1-village-1-dam: Akufo-Addo clueless about it - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Ghana ndc so called police hmmmmmmmmmmm only God will save us.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama was declared winner of the 2012 polls without any qualms and attempts by the opposition to tarnish the hard won reputation of Mahama will not wash.
    NDC is #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the 123 co ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks don't let president John Dramani Mahama fools you folks.President John Dramani Mahama deliberate refuse to pay your wards feeding grants and starve your wards and the schools have to close schools for three months and m ...

Author:- John Salifu .....
    The President himself is not sure if he is the president. He only recently was cautioning Nana Akufo Addo to stop carrying himself as president. If he was sure of himself he will surely have not f ...

• kate 7 years ago

This is a groundless claim.JM and NDC appointees didn't kill his predecessor,President Mills.According to the autopsy reports,the late Mills died as a result of Throat Cancer!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep churning not will not wash. Feeding grants have been paid by the NDC led government and currently more than 50,000 people do register onto the NHIS scheme on daily basis since the NDC government ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Mr. President please bring your policy and stop attacking your opponent. He has told us what he can do so just shup up and tell us yours. mr incompetent.

• ERIC 7 years ago

USELESS SO CALLED PRESIDENT. OFUI.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Dams are good but there are better, efficient and safer systems for agriculture.

• Seidu 7 years ago

WE GHANA PEOPLE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO IN DECEMBER, THEN AFTER 4 YEARS WE SHALL COMPARE HIM TO BARAWO MAHAMA TO SEE WHO PROVIDED JOBS AND BETTER LIFE FOR GHANA PEOPLE. RIGHT NOW, CRIMINAL MAHAMA HAS THE TITLE "THE WO ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop churning out insults. NDC is #TransformingGhana and this is the more reason why JM will be retained.
    In effect thanks to JM, the 147km sawla fufulso road up North has been completed thus farmers ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is working.He is transforming Ghana and creating more jobs to the good people of Ghana.The Dodowa District Hospital is completed and commissioned to improve quality health care in the area.

Moreso,the Atuabo Ghana Natio ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The good works of president Mahama with all due respect are in the full glare of the public and nobody can dispute that.
    On the score of policies, president Mahama has introduced the BECE resit policy which gives students t ...

• RPG 7 years ago

Listen to the desperate joker of a failed President.
    SADA is doing what, when you and your family and friends stealing and thieving brigade have looted every single pesewa in that SADA?
    Mahama has no shame, incapable of an ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Nana seems to be following Mahama from one region to another. My observation.
    This man is just trouble and I wonder how he can govt Ghana united

• Seidu 7 years ago

PLEASE JUST GO AWAY PEACEFULLY BARAWO MAHAMA. GHANA PEOPLE, WE ARE TIRED OF YOU. COMMONSENSE TOO YOU NO GET SOME. YOU SAY SOMETHING BAD. GHANA PEOPLE SAY YOU NO TALK WELL. BUT INSTEAD OF SAYING AM SORRY, YOU SAY OSAFO MARFO T ...

• Anna 7 years ago

mahama what is ur msg leave Nana alone who killed Mills

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The smear campaign of the opposition NPP will not wash. Former president Rawlings is on record to have said on CNN the good old prof. Mills died of throat cancer hence the cheap propaganda against the NDC will not work.
    JM ...

• NAABA ABDULLAH 7 years ago

The chief thief of Ghana and judgement debt manager (jdm)

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting president in any wrong doing, kindly furnish the police with the report and seek redress at the courts. That is your civic duty.
    President Mahama has declared his assets ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is not a corrupt leader.He is aggressively exposing and dealing with corruption in the country.SADA,SMARTY'S BUS BRANDING SAGA and the rest have all been probed with some monies retrieved according to the Attorney General, ...

• TD 7 years ago

Aren't you ashamed we looked back at your Akonfems project? You are a disgrace to go back to the northerners for their votes after stealing their money on various projects.

• Timei 7 years ago

John mahama.now.is.the.end.if.u.are insensitive.u.will take.pen and.paper.and.resign.now u.are.toilet paper.and u.no the use.of.toilet.paper.now no.Ghanaians.don't take u.seriously

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama has been vindicated once more and the obvious truth is that the opposition has a gold medal in insults.
    But the NDC will not fall for such stunts since under JM, the Kumasi shoe factory has been revamped an ...

• kate 7 years ago

Pouring insults on the President will not transcribe into votes Nana Addo and the NPP.He will have the shcok of his life come December 7 polls.He will lose the elections bitterly and painfullyThe BUKOM BOXING ARENA has been c ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

I don't hear your own message for the Ghanaian people. Is there a message in there somewhere? I don't get it!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama's message to the citizenry is simple. #ChangingLives #TransformingGhana is the message and thanks to JM the komenda sugar factory had been revamped and currently employs 1080 out growers and will help create ...

• kate 7 years ago

Mahama's message is straightforward: #TransformingLives and #ChangingLives.A day-old baby knows about that.He has expanded and upgraded the Ridge Hospital into a REGIONAL HOSPITAL.Also the Kumasi Airport is being upgraded int ...

• Think 7 years ago

Mr. President is there anything called cheap votes? Are they not the same people who voted for you and your thief brigade? You sure you are alright? Is there any dignity left in this party called NDC? Who is their father? Not ...

• Don1 7 years ago

JM teach them. U are a great communicator! U are doing great things already. Not just promises, naked desperate promises. JM will beat Nana on any day. Thanks

• VOTE..,......VOTE 7 years ago

SADA. SADA.....SADA. SADA..GYEED...GYEEEDA...GYEEDA

• JAMS 7 years ago

U ARE VERY WICKED MR. PRESIDENT.

• kate 7 years ago

Mahama is a soft-hearted and humble leader who's got the interest of its citizens so dear to his heart.The Kwame Nrumah Circle Interchange has been completed and opened to traffic.Motoring public can now travel across the len ...

• Kverse 7 years ago

Ohhhh Mr president y r u so desperate for power? Wen did u realise u build dams until npp stated in their manifesto? I've now bliv d truth in d npp's complains d@ u always steal from their manifesto. We will show the exit, ne ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Very stupid and senseless president of Ghana John mahama vote him out this guy speak like one year baby

• kate 7 years ago

JM will be retained.He is serving the good people of Ghana well and make life comfortable for them.He is creating jobs opportunities to the youth in the country.The Graduate Business Support Scheme alone is providing job oppo ...

• ras Kofi 7 years ago

Is man has lost focus in life

• Komla 7 years ago

That's how you see and comprehend great things. It's for the big minds so mahama will not understand. I'm not surprised. No wonder he has failed.

• billy 7 years ago

Stop insulting your president for Christ sake,dn't you Ghanaians respect,you should all be ashamed of yourselves.whether you like it or not,JM stays.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Mr dead goat you are enemy of progress. u run several adverts against free SHS in 2012 only to turn around and implement it poorly. de same attitude is being turned to 1 village 1 dam and 1 district 1 factory. are u evil or w ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come December 7 since the opposition has no message for Ghanaians.
    Thanks to the NDC government over 1 million free excerise books have been distributed to students in deprived regions all ...

• kate 7 years ago

Mahama must stay to continue with the good works he has started for the good people of this country.The UPPER WEST REGIONAL HOSPITAL near completion.When completed,it will improve the health needs of people in the neighbourho ...

• billy 7 years ago

A shot desperate old man who should have retired in politics is still too desperate to become president at all cost.you should be advising the younger ones,like I keep saying,the spirit is willing but the body is weak..believ ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

Idiotic fool, kwaseakwa. You are so dumb that you cannot even spell basic words yet you open your stinky mouth to predict someone's future. Gyimifo

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

If governance is just borrowing and building over priced infrastructure projects any idiot or criminal can be President.

• alabani 7 years ago

not his fault he is power drunk. he is doing wat Herod did

• Kojo Ghana 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama lack ideals, he got no campaign message. He is a waste of resources to Ghana as a nation.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only incompetent person in this country is Nana addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    JM however is a unifier and Ghana's outlook under his watch is superb.
    In effect thanks to JM, 69 companies at the fr ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is competent.The Kasoa Interchange nears completion.The Main flyover will be opened to traffic at end of Novemeber.It will pave way for further works.

Withal,the protracted power crisis popular called DUMSOR is being ov ...

• CLUELESS MAHAMA ON THE DEFENSIVE 7 years ago

ANYTIME NANA ADDO BRINGS OUT AN IDEA, YOU SAY IT WON'T WORK YET YOU TRY TO FOLLOW THE SAME PLANS, WHY? ARE YOU A COPY CAT?

• AGYIN KWAME 7 years ago

There he goes again. Like what he did to the free education and the Savannah accelerated development program. Visionless President.

• kate 7 years ago

JM is the best leader Ghana's ever had.The ongoing 123 Community Day Senior High Schools across the country will provide space for the admission of about 4oo,ooo additional students who would have been out of school but for t ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

You said this about the SHS but eventually you shamelessly went on to foolishly implement it. You are a always drunk.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

your high time scammer in Ghana and the world as well mr mahama your time is up okey.how many days more for you 4 years is not 400 years.

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Myopic! There is no river which has running water in the North that is not rain fed! Even going by your definition, where are your dug outs!

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

It is a sin to know what you talk about if you can't do anything with the knowledge. Sad that until Nana Addo came up with this idea, your vision for SADA was rearing guinea fowls for them to take flight. How pedestrian is th ...

• Asiama Bediodo 7 years ago

Can some journalist ask both Mahama & Akufo Addo the number of villages in each of the 130 districts in Ghana? Before they start their debate on the feasibility of 1 village 1 dam.
    The answer would determine who is competen ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

so u have de clue, why didn't u do it? u spent great deal of time stealing. u have stolen and even brought ur hometown DUBAI to Ghana. thief. Nana beba

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Mahama will be our president till 2021 since he serves Ghana's best interest.
    In essence thanks to JM, a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the removal of Schools-Under-Trees program ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

You small girls flirting with these thieves,you are swollen headed and talk RUBBISH. TIME WILL TELL.you want Mahama to come again to continue the BRIBERY,STEALING AND CORRUPT PRACTICES? Shame on you.