Mahama has mortgaged Ghana’s future – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (26)

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama mortgaging Ghana is the worry every Ghanaian must be concerned.
    Mahama is looting Ghana.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is now a Sales Rep for Ghana,he collect loans for Ghana for projects then collect his commission.To him he is doing busines not to lead Gh as a President.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SCHOOL FE ...

Author: DAILY GUIDE .....
    Gunmen Attack NPP Members At Sankore
    November 19, 2016
    One of the guys shot at the NPP man’s house

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) parliamentary candidate for the Asunafo South Constituency, G ...

• Wiafe 7 years ago

Well we know mahama is incompetent and thru that ghana now can boast of soo many development. His incompetence is now strengthen our currency in the election year. We say we want him to continue his good work and yes we sti ...

• Abena boagyewaa 7 years ago

Useless talk. If you dont have a message spare my ears. Aaaaaaba. The man has done good for the country. Please tell us what u will do and how u will get it done so we know what we r getting ourselves into. But this constant ...

• Pepelo 7 years ago

Nana addo and his npp sold Ghana drill ship, Ghana Telecom, Gold reserve, State lands to them selves, Ghana at fifty money end up in there pockets and so on.

• Nyansapow 7 years ago

This old fake lawyer again. Only you and your stomach direction followers will never appreciate the good works of JM. Small NPP sef you can not manage. Tweeeaaa!

• DAILY GUIDE 7 years ago

Gunmen Attack NPP Members At Sankore
    November 19, 2016
    One of the guys shot at the NPP man’s house

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) parliamentary candidate for the Asunafo South Constituency, George Yaw Boakye, narrowly ...

• BA 7 years ago

Yet he is better than bad all die be die oldman. JMTOASO

• Kassam 7 years ago

You all know that the loans are too much and are not properly investep bUT you keep on praising because of your selfish ends.Very unpatriotic

• THIEF OF BAGHDADmin 7 years ago

This old man is useless and foolish.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD BE SHAMED FOR TALKING NONSENSE, DECIEVING GHANAIANS, THIS MAN HAS SO MUCH PURE HATE THAT,HE TOTALLY OPPOSE EVERY GOOD THINGS THAT WILL BENEFIT GHANAIANS IN THIS COUNTRY, BECAUSE HE WANT BE PRESIDENT ,AT 72 ,A ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Mr traitor please give us a break, u ave mortgaged ur family properties. Nana Addo knowing he has sold off all his father properties n going 2 die leaving natin behind he's looking 4 presidency 2 use our taxes 2 get sm of de ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Don't worry we trust him more than you. We are going to vote for something we have seen but not what is yet to come. Who knows may be you will rather sell Ghana to pay for your humongous debt. We are wise Nana.

• otanga 7 years ago

An incompetent mahama far better than the entire members of NPP

• Gbormita II 7 years ago

Mortgage of the country for projects is better than HIPPIC toilets!

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Rather u have mortgaged your father's house n want to redeem it 6 months after the election hence not giving up despite your ailment. Have u bypassed the Kwame Nkrumah after it was officially opened. Anytime you reach the pla ...

• Akwasi Brenya 7 years ago

Nana Addo, JM is far far better than you ooooo. Most Ghanaians are very wise and can see through your lies. You are full of your self that ecen when you lose elections you don't concede to the will of the people. You rather h ...

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

pls n pls I beg of u all let's all vote for Nana Addo if he did not do well in 4yrs time then we vote him out like kakai pls lets try n him see pls. thanks for ur understanding. may God help Nana addo.

• Kkd 7 years ago

We love peaceful and wise JM more than a wee smoker n divisive leader and a dictator with cancer n closer to his grave. Only a fool will vote for nana addo. JM toasu wai

• INNO 7 years ago

Please don't n Never say u wnt to test DDT(poison substance), thus Nana Addo u can't test poison n live for 4yrs. Let all say NO! 2 Nana Addo lies. He shld tell us whrr de diplomatic passport r b4 he retire frm politics

• Freedom 7 years ago

Bosia no adoso dodo.

What is Nana going to do in a mortgaged house/country? Some of these politicians are in for their own good but not Ghana.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Don't mind foolish...

• Putin 7 years ago

To make your self look good you say "our party went to court and I conceded defeat" as if you were an unwilling participant. In fact, this old man reveals a lot about his attitude in this speech! "Money in your pocket" was a ...