Dec polls will be rigged - Konadu, Nduom, Edward Mahama

Read Comments Comments (38)

And that will be war,there will be a second Rwanda in Ghana.

• Kojo 7 years ago

U are a twerp!

• REALITY 7 years ago

You and your NPP will be put to shame! losers complaining even before the whistle blower blows the whistle.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Even if these three people are made the EC Chair, they will still lose the election. What is becoming clearer by the day is that these people are going to cause trouble for all of us. That is looking certain and the security ...

• Awunatey 7 years ago

THIS SCOUNDRELS WERE FLASHED OUT BY SHARLOT OSEI BUT THE SC BROUGHT THEM BACK THROUGH THE BACK DOOR

• shame 7 years ago

it wont happen in jesus name dat rwanda war u wish to come it wil happen in ur home ur bussiness nd also upon ur children in jesus name AMEN

• Kojo 7 years ago

You know you will lose. There is no version in which any of you three, wins the December presidential elections. So stop the nonsense!!. You guys cannot even win parliamentary seats. How the heck do you then expect to win the ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Mahama is finished!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Whatever makes you giggle in your self-deception.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• REALITY 7 years ago

Like it or not Mahama will continue to rule Ghana while your Nana Ado will be sent to pension. Jm toaso

• JOE INKHEART 7 years ago

Its still 50 / 50. It all hangs on Western and central region voters.

• CD 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Nduom fraudulently used one and the same person to endorse him in the Volta Region and Central Region. In any other country, he would not only be disqualified but would have been charged in court for fraud. As for Konadu Agy ...

• Issaka 7 years ago

Where y'all when the NPP started blowing the whistle? Where y'all when the NPP at every stage of the process RAISED RED FLAGS to draw attention to the schemes being put in place to rig the 2016 elections in favor of John Inc ...

• zakuku 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm asem

• Amega quasi Jasper 7 years ago

we voltarians are not fools to be fooled all the time. DEC 7 is a change of govt and liberation day for all . please northerners join us. NDC have made us more poorer. the corruption too is too much.

• yaonono 7 years ago

No,change is a choice you are alone in your choice.count me out

• shame 7 years ago

wat a exactly did u do for a leaving dat has made u poor did u hold ur own store going to bussiness trip dat has made u poor then my advise is pay ur tithedat wil help u ok

• DENNIS Avoy 7 years ago

ARE THEIR PARTIES NOT REPRESENTED ON THE INTER PARTY COMMITTEE (IPAC)?
    LOOK AT THESE THREE INCOMPETENT CANDIDATES WHO COULD NOT EVEN CORRECTLY FILL OUT THEIR NOMINATION FORMS.
    THEY ALREADY KNOW THEIR STAND SO THEY HAVE STAR ...

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Mahama has lost! Cpp's vice is an NPP, PPP's vice is an NPP, NDP is for NPP, PNC Edward Mahama is for NPP.
    All the big parties will join NPP should there be a run off

• shame 7 years ago

shame on u people edward mahama to join npp dat so call npp ar they not de one who betray nkrumah nd today u ve join them shameful beings wat exactly did kofour do to nkrumah wen he is in power did he rise nkrumah to de high ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

It is a fact that anybody with his or ber head on in Ghana, wil. Not vote to make of tbese three people thier leader.
    Sorry to say this , but i think with Dr. MAHAMA, some of the people will vote for him if he is standing a ...

• Thomas Wilson 7 years ago

Haruna Atta twaso, Ben Ephson twaso, Kwesi Pratt twaso, JDM - judgement debt manager twaso , ndc twaso!!! Corruption is enough, Mismanagement is enough, Incompetence is enough. JM! JM! JM! Twaso! Twaso! Twaso!

• EKOW AMONOO 7 years ago

Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings Papa Kwesi Nduom as old as you are and struggling for "the office" you want the public to reject the election results far before the events. This is beneath a person worth of honour. What if your ...

• Awunatey 7 years ago

SHARLOT FLASHED OUT THIS SCOUNDRELS BUT THE SUPREME COURT BROUGHT THEM BACK.
    PLS SED YOUR CONCERNS TO THE SUPREME COURT

• kkk 7 years ago

The three useless president candidate's

• BA 7 years ago

if these mushroom parties think the way they are thinking then it is better they withdraw from the race. everyone knows that they are just in the race as bench warmers and not because they can make any meaningful impact. JM t ...

Well done folks

• Speaking my mind 7 years ago

If so why are you in the race and spending huge monies in campaign.
    Mtcheewwww, sore losers.

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Throwing in towels when the voting itself has not yet started. Anyway, it's not a bad idea at all. They get ready to congratulate the ultimate winner, period!

• yaonono 7 years ago

Is this an admission that you have lost the elections? So sad. How can you do this to yourselves? What will you say if one of you should win? That it wasn't free and fair? Ghanaians vote against these candidates and their par ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

YOU ARE ALL CAMPAIGNING ONLY TO MANIPULATE AND EMBEZZLE THE SCANTY RESOURCES FIR YOUR OWN UPKEEP IN THE COUNTRY.

LET ME REPEAT IT AGAIN, YOU FOLKS WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO BRING CHANGES, IMPROVEMENT AND DEELOPMENT IN GHANA, U ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I hope ndc party do not think Ghanaians are soft hope and change is coming like kakai peace to Ghana apuuuu

• shame 7 years ago

ungrateful selfish konadu u think ghanaians ar fools to vote for u if de three people come to gather u will never ever win in jesus name shameful beings u can emerge wth nana ndc wont care God has chosen his king look at u

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Why participate in the polls if you know that it will be rigged. Matured people don't behave the way you brainless adults are doing. Your pre-judgement is dangerous enough to throw the country into chaos so better think as ma ...

• HARDER@'89 7 years ago

Stop been sour losers particularly nana konadu, n compete on ya own merit...why should people of such standing be creating n aggravating the tension in the system with this kind of reckless n irresponsible comments...
    if ...

• Klinker. 7 years ago

If these three haven't got the mind to rig the election how could they know that someone to is planning to rig the election?"Set a thief to catch a thief " They can back out if they are not ready for this election so that we ...