Akufo-Addo destroyed his family's good work - Owuraku Amofa

Read Comments Comments (88)

• POP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH

• AIKINS USA 7 years ago

HE IS ONLY DESPERATE NOW; DO NOT BLAME HIM FOR ALL HIS MILLION PROMISES; WHICH IS NOT POSSIBLE IN GHANA MAYBE AMERICA BUT NOT GHANA:

• John Salifu 7 years ago

It is obviously clear that NDC is unusually desperate. You are in power, you have not delivered and you are making promises. We need CHANGE because you have woefully changed. This guy has been around for all this while, he ne ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

After running awy after the loss of 2000 you are back and you will not stop... Please focus on issues and tell us that you can be around to support your party should they go into opposition

Author: KWESI NYARKOH
    Date: 2016-11-24 05:12:16
    Comment to: RPD declares support for Mahama's re-election
    YOU benefited as a board member of ECG because Prof Mills rewarded you with the position after you broke off from th ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

OWURAKU IS A LIAR

• Zeus 7 years ago

Owuraku Amofa is just as terrible and corrupt like the stupid Mahama. This Bastard bolted from the states because of his rip off melted on Ghanaians in America during the Amnesty era in 1987. He literally had to run for his ...

• ghana 7 years ago

oh yes too much empty promises

• John Salifu 7 years ago

The promises that you turn back to steal or a more toned down word copy. When you lack ideas you copy but as it is not yours you goof.

• TO NPP CRONIES CAN U BELITE NANA??... 7 years ago

NANA AND HIS ZILLION PROMISES HOW CAN HE EXCUTE THEM FREE WIFI,FREE WATER FREE ELECTRICITY FREE NURSERY FREE PRIMARY FREE SECONDARY SCHOOL,FREE UNIVERSITY, FREE FOOD, FREE DRESS,
    FREE KALYPO FREE TRANSPORTATION EVERTHING I ...

• Yenkasa 7 years ago

onsense....Did Kwame Nkrumah developed his hometown?However, Nkrumah developed Tema and Ghana as whole. A president is for Ghana not where he comes from.That does not mean that Nkrumah is trash.Owuraku Amofa think out of the ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Was Nkrumah an MP of his home town, Nkroful? We are talking about people accounting for their stewardship. Akuffo Addo was directly responsible for Abuakwa and he failed big time. That's why it's become an albatross around h ...

• Mensah Abrompah 7 years ago

Look Amofa, don't be blinded by the greed of the day and attempt to destroy yourself. And also do not forget the message of Jesus to His own natives, "that a prophet losses glory nowhere but in his own kindred". Do you thin ...

• AIKINS USA 7 years ago

HE PROMISE TOO MUCH

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

BUILDING WITH HIS MOUTH HE HAD 12 YRS WITH KIBI AND DID NADA. HIS NAME NADA INDICATES HIS CLUELESSNESS.NOW NPP HAS STOPPED MENTIONING BUHARI THE DESTROYER OF NIGERIA.HE HAS WRECKED HIS PARTY AND WANTS TO DECIMATE GHANA B4 HE ...

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

NDC IS IN THE LAST COUPLE OF
    WEEKS TO THE ELECTION BENT ON THEIR USUAL PROPAGANDA. STUPID OWURAKU; YOU DON' T KNOW HOW GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING. YOU LOOJED CLINICALLY OBESE DIE CHOPPING GHANA MONEY "NYAFU NYAFU" WITH YOUR ND ...

• Owurako Amofa 7 years ago

Ghanaians are sick in the head....Most Ghanaians talk stupidly. Always follow blindly without accessing pros and cons of the situation....Why ghanaians are sick in the head like this? why.. why are not come together as one pe ...

• Akuffo Addo b3k) 7 years ago

At his age, he couldnt add up to wat his father left but rather sold all his dad's property and now living in Zongo nima. The last house of his dad. Wat a shame. His siblings are now demanding their own share of the property ...

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

This man is confused , someone who keeps supporting different candidates at different elections should not be taken serious .We wont waste our time on this greedy man .Go and tell those lies to your ancestors .We will vote yo ...

• Koo 7 years ago

This guy is fooling Ghanaians, please give us a break.you left the country after JJ regime to live the USA Brooklyn ,since life is not easy there you want to go back and chop easy money, foolish man

• RIGHTMAN - USA 7 years ago

The man is telling you the truth, the only property wihich Akufo Addo could not sell is BEYEEMAN company on Graphic road Accra, from Obetsebi circle to Accra central. Why? His father did not register it in the family name.

• Abiola 7 years ago

Yooo...we have heard you well .....we will never vote for Nana.....if I don't believe anyone I should believe you as Nana's relative

• little 7 years ago

Really? So what is your business in this? At times you pple talk as if your pay master wrote it for you to recite. Just wait your time is coming when you will swallow all your words

• Koo 7 years ago

Nana has my vote. You have chopped enough, you can go to hell if he wins.

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

When the fish comes out of water and says crocodile has one eye, whom are we to doubt him.
    Ghanaians shine your eyes ooo.
    Thus Nana man will hound everyone !
    Remember he banned Rawlings from using VIP only because Rawlings ...

• Ato 7 years ago

What if the fish just had a spat with the crocodile and almost got eaten up? He is more likely to lie about the crocodile. Think about that

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Destroying your own uncle because of power. God will deal with you

• kaketonti 7 years ago

NOW YOU FEEL THE PAINS.
    GO,LISTEN TO THAT OTIKO DJABA TRASH ON PREZ MAHAMA.
    JDM TOASO.THE BEST VOTERS TRUST

• Yao 7 years ago

Owuraku himself is a failure. Apart from politics what has he achieved in life?

• Peter 7 years ago

Is it the man who exchange slaps with then Prez
    Rawlings and had to run away from Ghana under the cover of darkness?And now behaving like a dog and has return to his vomit. well done and say what you can say your uncle w ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 7 years ago

THUNDER STRIKE OWURAKU AMOFA TO DEATH . CHANGE IS COMING . NO ONE CAN TELL GHANAIANS TO STOP THE CHANGE

• Tom T 7 years ago

This opportunist was in NDC, went to NPP and now back in NDC. what a clown

• ed 7 years ago

Aah Owireku fool like you humanizer like you,even common poultry farm you couldn't manage it.show me your house

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SO WHY DID OWURAKU AMOFA LOSE THAT SEAT TO HIS UNCLE IF HE WAS SUCH A BRILLIANT TRANSFORMER. WE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO BECAUSE JOHN MAHAMA IS WORSE. AN OPPORTUNIST THAT YOU ARE, YOU RUN AWAY TO HIDE IN THE U.S. YOU A ...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

very brilliant lawyer owuraku...saying it like it is...and this is what they simply cant accept...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

very brilliant lawyer owuraku...saying it like it is...and this is what they simply cant accept...
    Mahama toASO ...deninninnn...

• Frank 7 years ago

Ghanaian politicians are too much stomach directed. In other word, they are too self centered. They do not think about Ghana, but think about themselves. God will deal with them one by one. With all these, they turn round and ...

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Where from this one too? From Asylum? Look at his face.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

This is a lesson to all Ghanains.The NPP leader is using 419 to win power but he has already fall apart.

• JJ 7 years ago

KWASIA BARIMA. I KNOW YOU VERY WELL IN THE 80s. YOU ARE A THIEF THAT IS WHY YOU FOLLOW NDC PARTY. NPP BEBA,WOTI BEBOM.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

WELCOME IDIOT

• KING 7 years ago

What a stupid fool this Owuraku Amofa is!

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDOSfamilly affaires are not importan for Ghana but the gov.talk sense ndc surrogates,Ghana is in shambles and these thieves always blar on Nana AKUFFO ADO,ebbei.God punishes you all,AMEN.

• Pepeni 7 years ago

This fool is a stomach politician who is all about what he can get for himself. He has no principles, he flip flops based on where he thinks he can benefit and will sell his mama if he had to. Don't listen to that idiot, he ...

• Paul 7 years ago

If he is Judas what then is Otiko Djaba? You are happy when she denigrates her relative, John Mahama, but if Owuraku criticizes Akuffo Addo you are peeved. Remember the Golden rule, 'do unto others what you will have them do ...

• Don1 7 years ago

Hmmm! Nana tell us what u did for the people of Kyebi during the your years as Member of Parliament . Is it true u sold your father's properties? If true do you have plans of recouping your loss? These are only simple questi ...

• Kwame Mensa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo just want his name to be ex president but actually he can't do any thing better according to his past records.Name what he has achieved in his home town as Mp. Let us face facts and stop pampering him .A wor ...

• Peprah Yaw china. 7 years ago

who are you to tell Nana Addo destroyed his family are not among the family, Becareful because your son died with NDC killer, don't you know that.
    Kwasea na osesa na dwini

• Anna 7 years ago

so who paid u kwasea

• truth 7 years ago

After chopping Ghanaians money as Minister of Tourism right after loosing election & the Azaa man is back to ride again on Ghanaians back. Ghanafoo y3 NKRASEFOOO Amofa. Trump se bra Ohio.

• Yao 7 years ago

Come to Moree, the hometown of the sitting Vice President of the land. Even drinking water is a scarce commodity to the people of Moree. There you will see the so called asphalted road which was constructed barely a year ago ...

• observer 7 years ago

ooh Ghanaians please let's maintain JDM to complete the projects!

• eric 7 years ago

listern to that idot

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Owuraku who??
    This is the same guy who was recently begging friends in NYC for money to survive. Now he sees that NDC is in business of loot and share so he decided to join the wagon. May God punish all those greedy and corr ...

• Dela 7 years ago

This is no news,is the property for you?Find something better to campaign on .Aboa.

• kwame 7 years ago

mr amofa kindly say this useless message to mr president ok ,what does he have to show his own people as former member of parliament and again as the president plz spare as this nonsense ok.
    where were you all this time? now ...

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

Is this man Nana the only bad person on earth or in Ghana?. Mr Owuraku Amofa something good can come out of this bad man. He can be the best president of the 4th republicate of Ghana and we leave to see how he will do tat. We ...

• J.K.Bingoma 7 years ago

Eeeeeei Owuraku ! You are such an idiot , son of a bitch and a parasite that thrives on stolen monies from the create, loot and share NDC gangsters .After the fall and defeat of this notorious party what more will you say abo ...

• Suicide Bomber 7 years ago

Owuraku Amofa should be banned from Kibi becos he us a traitor.How many of Mahama,s brothers has said something about his stealing spree if he thing he can spoil Nana Akuffo Addo with his dirty propaganda ,he is warned he wou ...

• Okyeman Fireman 7 years ago

This guy Owuraku Amofa should be exiled from Kibi.Akyem are our own enemies lusting to thus fugitive.Rawling was not wrong when he chase Owuraku Amiga out it the country.A traitor Owura Amofa need not to ?

You are acting not in your right sense you are a sycophant

• Gabby 7 years ago

Now Owuraku tell us the truth about Nana's fake law certificate. We know Nana being daft, could never have passed any exams at Makola law school. Just confirm Nana is a fake lawyer. A fraudster!!!!!!

• 9ja 7 years ago

U as good man what hv u done?

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Owuraku Amofa how much were you gven to lash at Nana Addo? You are not intelligent at all.2012 you came back from USA to campaign for Nana against the same Mahama.What has changed now for you to make such a statemet?

• Koo Boadu 7 years ago

Discredited Owuraku Amofa has come back to deceive Abuakwa.

• Rex Banson 7 years ago

Owuraku is it the duty of the MP to develop a diarist? What us the work of the DCE and the assembly.I am glad you said you lobbied.Tell us why you ran away.When you came back were you not the same nephew who joined ur uncles ...

• eben 7 years ago

You always missing the link.

• phil 7 years ago

well said but are the people listening ?

• Kwesi 7 years ago

You don't know what is happening here in Ghana,the positive transformation we are experiencing in Ghana today.Stop believing lies you are being told and come to Ghana and experience it your self.

• Obiri Prince 7 years ago

Owuraku u can't intimidate Ghanaian by talking nasty says no one should vote for Nana bcos he can't control a huh 27 Millions of people how do u mean. u said ur president koraa had even control us and not Nana .bombocrak.

• Ben NDC man U.S.A 7 years ago

Amofa is stupid lairs hopeless man
    Nana Addo family's is your family ? Solve your own problems folken man

• Ken 7 years ago

Stomach politican. Run away when the country is hot and come an chop chop cash when is right

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

KWASEA S3M KEKA,FOOOLISH MAN,USELESS

• kweks 7 years ago

Owuraku you are on point. Nana Addo has too many drug barons around him and he has not performed with any public responsibility given to him

• adwoa kobea 7 years ago

Owraku, you are a failed politician or whatever it is you do...u came to Ghana in those days, joined egle, NDC party never really got any major post, NDC lost, you got lost to wherever, Kuffuor came you joined NPP, they lost ...

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Amofa who is a nefew of nana is telling you dumb kalyppo heads not to make mistake. Nana did not unified npp.he want to come and do as he feels but my generation is different. Let's thank him so he can proceed to pension.

• Mortious 7 years ago

All the family of NDC should say they last player,

• Teacher Agyeiwa 7 years ago

President Mahama is best for Ghana. SHorton man akuffo Addo can't be trusted by Ghanaians.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

This is too late, it can't help you. Where were you all this while, I thought you had quit politics.

• change is coming 7 years ago

keep fooling yourself. Ghanaians are voting against thieves. we are voting against dumsor, voting against unemployment. thieves must go. Nana beba

• Nene Narnnor 7 years ago

The. NDC is desperate; In fact too desperate that old school ministers are being put into party colours and asked to campaign. Amissah Atta has not seen his wife for weeks.Amofa the despot and infidel is the next victim of de ...

• Amato 7 years ago

God will surely punish you for your evil mind. This shows how frustrated you are. Envy will kill you. You have messed up your life and so don't know your left from your right therefore you have resorted to destroy someone. De ...

Desperate Amofa, don't destroy yourself. This nation Ghana, will forever be grateful to Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo for his courageous fight for democracy and shall reward him more than electing him as president. Don't forge ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

You are I big fool owuraku amofa

Look, Owereku, why are you so myopic? Have you forgotten this simple Jesus to his accusers? "A prophet losses glory nowhere but in his own kindred?" Let the greed and destruction through corruption, the bane of this governmen ...

• Hon Kyei 7 years ago

Ghana free of charge

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Envy will kill you

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is known in Ghana as number one criminal he will loose n die