Read Comments Comments (68)

• AIKINS USA 7 years ago

TRUE

• HAJAI 7 years ago

WE ARE IN A NEW ERA

PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't need Nana Addo they already have President Mahama.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some a ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

The President himself is not sure if he is the president. He only recently was cautioning Nana Akufo Addo to stop carrying himself as president. If he was sure of himself he will surely have not felt insecure.

You are figh ...

Author:- Seidu .....
    OWURAKU AMOFA, US-BASED TAXI DRIVER. YOU ARE BROKE SO YOU CAME BACK TO GHANA TO SAY FOOLISH THINGS TO GET SOME FREE GHANA MONEY FROM BARAWO MAHAMA. WE GHANA PEOPLE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO IN DEC ...

• ADENTA 7 years ago

CHECK YOUR RECORDS WELL. OK IF WHAT U ARE SAYING IS TRUE WHAT ABOUT INTERCHANGE NDC TWO NPP 120. U SEE MY FRIEND. CHECK YOUR POCKET AND VOTE. FOR YOUR SKIN OF NOT PAINTED NDC

• POP 7 years ago

STOP DREAMING PRESIDENT BY BIRTH

• Edem 7 years ago

This greedy opportunist just like Kwesi Pratt. We will vote for Nana.

• Kwabena burobey 7 years ago

Amofah, tell Ghanaians what you had done to Daniel Ofori-Atta. Danny had formed Egle Party and sponsored you to become a parliamentarian. What did you to him . You had collapsed his business by selling him to Rawlings. He had ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

OWURAKU AMOFA, US-BASED TAXI DRIVER. YOU ARE BROKE SO YOU CAME BACK TO GHANA TO SAY FOOLISH THINGS TO GET SOME FREE GHANA MONEY FROM BARAWO MAHAMA. WE GHANA PEOPLE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO IN DECEMBER, THEN AFTER 4 YEA ...

• Justina 7 years ago

Well said

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Is Owuraku Amofa saying he brought hospital and electricity to Kyebi? He himself was born at Kibi Govt hospital. Why should people lie just for power?

• HAJAI 7 years ago

YOU TALK AGAINST HIM ; YOU ARE DEATH PRESIDENT

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO AS PRESIDENT WILL NOT BE ANY WORST THAN MAHAMA. HE WILL NOT BE ANY MORE DANGEROUS THAN MAHAMA. YOU ALL KEEP TALKING RUBBISH. THE WIND OF CHANGE IS BLOWING AND IT IS BLOWING HARD. YOU ALL KNOW IT

• Osei Sarfo 7 years ago

You probably don't know what is danger.
    How many years has Nana been in politics.
    Am not rooting for any party, I stand for my country Ghana but nothing else.
    My ultimate question is DO WE LOVE OUR COUNTRY? We're proud to ...

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Another Greedy bastard .We will still vote for him .Even incompetent John mahama was voted for and he messed up big time .We are voting for change .Stop the lies against Nana Addo.

Ghanaians are already seeing Change no need to vote for Nana.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the Un ...

• Issac Newton 7 years ago

It is easy telling the truth.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Common air, he will never smell of the flagstaff house let alone step in. Look! come 7th December, retirement for the Kapwepwe. We shall be free forever. No more noise makers and braggarts in oblivion.

• TTTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

IS A BIG SHAME TO GHANA

• Anna 7 years ago

shame mokasa asa u will go

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• AFTER RUNNING AWAY FROM GHANA 7 years ago

WHERE WAS OWURAKU AMOFA WHEN WE NEEDED HIM TO ANSWER FOR THE MONEY HE STOLE? IF HE CAN BETRAY HIS OWN BROTHER THIS WAY, NO SIN IS TOO BIG FOR HIM. OWURAKU AMOFA AGAIN?

• Dela 7 years ago

It's rather Mahama.Owuraku you are thinking of your stomach. Wo ye Aboa paa.

Mahama has done great things and he must be given another term.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP, ...

• Aposa 7 years ago

Ridiculous acts of idiocy by ndc sympathizers#vote4change

Change is already happening and we must embrace it by giving Mahama a second term.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC governmen ...

• BRA KWASI 7 years ago

JJ SLAPED AMOFA BECAUSE HE WAS CORRUPT.AMOFA SLAPED BACK AND FLEW TO USA FOR SHELTER.THIS GUY IS TOTALLY BROKE AND WANT TO CHEAT THE NATION AGAIN.NANA IS THE MESIA.

• APUUUU CAN HE EVEN TRY JJ? 7 years ago

ANOTHER CORRUPT NDC POLITICIAN, THIS OWURAKU AMOFA. HE SHOULD GO BACK AND DRIVE HIS TAXI AT JFK AIRPORT. THINKS THE FOOD IS READY SO HE'S COMING TO CHOP.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Most stupid candidate I have known.ASHAWO POLITICIAN.

listen to Owuraku Amofa. After running away from the country he has come as a vagabond and now want us to listen to him hahaha

• INNO 7 years ago

The npps worshiping nana addo as deir small god will descend u heavily, bcos u ave perfectly described ur uncle. Nana Addo is straggling for power to pay off his huge debt using our taxes

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

I can bet Owuraku Amofa my last pesewa, that with what Ghanaians and the world have witnessed under the highly and spectacularly corrupt, unbelievably incompetent and clueless Mahama NDC gov't, Akufo Addo's Presidency can nev ...

Mahama is an exceptional President developing Ghana with several ideas.

Under Mahama we have seen the Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Programme (GSFP) from 441,189 in 2008 to over 1.7 million beneficiary pupils. THI ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

Visually impaired persons to cast ballot with ease on Dec 7 Read

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD. NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; REGARDS FOR –‘LAW’- INDUCE ...

• rich 7 years ago

still ghana likes him more thank u mother fukker

• Odikro 7 years ago

After going into hiding for so many years, where has this Amofa man resurrected from? He took money from my uncle when he, Amofa, was Minister of Tourism with the promise to help him secure a loan in the sector. I have hard e ...

Mahama deserves a second term for the great work he has done to elevate the image of Ghana.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... bu ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

You outlook seem very limited. No wonder you are part of those who can think far. Little minds.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

He deserved the second term,nothing will stop that.
    That said,I don't know if I read it right that Owuraku Amofa brought electricity to Kibi, I used to live in Kibi in the 80s and know for a fact that Owuraku Amofa did not ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Dead goat is for real! We don't know that about Akufo-Addo

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This foolish disgruntled Owuraku Amofa, a discredited Akyem indigene who is feeding fat on Mahama's stolen monies has the nerve to insult the wise and visionary Nana Addo. He believes everybody is as unprincipled as he is. He ...

• Danger 7 years ago

U zare the most dangerous and opportunist man on earth. Useless man.such a liar and corrupt person ever . u don't even kno the population of kibi? Fucking bastard. We are all fed up with this evil and thief Mahama. Ur liars o ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

A very good statement of you as the progresss and the toaso movement to victory of win, either JM or the ppp of Papa Nduom and the groups of him,God bless you oman ghana.

• Jack Moro 7 years ago

Owuraku Amofa, did you dump your American wife for money?

• ZACH 7 years ago

Wow if the NDC is for jobs,then I think if they were for jobs. The youth unemployment is at the roof top.
    The NDC just shoot their mouth and speak garbage.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Even if his is we still love him

• Felix Kwaah Yeboah USA 7 years ago

Politics is really dirty can lies. Who told you that it was Owuraku Amofa who extended electricity to Kyebi. I was a student from 1968+1973 at Kyebi and there was electricity by then. When was Owuraku Amofa was DCE?

• Kwabena 7 years ago

We will still vote for him. Mahama is even governing

• Nabie George Nyaamine 7 years ago

I am truly ashamed of this NDC Government. Wayomegate, Sadagate Akomfemgate, the list goes on and on, not forgetting the Rawlings-Abachagate. What about the so called Nsawam Canary, Catering Test Houses sold to themselves, Hu ...

• Tarmack 7 years ago

we still need change that's all

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaa

• Nanagogoggb 7 years ago

Because of politics you are insulting your uncle ,amofa you are cursed ,see what will happen to you ,we need a change ,we are voting Nana period ,kwaseato

• Le Prof Elastomere 7 years ago

Let the people of Ghana listen and and listen well. Kyebi and its environs had pipe-borne water and electricity decades before Ghana attained political independence.

This absurdity for political mischief is rather stupefy ...

• JOE 7 years ago

UR FOOLISH GOVERNMENT WILL BE THROWN OUT LEAVE NANA ALONE

• DAVID BUCHIZYA 7 years ago

This man is broke and desperate to go to parliament as the last resort. Oh Owuraku Amofa,so you could stoop so low to insult the integrity of Nana Akufo Addo,God is watching you.

• zeinab 7 years ago

true fact

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Owuraku you are a lost soul. You are an idiot...

• ABAASSAAA 7 years ago

owuraku Amofa have you forgotten so soon how your ndc egle party nearly killed you and Nana Addo saved you and your family and sent you out of the country

• ADENTA 7 years ago

NO PROBLEM LETS TRY HIM AND SEE IF YOU TALKING THE TRUTH

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Where has Mr.Owuraku-Amofa been since he was fired from an NDC government? That man is a fraudster.He should tell what happened to the monies he and some fraudsters collected from fellow Ghanaians to form a Rice exporting com ...

• Yaw Asare 7 years ago

Ex-President Kufour is vindicated by his fatherly advice to the NPP Party to elect a someone who will unify the party to lead them. He had known Nana Addo Dankwa well for his vindictiveness, pride and arrogance which badly wo ...

• Thomas Armah 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaa. Look at who is talking?. Worst means what. Probably, Mama's worst is your best, his minimum is your maximum.Stomach politics. Hmmmmmm, time will tell oopoooo

• jatta ba 7 years ago

oh well i am happy this guy already accepting defeat.hmmm i like it ,bullion group of fools

• Twum 7 years ago

You made mistake, he will be the best president instead. Apologize for saying this. Best president to be. Nana is not afraid to talk to people and every nation loves him

• Appiah 7 years ago

Americans were afraid of Trump but he won.So will it be in Ghana.The more you spoil him the better his chances

• Appiah 7 years ago

Many were afraid of Trump but he won and so will it be in Ghana