Ghana Airport has changed - Osuofia

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Odikro 7 years ago

A marriage between an idiot and a thief. No opinion of a Nigerian joker will make any difference to John Mahama's (mis)fortunes. Is there anything he has seen at the airport that I have not seen? .

• Akos 7 years ago

Hmm, it's very obvious that he got paid to shower praises for Mahama and he sounds so fake, it's pathetic. No way would he leave the shores of Nigeria and starts saying all this things from day one if he wasn't paid to do so.

• MOSES GYAPONG 7 years ago

Akos, visit the airport and find out whether Osufia was talking rubbish. You are rather talking rubbish.

• Aba 7 years ago

Rubbish because it is not nd that started renovating the airport. And why a foreigner when there r local celebrities? Nonsense.

• FLOATING VOTER 7 years ago

SUCH THINGS ARE THERE TO SEE; FACTS ARE THERE TO SEE BUT NPP WILL LIKE TO MAKE IT OR PAINT IT BAD

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

Mr Gyapong and Floating it seems you have not been to any airport apart from kotoka.You call this an airport .

• Sam 7 years ago

what is there to see. is the two carousel which take ages for a passenger to receive hisor her laggauge, or expansion of the arrival hall that is there for us to see. fine it has been done but if the guy who did the advert wi ...

• Zeus 7 years ago

You probably have not travelled outside before that's why you see these renovations as magnificent.

• FLOATING VOTER 7 years ago

THE FACT IS THERE TO SEE

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Stupid fool what has change in the airport that has never been seen before, and how much did it cost,and how much went into NDC thieves pockets.

• GHANA 7 years ago

WE NEED MORE OF THIS

• Steve 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians takes delight in praising other countries and condemning their own Ghana. If you don't say I am no one will say you are. Most of us have traveled around the world and see many things, so if the government is up ...

• Steve 7 years ago

If this Kwame Nkrumah interchange and fountain, hospitals and E-schools being built now were to be in Burkina Faso right away you will see Ghanaians start praising Burkina Faso and the next thing is to turn onto the Ghanaian ...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

He is a paid actor.that is his job...if an actor advertises pepsodent,you don't have to use it,,its called choices

• AKOS IDIOT 7 years ago

FACTS ARE THERE TO SEE THAT MAHAMA DID IT

• Kwaku 7 years ago

When you fly from Dubai and you get to Ghana airport in the afternoon you will be very sad to be a Ghanaian.Did Osuofia see the bushes surrounding the runway? Did he also see the abandoned structures outside the airport? NDC ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

What is wrong with a foreigner making a good comment about your airport?? Whether he is paid or not, What difference does that make..?? If this guy is show-casing Ghana's upgraded Airport to the world, what bad thing has he d ...

• DB 7 years ago

Nonsense, the reason why fools like you will always be looked down upon. When was the last time you used the airport? What is wrong is that this is a political advert not done in the interest of Ghana but for political convin ...

So what?? Didn't JM do it...? illiterate fool like you has made yourself a judge ha?? What did kuffuor do during his time in office?? The ugly bastard only printed new currency looted and shared.. Do me a favour and find out ...

• Sam 7 years ago

YOU WISH KUFFOUR COMES FROM YOUR FAMILY BUT JUST IN THE NAME OF POLITICIS YOU ARE INSULTING HIS PERSON. GOD FORGIVE YOU. ATLEAST KUFFOUR ALSO DID SOME GREAT THING MAHAMA HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO DO. LET'S TRY TO AIR OUR VIEWS WIT ...

• max 7 years ago

Hmm just because of their baseless politics that are trying to turn 9 into 6 . They've seen it but wouldn't want to take it

• Warrior 7 years ago

What upgrade?!? I passed through there just recently. If you don't have your Ghana chip ready you can't make any call to anybody in an emergency situation because there's no wifi. Y'all need to travel and get around a bit. On ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

LIFE VIDEO TOO YOU ARE CRYING FAUL

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Get it Now! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attempts)

**Every secret to cellphone hardware repairs exposed in this book!
    **Complete chapter details the practical guide to all electronics repairs.

• Jennie 7 years ago

Call for pictures and inquiries.

026 421 8747

• GHANA 7 years ago

FACTS ARE FACTS

• donpierro 7 years ago

Nigerians are business minded people.This man has gotten his share of the money to compaign for Mahama so what do you expect him to do.Only fools and short memory people will play their last card for the dead goat president.. ...

• Stone 7 years ago

U wnt see watz he has done bcoz u are a die goat who cnt see

• Facts 7 years ago

donpierro,or so call yourself,i believe you and your family are stupid and senseless.

• Essien 2 7 years ago

God punish you for calling ur president a goat.. mercy upon u n ur family. the president has used four yrs to do what u couldn't use eight years to do. shut up n enjoy his leadership.
    f*********l like u.

• Akos from UK 7 years ago

Amen. U are right

• Sulemana Abubakar kpabya 7 years ago

Really Mahama have made Ghana great and may he rule forever.And may he live long and make ghana great.

• Shinbong 7 years ago

what is dis Idiot doing Ghana at all

• Shinbong 7 years ago

what is dis Idiot doing in Ghana at all

• Facts 7 years ago

Do you call yourself idiot and senseless before you call Osuafia idiot?foolish you are.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Did you call yourself idiot when Achempong government mismanaged the economy which brought untold hardships and forced able young men to flee into exile in Nigeria?Did you call yourself idiot?I will open your eyes with truth ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• dondiago 7 years ago

Useless video by the NDC to taut its achievement. Needless I must say and it is a waste of resources bringing that useless man to shoot this movie and paying him. See how our tax payers monies are used on jokers.
    Is this Ref ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stami ...

• Kyere Daniel (berekum ) 7 years ago

Ghana is moving forward not backwards

• Cestors 7 years ago

In fact am highly disapointed wif de president n his campaign team 4 involving a total stranger into de politics of our beloved country. I knw 4 de fact dat dis osuofia guy has been invited n wholesomly paid very well . It's ...

Because you don't speak the truth in your own country

• BG LEE 7 years ago

Interesting that he arrived alone at the airport and did not have to queue or encounter the 'work for the boys' connection men who will make it impossible for travellers to access their baggage from the carousels. Or immigrat ...

• Don1 7 years ago

Yes and a lot they. So your guess is as good as mine who will the election. JM toaso!

• Clement 7 years ago

what a funny country...lol...JM and the NDC you blast.

• John mahama 7 years ago

Whats this 419 man doing in Ghana?

Did anybody pay this idiot to do this.one 747 and the place is in pandemonium. What a waste of money. Only idiots will do such a commercial. People leave in mud huts. Kids attend school under trees. That is what we have to ad ...

• Politrics stories 7 years ago

Did we have schools under trees between 2001 and 2008? If eight years could not solve our problems why the rush for Mahama to solve it in four years.Talk is cheap JM don't mind your detractors toasoma Ama Ghana.

• Facts 7 years ago

Ama you telling the truth but some of the Ghanaians are not ready to hear.Continue say the truth

• Kojo 7 years ago

The airport has changed. Period! Can't you not see with your NPP eyes?

• Ghana 7 years ago

African politics,no wonder why people still think we live on trees,why would a government advertise this?

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Pls how much were you paid,our money oga chop am fugafuga

• Tutu 7 years ago

You think you can fool Ghanaians you even exposed our customs division of GRA .Osofia just pass through with his bags without checking in side no wonder our country is a point for numerous drug's dump

• Akua AU 7 years ago

What an insult. It is so offensive to watch this osofua who has been invited by the idiotic president and his hoons to talk that 'Ghana has changed' rubbish.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Osuofia or whatever u call urself u better go and fool ur people not us.anyway who called this man here? all he no is to fool. ahyisem ne abufusem. mchewwww

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Another Comedic performance by Mahama the comedian. Ain't it strange how Osuofia was the only one arriving in Ghana. Why does this JDM think so little of Ghanaians?.

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

so strangely, there was nobody else in the arrival hall, not even luggage to be cleared by other passengers, and to think that he would be permitted to board the small plane with his ghana must go while his small backpack was ...

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Master get away do you good thing

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Do you no good thing toy

• Shiehk 7 years ago

Hahaha....please let mahama say the truth....is this the of airport he sees abroad. ..ive been to about 15 countries and i know what im talking about....id wanted to vote for mahama but this commercials changed my mind.....im ...

• Branaboy 7 years ago

The Mahama NDC is really insulting. A renovation and expansion of a facility that dates back to Kwame Nkrumah is being touted as a major transformation. Then what of the major expansion and renovation started by Rawlings and ...

• BAWKU YOUTH 7 years ago

WHERE IS DUMELO B4 OSOFIA IS MAKING MONEY FROM mahama

• Tijany Tamimu 7 years ago

Keep on blowing our cash to foreigners , Osuofia will take it . You think he is a fool ? He will make himself rich with Ghana money

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

Osofia, you are right 4th Ghana airport has really changed, in July2016, I was in Ghana to visit my mom, and the airport has only 2 conveyer belts for our lagagges with over 100 searching for their bags, do you call that chan ...

So you think a desperate drug dealer and a crook Is the one coming to fix it ha?? Goodluck!!! unappreciative bunch of animals

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

You are right brother it has jumped from the situation has jumped from 1 to minus 20

• Dj smart 7 years ago

If u think dat a business man is a fool then u ar an animal by saying dat, osuofia is doing his business u should blame ur president u fools

• Paul 7 years ago

Osuofia may be good for Nigeria not Ghana. Mahama must stop wasting Ghana's resources on brainless people like Osuofia

• Selasi 7 years ago

What a disappointment in advertising a low class airport like this. Even Dubai and the likes do not advertise their airports. SOO DISAPPIONTED

• ALIMI YAO 7 years ago

Precisely... Ghanaians and their "me wo wei, me wo wei" attitude. This is a village airport that has been spruced up. Those making a song and dance about it are likely the ones that have never seen anything better elsewhere. ...

• yaw 7 years ago

CELEBRATION OF MEDIOCRITY

• The All Seeing Eye 7 years ago

Pathetic!

• BAKER 7 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY GHANA`S AIRPORT CAN NOWHERE BE SEEN WHEN U GOOGLE 20 MOST BEAUTIFUL AIRPORTS IN AFRICA NOT EVEN THE WORLD...OOO...JUST AFRICA...WHO ARE THIS NDC PEOPLE DECEIVING

• king silase 7 years ago

Ghanaians are hypocrite 'you guys were there comenting about American election but no one critisize you but your black brother just talk and you shower all this insult on him

• Me 7 years ago

I respected this man.but now he has lose the respect I had for him.Hw can u Owoh Ikem(Osuofia) endorse an incompetent president Mahama.

• Alex 7 years ago

Thank God Ghanaians are desending you can fool some people all the time but can't fool all the people all the time, change is coming.

• Alex 7 years ago

Thank god Ghanaians are now descending change is coming, JM time up.

• owusu 7 years ago

I wish some ppl talking rubbish n uncoof here to travel n see airports around the world ,kotota is boola, ghanains are blind, I spit on it, a shock self kotoka

• obi 7 years ago

are u thing Ghana is like ur country where be when u peek a trolley u need to pay ,by d way Nigerians should live as alone one our politics ok

• Boss 7 years ago

This is something that I would agree with. The arrival hall and process at the airport is indeed a major change. Gone are the days of the chaos. Whoever did this has indeed done well. Regardless of whoever come into power, th ...

• Jumapo 7 years ago

A total nonsense

• Becky yankey 7 years ago

Mr so call actor,The leaders in Ghana at present has damaged our country.look at our children suffering no jobs,Orphans are dieing with hunger .Chinese exporting bad food and medicine in our country .Chair Lady pray an open p ...

• Warrior 7 years ago

Seriously?!? First off he had to open the door HIMSELF! Dumsor has made it such that you can't even get an electronic door. Then the fact that there was nobody else there with him made the whole commercial suspect, and 3. And ...

• Sam 7 years ago

I dont blame him becuase he has been paid huge amount of money to do this advert for a desperate president and his party. If Nkem wil be frank to himself, can this airport be compared to Mutala mohammed airport in Lagos. shee ...

• ... 7 years ago

First Joker- John Ford Mahama, Buxom Bnaku, Ayitey Powers, Koku Anyidoho, mr Asiedu Nketia, Mr beautiful, Hasan, Ayariga, Abeiku Santana, John dumelo, Bobo Okala, Oesophagus, Now (Osofia).
    Jokers

• Essien 2 7 years ago

continue..... ur mother father sisters aunties uncles step father's step mothers step aunties step Uncle's
    ony3 k3 ots3 f33 buulu bi too m33. the shall forever rule u.

• Jojoe 7 years ago

Eiiiii!!! Is this the Ghana we want to be proud of? Do we need a comedian from Nigeria to make fun of a renovated airport? Please!!~We deserve better

Make mistake and vote for NPP the nation wreckers ,you will see the set backs, what do ghanaians wants again from a government which has put developments ahead of its agenda to match international standards?This NDC governmen ...

• OSOFO 7 years ago

NO WONDER A COMEDIAN. WHAT IS AIRPORT TO MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WHO ARE SUFFERING EACH DAY JUST TO MAKE THE ENDS MEET. MEDIOCRITY TO SAY THE LEAST.

Ghanaians suffering?Government will never put money in your pockets lazy man go and find work to do just go to the village and farm plenty of land lying idle

Ghanaians suffering?Government will never put money in your pockets lazy man go and find work to do just go to the village and farm plenty of land lying idle in the country stop deceiving yourself with your wishful thinking ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Mahama can bring in chakie chan to campaign for him he will still loose

DID THE ANAGO MAN BLEACH HIS FACE?

• ike 7 years ago

mahama has no size,b honest to yourselves. this man has no size,kuffour and JJ re fully aware,not to mention our Grandpa _Nana

• Maverick 7 years ago

A disgrace to our nation. what is your interest in another countries politics? are you trying to sell Nigerians in Ghana to the member of the opposition parties? Solve the problems from hone first before crossing Benin to Tog ...