Don't put your votes on 'auto-pilot' - Otabil tells church members

Read Comments Comments (82)

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• IF TOMORROW WERE JUNE 4TH.... 7 years ago

WE WOULD HAVE LOVED TO SEE JJ RAZE DOWN THE HOUSE HE BUILT. IT'S BECOME INFESTED WITH RATS, COCKROACHES AND SCORPIONS, TORMENTING GHANAIANS.

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    Dr K.B. Asante expressed his displeasure at politicians over their kind of campaign messages and plans for the country should they get the nod at this year’s December 7 general elections to man ...

• Say no to old age for president 7 years ago

The next person Mahama and NDC will kill is that short pencil on December 8 then you register Mahama and NDC as killers if that will serve your intrest ok enjoy

• Jah 7 years ago

Fool like you is it not the same Ashanti's who insulted jj for all the good work he has done for Ghana? Ashante fools and ugly monkeys

Wow you have too much hate. Look at how your cultural/political affiliation has made you. It has turned you into a moster -- full of hate. The Asante's don't have the level of hate you are displaying here. What is wrong with ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Fear God and discipline yourself because your parents are very descent. If your fellow Ghanaian is a monkey, then you are also. Including even first man everyone is affected by your utterance. Please never again. Without poli ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Auto Pilot is NANA.too old to rule.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

OTABIL Making easy money from his members to acquire wealth makes him talk lose, Your NPP will be retain in opposition for another four years

• Kobby 7 years ago

Massa,
    You are surely speaking ignorantly and I don't blame you because you are far from the reality.
    Go and check the lives Dr. Otabil has changed. I wish governments could do same.

• Ernest 7 years ago

It's the same governments who changed the life of Otabil. I hope one day you'll understand.

Oh my good brother what has the man of God said wrong n you r insulting him this way?hmmm if you think NDC is putting food on ur table and for that matter they have good policies for ur children to benefit, just go ahead n vo ...

People like you think Otable is making wealth for him self,come to think of it,have you thought number of graduate that come out of his school and currently working for the nation to help generat revenue for the nation? Have ...

Because those guys has also put their faith on autopilot to get free stuffs like he described why he did not tell his church members to try other churches too are they not the same charismatic churches rubbish he should shut ...

• maree stopes 7 years ago

indeed of divided sheep on political lines! how can you lead them spiritually? remain no part of the world as Jesus did and TRUE Christian must follow. Mat 7:13,14, John 6:15, John 17:15,16, 1 Pet 2:21.

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 7 years ago

Thank you sir for a great advise to our people

Ask the so called greedy man of God that if he is not partisan pastor he should tell me have voted differently beside voting for NPP now he has loud ass mouth to insult Ghanaians and he himself have autopilot vote as well who ...

• Nana Boakye 7 years ago

Sometimes we need to be realistic and speak like humans,for Christ Sake,this is not partisan politics,it is an absolute educative message and not politics.

• Kobby 7 years ago

May God forgive you for your show of ignorance.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Is he saying he is the only one in that church can thinks for the church members? His church members don't have brains of their own to reason for themselves?

• Ayitey Santiago (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

Wisdom, Truth and Common Sense have departed from the minds of NYC supporters.

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

NYC MEANS NEW YORK CITY HAHAHA

• Kobby 7 years ago

The next time you think of criticizing a great man who you and your family obviously don't come close to his exploits and will never achieve for the nation like he has, think of your grammar.

• CHANGE KEN AGYAPONG..Paap 7 years ago

Mr politician just advice your party member mp MR KENNEDY AGYAPONG THAT WILL BE IN YOUR INTRESTING
    I THINK KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS MAD MAN
    FORMER FORDAY SANKO INCARNATED TO GHANAIANS WE BETTER SMOKE HIM OUT
    MY PEOPLE IN ASSI ...

• CORRUPT PASTOR..Paap 7 years ago

OSOFO DALIGA GHANAIANS ARE WISE WE VOTING FOR JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMAH TO CONTINUES WITH HIS VISION PERIOD

YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS ARE WISE THEY KNOW WHAT IS GOOD FOR THEM
    THEY WILL NOT LET YOU KALABULE PASTOR TO DIRECT TO BOTi ...

• Saint 7 years ago

Eeiii please with all due respect mind your language.
    What are you talking about.
    Put politics aside and take it as u r a floating voter.
    Is what the Pastor saying not reasonable?

Please let's reason up small.
    Aaahhhhh ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Great Pastor. Tell them again. I have always condemned those who vote on tribal grounds.

• Skippy 7 years ago

Hw do ashantis vote
    The votes in ashanti for ndc r mole dagbani ewe & other settlers vote
    Otabil tell nana not to tell the ezemas that their acting chairman is an ezema so they shld vote for him
    U cld also advise him not t ...

• KUMAH 7 years ago

Pastor what is voting on tribal line!! When the akan vote for Kuffour and Nana Addo is this trouble lines or when Volta region votes for Northerner Mahama or Fanti Prof Attah Mills.
    The Akans are most tribalistic accusing o ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Flim crew was on location deep in the Arizona desert. One day an old red indian went up to the director and said, "Tomorrow rain."

The next day it rained. A week later, the Red indian went to the director and said, "Tomorr ...

• Skippy 7 years ago

NDC & pdt mahama will continue for another 4 yrs b4 the npp under a much younger leader takes over
    Pxt kufuor must find a more unifying person to lead the party

Exactly the NPP youth should no better that the generation we 're approaching is not for this old ignorant let our youth work and asked advice from the old men do you guys think if Akufo Ado wins which he not will he listens ...

• Gbeha 7 years ago

You are a fool. Period

• TT 7 years ago

What is wrong with this man? Is he a politician or a pastor?

That's what dump ass pastors do because he has ability to persuade people and collect their money we no this man when he started his church

• Kobby 7 years ago

Obviously, you are ignorant. I don't blame you.

• Kwabeba Danso,Gbawe-Accra. 7 years ago

God has chosen Mahama already.What Otabil desires shall not come to pass.

Mr Otabil if you want your church members to try Nana Ado just be bold and tell rather than insulting all Ghanaians you have your reasons to support Nana Ado so do everyone you can't sit there and tell us we put our vote on a ...

• Nuru 7 years ago

Otabil has made all the money he needs but is not comfortable because his preferred party is not in power. Well he Hseboy to brace himself for a longer haul because NDC is here to stay. Enough over his religious gymnastics.

• Bula 7 years ago

When the results is declared, do not forget to admit the winner is selected in God's wisdom and thank God for the outcome. Be clear that God will choose the winner, not your wish.

• Nas 7 years ago

So called men of God have driven the Almighty from their churches and become obstacles to members who genuinely seek his face. No wonder judgement would start from the churches and all those who have adulterated the word of ...

• Karas 7 years ago

Preach about god,and Not about politicks.

• KUMAH 7 years ago

Pastor what is auto-pilot, do we vote for "one district one factory?" which is a joke or we vote for continuity of infrastructure development. One leads to hardship, the other is a promise that cannot be fulfilled. We cannot ...

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

are you telling us that your vote has been removed from auto pilot and. you will now vote for NDC.. Sir please if that is the case then we will check ours u are a man of God n we know u can't lie pls tell us where u stand on ...

• nana botwe 7 years ago

even judges collects goats and how much more ordinary voters??

• Jah 7 years ago

Why can't this so-called man of God leave Ghanaians to make up their own minds. After all, npp came to power for 8 years nothing happens under kuffour and now Ghanaians are seeing great development taking place before their ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    `1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• truth 7 years ago

They ride in expensive cars & live in mansion whereas you sit in trotro & they educate their children in best school. Let God guide you. ENOUGH of deceptiveness.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Pastor Otabil should tell Ghanaians why he went to former President Kufuor's house at the deepest night to meet Nana Akufo Addo.

So as a man of God he is not neutral huh ? But thank God he has chosen Mahama over Akufo Addo ...

You are against the Pastor but you are guilty of the same thing you accuse him of. You claim that he has favorites and you have favorites you. Remove the log on the eye before you take a speck out of Dr. Otabil's eye. So You ...

• NANA ADDO DANKWAH 7 years ago

EEEEIIIIHHHH OSOFO POLITICIAN.

• Osei k 7 years ago

*WHO KILLED KWABENA BOADU FOR VICTORY 2016? KNOW THE FACTS*

Ghanaians must know the truth and arise up for change now.

*Kwabena Boadu the Special aide to Dr Bawumiah,* died mysteriously last week and all those in the h ...

• tilly 7 years ago

Oooooh aba my brother please????

• Teye 7 years ago

If we can see his voting history, he'll be exposed for being what he's preaching against. Hypocrisy

• Nokware_ Asa 7 years ago

The diplomatic privileges he enjoyed under fmr. President Kufour. This charlatan uses his 'charm' to strip church members of their hard-earned money! Anybody who knows him will attest to this charge. He has abandoned most of ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

May the good Lord grant you long life and good health as you continue to raise leaders, shape visions and influence society through Christ.
    I am specially proud of you.

• Abusua 7 years ago

He preaches not for Christ or the welfare of his congregation but for the money. Now he is so scared of poverty that he will not even give a glass of water to a needy person in case his wealth dwindles. People who make wealth ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

This pastors for the first time is sounding a political. Because vote buying is done by both the parties.

• maree stopes 7 years ago

of Revelation! Their time will come. Where is your loyalty to God's Kingdom? The Wild Beast will soon devastate you!

• Gabby 7 years ago

Sorry MO, we have already decided on where we are putting our votes. No covert politic preaching by you will change anything.

• NPP Member, Kumasi 7 years ago

lkijuhygtfr

• pantolee 7 years ago

He is one of the auto pilot he is talking about . since when did he change his voting pattern?

My Good brother, why do you think the man of God is making wealth? Have u thought of number of students who has graduated from his school and are currently working in the country to help build the nation and also generating r ...

• Fuu carbo 7 years ago

Pastor mensah otabil pls talk about bawumia sacrificing his aid,Carlos ahenkora sacrificing an innocent girl at sakumono and akufo sacrificing two people at the North all in the name of accident.

• John kwame Njato 7 years ago

his political pastor should give us break.

• sani 7 years ago

if we were to ppl like otabil gh w h moved fwd

• Noble 7 years ago

People like u who think from ur anus would come to talk like this,.....This man of God has touched lives and his generations..his beginning to what he is now is evident....what this man has achieved when u are given ur life t ...

• lorlornyo nunana 7 years ago

political pastor shm

• Abu Mohammed 7 years ago

Bravo, MENSAH Otabil. am not a member of your church but I've learned a lot from you. God bless you,more grease to your elbows.Those who have ears to hear should hear and understand, those who want to remain ignorant should.

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

If you follow this can of man of God they will take you to hell.They dnt know what they're doing dnt follow Pastors follow your Bible word and pray to your heart so God will listen to you.

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Jah may God bless you and show his countenance upon you. What did all the people of Ashanti region do to you. I'm so sorry for you and for that God bless you. Thank You.

• joe 7 years ago

they should be nothing like try me too in this, people cant test their lifes, not even one but the whole nation, its no no thing.

• Wofa K 7 years ago

So do you want to tell us that the church members have bibles and can also read so they shouldn't go to church What is wrong if a pastor tells his members not to vote any how. I don't think he told them to vote for party A or ...

• Esi dodua 7 years ago

My advice to Ghanaians is that look at your situation in life today and then vote according to it. In short nothing goes well so vote for change.

• Esi dodua 7 years ago

Kukrudu reshuffle radorado vote for Nana akuffo addition for change.

• newton 7 years ago

What is meant by "autopilot"? Ardent followers of every leader are on autopilot. That's why they still will follow even if they are milked white and their leader keeps goofing. Is the leader not on autopilot himself?

• solo 7 years ago

My vote is already in autopilot sir, as i cannot enthrust the destiny of this great God given nation into the hands of nana addo dankwa akuffo addo because, i cant sleep with him as a president. Allan would have done the tric ...

• newton 7 years ago

Have you checked the fees charged in central university to bring out UNEMPLOYABLE GRADUATES who mass up under political guidance of the chancellor as "UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES"? let's move our minds from " autopilot " and analyse ...

• Nburdiba Sugri 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, putting your votes in an "auto pilot" is far better than putting it in "ALL DIE BE DIE PILOT". Let's wise up. JM TOASO. The battle is really the Lord's. All forces against you, but In-Sha-Allah victory will ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Instead of talking about politicians let me also remind Mensah Otabil that its through the offerings by church members that he has built university & charging huge amounts

This was a message not even preached this year and has nothing to do with mahama nor akuffo addo.. let's not talk out of ignorance

• Ms Otuma Kukua 7 years ago

What's wrong with this man when it comes to politics ? Stop it Mensah!