Mahama invited me to Ghana through Chief Momodu - Osuofia

Read Comments Comments (51)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : ADJAPONG NTRA SAKYI------ Wise up Mr President. It's unfortunate that Ghana elected a dimwit as the president in the person of John Dramani Mahamah. The constitution of Ghana demand that when a sitting president dies ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Mr president himself so clown

• aikins 7 years ago

Useless mahama.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

OSOUFIA HOW MUCH DID YOU CHARGED NDC? OH MOTHER GHANA I PITY YOU, THAT STUPID DELE MOMODU HAS CHOP HIS OWN FROM MAHAMA AND NOW CALLING HIS BROTHERS TO COME AND TAKE THEIR OWN, ONLY IN GHANA ONE CAN SEE SUCH STUPIDITY

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

I AM SAD , VERY VERY SAD. PREZ. MAHAMA is thinking to himself , that Ghanaians are imbecile, MUMU , daft , gullible : they will believe anything. Do a little show for them , they readily will crown you "CEASAR" , they aftera ...

• courtesy copy 7 years ago

DELE MOMODU HAS CHOP HIS OWN FROM MAHAMA AND NOW CALLING HIS BROTHERS TO COME AND TAKE THEIR OWN, ONLY IN GHANA ONE CAN SEE SUCH STUPIDITY

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,our useless president is doling out our money to foreigners to do his bidding while our nurses still have not receive their service provide salaries and this fool doling them out.$1 million is gone for free while fool a ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK RIGHT THINKING PRESIDENTS LIKE GOODLUCK JONATHAN, MANDELA, OUATTARA WILL EVER INVITE MR BEAUTIFUL, WAAKYE OR KALYBOS TO NIGERIA?

Pls take your share of the booty and leave us alone. We could have been better off under a competent leader.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

This is how Mahama is wasting Ghana money. No wonder majority of Ghanaians are suffering.

• WILL A NIGERIAN PRESIDENT INVITE 7 years ago

THIS SHOWS HOW UNPATRIOTIC NDC HAS ALWAYS BEEN. FOR POWER, THEY DON'T HAVE THE GHANA FIRST MENTALITY. THEY'LL RATHER SELL THE BIRTH RIGHT TO STAY IN POWER.

• Apoh Rachel 7 years ago

Speak the truth and shame the devil. You are in Ghana o take your share of the loot, some of which has been given to Chief MOMODU.

• Larry Bee 7 years ago

Osoufie thought we Ghanaians are shallow minded people like Him. stop fooling around Osoufie and think right

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Don't allows this People to close you more.eveing Europeans know them that they are danguos people in the world .

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Mahama can bring the whole world to ghana, and ghanaians will vote him out. This is very stupid and because he has no message to give out to native ghanaians, he has resorted to these stupid propaganda

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Jx wasting taxpayer's money on those ppl whereas some students are crying for their grant outside Ghana it shows that you can't think far what a wicked government

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Mahama is so desperate even to sell ghana for America to invite Donald Trump to ghana and campaign for him. No wonder he organised the killing of Prof. Mills to take over. Fantes, becareful for this snake undergrass president

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Think about your own country

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

mahama you can always continue to waste our money USELESSLY.Oh,God this CHILDISH President, NEVER,EVER again.mahama it is never NIGERIA nor Togo to decide a president for us.The suffering masses,will tell you ,ENOUGH is ENOUG ...

• B.b 7 years ago

Manama shall follow you to Nigerian.

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

Now ndc av looted n shared de poor tax payers money n now dey sharing sum to nigerians. My goodness, so now mahama is using nigerians to campaign. What a shock, do nigerians know de kind of suffering de ordinary Ghanaian is f ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

So now the corrupt and incompetent Mahama is using Nigerians to stay in power in Ghana.
    Ghanaians will vote the incompetent and corrupt Mahama out.

• Pet 7 years ago

F off ...mahama and his brother have more than US$300 million in Nigeria ...well they did two years ago....crooks

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

1st a Nigerian EC Boss now this? What next John Ford? THIS MAHAMA MAN HAS TO GO - ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

Mahama, you said you transformed the life of Ghana Ian's to Better position , why panicking and inviting people from their various countries to endorse for you We Ghanaians will vote and we l will vote and we know whom to vot ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

THIS OUR PRESIDENT WITH EVIL DEALS HE WANT TO DO EVIL BUSINESS LIKE THE CONTRACTOR WHOM HE RECEIVED A FORD CAR.SOON THIS OSUOFIA WILL RECEIVE A CONTRACT TO BRINGS CARSTHROUGH 419 DEALS

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

Dramani Mahama is so desperate to retain the seat of the presidency that he is wasting tax payers money by Iinviting all crooks from 419 Nigeria to come and help him. .Ghanaians are smarter than you thin ...

• OGIDI 7 years ago

So tax payers monies are been used to invite Nigerian actors tu come do wat? While the natives are in a hardship conditions.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Tell him to fuck off

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Desperados

• Concerns 7 years ago

So now we need foreigners to tell us that the prez is working. Does it mean Ghanaians don't see the prez is working? Except ndc rig this election, which I believe it's impossible for them to rig because of the revelations unc ...

• Calling 7 years ago

He was begged to come and compaign for him. hahahahaha

• daz dillinger, aka tims 7 years ago

What was he invited to come and do? such comedic scene by the president of ghana. You even undermine your own ghanaian actors bypass them and go for another. Come on man what is really happening here i just can't think it thr ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

All Mahama knows how to do best is to use the Nation's scares resources to advertise himself though these Jokers.Are there not better roads and Interchanges in Nigeria than Ghana? Were Ghanaians invited to view and comment on ...

• Gha 7 years ago

Hillary Clinton invited so many celebrities to her rallies but she lost the US elections
    A word to the wise ........

• Ali baba 7 years ago

This mahama is a biig disgrace to Northerners and Ghanaians. How did we end up with this guy.??

• Gogo 7 years ago

Who doesn't know the corrupt incompent mahama and his cronies.

All this attempt to use non Ghanaians to throw sand in eyes of Ghanaians won't wash.

Former president obansanjo was brave to condemn mahama corruption in L ...

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

That is all john mahama can do .spending the poor tax payer`s money on greedy bastards .Lets reject john mahama to save our future

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ghanaians, see how your obtuse and imbecile president John Dramani Mahama is wasting your own money on con men and fraudsters from our neighbouring countries whilst we are wallowing in abject poverty. Are Ghanaians fools to ...

Mahama,why do you think these Naija 419 idiots can influence our votes.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is clear President Mahama don't have enough friends in Ghana so he is asking Nigerians to help him to convince Ghanaians to vote for him a looser is always a looser apuuuu

• Dressy 7 years ago

Well; the "Rogue journalist" for nothing but liar and liar throwing and spewing dust on problic dormain: Ghanaians by nature are the falsehood information carriers ever seen so no wonder granting interviews to these Nigerians ...

• Jk 7 years ago

This government is a big mistake to Ghanaians

• TROSTEN BERLIN 7 years ago

YOU NIGERIAN THIEVES MUST STAY AWAY FROM GHANA POLITICS GO TO YOUR COUNTRY TO HELP YOUR NEW PRESIDENT BUHARI

• GBM 7 years ago

I'm sorry to hear an insult from you. I don't understand why Ghanaians are now behaving like this. Tomorrow, another person too will write and insults Nana Addo. We well know that Nana Addo is over 70 years. How does you feel ...

• aimless ndc,incompentent dramini 7 years ago

foolish man God blast you...Are we going to eat infrastructures,siaman...think before you talk or you think you Are on set....mahama is the worst and brain less prez in Ghana...#nana is coming like kakai

• DAVID NANA OSEI TUTU 7 years ago

this tells us that our president has no idea when it comes to politics what is doing with this nigerians tells that he has been lured into mediocrity from day one of his presidency how there do nigerians get into our politics ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Mshama has cheapened the Flagstaff House like a commoners room for anyone. Flagstaff House now Nigerians transit stop. Such a cheap politics has rendered the Seat of Government coffee shop. Oman Ghana lets return respect to ...

• Kofi Adamu 7 years ago

This our president plays too much. JOKER