Developing infrastructure is not election gimmick- Veep

Read Comments Comments (20)

• MIKE OCQUAYE 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama has nothing good for Ghanaians. Under his watch, Ghana has slumped to its lowest nemesis under democratic rule. While corruption envelopes us, our economy is in the doldrums, registering this yea ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : ADJAPONG NTRA SAKYI------ Wise up Mr President.
    It's unfortunate that Ghana elected a dimwit as the president in the person of John Dramani Mahamah. The constitution of Ghana demand that when a sitting president die ...

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    The Supreme Court is our last hope of integrity.......... God bless Martin AMIDU and Supreme Court.. ... .

EVEN NDC HEADQUARTERS BUILT WITH STOLEN CASH..... NDC PREVIOUSLY SO DESPERATELY POOR..... ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

Government is choosing schools in the swing regions to provide bedding and supplies. Even though this should have been expected for all government assisted schools from the education ministry. And why should a whole VP be pre ...

• MORO O.C 7 years ago

Hair Dressing Salon. Naana Bin Lado

• TAVIE 7 years ago

IT A SHAME THAT BORROWED MONEY TO CONSTRUCT THIS INTERCHANGE THAT REQUIRES ALL GHANAIANS TO PAY FOR IT INCLUDING UNBORN SEEMS IT CAME FROM MAHAMA AND HIS PARTIES POCKET IGNORANCE IS A DISEASE, ILLITRACY IS BLINDNESS. INTERCHA ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur is a bushman.One cannot talk about infrastructures example Nkrumah flyover with polluted cars in dirty dusts for a €74million .Only bushmen will deliver such infrastructures without first solving cars polluti ...

• look ooo 7 years ago

there we are: YOU HAVE A WEAK MIND
    “If you vote for someone because of schools,hospitals, roads and interchanges, you have a weak mind because it is government responsibility.“
    -Vice President Mahama (2008)
    ndc can bri ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

The NDC is facing defeat right in the face,because of corruption. Ghana saids enough of escalating national debt.
    The states coffers looting is enough. We want our money back from Woyome,the guy owes GHC 51.2 million and pay ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

Nana don't waste your time writing to us. Use the time to clean the saliva dripping from your mouth bcos of your cancer. When u were doing all the bad things we warned u that u could become a drug addict and saliva will be dr ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Diamond Appiah said New circle interchange is low standard infrastructure and I think she's right and ndc is making development of infrastructure just like they made better Ghana agenda election gim ...

• INNO 7 years ago

In this country we know when it cums to developmental projects is NDC trade mark. Rural electrification, water projects, Hospital, Schools etc r things NDC ensure r share equally in GH

• serious 7 years ago

Remember wat u people said in kuffour era on infrastructure n look at Wat u re saying now God almighty will judge you n Mahama this year

• serious 7 years ago

Kkd, u re stupid n senseless useless human being to say that, idiot.

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

Give us a break mahama 's office boy Lordina has taken your place as veep the 170 questions is still awaits for you change is coming

• Johnson 7 years ago

The main reason for the fall of Mahama's government is the failure to tackle corruption among his members. He advertently or inadvertently gave up fighting corruption. Mahama always insisted that he cannot fight corruption al ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Amisah Arthur gyimii gyimii. See mumu

• p j 7 years ago

kkd u see ur stupidity no wonder u are an ndc man wo Maame aber3 agu

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Mr gay shut up shameful vice president your time is up.

• asem 7 years ago

it is the responsibility of every government so you have not done anything spectacular.