Probe 'compromised' ballot paper printing - NPP

Read Comments Comments (29)

Of course... talking to a NPP voter is about like trying to discuss trigonometry with a Poodle... Might as well give them a doggie biscuit and move on. They'll find out in short order... Me? I'm popping popcorn and sitting i ...

• kweks 7 years ago

NPP are big liars. INTEGRITY should be what we should be looking for in our leaders before we vote. Can you imagine a liar and an unscrupulous person who is having the greatest power in Ghana? God forbid! Vote John Mahama and ...

• MOSES GYAPONG 7 years ago

Who is this Nana Akufo Addo and his NPP at all?. If Nana Akufo Addo is not annihilated from our political discourse, they (NPP) will gradually destroy the good image of Ghana. I do not think that if the presidential candidate ...

• Wells 7 years ago

Ghana is not only for NDC and its cohorts. If they have the intention of stealing the elections then they have to be very very careful because when it starts to burn it will affect all including the stealer's and their famili ...

• zeus 7 years ago

Another imbecile kwasia

• zeus 7 years ago

If you really know the definition of integrity then count mahama and his cronies out. Ghanaians are so stupid everything credible is politicized and with fools like you always falling for it things will be worse.

• Neto 7 years ago

Stupid fool don't go am campaign and continued with your press released. Stupid foools.after npp loss you can go to court.

• Yaw Virginia 7 years ago

Wo nie twasere wati! Npp should go and campaign when you sit comfortably to steal the elections. Kwasea! Wo Maame twe kan kankai wati. May you die before your time. Kwaseato!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HATE ZONGO AND ANGLO COMMUNITIES WITH PASSION
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

CAUGHT RED HANDED!!!

• Barima Ba 7 years ago

Where are your party agents in all the printing houses ?

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• zel 7 years ago

With all the corruption and the attempt to rig the election by the NDC hovering arnd, i ask; will someone in the right state of mind who does not directly benefit from NDC still vote for NDC?. Do ghnanaians read at all?. Mone ...

• concern citizen 7 years ago

npp kraa,wat at all ix wrong wif u guys..Today dx,tomorrow dat...Aarrbba,us br3 mo kraaaa.
    foolish tlk,it dosnt mk any meaningful sense..
    Big defeat stir akuffo-addoo ooo
    Nana try NXT tym.JM toaso waii

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Is actually worrying, rigging or cheating others is a bad thing that every God fearing person must desist from it. It will be so worrying if ndc and EC manage to rig this election again. We are suffering to much under this go ...

• Ghana First 7 years ago

This type of mentality is the reason why NPP will loose the election again. The last election was the clearnest ever in Ghana if not for your mischief discrediting it because it did not favour you. NPP will never win fair and ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Get it Now! (eBook version sales discontinued due to foiled piracy attempts)

There is money in people's hands everywhere! The mobile phones. People will DEFINITELY need solutions. Learn!**Every secret to cellphone hardwar ...

• Ker 7 years ago

Agree 100% with NPP
    Plus big sing and dance about burning plates but the other company that had to ask to get plates made fit them (why did they win contract?) what happened to that plate? OH FUCK ....hope NPP wins...#timefi ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Then go to the supreme court now now and sign a bond that you will not accept the outcome 'win or lose' of the election unless EC starts the whole process over again. Don't sleep and snore like your Abu Ramadan did when peopl ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

NPP has lost their integrity. they should sell their campaign messages and lies and propaganda

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Neto, mr whatever you call yourself, NPP is campaigning. Mahama talking not like a president while the NDC and the EC are busy about rigging.

• Yaa 7 years ago

There are some people who still think that all Ghanaians are always fools. The complete lack of professionalism in the way this printing job has been handled by the Electoral Commission, first and foremost, and secondly some ...

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

It appears from the opposition party that every aspect of the upcoming election is flawed. Bloated register, Togolese on register, wrong numbers on special voting list, lack of transparency in issuing contact for printing bal ...

• TAWFIC DANAA 7 years ago

NDC AGAIN? THE TRUE MEANING OF NDC IS NANA DEY COME(NDC) AND THE TRUE MEANING OF JDM IS JUDGEMENT DEBT MANAGER(JDM). A THIEF IS ALWAYS A THIEF NO MATTER WHAT TIME OF THE DAY. GOD IS WATCHING NDC AND WILL PUNISH THEM SOON

• George, Maryland, USA 7 years ago

THIS IS ALARMING AND I AM SCARED.
    SOMEBODY MUST BE JAILED.
    VERY SERIOUS MATTER.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

That printing press should be burn down
    As soon as possible

• THWARTTHERIGGING 7 years ago

Has Aero Vote confirmed anywhere they requested for any printing plate from Innolink?
    Did Aero Vote confirm they sent any Representative to procure any printing plate from Innolink?
    Who is this representative?
    Has this Re ...

• KOFI MONKEY 7 years ago

PLSE I AGREE WITH YOU THE ISSUE IS SERIOUS THAN WE THINK, WE SHOULD FIND OUT FROM AERO VOTE IF THEY HAVE SENT SOMEONE FOR ANY PLATE? WHERE AND WHO SEND HIM?

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

This party called NPP will destroy Ghana with their unreasonable demands. I really hate the party called NPP.