NPP insiders speak of silenced horror

Read Comments Comments (70)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHETHER THESE TRAITORS LIKE IT OR NOT DR BAWUMIA WILL BE ELECTED VICE PRESIDENT. WHY ARE THEY SCARED OF THE PROSPECT OF BAWUMIA SUCCEEDING NANA ADDO?

• Adam 7 years ago

God curse you who Call this traitors!!!! YOU WILL NEVER SEE POWER. If it is wrong then dont do it!! NPP for you. Nation nwreckers!!!

• SAM 7 years ago

Its funny how someone can pretend to be suffering from stroke just to deceive people for little money. Real stroke awaits you boy!!!

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Are You The Only Stranger In Jerusalem? Faking Sicknesses Is Now As Common As Water In The Stores And Market. This Is Not To Say That Those People Are Doing That. What We Have To Be Aware Is That Political Parties Who Despera ...

• sam 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE DESPERATE STRATEGIES OF NDC IN TRYING TO PAINT NPP BLACK. NDC IS DESPERATE AND FIRING FROM ALL ANGLE BUT NONE SEEMS TO ATKE ANY EFFECT. NOW FEW DAYS TO ELECTION, THEY ARE OUT WITH ANOTHER ONE BY BYING NPP O ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT GOING TO WORK FOR THE NDC.

• tk 7 years ago

Oh. Is this what we have now resorted to? Have we stopped campaigning? Or messages are exhausted?

• Qwesietu 7 years ago

The Ndc has run out of message so now any lie goes. What a Deleterious party? After 8 years in power this is all they can do, spewing lies and hatred.

• tk 7 years ago

Oh. Is this what we have now resorted to? Have we stopped campaigning? Or messages are exhausted?

• edudzi 7 years ago

Akufo addo's NPP is a terrorist organization that must be rejected by right-thinking human beings. Uuuh, this is nauseating!

• Mawunyegah 7 years ago

You cant fool all the people all the time. Change will happen on 7th December whether John & Ibrahim Mahama like it or not.

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Yes the wind of change is already blowing

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN..... 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS/./.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

What exactly have you said? Don't think Ghanaians will fall for this useless propaganda you are engaging. It's late wai, whoever asked you to do tis video and circulate it, tell them you have failed

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Shamefully cooked stories

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

Pls let's all remember that people have made up their mind who they are voting for. This last minute propaganda will not have any meaningful effect.

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

If is not true you will die one by one and if you are giving money for you to say this all your family will die we are talking about ghana,we can paid school fees we can by food you are taking about problems in npp what about ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

I am tired of propaganda, incompetence and corruption. This year I will vote for change. If NPP fail after 4 years, I will vote for change again. Politicians need to know they are elected to work for us and not feed us with b ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

I'm an npp and I will vote for JM for his hardwork in developing the country

• Bibi 7 years ago

Politics has become too weird now. Where from this one? The perceived animosity between Nana and Alan is non existent. This story is shamefully made. Are they sheepishly saying Nana ordered for the chairman to be killed or wh ...

• Oboshie 7 years ago

Ndc cant fool us with these gimmicks. You cant fool all of us all the time. Too late, we are voting for change.

• Adam 7 years ago

These are not NDC members. Why dont you Challenge them and tell us they are not members of the NPP? Is Kuffuo too not NPP? fOOLISH PEOPLE. wHEN YOU ARE EXPOSED YOU DENY THE OBVIOUS

What did k4 say? NDC and weak minds. K4 made a very wise statement and only ppl like u just sratch the surface to live on. U see the bane of our underdevelopment?

• JT 7 years ago

Hmmmm John mahama/ Paul Afoko's project...it'll still not wash ..Ghanaians have passed this propaganda...Every 1 know these people are being used.. in the 1st place they are good for nothing n now thinking of their stomach... ...

They made mistake of bringing in the afoko angle, hahaha. U see God works!

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. WHYT NOT BRIBE EVERY GHANAIAN? IDIOTS - NDC

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC bribery on auto-pilot!!!

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

All these negative and baseless publicity about the NPP, especially this one just one week before the 2016 elections, won't go anywhere. Please tell H.E. Mahama and the NDC to come up with credible message to convince Ghanaia ...

• Boketey 7 years ago

Not surprising. John Mahama is throwing money, vehicles etc to all manner of people who will villify Nana so he Mahama can win this elections. But I tell you the good Lord is not asleep. Ghanaians cannot live another 4 years ...

• kwame owusu 7 years ago

Hahaaa I perceive this to be the plan of Afoko and co to derail NPP victory. This is conceived several months ago.....

• BJ 7 years ago

Leave Affoko alone please. This took place under Nana Addo. You are heartless. Should someone go down this road for expressing his right as a Ghanaian? It pains me a lot. You will lose this election hands down. We must also k ...

Remember, the afoko person said so many positive things abt Nana but he only came to his senses just recently when his boss had been suspended. Does it make sense to u?

• BJ 7 years ago

These leadership of NPP are not worthy of Ghana's presidency. Indeed, blood has been shared by this leadership. Nana Addo is a voilent person. Hypocritical in all appearance and very selfish. God look at the brutality of thes ...

• Janet 7 years ago

How can we do this to ourselves, can't someone speak to leadership
    Ghana first.

• Sarah 7 years ago

All we pray for is peace, women and children suffer when there is war. You can't treat people like this, doesn't matter what political party. Let's be wise my brothers and sisters. Let's condem any and every violence

Why is the police involved?

• Vinss 7 years ago

?ALL IS FALSE

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Wow, I am scared for these people. I'm scared for the elections and what Nana's invisible forces and specially trained mercenaries are capable of.

• Lapeeewa 7 years ago

The people in the film are all Ghanaians and at least we all know former President Kufuor. Akufo-Addo must be feared. Indeed under his leadership in NPP we can count a number of NPP membership deaths

• Paracetamol 7 years ago

Trump won the USA elections with the most fractured party in the history of America
    Fear not!!!
    God has the final say

• Adam 7 years ago

Think well, USA is not GHANA. Ghanaians have feelings, we fear God

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

We were told to expect this in the final days to the election and we all know this is one of many NDC’s evil ploys to derail CHANGE but we stand strong against the devil Mahama. Amen.

• AGYANIE 7 years ago

Nana will surely come . NDC should also produce what has really happened in their camp since 1992. This is total bullshit .NANA is coming like kaikai!!!!

• Dela 7 years ago

Not true

• Dee 7 years ago

Tell this to the many ignorant and sissified followers who collect 1 cedi notes and swallow every drivel you pour down their throats. Cheap fabricated stuff

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

These are actors and NDc paid agents. Nana is coming like kakai

• NANA 7 years ago

Whether Nana is coming or not, can we also consider if these matters are true? There should be police records? Can people swear to testify that these events didn't happen? Not as if this will change my mind for 2016 elections ...

Is my duty to find the truth of this. U control the police, get them to arrest ppl to assist in investigations. Why do u come here to tell me this. Incompetence personified!!!

• charity osman 7 years ago

People should watch ECN TV and see what is going on, in NPP. How people are being brutalised because of Nana Addo. I will never be part of this party. Never ever.

PLEASE. This is not politics, it is nation-building. And those of you laughing about this and ridiculing the guy's condition, BEWARE, it could happen to YOU in that party.

• Saga 7 years ago

Who JAH bless no one curse. Ask yourselves why now this video? The battle is the lord.

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

which time would have been good for npp? is npp the one to dictate to people when to voice their frustration? is the story true or faults? that's the question

• METWEEEEEMO 7 years ago

Ndc are desperate. Ask Asiedu Nketiah the outcome of his travel to Benin to see the Oga jujuman? Hahaha ! It will be difficult for them to dismantle all these expensive bill boards and replace them with rugs. Papa Kwesi Ami ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Old wine repackaged,this is old stuff,we ve gone pass this selfishness and hypocriscy.

• Gazola 7 years ago

hahahahaha

• stephen 7 years ago

Fools . Who killed adams?.is it not afoko and his paymasters d ndc. I tell u these ndc guys are daft that is why they struggle to attract sensible and intelligent people.

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

The terrorists

• shine your eye's 7 years ago

npp aba this one too are these not your former members is it not kufour telling you people that the likes of nana is bad for npp and a disaster for ghana???? pictures, VIDEO DON'T LIE. if this is the type of CHANGE nana is br ...

• kobi 7 years ago

it is only a fool who will not believe this sad sorry, how i wish it ur father, mother , brother and sister then u feel it. nana can never lead this country. we want a democratic leaders not autocratic leaders

• okofo asenso 7 years ago

Hahaha. Desperation paa nice. Worst has gone on in NDC before but they were given the chance to govern again. You will be a fool to vote for the silent warmonger, drunkard, incompetent and corrupt man because of this. Who wil ...

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

How much were u paid? Keep exhibiting your ignorance to the public.. Ofuoi fo). So ure now suddenly talking? Aaah

• jomens 7 years ago

Ghanaians dont make mistake and vote for Akuffo Addo. There can never be peace with him. Even within his own party. Soo called Nana Addo is not the man. NPP wait for the right man.

Be very afraid, if u ve raped the state, be very afraid, for no one does that and goes scot free under Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo.

Ay?ka!!! I now believe all the polls. Nkrfo? yi ay? desperate, eiii! Nsanse? b?ba.

• Ama 7 years ago

How Can Nana be A president In Ghana never never no body talk good about you even in npp party stay away for jm

• change is coming 7 years ago

this useless video has been sanctioned by the dead goat as a way of creating jobs for those twerps in the video. I dare say that mahama has created jobs for afoko and Richard anane followers. but de dead goat forgot that it i ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Eii NPP!!!

• Rene london 7 years ago

My God! This is the cheapest and poorest propaganda I've seen so far. Is this how desperate the NDC has become? All these lies will not wash; come the evening of December 7 the landslide victory for the NPP will be announced, ...