IS ECONOMIC BACKWARD, UNDEREDEVELOPED AND HEAVILY INDEPPTED POOR COUNTRY(HIPC)IN THE WORLD, ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Well said! Hmmmm. well said. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Mother Ghana z aiming t b called a developed country. Till when with dese attitude n corruption of our leaders n politicians at large. Hmmmmmm

• Kumah 7 years ago

We will look out for you! You are the same people who cry out for rigging the vote. You will explain how you can gannet 30,000 votes. Stop insulting the Ghanaian public! With your underdeveloped brain. Can this man represent ...

• Taabea 7 years ago

No wonder Nana Addo has been losing.How can you work to get 50000 votes and give the presidential candidate, Nana Addo only 30000 votes?where is the difference going?are the people going for skirt and brouse? Mr Appia should ...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

kwaku Anyidoho is a useless fool!! liar

• Godwin, Kasoa 7 years ago

Bad piece. Too many inconsistencies and contradictions. 1. The incumbent won't show up when informed Nana Addo was visiting yet was pressured to introduce him. 2. The incumbent was ALWAYS sponsoring independent candidate agai ...

• klas 7 years ago

so you are a bettet commodity tham your prez candidate, interesting.

• KWAKU OSEI 7 years ago

Andy,very funny,you know that your flagbearer is not a good product to be bought like you. NADAA,at age 72 still fighting for presidency to take start your life.
    Foolish old monkey alike.

• Sevenn 7 years ago

Then start reject parliament now.... Akuffo Addo-Danquah will never be President..

• kwame ben 7 years ago

then prepare to keep your own promise