Mahama to debate Nduom, Greenstreet others today

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Paa 7 years ago

The IEA is bias towards the NDC but the NCCE, because it's a government institution is not biased. If Mahama likes, he should debate all by himself. Nana Addo has more important and better things to do than to debate this inc ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• lqmv 7 years ago

npp is way above these imbeciles messing with the fortunes of Ghana and has better things to do!

• Jerry 7 years ago

Well, we will see which imbecile will vote for your 3rd class degree holder also called certificateless lawyer. The dwarf is now so obesed that he can't even move out to the debate room.

• Nyansapow 7 years ago

We all no the standard of Nana Addo. He can't even prove his academic credentials more or less sit at the table of men. Chase that baldhead old man out of town.

• Ghana 7 years ago

HOW CAN NANA DEBATE CRIMINAL, INCOMPETENT, BIGOT JOHN MAHAMA.

• Ben 7 years ago

Did you say begot? showing disdain for others by the NPP is the reason Nana will not win any election in Ghana

• Adam 7 years ago

This shows what NPP takes Ghanaians for. You have more important issues to attend to in whose interest? Ghana or the party yet you want Ghanaians to vote for you? This is a good platform to send oyur ideas across for People t ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Nana cannot be presented to the public for an hour without showing visible signs of illness and lack of stamina and cannot go through the mental rigour of presenting their own manifestos so they will be keen to keep him for d ...

• abc 7 years ago

Gyimifuor like you! May God strike you down! Foolish Aponkye called ben! Kwasia like you!

Why should God strike an innocent person down just because of an obesed evil dwarf whose only achievement is an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics?

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

*Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:*
    "When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

????The impunity?
    ????The shady sole-sourced deals for friends and family?
    ????More ...

• Adam 7 years ago

That is why he wants to come there for his deeds to be exposed. It takes a brave man to do that! It takes a man With vision, patriotism, honesty and humility to do what Mahama is doing:- to let People scrutinize what he is do ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

who is advising Nana? refusal to participate in a debate will work against them big time.

• Adam 7 years ago

You see these People dont know politics. Thats why Nana will ever lose every election. They think you win by violence, intimidation etc. Instead of going there to prove Mahama wrong or right you are running away. What have y ...

The dwarf has nothing to offer. Besides he is so obesed that he can't stand the duration of the debate.

• jeff 7 years ago

nana cnt talk 4 long that is why

• Jew 7 years ago

Is the over weight evil dwarf also going to debate the president of Ghana?

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS........

• hmmmmmmmmmm time will tell. 7 years ago

This man Nana Addo has nothing to offer gh

• Kk 7 years ago

Nana Addo hv important thing to do. He is expecting Ghanians to vote for him so we ghanians are nt important?

• 3fo the carpenter 7 years ago

NPP causing their own loss of election 2016..go establish reason why you should be voted into power too,u can't??tweaaa

• CORNEY 7 years ago

If anything at all the president should be debating Akuffo Addo but since that is not possible it is a waste of time to go stand there to debate people who if their total votes combined have no chance,not even close to win th ...