My ancestors won’t forgive me if I don't praise NDC's good work - Goaso Chief

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Mersin 7 years ago

The Chief sounded like the poem Troubador I Traverse " I have laughed disdaining all those who have banned inquiry and movement delighting in the test of will..."

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Oooohhhhh this Chief is a great buffoon paaaa.. .

• champion Atta 7 years ago

MERSIN, IT IS NOT SO, THIS IS FAR FROM YOUR DESCRIPTION! THIS IS A CHIEF WHO IS SAYING HIS "FEELINGS" IT TRANSLATES INTO VOTES! HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE BOTHERED TO READ YOU POST? PROBABLY ME ALONE, AND HAVE BORTHERED TO SPENT TI ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

need your share before it too late but remember, chief change is coming

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaa.. .....

Chief do you know how unprecedented unemployment is killing Ghanaians youths.. ... .

Do you have children... ...

Chief you only think about your miserable stomach eh?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Useless pitiful chief...

• GhanaBa1 7 years ago

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

compare prices in Ghana for mobile phones, TVs, shoes, fridges, furniture, clothes, generators

www.pricedrummer.com.gh

• abc 7 years ago

just plain foolishness! meanwhile lights are off and water is not flowing in his useless village! chief my foot!

• Joeman 7 years ago

Unemployment where ? Did you leave behind any work that failed to give jobs to the people ? NDC is the party of choice and ever attractive .

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,.;'

• Richard 7 years ago

May be the Goaso chief has received a V8 and some bribe from the presidency. How can you open your mouth so wide in that manner?

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

WHY NOT PRAISED THE PRESIDENT AND NDC WHEN HE IS NOW RIDDING IN A V8 TOYOTA. GOD HAVE MERCY. THE PRESIDENT HAS BOUGHT ALMOST ALL THE CHIEFS IN GHANA WITH V8.

• rich 7 years ago

mumu goaso chief

• Pelicles 7 years ago

This Chief is among those whose cheeks have been stuffed and have to say something to praise the government.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Brongs are the only tribe in Ghana who have rejected their own- Dr Abrefa Busia. Sankara has a circle named after him in Ghana, what about Busia? The Ewes hate Busia and cherish Rawlings, but the Brongs do not care a fig ab ...

• Adu Phillips. Toronto. 7 years ago

My brother with all your explanations Ghanaians see Npp as a tribal party but not a national party so better praise the Brongs for their patriotism and stop your tribal comments pls. I'm an Akan but I will never in my life vo ...

• asem 7 years ago

you are the only one who will vote for him in your village

• Abode3 7 years ago

Pls can i get dis stupid chief numba? He s sooo stupid nd selfish bcos he has also gottn his share of Ghana's money. Is he a juju man. Chief u r mad

• pablo 7 years ago

After the insults what next. Akufo Addo and NPP supporters are human beings, other people came from stones and trees. God is watching us all.

Do u and ur ancestors cindone corruption?, do u know that we are suffering under Mahama, if u have gotten ur share of the create loot and share, u will go with them Nana

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Motherfuckers chief wo papa Shoah fuck your fucking ancestors ! Aboa

• Wallas 7 years ago

Chief ayekooo. May the good lord bless you too.

• JKMo 7 years ago

IT IS NPP AND ITS FOLLOWERS DONT BELIEVE IN TELLING THE TRUTH. GHANAIANS IN GENERAL BELIEVE IN TRUTH AND THE TRUTH SHALL OVERCOME LIES.