Security agencies will arrest persons, groups who insult the leadership – IGP

Read Comments Comments (130)

• YOU'RE A FOOL, IGP 7 years ago

ARE YOU IN GHANA? WHO INSULTS OUR LEADERS AND SENIORS MORE THE YOUR NDC PEOPLE? OR YOU THINK WE DON'T KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON. IDIOT

• ARREST KOKU ANYIDOHO & MAHAMA 7 years ago

WHAT DID MAHAMA MEAN WHEN HE SAID HE PITIED BAWUMIA? IS THAT NOT AN INSULT? HAS MAHAMA GOT A DOCTOR'S DEGREE? DOESN'T HE KNOW BAWUMIA IS A LEADER WHEN IT COMES TO ECONOMICS? ARREST FELIX OFOSU KWAAKYE AND THAT KOTOKOLI BOY, A ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

A "doctors degree" makes one a leader? What do you mean by "leader of economics"? Very stupid comments.

• BAWUMIA IS MORE INTELLECTUAL 7 years ago

STUPID GUY LIKE YOU. IF BAWUMIA IS A SERGEANT, THEN JOHN MAHAMA IS A COMMON RECRUIT. NOW TAKE A COLD SHOWER & GET LOST

You are a fool if you think you can arrest anyone for exercising his right to free speech, look we are in a democracy. You can only file a civil suit ant that's about it. I pity your intelligence on this issue, IGP

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Mahama is really preparing to rig the elections. He is preparing to create the problems and turn round to claim that 'violence begets violence'. And our memory on the responses of Mr. Woyongo and the unprofessional security ...

• ibrahim 7 years ago

Yes a doctrate degree makes one a leader in his field of specialty. Reason why the IGP went to the length of buying a fake one.

• common senses 7 years ago

Skin pain. U go cry. If u had a dr degree holder in ur family u 'll be a better thinking soul.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Does this drunk knows he can be sued even outside of ghana?....the next gov. Should check and verify...the certification of all appointees...eg..dzifa attivor...both bachelor's and masters degree are fake unacredited from Ame ...

• Atta -USA 7 years ago

God have mercy on this low minded individual.

• MOSES GYAPONG 7 years ago

Mr. IGP, please begin retroactively with Mr. Kennedy Agyepong who brutally insulted you and was on the airwaves everywhere. The Supreme Court during the Abu Ramadan case involving those who registered with NHIA cards made it ...

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

IGP Mr Ignoramus, where is your authority coming from if it is not from the people?

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

What leader are you talking about? NDC are the leaders and NPP are wannabe leaders at the moment. You are so dumb you don't even understand what you are talking about. You guys insult the President everyday and that's what in ...

• DR. BAWUMIA IS MORE INTELLECTUAL 7 years ago

LEADERSHIP IS NOT BY VIRTUE OF KILLING PROF. MILLS OR BY RIGGED ELECTIONS. TRUE QUALITIES OF LEADERSHIP ARE WHAT WE SEE IN NANA WHO CAN CONTROL HIS TEAM. A LEADER IS DR. BAWUMIA WHOSE 170 QUESTIONS CANNOT BE ANSWERED BY A WHO ...

• Dede 7 years ago

Hahaha...your Nana cant even control Ken Adjepong how can he control his party let alone Ghana.

• Shipah 7 years ago

Kwasiaaa where were u wen they were throwing stones at Nana's house...idiot

• KUBORI BOGGER 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL WHY WILL YOU SAY THAT SUCH A THING IF YOU DONT WANT PEOPLE TO INSULT YOU DO THE RIGHT THING

• K Quarter Awutu S 7 years ago

Charlotte has your job

Fuck off IGP you're bias.

• Yoo 7 years ago

Mr IGP, are you still under sixty years? It seems to me that you have cheated on your age. I am hundred percent sure about that. Retire voluntarily and leave the scene for you irritates.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Nonsense talk

• Yoo 7 years ago

Rubbish! You certainly deserve the insults, Mr IGP. You are simply not performing as a professional police officer. Party politicking has taken greater part of you. You better sit up, please.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Stop beind SHEEPISH in terms of ndc and it's gov.and be professional,this is all what we want.as gov.goes and gov. comes.God blesses Ghana.

• Mallam 7 years ago

IGP Field Marshall Idi Amin Kudalor is a fool

Mallam

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

MR. KUDALOR, I DOUBT IF YOU HAVE YOUR BRAINS WITH YOU. ARE YOU AWARE OF WHAT IS HAPPENING AT ASUNAFO SOUTH IN BRONG AHAFO REGION? DID YOU HEAR WHAT COLLINS DAUDA'S BROTHER SAID? "WE KILL EVERY DAY", WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT T ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.

• chief vandal 7 years ago

This man does not know the role that his agency is supposed to play. You can not arrest any Ghanaian because according your mind you have been insulted. You can only arrest someone who has broken the law. Period. I am look ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• IDIOT 7 years ago

Those making our politics dirty by the day all belong to one political party, the NDC. Go arrest them instead, mouth no be gun or machete, and insults don't kill.

I think some not fanatics are just stupid. The IGP did not mention any name but u go ahead saying and displaying slot of ur stupidity. Could u in a minute use your head and put on ur thinking cap?
    Go and insult him and w ...

• FUCK OFF, NDC ASSHOLE 7 years ago

IDIOT LIKE YOU. WE RESPECT NANA ADDO MORE THAN YOUR MAHAMA AND YOUR BLIND IGP COMBINES. YOU CAN BURN THE SEA. ONYE SORMI

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Olu 7 years ago

Stupid IGP your math is like chicken inos , do your fockin job well, silly man.

• obokwahu 7 years ago

Another asshole, fine something better to do stupid IGP

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Arrest for what crime. If the person insulted is not happy that person can always start a civil action. After all the IGP has not been arrest for using a fake PhD

• Stupid igp 7 years ago

This stupid fool thinks being an igp immunes you to insults. Even Jesus self people insulted him, how much more you useless son of bitch and an add hole

• Afisem 7 years ago

Please why the rush in publishing this news item. No editing, no proofreading. Oh we deserve better..kasapa fm or whoever..y

• Tony 7 years ago

Instead begin arresting trouble makers for us to see you are very serious please

• OP. London 7 years ago

IGP John Kudarlo is Idiot, a fool big one not small.
    God will punish John Kudarlo.

• bill 7 years ago

Donald Trump sef dey dey insult am.
    Idiot IGP.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid IGP suck John ford mahama dick

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Mr IGP even Obama the president of the free world with the most powerful security forces get insults how much more you in ndc T- shirt under neath your uniform,it's either you take it or you retire because you are not above t ...

• Gbagbladza 7 years ago

The police under Kudalor is bias towards the ruling govt and arrest opposition supporters on stupid, flimsy excuses whils NDC murderers walk the street. Kudalor needs to convince the general populace on this and his stupid in ...

• me 7 years ago

You urslf i dey cast insult .foolish igp
    kwasia bi kwa

• Tenneson 7 years ago

Thank you our IGP for the good work you're doing for mother Ghana. Let your men be fair and firmed. We are behind you.

• Abena. 7 years ago

You guys hide behind your computers and spill nonsense. If you have the hard ball tell him to his face and let's see where power lies. Fools!!!

• Concerned 7 years ago

The igp seems to have united everyone here. It's more important to command respect than to threaten people because you can command people with ak47 to bully citizens. Sometime ago the igp was a role respected by the occupants ...

• ibrahim 7 years ago

Why not if the IGP will hide behind the powers of his office to try to intimidate Ghanaians.

• james in exile 7 years ago

Go and arrest woyome if you know how to arrest fish

• yaw 7 years ago

You are joking you are a fool.foolish stomach politician turned into an I G P of a kind go and arrest your foolish mahama who made a bias person like you an IGP .Iam waiting to see how many people you can arrest after such u ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

I have friends who are locked up in Ghana, don't mess with the Ghanaian security Forces, enjoy the country's freedom but don't cross that invisible Red line.

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

I have friends who went to Ghana for holidays, they ended been locked up in Ghana, don't mess with the Ghanaian security Forces, enjoyed the country's freedom but don't cross that tinny invisible Red line.

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

IGP Ghana belong to all of us and what is good for the gease is good for the gander if am right. Why then do talk like a stranger in Ghana?Look God is powerful than ur administration there4 do ur work deligently not in baise ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

IGP you have really show your incompetent behavior we Ghanaians want free of speech free and fair election no gimmick no bullying no bullshit insults from President Mahama and his communication team apuuuu

• kku 7 years ago

U are a fool IGP come and arreste me stupid

• kku 7 years ago

WE WILL KILL U POLICE AND GET MORE ARMS WE HAVE MORE ARMS IF U DON'T KNOW TRY IT AND SEE FOOL

• IGP 7 years ago

Kudalor John would fit right in with Kim Jung Un. I don't think he is aware of his surroundings and the dispensation prevailing in this country.
    The way he talks smacks of a child throwing tantrums and depicts lack of emotio ...

• p j 7 years ago

den we will arest u with insult if u dont act as profesional igp

• Kofi Aning, Toronto 7 years ago

Go and arrest Collins Dauda brother if you are not in bed with NDC

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Idiot IGP just working for useless maama and ndc party.God is watching

• kayode 7 years ago

stupid man stupid decision stupid statement stupid idiot

• Kofi Aning, Toronto 7 years ago

Go and arrest Collins Dauda brother if you are not in bed with NDC . Your attitude has already discredit you.

• Eddie 7 years ago

I am just waiting for the day someone will sue Ghanaweb for not moderating comments posted here. And for those insulting, your IP addresses can be traced and you will be arrested.Amen

• Seal Team. 7 years ago

Traces who? Your mother and father okay. Joke and I will rather hurts u down like a bush meat.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Even those who threatened to kill judges were set free....just ask oti blessed.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Fools do your properly and earn respect. Do you think ghana os a police state twit. We are democratic state and if you do stupid thing you will be told so.. fool. Read the constitution wanker.

• Kk 7 years ago

Nobody will call you stupid idiot if you do your job in fairness.go to hell with your bias policing.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

You pitifully sound a scare-tactic bully,IGP!!
    Have you checked and adviced the so called "honourables"at parliament house?
    If not,be wise and start from there.
    Your so called president insults Ghanaians all the time,but y ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Idiot fat pig, get off.

Nonsense u cannot arrest NDC foot soldiers who have taken laws of this country into their pockets.causing serious crimes.Now to arrest one who insults.Shameless IGP.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Aboa, have you the british high commissioners statement or you cant read. Who raised abuses there is it not an NDC members and even went on to say they are fallen for NPP propaganda otweebiba. You want abuses you will get ab ...

• Kk 7 years ago

You and your mahama are dogs. How about that?

• Alhassan 7 years ago

This police chief is the most stupid I have ever come across.What an idiot.What has happened to all those who called Nana names?? Why didn't yiy say this then.Odabo..Kwasiato.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

IGP stop wasting time and GET the brother of that collins dauda arrested.Any body appointed by mahama hates Ghana like his master.Look igp you must SERVE Ghana not mahama. Keep quite and RUSH to ASUTIFI to maintain LAW and OR ...

• ibrahim 7 years ago

The IGP gives right thinking Ghanaians reasons everyday why we should vote out this regime. We deserve some respect Mr IGP.

• IGP 7 years ago

Useless man

• Tk 7 years ago

Eat your own toilet for threating the public.who the hell do you think you are? In fact you are worse than animal. No decent person will respect you.Your bias way of policing has sunk Ghana to our knees.bigot

• Hassan 7 years ago

Bias IGP paid by Mahama to tell shit. vanish now. You are bribed fool. Go to Asunafo to arrest CD's brother. Do you think we are fools. We shall show Mahama a pepper.

Go and arrest kokuayidoho first before u say that useless statement, who will believe that coming from coward man, u will die before u come and arrest u. Dock u

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

IGP don't bother yourself because you're going with Mahama after Dec 7th, foooooool

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

Just too late!

• Zargon 7 years ago

Ghana paa dea we have shameful people all around!!! And they go around claiming to be true Christians or Muslims etc.. yet the words that comes out of their mouth are like gutters. U should all bow your heads in shame... emot ...

• nana bosore 7 years ago

WHY DONT U ARREST THE NDC GUY WHO HAS KILLED GHANAIANS FOR THE LAST 20 YEARS AND TALKING ABOUT IT ON NATIONAL RADIO

• richard yakubu 7 years ago

This freedom of speech will not help us at all IGP is saying perfect critics my fellow friends come down please.

• RANGER. 7 years ago

IF YOU RESPECT YOUR SELF, NO ONE WILL INSULT YOU. FOOL.

• Jdm 7 years ago

Shame on you kudalor! You are exposing your naivety and your juniors will insult you more. You are bias, is it an insult?. You can go to hell idiot.

• Kwadjoe, USA 7 years ago

Who is he? Even the President of the United States is insulted on a daily basis and no one goes to jail. This is an indication that, Mahama has no business being a President. He is too blockheaded to occupy such an office. Fu ...

• Shampoo 7 years ago

Foolish man arrest yourself. Fool

• Mensa La 7 years ago

this is another stupid IGP I just can't stand!!! who knows virtually nothing and always making nonsense statements

• KK Mensah 7 years ago

The most idiotic IGP in the history of the police service.

• MANUEL GOODLUCK JNR 7 years ago

Anyidaho, Nkatia & co should run and go and hide cos Kudalor will soon grab them. Their mouths always give them troubles. Lol ???? ????

#peace Ghana peace#

• MANUEL GOODLUCK JNR 7 years ago

Anyidaho, Nkatia & co should run and go and hide cos Kudalor will soon grab them. Their mouths always give them troubles. Lol ???? ????

#peace Ghana peace#

• kelvin 7 years ago

Ghana needs a military ruling.. we don't understand democracy at all... why insult insult insult everywhere are we normal at all... God hv mercy on Ghana

• King deed 7 years ago

I insult you IGP right now. You've got chicken brains... come and arrest me. Nonsense

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Nonsense. .. Why are you turning blind eye to NDC tags? Nobody has respect for ORDER FROM THE ABOVE Ghana police force. Why can't you arrest Collins Dauda's brother? He and his tags manhandled your police commander in Asutifi ...

• Obrefoba 7 years ago

The he'll with your fake doctors degree. You not fair at all.

• Kuuku 7 years ago

Go to Asunafo South Constituency and stop bragging in the comfort of Accra

• Sansan 7 years ago

Baba if there's freedom of speech then there should be freedom of assassination and freedom of dirty slaps. Sometimes u need to rinse the omo out of this raw civilians.By the way the AK 47 is not for hunting animals.

• common senses 7 years ago

See this one too. Where were u 3 years ago when the ndc officials rain insult of NANA. U en seen nothing yet.

• Xerox 7 years ago

What's his level of education?

• Odikro 7 years ago

You mean we should stop telling John Mahama he is a gargantuan thief, and that his version of the NDC is just a cohort or armed robbers?

• papa listo 7 years ago

your parents and HIP who's fooliest people

• Bob 7 years ago

But you cannot arrest the self confessed murderer, Collins dauda's brother right? Of what use are you to us then?

• T and T 7 years ago

Ghana police do not know how important their job is in our effort to build a beautiful country for ourselves and future generations.
    They openly accept bribes on the roads, they can easily accept bribe and free a criminal or ...

• Ricardo 7 years ago

This IGP is an idiot just like Manama. May he roast in HELL!

• GPS 7 years ago

please arrest corrupted police first. Ghana police collecting bribes on the road sides should be dealt with. You are not doing your job right that is why the people insult you. Insulting IGP is not a big deal sir. Do you kno ...

• DAN 7 years ago

DO YOUR WORK N STOP EXTORTING MONEY FROM DRIVERS

• yaw 7 years ago

siaaa man

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

thank you,the igp

If you can't take insults and pressure, leave the job. Kwasia

• Vic 7 years ago

If you have a responsible person like the IGP in your family you count your self luck. It is silly , stupid and foolish for any person to insult the IGP. Nonsensical ,irresponsible , kobolor. Go and find work ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Who are u to prescribe what Ghanaians do or say? Foolish police force. Why don't you concentrate your efforts in catching criminals. People should be encouraged to say whatever they want to say to whoever they want to say to. ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

One aspect of the work of law enforcement is crowd control. That's different from saying the police will arrest people who insult the leadership. Our most dangerous delusion is that we can control others but the hard-won trut ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

A very good decision..you should have started on that UNCOUTH MP who takes delight in talking before reasoning

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Attacking the house of the main opposition leader and u sat unconcern? Fooolish man , incompetent and corrupt like Mahama himself

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

This guy is not a leader.Obama was insulted everyday. G. W. Bush was insulted everyday. No one is arrested in a democracy for expressing an opinion, no matter how noxious it may be. This is the same idiot who wanted to ban so ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Kudalor, i just don't like you for anything, because you are too ugly, your face looks like an enemy, ugly foolish police man,you even lucky to get a wife,tampiri.

You cannot arrest someone for insulting you. The best you can do is to sue them in court Mr IGP, learn your law well

• Atta -USA 7 years ago

I will not believe you until you first arrest Dishonorable Kennedy Agyepong of NPP. He has openly insulted the Electoral Commissioner and the IGP himself. Please if you cannot arrest him, then stop talking!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Mr IGP,which leadership are you talking about?It your leadership or the visionless useless John Dramani Mahama leadership?The visionless president who see our disgusting ugly infrastructure as surpass US infrastructure?Even 9 ...

• LEXY 7 years ago

People take this commenting on news as their daily manner. Why can't we have respect for an elderly or better still others. You insult the IGP just because you think he not done the right thing. if he is your father, would yo ...

• Bongo man 7 years ago

If one apologies then leave matters to go don't pretend to please yr bosses

• Ajasco Boy (Texas) 7 years ago

There is enough security threat being instituted by people in leadership situations that is being ignored to the ultimate detriment of the average Ghanaian

The behaviors of leaders such as Eric Opoku, Nii Lanter Vanderpuje ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Why must you arrest antone for exercising their freedom of speech? In as much as I agree that it isn't good to insult anyone, including the IGP,no one need to be arrested for saying something untoward to the GP.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

To eliminate the people whom are doing that ,it is very very seriours to,you must deal with those whom are being disgrace the name of ghana leaders and the elders in dwon-town ghana,and it is a shame!! and you have to elinina ...

Rubbish

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

Tweeeaaaaaa

• mensah 7 years ago

foolish man Igp thinks he can take law into this belly fool full of junk junk,who lied to you Ghanaians cant speak for themselves remember the constitution if you are kubolor who kudalor mpo minim

• hopeful 7 years ago

Stupid and unserious IGP. Since when did you come to see that need. Remember you need to discharge your duties freely without fear or favour . NDC cannot be in power forever and after they loose what would be your faith.The n ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaaa