PLAYBACK: Mahama campaigns in Bolga

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Jinapor hasn't surfaced on the campaign trail ever since his wife gave birth to John Ford Incompetent's baby. What kind of man will fuck his subordinate's wife and impregnate her. Vote for him and he will fuck all your wives.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

What kind of stupidity is that of yours, mate?

• 21st century 7 years ago

This is not the time to change course
    Stay in your lane and keep selling your npp
    When did u start publishing good things about mahama

• James 7 years ago

Junky talk

• nii 7 years ago

Hmmm! My brother, he shouldn't surface oo! The crowd is intimidating ooo! Let him stay away. Somebody might collapse. In fact Ghanaweb should delete this oo. Nana beba

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...

• yaw 7 years ago

fuck this man

• Giant 7 years ago

Please people can u enlight me whether is true or false that the president has pregnated the wife of jinapor. Because this man is really Dog, he fuck on anything with a hole. Ashaaaaaawo president.

• Samson 7 years ago

You mean he can fuck snake as well? Hahahaha your very funny

• rambo 7 years ago

Go and ask ur father if he has not slept with his mum before? Empty head

Mahama is a whore.,he fuck anything that moves including trotro.fuckin as hole.

• James 7 years ago

Oh this small money for cocaine is making go overdrive

• yiadom 7 years ago

it shows d caractor of your familly and where u comes from

• kwaku Stuttgart 7 years ago

Wow what a leader. From Bole to Precidency. We all have future walahi

• Pepeni 7 years ago

They are hiding her in London and instructed Jinapor to shut up and create a scene until after the election. He confronted john ford about it and he apologized and said they should wait until after the election to resolve t ...

• BB 7 years ago

STOP SPREADING FALSEHOOD @pepeniand Giant

• BB 7 years ago

IT WILL NOT HELP YOUR CANDIDATE

• BB 7 years ago

IT WILL RATHER ISOLATE YOUR CANDIDATE

I AM SURE THE CROWD JM PULLED IN BOLGA IS SCARING YOU? IT IS NOW CLEAR THAT JM WILL WIN THIS ELECTION. HE HAS ALREADY WON GREATER ACCRA WITH THE NKRUMAH INTERCHANGE.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

He will fuck your wife

• Samson 7 years ago

Crowd? We don't care it was just an inch for NPP to win election 2012 with only two regions. So don't let bolega crowd disconcert you!

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

NPP pulled more than this when Nana went there. NPP do not bus people to their rallies but ndc does,who cares about rented crowd? John mahama is rather scared about the Volta crowd hence this post. Tomorrow we will here trave ...

• nii 7 years ago

Oh so NPP believes the Voltarians will vote for them? Quite laughable cos they keep deceiving them every time. If I were NPP I will be cautious cos it's just a matter of history repeating itself. U have to maximize your vote ...

• Woods 7 years ago

Is Mahama at his lying best again?

• yaa 7 years ago

all of u talking nonsense there do not come from good homes and there fore have noo respect...God have mercy on all of u...

• Dorothy 7 years ago

I love JM n would want him to fuck, he's handsome,neat and sexy. we don't want any ugly man for president. Akuffo Addo has never been tagged with any lady bcos he's ugly.

• Joseph Mukasa 7 years ago

Wowww.Let them know sister Dorothy.Idiots will go at any length to villify JM.God is in control.Stay blessed

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Dorothy wo tw3 mu gogomi. Gyimifo like ur gyimiii president.

• nii 7 years ago

Shame!! The mark of a loser.

• Concern Ghanaian 7 years ago

Dorothy,don't be such stupid.Can you identify ugly person.Don't you know this your comment is an insult to an age person and this can cause great effect on your life.If I were you,I'll apologize now,for long life.

• Efo koku 7 years ago

Shallow minded lady and also a cheap prostitute you are.Come and let my dog fuck you botch.

• Efo koku 7 years ago

Ahaaa Dorothy I know you.You are a bitch and a prostitute my dog fucks everyday.

• Abusua 7 years ago

Those who are sponzering NPP should not waste their funds any more . NPP defeat is very clear.

• nii 7 years ago

Stop saying so cos Nana beba.I dey fear for the change message. One Bolga, one Circle Dubai!

• Don 1 7 years ago

One Bolga one kalypo factory, one Bolga one Dubai interchange, one Bolga one dam.

• j deee 7 years ago

JM Toaso saaaa kosi 2020

• j deee 7 years ago

only fools will vote npp this year

• Sebuse 7 years ago

Can someone please help me to know why Mr Rawlings has never been in action in NDC campaign?

• Disgraceful President 7 years ago

Because Mahama is a thief. Rawlings, Tsikata and Amidu have concience. Their concience will not allow them to campaign for Mahama.

• Efo koku 7 years ago

Bastard

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

what is Playback...Ghanaweb......???...u cn't stop mahama frm winning

• Gods will 7 years ago

This is a rented crowd, if few constituencies have such a crowd then will say d whole region will not av a place to contain its inhabitants

• Holland Eric Poland 7 years ago

In Ghana campaigning is just distribution of goods and money . Backward race .