You will never be given opportunity to be president – Mahama tells Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (378)

• Gyima 7 years ago

Crazy talk. See a counselor for loss and grief

• Ruthan 7 years ago

I have all along been saying John Dramani Mahama has a low IQ,he could have been our President had it not been NDC propaganda.Was it not Rawlings who kicked out Dr Hilla Limann,a Northerner from power?Is Rawlings an Akan?Is i ...

• Ruthan 7 years ago

I mean he couldn't have been our President had it not been bcos of NDC propaganda

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama talks like a little stupid-boy. You see! he not just silly but a very stupid president, it's however a pity that such an empty head is leading our dear country, the republic of Ghana. Something has really ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

mahama is very good in backwards thinking but vision and for the future, he has know idear. we have to vote him out. enough is enough. that is what Bawumia said some days ago, he mahama is spoiling the chances the northners h ...

• Mpianim 7 years ago

Npp is using Bawumia for northners vote, they will never allow him to stand as President. The next Npp President to win is Alan Cash.

• Rebecca 7 years ago

President Mahama is changing Ghana like Dubai. Mahatma Toaso till 2020.

• KNIFE 7 years ago

EVEN A CORRUPT INEPT SEX MANIAC LIKE YOU MAHAMBOLE HAS BECOME PRESIDENT, HOW MUCH MORE THE CLEVER AND ALERT BAWUMIA. BY THE WAY, WHY CAN'T THE USELESS MAHAMA LOOK INTO BAWUMIA'S EYES? STCHUUPID, NATION-WRECKING MAHAMBOLE, CHA ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

THIS IS TRIBAL CODING MESSAGE. John Mahama should desist from primitive tribal politics. Tribal politics has never helped Ghana. John Mahama should show some level of political maturity.

• T and T 7 years ago

Why is Mahama not saying anything about the Woyone criminal investigation case? He is being accused as a partner in crime to Woyome and yet he has not said anything hoping it would go away.

• No nonsense 7 years ago

We are suffering in Ghana now because we chose an incompetent and loose talker, who is so desperate to maintain power even when it is clear he has messed-up Ghana's economy. WE WANT CHANGE.

• Osei 7 years ago

massa u never voted JM leave alone. He will win and win again. Tribal bigots.
    Massa Toaso

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

With evil people stealing the names of decent people like me to write vile things, what else is there to convince Ghanaians that the NPP is an evil party full of bigots? Its motivating creed was ethnocentrism and it remains s ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

And you Trokosi Ewes are pure useless lazy and partisan bastards

• KK 7 years ago

ALL BECAUSE OF POWER? THE OPPOSITION IS GOOD IN OPPOSTION.

• Sankofa 7 years ago

I would rather have a 'stupid' president who knows what he is doing and builds our infrastructure, than a leader who is agressive, hotheaded, fights with everyone around him and indulges in empty rhetoric.

If you will not ...

• Shamu 7 years ago

NPP is fully exposed. We know them very well Mr president. Fortune snatching party of other tribes to akans. Robbers of other tribes properties to akans whenever they are on power. Killings of other tribes chiefs leaving that ...

• NDC 7 years ago

Never heard such a gibberish talk from an African president in my entire life. Stupidity is rife amongst our leaders.

• Osei 7 years ago

JM toaso

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Really ,i think we know who kills to become president and NPP will not give that opportunity to any member to kill and become president.Do you know killing is the family name of NDC? idiot!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WITH THIS MIND FROM A WHOLE PRESIDENT HOW CAN NON AKANS GOT HOLD TO NPP AND BECOME PRESIDENTS ? NOW DR BAWUMIA HAS SHOW MATURITY AND HE WILL BE A DARLING PRESIDENT IN THE EYES OF AKANS,, HE HAS OPEN WAY FOR NON AKANS TO TAKE ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT BY ANY MEANS!!!

• asem 7 years ago

that is the reason he killed Mills. God will punish him and generations to come

• Osei 7 years ago

Lets be careful about the way we insult the president. We claim we are Christians and yet we dnt want to live like one. Do u have any evidence that he killed mills. Lets be careful as people bcos after this all this death aw ...

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

There is NO way Bawumiah can be allowed to lead NPP. Bawumiah will even be kicked out by NPP after Dec. 7, that is the absolute truth and you will see it.

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE LIKE YOUR PRESIDENT DOES NOT WHAT DEMOCRACY IS,WAS NOT JOHN BIDEN THE VICE PRESIDENT BUT HILLARY STOOD AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE!NORTHERS WHO ARE NOT EDUCATED,THAT IS CANNOT READ AND WRITE WILL BUY YOUR MESSAGE,Y ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

First of all his name is "Joe Biden" and not John Biden, secondly he refused to run for office ,so check your facts Mr upper case before spewing gibberish on cyberspace.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Can i safely say that per your submissionProfessor Atta Mills was shoved aside so that JM could be President?who is his right of senses will listen to this kiddish talk??????????????

• AKPINI 7 years ago

Know your history

• Kay 7 years ago

This a cheap propaganda lie.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

It is a lie.Bawumia is definately going to be our next Presidential Candidate for NPP - Insha Alla

• Romeo 7 years ago

Only Ghanaians decide who becomes president. If Dr . Bawumia performs well, and I know he will, of course, we will vote for him. Even Mahama has been given the opportunity to rule Ghana with his corrupt party for four years ...

• KingSouth 7 years ago

Sad to believe you are inferior.

Inferiority complex is a dangerous disease

• GHANABA 7 years ago

anyway nothing is going to happened to Nana Addo as it hasppens to Prof, if you think killing your president is only way northerners can climb up the ladder to be prsident. your evil deeds will surely comes up one day

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Ruthan, study your Ghanaian history. Rawlings kicked out Hilla Limann because he was corrupt, not because he was a Northerner. Rawlings' seizure of the country in a coup was to cleanse the country of the corruption that ran d ...

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Idiot, how cleaner is Ghana of corruption today? What are the corrupt acts Liman and his administration were engaged in. How long was Liman in power. Don't distort our history..

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

If that's your tought , then call Rawlings to come back to the scene because coruption under Mahama would overtake that of Dr.Limann (if there was any )Rawlings must tell Ghanaians the justifaction of the "SENSLESS "Coup.

• asem 7 years ago

thank you, people have to go back and read

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

This president is causing division. He is so terrible . Animal , who cannot think. What about NDC? They haven't selected a muslim before for the whole 28 years they have ruled. Never. Senseless animal president misruling. ABO ...

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

kwame USA, you have just spoken like artificial animal without common brain .your father was kill under funeral because of Palm wine.and your witch mother .ahh such a gay boy can talk like foolllll.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Idiots, senseless president with his human brains turned up side down. You killed Prof Mills knowing that you will be implicated for the fraudulent airplane deal. Also Rawlings sent his evil agents to crash the former preside ...

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

kwame USA, you are an artificial animal without common sense. let me tell you. your real father has dies during your grandmother's funeral because of palm wine. and your witch mother is the one is animal. fooll

• Lincoln 7 years ago

Please these words are harsh to describe the president. I'm a stout NPP member too but bcos of our biblical and africa background training, lex cool temper in our utterances. This president we all know hasnt help matters at a ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Lincoln you and your motherfucker NDC and the brainless thief John Mahama can go to hell ok. I don't give a fuck. Damm ASS. YOU FEEL. PRESIDENT MAHAMA JULOR KWAKWE. Who cares about your crazy undercover. The fact is ,the NDC ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

You are not making sense with your uncharacteristic behavior, why the ranting? You can make your point without insults. When was the last time an honoring lectures were held for jb Danquah? Almost every Year, but when was th ...

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Are Muslims marginalised in Ghana? All Muslim holidays are observed in Ghana. Will your pride be in your religion or ethnicity? You will prefer a Fante/Ga or Akan Muslim to a Northerner by ethnicity? NPP can surely give you ...

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Mahama is a real idiot. Crazy motherfucker animal head. WHY DID HE MAKE THIS STATEMENT AS PERSON WHO IS SUPPOSED TO UNITE THE NATION. This is a big question , HAS THE NDC SELECTED A MUSLIM BEFORE? This 28 years ok. FOOOOOOOOO ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Mills chose Muslim twice but did not win with any of them. But when he chose another northern he won. You only find a winning team not just an Ashanti or an Akyem.

• Stoway 7 years ago

You see, this is why NANA Addo will never be president. All of you his 'boy boys' know nothing about communication.
    To have people understand your message and vote for you, you need to be good at coming to the level of your ...

• NoTime 7 years ago

Gyimii...so ur basic communication skills taught u to be making such nonsensical comments at this critical moment? God have mercy on u fools

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Who says a first class graduate is the best the world needs.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

SO THIS IDIOT DOESNT KNOW NPP TRADITION HAVE GOT ONLY 3 PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES ONE FROM B/A ONE FROM ASHANTI, AND ONE FROM AKYEM/AKUAPIM, SO IN WHICH PROOF DOES THIS PRESIDENT SAYING THIS STUPID THING?, WHO KNOWS WHAT THE ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

Has Nana ever performed creditably in anything in his life yet because he is Akyim he was made to lead the NPP. Now see his performance, abysmally. No northerner will ever be made to lead the NPP. This a fact.

• joe 7 years ago

You shallow minded person, in npp every position is contested and not a freebie. NPP always do peoples assembly did mahama ever face the ordinary people for questioning? No never! So Bawumia will contest fully with Alan Cash ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Meanwhile 170 questions..still waiting for answers...mahama has mental health issues

• Akwasi Twum 7 years ago

Eii odwanfunu mahama,let me tell you if you haven't kill atta mills , nka u will never be where you are today,talking rubbish

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama, nothing will happen to Nana Addo as J J Rawlings destooled Dr Hilla Liman. Npp is party that always have a Northernor as Veep. Northerners are your brothers but since when have you chosen them as your Veep. Even Volta ...

• Mr.Bond 7 years ago

Breaking News.Zimbabwe president Robert Mugabe has commission a renovated Victory international Airport at the cost of $150 million and the airport picture is on the world news so folks just look at the picture and compare it ...

• Mawuvi 7 years ago

Foolish talk.kwasiasem.u will die.first.aboa bi kwa.

Mr. Bond, you are one super idiot! LOL you call Mugabe of Zimbabwe a visionary? WOW, the very guy that sold his nation's copper mines to a European company for $25,000,000 dollars on credit only for the company to pay the nat ...

• Hussin Mammud 7 years ago

God bless you

• Dk 7 years ago

Because he is intelligent and he Is foolish incompetent.. Mutum bansa

• Ken (Newark) NJ USA 7 years ago

It is no crazy talk.He is 100 percent right.
    That Busia/Dombo party has never ever fielded non-Akan as their presidential candidate.
    They always believe other tribes do not deserve the presidency. Go down memory lane or go ...

• NoTime 7 years ago

See another idiot there...is this a perfect time to do tribalism...why shd he talk abt this during this critical point of election period...bruh,the fact that u're black doesn't mean u can't think...u for think...Mtcheww

• Thomas Asiedu 7 years ago

You are stupid too

• amoah w. 7 years ago

npp belongsto akans

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

With this mind how can you people get place in npp? Now that Dr Bawumia has shown his faithfulness in npp he will be president

Gyima, think for a second about what Mahama said; when was the last time a non- Akan has led the NPP? You have high ranking NPP leaders who actually believe and say that Ghana belongs to the Akans, this kind of thinking is pr ...

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

All what you are saying is not necessary
    Think about the gargantuan corruption going round in the eyesame of dead goat Mahama

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

When was the last time a Muslim lead NDC...so with whisky drunk deduction. ..NDC is anti muslim.

• 21st century 7 years ago

The truth always hurt especially in this crucial moment
    But it will set you free if you're able to spot it and say it .Bawumia and the NPP know this very well

• Constructivist 7 years ago

This man is becoming something! He talk loosely these days. Let him die and see what will happen to Amissah Arthur. He think all Presidents should die for their Vices to accede the throne.

You should go for wAyome money ...not for you thief Is for Gh..

• God son 7 years ago

big fool cheap talk

Bawumia isn't desperate to be president! He wldn't kill or have someone killed to take his place. Prez Mahama is struggling because he's occupying a position he didn't fairly occupy.

• Rene london 7 years ago

So true! Mahama is struggling in the presidency because God didn't put him there!

• The ordinary GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Ow, my God! How come a leader talk like this? I think my President should have known better known better. Such remarks are absurd, and it will make, even, good people think the otherwise. Does it mean he wants to hang on to p ...

• JOE 7 years ago

Pres. MAHAMA. YOU ARE RIGHT. ALIEU WAS TREATED LIKE A COMMON MAN. THE 17 IDIOTS CONTESTED HIM. IT TELLS YOU THEY DONT HAVE RESPECT FOR EWES GAS AND NORTHERNERS.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama must know that the leadership of Dr. Bawumia is not his call.
    The only thing at stake is that Ghana decide well who will become the president for the next four years. It is our prayers that the corrupt,thief,and incom ...

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Ignore foolish John Mahama,Bawumia's message is hitting so hard so they have decided to attack him personally.The other time it was his wife Samira.I suspect the NDC fanatics are aware John Mahama is a useless President,they ...

• Edem 7 years ago

If this statement was made by Nana Akuffo Addo or any NPP member, It would have been a big case in this country. NDC would label it as tribal talk. Now they are cool with it.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NPP JUST LIKE THE ELEPHANT PARTY IN AMERICA,THEY WILL NEVER ALLOW A BLACK MAN LEAD THEIR PARTY.
    BAWUMIA WILL NEVER BE LLOWED TO LEAD THE NPP.

• #JDMMustGo 7 years ago

Think outside the box you myopic non entity

The president is right, NPP will dump Bawumiah after December 7 and will even accuse him of causing their defeats, watch out, you will soon say the president was on point.

• dd 7 years ago

This mahama guy doesn't deserve to be the president of Ghana based on what he has said.We are in democracy and the fact that you are vice president does not mean that automatically you will have the chance to lead the party w ...

• Araba T. 7 years ago

A thief, con man and a fake like Mahama had the chance to become president of Ghana.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

John Mahama will lose this election and that will be the end of his political career bcos The Rawlingses will get hold of the party & he will definitely be sacked from the party.

• Mr Ofori 7 years ago

This is bull crap. Alhaji Aliu didn't kill Kuffour. And Bawumia is not going to kill Nana Addo to become president.

• BRI BI BA O! 7 years ago

There are 50 ambulances parked at Ghana Airforce Base in Accra. They are meant to deceive Ghanaians that they are to be used to carry the sick. All to be informed that these ambulances are meant to carry stuff ballot boxes b ...

• Tweea 7 years ago

Unless Bawumia Murders Nana Addo Just As Mahama Murdered Atta Mills ? Was That What you Intended to Mean , Mr. President ?

• Ken (Newark) NJ USA 7 years ago

A Big Liar. You guys would say anything just to smear the image of Mahama.
    Dirty , dirty,dirty politics! Shame on you.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This corrupt and thief mahama speaks nonsense. He was even given a chance to become president. Crazy mahama stop nonsense.

• Veteran,British Army 7 years ago

Mahama is absolutely right the NPP will never allow Bahumia to be president because the Akans think Ghana belong to them.They look down on northerners and the other tribes in Ghana not knowing they are the ugliest tribe in Gh ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THIS DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT IS SO SHALLOW, HE THINKS, WORKS AND TALKS LIKE A SERIAL CALLER. IT IS A SHAME THAT, JOHN MAHAMA IS SO SHALLOW, HIS THINKING IS JUST AS OMANE BOAMAH WOULD THINK AND TALKS AS FIIFI KWETTEY WOULD THINK. ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

The has been three leaders of the NDC party all from different tribes. What about NPP all the three leaders are Akans. True or false.

Kuffour used Ghana money to build a hotel for his children
    After that he used our mone ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Dzi wofie asem

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Stupid comments from a sighted-blind man. We in npp have no plans to kill our flag bearer like a criminal like you led the conspiracy to kill mills to succeed him. You have just exposed yourself. Your childishness is what has ...

• John 7 years ago

Mahama is saying the truth. Dombo gave his many more seats to the coalition so Busia became Prime Minister. In history, what does the NPP say?: Danquah-Busia tradition! Mahama's warning to Bawumia will surely come to pass. Wh ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Who overthrow Dr Hilla Limann,a Northerner?Was it an Akan?

• yaya 7 years ago

plase your not a kid so lean how to talk ghana is not for any region or group im sorry i was planing to vote for u but this u have said my vote willl go anoher place

• koo nimo ct 7 years ago

And you messed up , gyeeda, sad, subs, isofoton, mere, brazil, bus branding, etc

Isn't t true that NPP threw Aliu Mahama out? and do you sincerely believe NPP will adopt Bawumiah as their candidate after Nana Ado is gone? it will never happen, and so the president is right, he sees what you can not see. T ...

Nana Addo appointed Bawumia, not the entire NPP. Being a VP pick shouldn't automatically make one the party's choice for the presidency. We need to be fair -- one needs to contest like everyone to become the party's nominee - ...

• Asem 7 years ago

Oh Mr. President, is this an issue? Please do not play tribal cards.....l beg you.

• Decalos 7 years ago

Stupid President Mahama. You killed Atta Mills just because of your selfish reason.

• A Good One 7 years ago

Mahama, you became the president because you are a thief and most of your party gurus are thieves as well. They know you are weak and very corrupt and they can manipulate you to their advantage. Your people are a bunch of cri ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

When NPP looting brigade call NDC thieves it makes me laugh. It is the pot calling the kettle you are black. Why did npp kick out Afoko? Is it not because A northerner became a chairman and he wanted to stop stealing the par ...

That is not anything you have to get worried of,in order words that's not your damn fuckin business.Thief Mahama.

• Theo Nartey 7 years ago

How did this foul mouth become president

• Asem 7 years ago

Please do not insult our president.
    Point his mistakes to him.

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Your president is a big fool. You hear me ?

• Adoley 7 years ago

Stupid comment from president. You don't understand democracy. Dr. Bawumia will contest just like anybody else and whoever winds become the party leader

• KOJO,KWAMA,KWAKU,YAOW,KOFI,KWAMI,KWAS 7 years ago

Bwumia is far from understanding.....he will never be a GHANA leader, bet me on my death never at all.......

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

The essence of competition.......Ghanaians would have ended up with a much better president than this useless buffoon.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Mahama talking like a baby. God has taken the crown already. He looks too ordinary. All CHANGE ALL CHANGE.

Brainless foool.how could we have such an idiot as our president.I'm speechless.Nkwasiasem.

• uknow 7 years ago

Wish I knew u so I cud tell u in de face how ur stupid parents gave birth to an Ingrid like u. U type stupidly. U have no respect. I'm wondering how ur parents feel abt have a child like u. Must be disappointing to be ur fath ...

• AGYENKWANUA 7 years ago

Mahama, whats your problem? Think about the mess you've bestowed on Ghana. NPP is a democratic party. NPP always follow the views of majority of the party.

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Is this Mahama speaking.?? Iam so so so.ashamed and sad.for Ghana..Mahama is the lowest and most shameful individual to gave ascended the throne of Hhana presidency. How dare him get the balls to all Nana or NPP tribalistic ...

• liteo 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama doesn't understand democracy. You got the chance to lead ndc because your party if full of thieves and incompetent folks.

• pin 7 years ago

Who is this Bawunia dog to be NPP presidential candidate.They just use him and dump him like a prostitute.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Oh, John! "Should something happen?" My God. Now I believe Atta Mills did not die a natural death. Should something happen? Aba, John. This should have been the time to mourn the late Atta Mills because something happened to ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

You kill Atta Mills to be came a president if not how on earth small mind like you John mahama can become a president apuuuuu your time is up ,no amount of rigging will save you. Ndc cannot fool us all the time

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

It's unfortunate that Ghana elected a dimwit as the president in the person of John Dramani Mahamah. The constitution of Ghana demand that when a sitting president dies his vice takes over. It's not in the constitution of an ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Politics is different from Chieftaincy.
    In Politics,the natural order of Succession is for Bawumia to be Sworn in as the President in case of any eventuality(may God forbid). I do not think any one in Ghana would denied the ...

• Brotherc 7 years ago

Bawumia is comptent person so no yawa nana de For him

• Jdm 7 years ago

You think he is a self seeking person like you. He can even serve Gh better as a vice president. And moreover he will not kill his boss and become a president overnight. You were lucky Atta Mills died. Don't annoy us the more ...

• Kwame A 7 years ago

What's wrong with this man,he is too desperate,what's going to happen in smell a some thing fishy,hmmm

• Bosheba. 7 years ago

What is going to happen? Of caurse u think he will kill nana the way u kill mills and took over his place, evill bastard with dog penis, idiot.

• Salifu Amankwa 7 years ago

A whole President playing the tribalism card! It shows how desperate he is. Let him preach about policies, achievements and honesty. You are seeking to divide up the country with such careless and tribalistic statements.

• kofi nyarko 7 years ago

cos be killed mills that is why u became a president

• Jamal 7 years ago

That's the reason why u killed Mills right? Stupidity n idiotic fool we call president. Tribalism n incompetent is war u

• Wisdom ,Akatsi. 7 years ago

Mahama is making tribal politics. The members of the party must vote for the right person to come represent the party.How can he deceive people like he is not politician. Devil in in disguise.Is irresponsible comments from ma ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Mahama is still a child in Ghana Politics.. a cheap talk coming from a prez aaaba. He doesnt even know that every organization is run by rules, laws and regulations

• Kwesi 7 years ago

!!!!!!!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Jesus Christ this JOHNMAHAMA is a big fooooooooolllllll....

• Apostle 7 years ago

where is this crazy talk coming from?
    You're a big disgrace to democracy and Ghana

• Ramcocos 7 years ago

If what Mahal is anything to go by why didn't ndc give the nod to Martin Amidu for the 2004 election and Mumuni for the 2008 election

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Attamills death benefitted JOHNMAHAMA and he won't stop gloating over it.. ..

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Yea Mr Prez ur right, Mr pink sheet will never ever become president of our beloved country Ghana, never. Bewimia is not a leader, he's a liar and a thief. Look at how he was trying to steal at supreme Court.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

President John Mahama
    New Patriotic Party (NPP) has disclosed that the Mahama-led National Democratic Congress (NDC) administration has allegedly paid about GH¢949,661,017 through Ghana Youth Employment and Entrepreneurial ...

• KING 7 years ago

THIS IS FOOLISH TALK COMING FROM UNCIVILIZED PRESIDENT. DEMOCRACY EXIST IN NPP UNLIKE NDC WHERE YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO CONTEST IN A PRESIDENTIAL RACE. THIEVE MAN TALK

• Capito 7 years ago

Mr president what ur saying is perfect. Npp their ungrateful one day this bawumia will cry like a child.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is a pig....

He's happy attamills died for NDC to make him president

• Ben 7 years ago

Mahama is a moron, it is not a natural order for vice president to become president automatically in a democeanic society, When Bush left Office, Dick did not be become defacto flag bearer. Yall need to develop some common s ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Lowest IQ

• nana bisse 7 years ago

Is there no constitution in your party,why did prez Mills took you as running mate instead of Amid.You also talk cheap talk.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ooohhh my God...

• Ben 7 years ago

This comment from Mahama show he know very little about how democracy works and it is really sad for a sitting president to be this ignorant unless he is playing the ignorant supporters like fiddle

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA was happy attamills died for him to go unopposed

• fortunate a.a 7 years ago

Ebi true oo H E, he will regret for fooling around with them. There that he will know where he 's coming from. When they loose this time round, that will be all for him.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Naadu mills will weep to read this from JOHNMAHAMA

• Klinker. 7 years ago

Mahama's comment is practical and direct. Npp should tell us whether it can work in their party. They did it to Aliu Mahama. They used him and killed him in the end. Bawumia is a small boy so the lense that the old ones are u ...

• Paul T 7 years ago

Mr. President, you were spot on; you have applied the hammer to the spot were it mattered most. #jmtoaso saaa!

• Odikro 7 years ago

You better watch you dirty, corrupt mouth

• Ice Kenkey 7 years ago

A fool is accounted wise when he keeps quiet!!! I will advise you to keep your beak shut,Mr. President. May be you are not privy to your party's history.Rawlings booted Hilla Liman out cos' he felt the later was incompetent. ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Shame on you JOHNMAHAMA

• fairplay 7 years ago

Did Kuffour kill Baah Wuredu? What about Aliu Mahama. When Mills died all his enemies then started praising him as an excellent leader and a great statesman. President Mahama don't mind s them God is with you. Who God blesses ...

• Re. ROSEMARY 7 years ago

ROSEMARY I wonder who add Mary to ur name. Is ur entire family members who are FOOLS and STUPID not mahama.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is a clear disgrace

• Thomas 7 years ago

Why do always make tribal politics?

• Abbot NDC Senior Citizen 7 years ago

Oh JDM have you just forgotten that even the only person who tried to cpntest you stopped by your party and even the secretary who gave the forms to Boaten was sacked, and you call your party a democratic party, better know t ...

• Nack 7 years ago

President Mahamah please Don't pause about the comment your are trying to make,go straight to the point because every political party has it rules and regulation,from where you are coming from is a different bough game all to ...

• Kk 7 years ago

Desperation has set in. Mr Mahama, your message is finished. You have nothing else to say to the good people of Ghana

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Mahama is crying, Bawumia epitomizes all that is good about our brothers and Sisters from the three Northern regions-brilliant, intelligent, incorruptible, bold, which he will never be and it is paining him and he is crying b ...

• GPS 7 years ago

For sure Bawumia is not going to be president we all know. Kyeremateng may be next for npp even Bawumia knows it

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Tribal Politics

• fairplay 7 years ago

When Bawumia said Mahama is a disgrace to northerner was it a tribal politics or not.

Only fools don't know what they have until they lose it. This npp looting brigade undermined Nkrumah's govt until he was overthrown. Th ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Low point

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

It's the work of democracy. It was the vote power. The president should not forget that.

• AKPINI 7 years ago

Stupid tribalism

• Yussif 7 years ago

That's the reason why president Mahama has no respect for Ghanaians,he believes he did not get his possition on merits,Alhaji Aliu Mahama had the opportunity to contest and should've prove himself.Nana Addo also contested bef ...

• Redfish 7 years ago

Who is divisive now?

• Abbot NDC Senior Citizen 7 years ago

Oh JDM have you just forgotten that even the only person who tried to contest you was stopped by your party and even the secretary who gave the forms to Boaten was sacked, and you call your party a democratic party, better kn ...

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Mahama did Bawumiah says he want to become GH president?? Think about the nation and not becoming president this is why you are INCOMPETENT you only interested in been president. Mahama don't forget is because of the sadden d ...

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 7 years ago

Mahama wants to divert atention from the fact that their NDC political world bank says he should step aside.
    In this election John Mahama will step aside.

• James (Holland 7 years ago

Do you want him to kill and become a president like what you did?

• Kwabena Hannover 7 years ago

SHAME,SHAME,SHAME.I AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOU.THIS IS A PURE INFERIORITY COMPLEX TALK:MAHAMA THERE IS NO LAW THAT SAYS A VICE PRESIDENT SHOULD AUTOMATICALLY BECOME THE NEXT PRESIDENT.I AM VERY MUCH SAD FOR YOU;PLEASE WHY DONT YO ...

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

The president should be mindful that Ghana is democratic. It was the voting power.and not tribal issue.

• Daniel 7 years ago

Bawumia will never kill his boss to be come a president.

• Kennedy. 7 years ago

Mahama is that how ignorant you are?.Aliu contested and he did not win.In N P P we use constitution to do everything.Because of power you are down grading yourself.

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Did President Mahama give any body a chance to contest him?The only man who had the brains to challenge Mahama in the NDC party was insulted and harassed and abused .He was chased out from contesting. Even the NDC accountant ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

You were never given the opportunity either you kill and stole the verdict shame on you

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

You know you will never be president if you went through prlmaries that why you mastermind the death of Agya Atta for your selfish gain remember there is judgment for you shame

• Ken 7 years ago

There is no "important" person in NDC to become president. The president should mention two people in NDC that can succeed him after losing 2016 election. NPP has the men of wisdom and intelligence to govern GH.

• Marcus Aurelius 7 years ago

Would you have been Prez if Atta didn't die. Had NDC gone to an open Congress where u were contested you wouldnt have won. Remember that...... You were chosen as Vice Prez. Why didn't NDC vote for you or any northerner in an ...

• Helpten 7 years ago

So Mahama killed Mills? Thats what he said meant. If Bawumiah kills Nana He will not be givn the chance to rule. Oh Mahama Why did u kill Mills. Anyway Bawumiah will never kill his boss to Rule. Aduro na akye Mahama ma oreka ...

• Olive 7 years ago

Incompetent president tell the people how corrupt u are ! Thief man !

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Infact this shows you are not president of Ghana,, REALLY TRIBAL COMMENT,,, not even from no one ,, than a president, ,,, you are a failure

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama is making a mockery of himself! How can he say that when an Ewe man (JJ) overthrew a Northerner, Limann. In the case of Mills, you killed him to take his seat!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NPP IS A DEMOCRATIC PARTY, AND OS PARTY LEADERSHIP IS BASED ON VOTING TO PICK THE BEST. NDC IS AN AUTOCRATIC AND MILITARY PARTY WHEREBY DECISIONS ARE NOT BASED ON THE PEOPLE'S CHOICE. RAWLINGS MADE HIMSELF LEADER, AND THEN HE ...

• Pablo 7 years ago

This is puerile talk; it smacks inferiority complex and is below the belt. All these northern southern inferences will not help. How?
    U belong to a group and u are expected to abide by its constitution. It's painful when ...

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

a whole President talking lyk dis?
    dis is d most child talk of d century coming from a President. well I tnx God u have admitted defeat. Let Nana n Bawumia come so dat if som
    tin happens, he will b given d opportunity.
    tn ...

• small time 7 years ago

True you can see Alan moving very very close to side line Bawumia as it is obvious Nana Ad do is loosing

• victor 7 years ago

Because u want to become a president that is why u kill president mills. Gyimiiiiii

Please mr President do you have a little knowledge in constitution of Ghana?.

• Mawuvi 7 years ago

Foolish talk.Ab0a bi kwa.kwasiasem

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Why does Mahama say things that is untrue. What does the constitution say about in the event the president travel out of the country, is incapacitated and even death. The vice president steps in just Mahama himself benifite ...

• Mmranteehene 7 years ago

I always feel sad, you are the president of Ghana. Talk sense sometimes. Is this a message to bring relief to the people due to your incompetence. Your IQ is -0.
    Kronor.

• BA 7 years ago

This man and tribalism. God is watching

• JDM 7 years ago

this our president has no message and always makes ' absurd nonsense' talk. you killed president Mills to become the president and you think Bawumia would kill his boss like you did. at least as a president and leader of th ...

• kay 7 years ago

Tribal politics mahama

• Ben 7 years ago

Oh what a loose talk.... So is the president saying if he dies today his vice will be allowed to lead their party?

• awini Bawku 7 years ago

Digression; Bawku snr high school conducted a wonderful and unprecedented PTA election by partitioning the parents into two and are counted as such. Pls political analyse should help me identify this stile

• edem 7 years ago

JM tell him. Bawumia is so stupid. He thinks the npp wish well for him. Hmmm.
    We shall see if he will succeed the short man

• Didi 7 years ago

Thank you Mr president fr dat absolute talk we all know Bawumia will never be given such an opportunity, we r praying to see the shameless pit that d Npp r digging fr him to fall n as fr Nana he ll never become president of d ...

• Me 7 years ago

Bawumia will never kill someone to become president. He is not greedy.

• Rebecca 7 years ago

President Mahama Toaso saaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaa

That is important.. thief..you know you are going to lose.. stupid president of all time

• fairplay 7 years ago

Did anybody go for Kuffour's money he stole to build the hotel for his children. Did anybody ask Kuffour to repay the money he used for the gold chain he put on his neck. Did anybody ask Wureku Brobbey to repay the 50 million ...

• aklofi Ho 7 years ago

I believe that is why you killed the prof.so that you can be a president.

• ayaricough 7 years ago

stupid talk. All interested individuals need to stand to be voted for. Dont show your ignorance

• Kwabena 7 years ago

There he goes again - the tribal card. Did Bawumia tell Manama he wanted to be president?
    Let Ghanaians decide !!

• POTO 7 years ago

Stupid president

• Nana Yaw Koram( usa) 7 years ago

Mahama you are not the only person from the north who has became president. We voted for Dr Liman and it was Ghanaians who voted him into power. When the time comes we will elect Dr Bawumia. You are very tribalistic. Nana cho ...

He is too stupid n foolish president in our history... excuse me to say..JM your mother

• Fly Bird 7 years ago

Yet they say we shouldn't do tribal politics. when president speaks like a serial caller

• Asare 7 years ago

The NDC has this morbid fear for Dr Bawumia so much so that it is now now a fetish

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Desperate Mahama

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Stop dividing our lovely country on tribal lines.

• Frank 7 years ago

Mr. President stop that! Ghanaians are suffering so address issues and stop inciting tribal sentiments. Why did you become a president? Ghanaians are matured enough to be driven into that. It is dangerous and I fear for Ghana ...

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Shameless Mahama

• shakamora 7 years ago

agya mahama agyimi paa kwasea manpanyin ben ni akoayi agyimi paa talk sensible to benefit de nation this president is senseless foolishman and foolish president ghana has ever had ofui

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

How can a leader talk like this.NDC is full of empty headed and sub-humans.

• SOWEE 7 years ago

FIVE MONTHS TO ELECTIONS THAT IS WHY U WERE NOT CONTESTED. IF THE PRESIDENT HAD DIED EARLIER U WOULD HAVE BEEN CONTESTED. MR PRESIDENT U JUST BEHAVE AS YOUR SERIAL CALLERS DO DIRTY & TRIBAL POLITICS, PLEASE GROW UP.

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

The same Mahama said in the north 'Why northners always chosen as Vice' - you must be lucky to be chosen as Vice. There are numerous tribes in Gh whose citizens are brilliant but never get the chance to be Vice. Shameless, st ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Nonsense talk mahama

• SOWEE 7 years ago

PLEASE GROW UP.

• Danny 7 years ago

You must be dump and block headed to think that it is rightfully yours as a vice president to stand for president of a county. What kind of trash and stupid talk is that. I thought the president needs to know better.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

I am amazed at the anti -Akan sentiments being propagated by the NDC supporters, yet, they want a united Ghana. Is it a crime for an Akan to aspire to be a president of Ghana? What is the meaning of this hatred towards Akans ...

• Danny 7 years ago

This president fool paaa... Ahhh what kind of trash is this?

• June 4th 7 years ago

talk about the corruption in your government

• sasu rex abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

so if u finish serving your tenure, amissah arthur automatically becomes ndc presidential candidate of the ndc without primaries?

• Yoku 7 years ago

Dzi wo fie asem, JDM.

• Kk 7 years ago

Indeed we have a president with feable mind

• H. S. FIRE 7 years ago

President Mahama, your TRIBAL rhetoric is very DANGEROUS to our political dispensation.

Mr Mahama STOP, just STOP being tribal anythime you happen to be in Northern Ghana. If Akans do the same thing, you'll be the first t ...

• Eric 7 years ago

IS THAT WHY YOU KILLED PROF MILLS ?

• Koo 7 years ago

so what's people are saying that you people deliberately kill Prof Mills is true,should anything happen ?wow what's a senseless talk from a whole president.

• Kay 7 years ago

Stop these childish and divisive comments me. President.

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THIS THIS YOUR PROBLEM. YOU THINK YOUR SELF. NOT SOME ONE. IS THIS YOUR CAMPAIGN MASSAGE TO GHANAIANS. YOU WILL LOOSE BECAUSE YOU ARE COSSIPEN. IF

Lose talk from a foolish and useless man, talk sense like a mature man, even u incompetent is president u are telling Bawumia that he will never be president

• Mahamadou 7 years ago

That's totally true,The Akan's will never alow a northerner to lead the NPP.#shame unto them.

• Rasbo 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem

• Nii 7 years ago

Another nonsense from this useless and in competent president who keep piling debts on the country meanwhile his family and friends have stolen majority of the money.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

John Mahama has shown childish behaviour several times to indicate that he is not a credible leader, but still some so called educated people, professors like Naana Opuku Agyemang,Ato Ahwoi and co and NDC criminals even some ...

• Terrence 7 years ago

I always knew Mahama was a punk.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Did you fuck Jinapor's wife and are you his baby's daddy?

• NoTime 7 years ago

Nkwaseafo) who discriminate more than Northerners...always talk trash...Masa if u guys no get nothing better to impact just let us promote our peace...all u knw is violence...naaansix

• Opana 7 years ago

First of all it, this is a figment of Mahama's own imagination. Where from this ethnocentrism, I see a fraustrated man who willingly say anything on the campaign trail to get elected. The NPP gave Aliu Mahama the chance to be ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

There he goes again, playing the ethnic card. Did Aliu Mahama present himself for presidency and he was ignored? And you, if you had not gotten rid of Atta Mills you think the NDC would have given you the nod? Please, some of ...

• justice oko 7 years ago

stupid mahama

• James 7 years ago

Main Site
    ‘Dumsor To Resurface After Elections’
    Updated on 17-Nov-2016

The power crisis which hit the country over the past four years is likely to resurface in 2017 if government does not spend prudently ...

• nana 7 years ago

I think the Peace Council should talk to the President about the way he meddles himself in tribal politics. This is a clear example of tribal politics...

• Peter 7 years ago

This man will never talk sense he behaves like a kid and serial caller. Ah is this really a prez? This communicator is serial caller. He is too shallow no wonder he ran to IMF!!

• Togbe Tsali 7 years ago

The President has spoken unvarnished truth

We all witnessed how the akan tribalists within NPP treated Aliu Mahama.

If the past is any guide to the future, we can reasonably anticipate how NPP would respond to Bawumia w ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Bawumia said you John mahama have dented the northerner brand with your incompetence that's why he may not get flagbearership of NPP.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Bawumia,has more percentage of votes than you in Ashanti ,right if any Ashanti will compete with Bawumia he will beat the person as well as you Mahama

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

He will never have the wicked heart to commit murder for the presidency

• Terrence 7 years ago

I always knew Mahama was a punk ...

• Aba 7 years ago

This is a stupid talk how can a whole president of country talk like this. clearly this tell us how desperate the man is

• Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 7 years ago

Now I can see that President Mahama is very desperate, how can a President talk like that?

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

That is called democracy mr president if you don't know and want to know,that is the beauty of democracy.Everybody must be given a chance irrespective of ones background or where a person is from.All should be given a chance ...

• Bugbila john 7 years ago

Mr Prez has hit the nail right on the head .npp supporters, insults will never win an election .we r solidly behind u Mahama . If u think u can rain insults on us for the mere fact that we r northerners n still expec ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

It is sad to hear such thing from a democritic president. This shows that he doesn't believe in democracy. So he managed to kill his boss to take over presidency.Since Mahama assumed power all things happening in Ghana obviou ...

• Again 7 years ago

No, wander why John Dramani Mahama, he uses to call himself a Dead Goat, he doesn't think before vows the dirty words , how can this thug haven opportunity to lead us.

• Essel jnr 7 years ago

Sorry Mr. President the most fortunate vice ppresident is Mr. Aliu Mahama eight solid years

• Mahama 7 years ago

Has Bawumia told Mahama he wants to be president??? He wants to serve his country as a Vice President now, leave him alone!!!!!!

• kofi kaya 7 years ago

please mr prez ,give us a break if prez Mills did not die, do you also think that the ndc party will allow you to lead them, God will judge you one day,

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

shut up!! manage the country and stop talking like fool!! what do you know ? empty talks and stupid propaganda!! is Bawumia to blame for your corruption?

• skinfartwom 7 years ago

What kind of president is these if truely he said it, Akans should take note of these tribal youth presido

• dedonz 7 years ago

U have spoken well Mr. President

• Amhed 7 years ago

Nonsense, aren't Ghanaians who gave you the chance to be where you are?

• jabah 7 years ago

mahama is talking like a small boy it's none of maham"s business whether bawumia is given the chance or not.mahama has failed the nation miserably

• Dirty Truth 7 years ago

Stupid president making God's people suffer

• Tony McLion 7 years ago

Mahama has forgotten that he became the president after they murder Attah Mills, and that there was no way he would have won any elections on his own because he has nothing to offer when its comes to nation building.He must ...

• Amegbetor 7 years ago

Mahama is a big foolish fool

• Nana sarfo germany. 7 years ago

What shld happen? Bawumia will never kill Nana as you killed prof atta mills bcos of president

• NDC 7 years ago

Mahama should go and sit down and imagine how he became the president of the republic of Ghana. instead of Him to apologize and ask for forgiveness of sin from God and the people of Ghana u are there speaking rubbish ...

U never thought of becoming president reason why u behave foolishly.Never in my life have I seen president who talks so foolishly.

• change is coming 7 years ago

absolute gibberish. desperate thief. bawumia has been putting punches into ur face. u can't stand him. he is dazzling the north and u feel threatened. dead goat indeed. you have outlived ur usefulness. Nana beba

• Joseph 7 years ago

This is a gospel fact, Mr president, you are right. Some of our northern brothers are blind and lost.

• OWUSU CHIMSI 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS A BONCH IS THIS POLITICS EVEN YOUSELF BECOUSE OF ATTA E, MILLS DEATH WHO WOULD HAVE GIVEN YOU THE OPPORTUNITY IN NDC .SO MR PREZ THIS IS A CHILDISH BEHAVIOUR.CHANGE,CHANG, CHANGE IS COMING.

• the dwarf nana addo 7 years ago

it is true toaso jm

• K2 7 years ago

So in other words you mean bawumia as a Muslim can't be made a president in Ghana.. Well I don't think you are being fair enough.. What are you yourself Mr president, a born Muslim who threw away his belief for worldly purpo ...

• Yakubu Abdul-Jabir 7 years ago

I am sorry the President of fail to understand the term democracy. This simple word ohh Mr.President sorry for your comments at lawra

• Isaac Newton 7 years ago

you never got the opportunity to be prez u had to kill mills first. aboa beast

• ASEIDU NKATE3 7 years ago

At the time you are talking about, it was the circumstances at the time. you became the substantive president automatically as the constitution demand and as such, your party has no other choice than to succumb to that fate. ...

• joe,boston 7 years ago

If the shoe fits wear it. Mahama Toaso

• Bobby 7 years ago

u said the constitution demands that the vice takes over so what again.

• yaw boat-kiel 7 years ago

i pitg john mahama getting ready to go to jail and some.one will fuck that banche abaa he called a wife

• Rashmoooooo 7 years ago

Who are u do call the president 'aboa'? you are the most stupid and useless animal who don't even know his parents. kwaaasia bi se. Akofo Addo will never lead this country.

• Anna 7 years ago

kwasea president ur a shame to we northeners idiot theif killer liar pretender womanizer u killed mills to take his position killer

• yyyy 7 years ago

What kind of leader is this man. Always inciting tribal sentiment in a bid to win power. I'm sad I couldn't get a single NDC member condemning the president's comment. And for those in the NPP you don't have to always insult ...

• Arthur Mills 7 years ago

So this man is that desperate to spew out this nonsense? OMG!!!

Still playing tribalistic cards? It won't work this time JDM. Your end has come. How desperate!!!

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

Will a Voltarian ever lead NDC? Don't tell me Rawlings did because we know how he ascended the throne. This man is becoming unpresidential

• Ibrahim Gumah 7 years ago

So is this the John I knew of in 1996? God save mother Gh. NO COMMENT

• kow Kyemeinu 7 years ago

Oh, My President are you saying His Excellency Amissah Arthur is the next NDC Presidential candidate?
    It's so convenient for you to play this kind of game now. Start to think of when your position becomes vacant. Imagine the ...

• I.k 7 years ago

GYIMIFO OMANPANINI

• ibrahim 7 years ago

Why dis tribal politics koraaa...the country is in crisis n some ghanaians jux brainwave with dis foolish talk

• Yaw , London 7 years ago

Aaaaahhhh Muhammed Manama. What is making you talk like a JSS student?

• Daniel 7 years ago

Mahama is doing childish propaganda.
    Since when has the presidency became a natural succession?
    Anyway, they wipe out prez Mills so he can secede him.

• Ibrahim Salifu 7 years ago

The guy is desperate. Hence the resort to tribal politicd

• Thomas Asiedu 7 years ago

President Mahama is very stupid and tribalism

• lsaac 7 years ago

the only way you became President is by killing President mills.

• Rovasty 7 years ago

If that happens then it's as a result of the bad precedence you set as a northerner.

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 7 years ago

I strongly believe that President Mahama has forgotten that people know what happened and he became a President. He should know that but for the untimely death of the late President Attached Mills, would never have become a P ...

• KAPO, UK 7 years ago

Mind your own business corrupt man incompetent man useless man good for nothing man...... thief shut ur fucking mouth up and count ur days.

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Stupid talk.Bawumia is not over ambitious as you. He will not kill Nana for his position.

• Abdul wahab 7 years ago

Bawumia is Bawumia akufo addo is handing over to him after his presidency

• yakubu issah 7 years ago

President mahama is right it is not npp party that will take such a good decision for northerner to lead their party.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Who told our Pres that being a vice president automatically becomes Pres after your boss term is over

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Don't you see he is coming to take the power over you mahama just open your eyes next vice-president to be

• Max 7 years ago

Some vice presidents can kill the president to succeed him

• Max 7 years ago

Bawumia will never kill to become the next president.

• CHANGE IS COMING 7 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING

• 2020 7 years ago

well talk mr president

• TaLaTa solomon 7 years ago

Mr president concentrate
    on ur politics n live Bawumia alone ok

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

This means that mahama is weekend man and also selfishness against Akan poeple .but your time now is over bye bye.i have 100% that ur a looser 7/12:2016

• obibini blackman 7 years ago

i never knew our president was such coward and ghoast in the making.This statement by him portrays his political naivity and divisiveness.He really needs to learn about ghana's history.I dont want to believe he indeed has a ...

• TaLaTa solomon 7 years ago

Mr president concentrate on ur politics OK

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

What you says today with bawumia that means your are the one who kill Attamans. So Ghana mad go trough invistegate

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Poor President Mahama what is your fucking problem is not your call if Mr Bawumia is going to be President or not I guess you are seeing some sign that your time is up and maybe Bawumia will be better P ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

President no dey tink at all so u dey pray make nana die foolish talk

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

now i know why mills died suddenly.

• Public Voice 7 years ago

Is that all u can say? John afoum mahama

• AK 7 years ago

oh infact when you speak truth stupid people get hurts NPP will never ever let north...lead their foolish stupid fools party

• Romeo 7 years ago

Mahama this is below the belt, you are reasoning like an imbecile. How can a man with this low intelligence rule a country; it's no wonder the country is sinking into the abyss.

• Peter 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama you think people in NDC will not have contested you? You are just lucky the constitution backed you.

• Yaw Adom 7 years ago

No would have given you the chance to lead NDC if prof hadn't pass on fire burn you tribaliatic man shame shame shame

• Yoo 7 years ago

Mahama asshole

• Paul 7 years ago

True, NPP is a tribal party they will never allow a northerners to lead them. See how they treated Paul Afoko.

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Always divisive talk.bless idiot.first class womanizer.people dont have money to buy food n always on propaganda agenda.

• Abdul Aziz 7 years ago

cheap propaganda, so is mahama saying his dump vice will be leading NDC come 2020? that mumu. NDC will never commit such a suicide. Even you they are regretting

• Kwaku Attah (UK ) 7 years ago

What is coming over this Mahama Government. Why do you make this comment. You are not a stateman .Your evil deeds shall follow you. The most notorious Ghana president we ever seen. Tribalism for power. May God have mercy on ...

• de saint 7 years ago

oooohh mahama why are you soooooooooooo stupid saaaa,your own brother Martin amidu has said it, that because of the way you are giimmiiiiiiiiiIiii giimmiiiiiiiiiIiii your self now Tani can rule this nation again,he said it ...

• porpis 7 years ago

u think we don't know that u are the one kill mills. if not that will u be president

• Time will tell 7 years ago

Now you are campaigning on tribal line, Mr. President DON'T bring division in the country, we are ONE Ghana.

• mark 7 years ago

is that why ur killed late prez mills.God will punish mahama

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM is the best . He is a gift of God to Ghana. The second Kwame Nkrumah. God bless JM. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• Andrew 7 years ago

I now understand the death of Atta Mills.u re president bkos something happened n that thing is the death of Atta Mills

• HONORABLE MR MAWE GYATA BA 7 years ago

MAHAMA YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER AS PRESIDENT NOT TO PLAY THE TRIBAL CARD IT IS VERY DANGEROUS KEEP OUR MOTHERLAND IN PEACE.

• Benny 7 years ago

This is detestable and reckless statement from the incompetent John Dramani Mahama. Oh mother Ghana, what have We done to be ruled by such character? Your utterances shows you killed the Prof to ascend to the highest office. ...

• gh people 7 years ago

hi, all ghana people have agreed to vote for nana addo, to become president come 2017, all the ten regions, all unemployed, teachers, nurses, fathers, mothers, workers, students all ghana people out side the country will vote ...

• wofa 7 years ago

President Mahama is very dangerous president. We should kick him from office else he will divide this country. S

• Paa 7 years ago

And Mahama thinks if something happens to hI'm, AmIssah Arthur will win the nomination foe NDC? Being Vice does not automatically guarantee you future Presidency!!

• JP 7 years ago

Mahama is a dangerous person the most tribalism president ever in Ghana history.

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

Mr president thats the beauty of democracy where Everybody is given a chance to contest. There's no such thing as natural order of succession. You of all people should know that.

• Me 7 years ago

I feel so embarrassed and ashamed as a northerner whenever Mahama passes such tribal comment. Is he saying that he will hand over power to Amissah Arthur should he get the node again and ends his term in 2020. Does he really ...

• Kwamina 7 years ago

Maybe Mr is prophets.

Wam

Omama beaa noho ye ahei

Mr presdents are you a prophets?
    Speak well

• Hugo 7 years ago

Is this coming from a president? Sooooo sad

• COURAGE 7 years ago

BUT FOR THE CALLOUS ASSASSINATION OF PRESIDENT MILLS, HOW WOULD JOHN MAHAMA EVER BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA? NEVER SAY NEVER, MR. PRESIDENT, EVEN AS TIME ALONE WILL TELL!

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Ooooo just listen to a whole president and hs ideology.sorry for you maama No chance for you again besides insulting teachers
    Change is coming .Nana 33ba!

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Is that the reason why you killed Mills?

• Ofui Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Yes oooohh, he killed him as how nana Addo kill Allieu Mahama to take over npp leadership. If it is true that JDM kill prof then he just copy nana addo. You are very stupid Kontonkyi

• ibrahim 7 years ago

Why dis tribal politics koraaa...the country is in crisis n some ghanaians jux brainwave with dis foolish talk

• as3m B3ba dabi 7 years ago

It is not about a northern president or a southern president but a competent and honest Ghanaian wherever they come from either north south east or west. The president I think will have had a good name if he had not been pres ...

• jake 7 years ago

Is the president sincere or just talking? What a disgraceful talk. This President is the only one who brings shame to the noble office.

Do this man know the meaning of democracy at all?

• Kichasu Kwesi 7 years ago

Am highly disappointed in prez Manama for his cheap n childish talk. NPP n NDC are autonomous n both parties have their standing orders with different elements in it. If that is his message to we the Northerners, then, I thin ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama needs psychiatric doctor for check up. Prof Mills called you to help him rule the nation, and you crucified him thru Koku Anyidaho. You will die before Nana Addo Amissah Arthur will never be president. You can but Jet ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Oh, what a president! Desperation paa nie! The man is short of message. Mr president, do you know why Dr Bawumia will choose NPP over NDC any day ? It's because, a practising Muslim., his only chance of coming into the ...

• Herman Okpoti Ashong 7 years ago

Npp will win

• DORA WONTUMI 7 years ago

BECAUSE BAWUMIA WILL NEVER EVER KILL TO BECOME PRESIDENT LIKE YOU MAHAMA.

• Vog maxx 7 years ago

Hmm npp party they full of selfness. this is why it will be had to come back to power.what the jm was saying is the truth..After kufour 8yrs in pwer the vice supposed to take over but some greedy pple want to be called e ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

This man is a real CONMAN PERIOD.After collecting FORD BRIBE listen to this stupid effusions.His IQ is indeed very LOW.

• Mama 7 years ago

I am deeply troubled by this comment. Looking at the man Bawumia, by his countenance and nature, he is not so desperate to be become president, to a point where he would be praying for something to happen to Nana befor ...

• Kaba Tinga 7 years ago

Mahama is a disappointment to his school, no wonder Ghana finds itself in a mess. Does he understand democracy? Democratically elected party leader? What course did this guy do? I hear with all his way one of his numerous son ...

• NAS-LONDON 7 years ago

THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo, after losing the elections in December, will have Serial Liar Aplanke Bawumia killed, just as he did to Vice President Aliu Mahama.

• KRAKANI APEWOSIKA 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK FROM A FOOL.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

NOW I KNOW GHANA MADE A BIG MISTAKE TO ALLOW MAHAMA TO BE OUR PRESIDENT. HE IS A KONONGO KAYA. HE CANNOT CARRY THE LOAD AND HE WILL NOT WANT ANYBODY TO CARRY IT TOO. HE IS SO FULL OF EGO TO BE PRESIDENT!

• ADANKO 7 years ago

BECAUSE HE HAD PLENTY OF MONEY IN THE STATE COFFERS. YOU MAHAMA SO, SO BORROW , BORROW. THAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO OF YOU!

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

We all know you had to kill Atta Mills in order to be Prez.

• Boat 7 years ago

I keep my words. The President is right.

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

KING OF IDIOTS. DI WO FIE ASEM. STOP STEALING AND GO AND MANAGE YOUR DUBAI HOTEL

• Sankofa 7 years ago

President Mahama is absolutely right.

By their deeds, ye shall know them!

• joe 7 years ago

You shallow minded person, in npp every position is contested and not a freebie. NPP always do peoples assembly did mahama ever face the ordinary people for questioning? No never! So Bawumia will contest fully with Alan Cash ...