40 constituencies surveyed for ‘Mahama's victory’ poll – Ephson

Read Comments Comments (71)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and Dr's and teachers yet we see JOHNMAHAMA duping Ghana daily.. ....

JOHNMAHA ...

• Stupid Mahama the Idiot!! 7 years ago

THE REAL COMPLETE POLLS CONDUCTED BY BEN EPHSON CONFIRMS A ONE-TOUCH VICTORY FOR NANA ADDO WITH AN 8% GAP!! HIS OWN TEAM ARE BUFFLED WHY EPHSON HAS TWISTED THE OUTCOME IN MAHAMA'S FAVOUR!!! GHANA BEWARE OF NATION WRECKERS LIK ...

• NANA ADO WI'LL SHIT BRICKS.,,Paap 7 years ago

IS KOFI WAY IN HYBERNATION OR WHAT?
    I HAVEN'T HEARD OF HIM SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THE ELECTIONS
    CHUCK COME OUT BOY
    NANA ADDO WANT TO HIJACK GHANA
    3Y3 ZUU

• Wumbei 7 years ago

In 2012 Ben said Mahama would win by 52.4%. It didn't happen. Even after the massive rigging by STL/EC/NDC Mahama won by 50.7%. In 2015 Ben again said tat a new political party was going to spring out of NPP after the primari ...

• Duah 7 years ago

Who taught Ben that using 40 out of 275 constituencies for a national poll would work? Useless pollster.

• BB 7 years ago

That is sampling

• ken 7 years ago

This is very questionable sampling because a true sampling should encompass the entire population.Ghana's election is won by popular vote and not constituencies so why "sample" constituencies and not the entire population. Be ...

• REALITY 7 years ago

There are most people in NPP that will not even vote for Nana, Alan Kyeremanteng, Kuffour and all those running after Nana Ado will all vote against him, Nana should even be happy to get 40% votes. This just a one touch victo ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA is incompetent and untrustworthy to be given another term.....

GHANAIANS why do you allow JOHNMAHAMA to misuse your monies like this?. ...

We're sooooooooooooooo broke that we can't even pay nurses, and D ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA BRIBE TAKER CAN'T BE TRUSTED at all at all at all.....

He's losing the election and standing trial for his thievery.. ...

We ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Ben you have lost credibility no body trust you in Ghana because of your previous comments

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Eeeeiiii JOHNMAHAMA you are extremely treacherous and dishonest and incompetent so we're kicking you out of the flagstaff house....

We're ...

• REALITY 7 years ago

His sampling is the most accurate in Ghana, even Nana himself will start shaking by now. Any person with clear brain will know Nana is losing the elections. Even his own campaigners like Kyeremanteng, Kuffour and others will ...

• Quansah 7 years ago

Ben needs not to waste time on this survey because even children are very much aware that, this wee smoking old man will never be president of this peaceful country. One touch, come December 7. The npp can insult Ben, it will ...

• Araba Jackie 7 years ago

Ben Epson is not God.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Rosemary, what do mean by inconpetence? Kuffour left 6 regions for Nana and he brought it to 1.5,any member who goes wrong in NPP is sacked not convinced to change, death of a whole regional chairman, killing a member at K ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

There are 275 constituencies, you survey 40 of them and you are making emphatic conclusions. How muc did the corrupt and thief mahama pay you? Kwasea kwa...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

He needs to give us the breakdown on which 40 out of the 275 was surveyed...let's send dele momo and osofia back to lagos..

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Tell me...

• Songho 7 years ago

Ephson is a liar and bribe taker. He is paid, the government through Lordina Mahama is paying him big money. For your information, Ephson is a hungry man, broke man journalist who is against other political parties.

• Araba Jackie 7 years ago

No wonder

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

No need to insult Ben Ephson for his pools forecast. Let's just wait for atmost 10 days time to see whether he is wrong or not. Be a little bit tolerant of others views, for this is democracy. Allow all veiws please

• Joe linos 7 years ago

As least he is not as thief as ur grandfather Nana Addo who should be given advice to the youth but rather stealing ideas....fooool

• John kwame Njato 7 years ago

Ben I disagree with you. it is 60%

• SS 7 years ago

This guy will not qualify as a pollster in any serious country. He survives on handouts from politicians and can never be trusted. I voted NDC in 2012 but will vote NPP in 2016. Many more Ghanians will do the same because we ...

• REALITY 7 years ago

You will see Nana's defeat filifili, it will come very clear to you guys, keep wasting your time with Nana. NPP is ready to rescue their party from tyrant Nana .

• Joe linos 7 years ago

Stupid fool speak for ur self wai u never voted for any mahama so don't even go there fooooool

• palazo 7 years ago

I have waited too long for ephsons polls. I hope it becomes true. I was sympathising with the npp untill recently when they proved too desperate for power. They lie too much and creating unneccesary tension. Besides I cant i ...

• Emmak 7 years ago

Somebody should ask Ben Ephson what is sample size? He does not know what a sample size is neither does know what a margin of error is in sampling? Awam pollster!!!

• jack 7 years ago

Emmak hw old r u,the level in education n wat do for a living.hungry people

• Phil 7 years ago

Good Job Uncle Ben!

• Antepim syu 7 years ago

Your prediction has no solid root. You have to come out and tell us the constitution you did your research. Maybe you did at NDC strong hold.stomach poll.

• Coney 7 years ago

Foolish man,kwasia

• Pat 7 years ago

Just look at this fat headed man

• Abdulai Sango......Tamale Central 7 years ago

Ben you have been NDC member ever since l knew you in Kanda estate .When your Dad was with Ghana film studio.You are a stunk NDC member.General public ignore all his poles.NPP is winning one touch.A serious member.Card bearin ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

Ben Ephson get ready for your insult from NPP because you didn't say Nana Addo is winning

• Emmak 7 years ago

Ben Ephson indicated his results is based on 40 constituencies after the Legon Polical Science Department indicated they used 24 constituencies in their research. I tell you this Ephson guy does not know anything about sampli ...

• Joe linos 7 years ago

Young man are u alright where u Wen Ben came to day that Koffour will win I believe by den u were just a school boy.. If u know something about sampling then shut up because u are a fool not to have come out with it until Unc ...

• Joe linos 7 years ago

Young man are u alright where were u Wen Ben came to say that Koffour will win I believe by den u were just a school boy.. If u know something about sampling then shut up because u are a fool not to have come out with it unti ...

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Ben is a disgrace to journalism in Ghana. He has sold his conscience for a ant faeces . He doesn't know the electorates very well and I promise they will make nonsense of his NDC sponsored poll. Aboafunu

• Kind 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is NDC member working for them. So this is not a news, I tell you NDC. A big Change is coming 7 December.

• NTI 7 years ago

SSHAMEFUL STOMACH POLLSTER

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.,';

• shakamora 7 years ago

fawo kwasea k)

• Kojo 7 years ago

We will see. December 7 is just around the corner

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Addo cannot rule Ghana bse his own party is divided. JM Toaso !

• kwame 7 years ago

I can't think far .oh Mr.Ben not even one-third of the constituencies .hmmm
    Second which constituencies did he used. Mr Ben

• DR T 7 years ago

I trust Ben Ephson polls.Jm toaso

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

How can we entrust our destiny to looter of our purse. Enough is enough. Mahama,exit shamefuly

• atwei 7 years ago

Hmmmm, Ephson, we would like to know the contituencies used to be sure your polls are credible. Hmmmmm.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The game is on the D-Day. NDC victory or not, Ghanaians will tell.

• okodebango 7 years ago

The Supreme Court ruling and EC's conclusion on number to contest the 2016 presidential election was on the 9th of November 2016, and Ben Epson's survey comes out on the 16th November, 2016. may be i cant think far....

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Beema commot no body takes you serious anymore.

• BOMBOCRAT 7 years ago

IN 2008, NANA ADDO WAS AT THE 1ST. POSITION AND GOT 49.%. IN 2012 HE DROPPED TO 3RD. POSITION ON THE BALLOT PAPER AND GOT 47%. IRONICALLY, IN 2016 NANA AGAIN DROPPED TO 5TH POSITION AND GUESS WHAT, HE IS GOING TO GET 45% AS ...

• Nii ankrah 7 years ago

Thief it blow in your face.your rigging agenda won't work.U will see the force of people's power

• Duku 7 years ago

Ur polls lacks credibility.come out with the constituencies names and we shall believe u. U picked ndc strong holds and trying to deceive ppl

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso,God bless you and oman ghana.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Now, I'm voting NDC based on Ben Ephson's proven and recognized poll organization, not a fly by night and fake "pollsters" like Ndoum group. Thank you Uncle Ben; you made my day.

• Think Twice Mahama 7 years ago

Ben Ephson has lost his credibility in his polls. his credibility has been sold to the dogs for a penny. if you said NPP bought your conscience in 2008, then this prediction is equally bought by the NDC. go and reclaim your c ...

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

If its not me npp then its nobody .execpt me nobogy else . Leadership is problem in npp .all are masters with one lord Addo.

• adoley 7 years ago

Kenkey pollster

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

All the polls said npp will win the elections bad NDC never complained but only one poll for Mahama and the whole NPP is confused and calling Ben all names. Let's wait till December 9th when the final results will be out, the ...

• Mugabe 7 years ago

Ben eiii so are u living in Gh.? Gyeme nti you this Ben will still backs mahani .Burkina Faso will forever produce tomatoes for Gh because of non vissionary leader mahani. Lazy journalist.

• Joe linos 7 years ago

Stupid fool do u think Uncle Ben is like ur grandfather Nana Addo anaa

• Joe linos 7 years ago

Have u now seen why ur friends keep telling you that u are stupid indeed u are very stupid because u can't even see that change is already happening..

• De Gee 7 years ago

Ben Ephson, if NDC and Manama have bought your hard earned integrity with a little money to speak this nonsense and lies, don't think well meaning Ghanaians will follow your shoddy polls and vote for Manama. Shaaaassmmmmmeeee

• Atta B John 7 years ago

Mahama will win one touch victory

• Wastus 7 years ago

How come will people believe in your survey if you can't tell us:
    The sample size
    The method used
    What kind of survey is that?

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa only 40 out of 275 constituencies