NPP's '1 this, 1 that' promises just 'tricks' - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (71)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IS PREZ MAHAMA NORMAL AT ALL
    According to a news story Prez Mahama said he was a teacher before he branched into Communication Studies after his first degree and noted that some graduates need to weigh their interests in the ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Breaking News,RLG has come to denial that they has received GHC 1.2 billion from thief John Dramani Mahama.Folks this denial of RLG receiving money shows thief John Dramani Mahama use RLG to steal GHC 1.2 billion.Folks John D ...

• kunduri 7 years ago

Who taught them how to get rich. Hooooooo N p p.

• kwamy Stephen 7 years ago

No wonder you will be in opposition for another 8years because the stupid leader knows very well that ghanians don't like him soo he wants to spoil the show for the hold party expecially the Ashantes.This man was sacked in un ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

That is why you said you will pessimistically develop Ghana.You promise 200 schools and could not complete them,your promise 10 colleges and you built zero.You were cut pant down bragging about building 5 polyclinics,and it t ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

NPP promised restaurants to replaced traditional 'chop bars' and delivered nothing. They are shamefully promising again thinking Ghanaians would buy into it. Why don't you promise one goat-one sheep-one village. Shame on you.

• kwamy Stephen 7 years ago

He didn't complete them but he built countless of projects in just 3 years how many did Npp built in 8 years not even one .only hippic toilets and summer hats they call schools

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Does the mahama know that his second name is "Bohye ba" meaning the promise son?
    Was it not this mahama who said if he becomes president he would build 50 schools each year? How many schools has he built in Ghana now?
    Aga ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Stupid talk.

• Vinss 7 years ago

BE MATURED IN YOUR TALKS PL READ2KINGSCHP7VRS1TO20.UNDERSTANDING THAT WILL HELP YOU TO KNOW THE TRUTH OF NPP PROMISES,PL READ IT .

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA BRIBE TAKER CAN'T BE TRUSTED at all....... Now you've been caught duping Ghana with RLG..... JOHNMAHAMA SHAME ON YOU

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1200.
    Package includes
    * 6night accommodation
    * 2months visa
    * Flight ticket

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

President John Mahama
    New Patriotic Party (NPP) has disclosed that the Mahama-led National Democratic Congress (NDC) administration has allegedly paid about GH¢949,661,017 through Ghana Youth Employment and Entrepreneurial ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Stop looking up to God for your victory BECAUSE JOHNMAHAMA YOU ARE EXTREMELY TREACHEROUS, DANGEROUS AND INCOMPETENT...

• AB 7 years ago

NPP came and left us a cocaine republic.

Never again.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC stupid fools..... Why not prosecute npp suspects.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama is free to oppose Nana Akufo-Addo on anything,and that is democratic dispensation at work. How come the NDC are afraid to debate on issues,but instead uses intimidation and violence as a means to achieve their end?
    Ma ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

This is the useless comment I have heard so far. We vote on issues not propaganda so Mahama should tell us what he can also do for Ghanaians and stop the propaganda.

• Nana Beba 7 years ago

Mahama time up. Nothing will stop the change Gh needs. NPP gave Gh NHIS so stop lieing in the upper west/east.

• koku ayivo 7 years ago

Desperate mahama isgradually losing gribes to power

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Eiiii Mahama, u r coming to say this one too is a Joke? after telling us Free SHS wasnt possible in 2012 and later turned around to do it. hmmm u want us to vote u so that u will try stealing this idea again. hmm not this tim ...

• Nukpenya 7 years ago

You have only 19 days to go. A failed president who only came to fuck women. Idiot.

• Aponky B33 7 years ago

NPP is insulting Ghanaians. we are wide awake and will never vote a violent party into power.
    JM toaso

• @ VOTE MAHAMAH.COM 7 years ago

ADAKATO MAHAMAH IS THE ONE INSULTING GHANAIANS WITH HIS STUPID AGGRESIVE COMMENTS AND LIES.IT IS ONLY ANIMALS LIKE YOU WHO WILL SUPPORT THIS IMBECILE IDIOT WHO DOESN'T KNOW HOW MUCH HE HAS BORROWED AND HOW MUCH HE HAS STOLEN. ...

• FACT 7 years ago

I don't know who in that their NDC party has been advicing John Mahama to say some of thsee things that he has been saying on the campaign trail.
    He is talking about tricks and promises.
    This is a President of a party who ...

• nii 7 years ago

And a so called competent NPP chose Nana Addo as their presidential candidate? Look around you, Ridge Hospital, Dubai Interchange asphalted roads, water to Kyebi n Adenta, 1000 megawatts added to national grid, Boxing Arena ...

• FACT 7 years ago

I don't think Mahama can even beat George Boateng, you know George Boateng, in that NDC party.
    If you doubt it ask Mahama to organize that contest if he can beat George Boateng.
    When he is able to scale that very low bar, ...

• Anna 7 years ago

who is a trickster more than u we like the short man he is not corrupt theives liars killers who killed mills

• Frank 7 years ago

You told Ghanaians that free SHS was not feasible. You turn around that you will do it. Do not do that to your own people. Tell us what you are going to do rather than they cannot do it. We are aware of you politicians your t ...

• Lawyer Ayikoe Okuu 7 years ago

This one, I remember paaaa. the ‘opipipiipiii’ debts.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Phony man thief you're sitting on on your shit that is why you don't want to go by all means you're going to lose for your bad deals especially all corruptions, lootings and dirty things will come out in public. Anytime NPP ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

God knows you are a BIG liar. I won't pay allowances, oh! I'll pay allowances. Who will Ghanaians believe? You or the NPP? Liar!

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Who is a liar then you incompetent Mahama you have no campaign message again change is coming

Mahama I built this I built that is all about stealing to enrich himself the money used can build a new complete capital for Ghanaians like Abuja.Mahama is a thief vote him out.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

NANA ACID KORTIBORTOR RAPED BAWUMIA'S WIFE MULTIPLE TIMES AND EJACULATED IN BAWUMIA'S WIFE PUSSY RAW WITHOUT CONDOM. WE WILL PLAY THE RECORDINGS AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. AFTER RAPING BAWUMIA'S WIFE, NANA ASKED BAWUMIA'S WIFE ...

Wo maamme twe kankan.smelling carcass,Mahama is on his way out.NDC is finished count your days in power.Wo Maame etwe kankan.aboa adweee.

• Aponky B33 7 years ago

Yes you are right. I even have the recording. He fucked Mr.s Bawumia and she screamed.

• katsekpor 7 years ago

Opana tell us what you can do and stop this incompetence they cant do
    What can you DO opana

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Look at him! Shameless person. You eat and drink tricks you are talking about. Liar.

• obi 7 years ago

u are not a magician but he dreams big

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

We prefer that to mass stealling of p/ndc.we have tested both water and wine so we have our tangible mind of our own,whic is personal legitimate and God given.so we leave time for timeAmen.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama what about your phantom promises. Are they also not your political tricks. Is it not true that you have stolen the taxpayers monies? Is it not true that you have borrowed excessively with nothing significant to show f ...

• ranger 7 years ago

thief stop that comments because ghanians are not kids we need change papa mahama

• Oko 7 years ago

But you are the leading promiser!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

At least they didn't steal. They didn't accept a FORD bribe.

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

thief and corrupt

• INNO 7 years ago

Am srry for my words, bt I think people with low brains will buy those npp tricks. Dey(npp) don't even knw de type of factory dey talking abt n don't even knw dey building dam, well or bolehole

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Corrupt NDC president, you will be kicked out in December. Wait and see

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Someone should knock it straight into the ugly heads of the NPP old con men that Ghana has come of age. Ghanaians would ask questions and demand honest and convincing answers. Otherwise, they are wasting their time. Else, Dec ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

John you speak as if Ghana is in Accra alone. We will vote against you if you cannot tell us how you are going to retrieve our taxei money from Woyome. Promise us. "I,, John Daramani promise that I will retrieve the money fro ...

• CNN 7 years ago

Is a big lie. Mahama should tell Ghanaians the truth and let them be the judge as to whether they want 4 more years of him as president. No president can at any point say, I have accomplished everything I set out to do certai ...

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

One district 10 tractors is a bad promise which will help u and the NDC still state money as u are doing now.

Woyome has your name as one of his beneficiaries of the loot money.

Can u farm I Accra metropolitan or KMA bu ...

• Mawule. 7 years ago

Mr president don't you feel ashamed of yourself? You promised to build 200 High schools . Have you finished them yet? And you have the audacity to tell the whole world others are saying something that they can't do. Mr pre ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

DUMSOR HENE MAHAMA....YOUR TIME IS UP.ALL U CAME TO DO IS CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.U ARE A WICKED PRESIDENT..WHERE IS UR GREEN BOOK..WHEN WILL U CUT THE SOD FOR THE NEW EXTENSION AT NSAWAM PRISON(AT AN INFLATED COST)FOR U AND UR ...

• opanin Osei 7 years ago

Don't try to deceive the people again. It time for truth and honesty

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• ayivi 7 years ago

NanA Akuffo Addo is coming ooooooo. Ghanaians will have a new president 2017 ooooooo.

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

I have never heard from a stupid presidend in this world !Where is your better Ghana agender

• Vinss 7 years ago

THE ONLY MEDICINE FOR THE PRESIDENT IS TO READ2KINGSCHP7VRS1TO20.UNDERSTANDING SO THAT HE CAN GET THE REAL MEANING OF NPP PROMISES,IT WILL ALL BE POSSIBLE BY HIS GRACE AMEN

• Peter 7 years ago

Nonsense u are also giving promises so stop the useless accusation and tell Ghanaians the reason u took a middle income economy to IMF!

• collins Amoah yaw 7 years ago

oh Mr President you know vividly that Nana is coming to change Ghana automatically from corruption, bribery, unemployment, and high cost living standard.
    please don't ever intimidate Nana because he is coming alive.

• change is coming 7 years ago

but de dead goat was able to fool Ghanaians with e dey be k3k3 slogan. what an incompetent thief. his commentaries even make me feel like vomiting. 1 chief 1 V8 is de slogan this thief rather likes

• ALHAJI WAYO. 7 years ago

Mr john we dont know that u were doing politics with us when build 15 day schools out of the 200 hundred you promise and you told us you've fixe the electric powre problem mean whyle propagander and lies upon lies bcos Ghanai ...

You are saying this because u have contracted a lot of loans which u think there is no money in the coffers to enable him do so. Are you not ashamed of yourself. Wisdom is not in only one man's head as you think. you are a ...

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

We don't believe you Mahama. Tell that to the marines. Change is coming. Be ready for change by a competent man called Nana Addo.

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

You fool !! have you finished building the 200 unnecessary SHS you promised to build last four years?? you should be questioned by well meaning Ghanaians!

• ayivi 7 years ago

Mahama must fall oooooo