Mahama gave us three new Toyota Pickups - UPP

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Oblitey 7 years ago

Right thinking Ghanaians knew all along that all these parties were funded by John & Ibrahim Mahama. The day of reckoning is fast approaching! Change is inevitable. Ghanaians are sick and tired of the unprecedented corruption ...

• Habib 7 years ago

NPP WILL BE IN POLITICAL WILDERNESS FOR LONG!!

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

There is no smoke without fire. The pattern is the same in all cases that have come out so far. Cash and vehicle inducements have been employed by this crooked Mahama and his family and friends to buy their way through this e ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

MAHAMA BELIEVS IN NOTHING EXCEPT BRIBING PEOPLE.IF YOU GIVE NATIONAL TREASURE TO A FOOL THT IS HOW IT GOES.GHANAIANSS THINK THINK.NORTHERN GHANA, MAHAMA HAS BETRAY YOU BIG TIME.

• Edi 7 years ago

mahama is corrupt man time to wake up

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

EII JOHN MAHAMA, TO WHAT EXTENT CAN YOU SHARE THESE THINGS,? SO YOU CAME TO SPOIL OUR MONEY LIKE THIS? GOD WILL PUNISH YOU

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP has no confidence in aimless and rebellion Nana Akuffo Addo so no doubt all this lies and propaganda.

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

This is not propaganda theirs, NDC will get their reward for looting Ghana

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

OUR HOSPITALS LACK AMBULANCES YET PRES MAHAMA HAS BEEN DISHING OUT EXPENSIVE CARS TO WOO POLITICAL OPPONENTS. SADLY WHEN THE GREAT SERVANT OF GHANA COACH AFRANIE WAS INVOLVED IN AN ACCIDENT, THERE WAS NO AMBULANCE TO CONVEY H ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

MAHAMA BELIEVES NOTHING EXCEPT BRIBING PEOPLE.IF YOU GIVE NATIONAL TREASURE TO A FOOL THATS HOW IT GOES.

• Adjah 7 years ago

My God is this all tax payer money is doing. Bribing chiefs, Imams, Akua Donkor and every politician who NDC thinks is vulnerable.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

So Mahama has been dashing cars free of charge eh? I hope it is not with the tax payer's money. Eboboba

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOUR OWN PARTY TOOK YOU TO COURT BECAUSE THEY DID NOT TRUST YOU TO LEAD THE PARTY. HOW MANY VOTES DO YOU ODEKE CARRY? . NPP HAS WASTED THE BRIBE THEY GAVE YOU TO JOIN THEM

• Habib 7 years ago

YOUR OWN PARTY MEMBERS REJECTED YOU!!

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiocy!!

• Abiba 7 years ago

Can't believe a President can authorised 3 vehicles to another Party just to buy in votes. Disgrace. This is why Mahama- led admins must leave office without fail come 7th Dec.

• TJ 7 years ago

Are you people not tired with your false allegations? If he can afford to distribute cars this way, why did u accuse him of accepting car from a Bukinabe contractor as bribe?
    Do listen to your self at all? =the inconsistenc ...

Mahama is being exposed one after the other, is Mahama going to deny every allegations? The allegations are like taking 5 penalties on the spot you can't miss all of them some will definitely enter the net,so some of the alle ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Am sure this was the reason Charlotte Osei disqualified all the smaller parties so they could throw thier support to the NDC. Wow God is great if so Charlotte Osei is seriously jeopardising her life including her entire famil ...

• kwam 7 years ago

when you hear all these stories, you will begin to understand why Madam Charlotte Osei the EC boss was very tough on some of this smaller political parties, it was clear they were not serious, that they came to serve their pa ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

This is serious! How can we have a person like this as our president! Hmmm! May God save Ghana!!

• ZACH 7 years ago

Ghana could have done far better than we are today. Mahama is abusing our resorces,he thinks the national resources is for his personal use. Mahama dishes cars,houses and money to buy his way to the presidency.

• Yaa Antwi 7 years ago

Nation wreckers ... You jump from one party to another for your personal gratifications. You are partly to be blamed for the slow pace of our development. God will punish you all.
    Thieves

• . . 7 years ago

ALL THE SMALL PARTYS ARE MAHAMAS CREATION

WHAT A CORRUPT WICKED MAN ,,,,VERY VERY WICKED...LOOK AT HOW HE SPENDS GHANAS MONEY TO CREATE HIS SILENT COMUNIST DICTATORSHIP????? LORD STRIP THIS EVIL BARE FOR ALL GHANIANS TO S ...

• . . 7 years ago

Psalms 23:1-6

1 The LORD is my shepherd, I shall not want;
    2 he makes me lie down in green pastures. He leads me beside still waters;
    3 he restores my soul. He leads me in paths of righteousness for his name's sake.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS';.,

• manager icb 7 years ago

Nketiah should stop his propaganda

• Isaac djei washington 7 years ago

Even if u say mahama has sexual intercourse with ur wife n all ur family women he will win hands dowm man.go away with empty head.

• Trou 7 years ago

Fool

• Isaac djei washington 7 years ago

Even if u say mahama has sexual intercourse with ur wife n all ur family women he will win hands dowm man.go away with ur empty head.

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE 500.000GHC YOU TOOK FROM AKUFFO ADDO ?

• hayford 7 years ago

Your party accepted the cars without complain,why complaining now?then You are a bribe taker.foolish odike

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

You odike how many people do you have at all for Jm to bribe you then you have taken money from npp stop lieing Jm will win hands down

• Jj 7 years ago

The npp have planned to tag Mahama with strong allegations to make him look bad. Beware.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

This people are damaging NPP but they don't know. The game is Political science, not political concert.
    Who would take this people serious. If what you are saying let assume is true, it means NPP gave you something that is b ...

• gibson 7 years ago

What God is written is written.#JM TOASO

• Yussif 7 years ago

So ask yourself a why he ll refuse 3 brand new Toyota Hillux plus money I believe ll be more above what claimed Npp gave him to endose Npp?it doesn't just add up,unlike Bugri Naabu who took it and exposed the deal,if indeed h ...

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

1 chief 1 v8, 1 bernar monah 1 v8, 1 akua donkor 2 pajeros n a mansion, 1 kwasi pratt 1 v8, 1 UFP 3 pajeros. I will not be surprise if mahama was sponsoring dan lartey, ayariga etc. Looting n sharing is de hallmark of mahama.

• sammy 7 years ago

But this is no news. Captain Smart of adom fm has also received a vehicle through the same Milan investment and the vehicle registered by the same authorised agent.

• Dela 7 years ago

Mahama wasting taxpayers money paa oo.
    Ghanaians should gather courage to vote him out. He is a disgraceful President.

• Francis 7 years ago

Mahama is indeed waisting tax payer's money.I was a former employee in one of the public universities and my tax alone for the month was ghc1000.00!!!!! Hmmmm!!!

• Francis 7 years ago

Mahama is indeed wasting tax payer's money.I was a former employee in one of the public universities and my tax alone for the month was ghc1000.00!!!!! The "top" employees were paying over ghc1500.00 and ghc25000.00 as taxes. ...

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his close friends should look at sammy awuku very well. reading the story how can sammy awuku connect odike to ndc. i think mahama has bought sammy awuku to do his biddings

• son of man 7 years ago

Poor mother Ghana, this accident called Mahama should never happen to Ghana again.

• KANKAM 7 years ago

Did you have problems with that? Why did you not return the vehicles? Or you wanted something more than that? Your guilt conscience is will haunt you after accepting the vehicles and now talking shit.

• bashings 7 years ago

i do not believe him, who know he will turn around again and accuse NPP one day?

• mendy merd 7 years ago

Ghana is in darkness under mahama, God serve mother Ghana from ndc if not we are doom for ever.

• Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR SHOULD ALSO COME OUT....MAHAMA IS A SATAN AND EVIL.
    I'M HAPPY JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT A MUSLIM.
    MAU ALLAH BLESSES BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

It funny when everyone comes and say the president gave them this the president gave that. How much at all does the president have to give all this gifts out? Is the president a father Christmas? This are plots by the NPP to ...

• Evans K 7 years ago

Am very surprised @ the revelations coming to bare in this crucial era when we have less than a week to the polls. So I asked why should these allegations be kept till now? If indeed these people are patriotic citizens, why k ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Is It In The Name Of Democracy Or What Would The Government Find It Necessary To Fund These Small Parties?Are We Really Serious As A Country?People Are Being Turned Away From Hospitals And Clinics. Women Are Giving Birth On T ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

I'm sorry to say Mahama is sooo stupid why is he waisting money on people whiles he can use this same money to create jobs for Ghanaians

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Government would have been wayyy better than Atta Mills than Mahama that's why the ndc crooks killed him because Mills hated corruption..When Mills was to be president this massive loot and share corruption wouldn't be happen ...

• Etornam 7 years ago

big fool because of ur stomach u took it. nonsense

• Gazola 7 years ago

oh NPP till when will u continue to disgrace urselves

• Royal 7 years ago

Can some people read and understand? Odike's party members are accusing him of taking bribe from NPP to endorse Akuffo Adoo instead of Mahama who gave them three cars and the NDC illiterates are commenting as if Odike is the ...

• concern 7 years ago

Wayo, character paaaaa

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Looking at his face alone suggest that he needs brain surgery. So far as Ghanaians are concern you are irrelevant in Ghana politics so shut your stinking mouth up.

• Toaso 7 years ago

10percent for who? oh my God! u see as if they're Engels,Awuku makes a lot of noise in the country and see what he does,God helps us all

• Barister 7 years ago

You have already make it clear that president is support your part in term of finance what do you us to hear from you beside this.

• odensi 7 years ago

How come did NDC give UPP 3 brand new toyota pick- up and did non do to others? Did they give it as a bribe to support them or to disgrace the opponents to loose support.Mr Chairman be truthful and tell us the money Mahama an ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

A VOTE FOR NANA ADDO IS A VOTE FOR THE DISTRUCTION OF THE ASANTE KINDOM
    A VOTE FOR NANA ADDO, A VOTE TO PROJECT OKYEHENE OVER THE ASANTEHENE
    A VOTE FOR NANA ADDO, A VOTE TO MAKE THE ASAHTE KINDOM UNPOPULAR.
    THE RISE OF OKY ...

• Ghana's Citizen 7 years ago

Mr, where from all these ethnocentric comments???? Pls grow up. We are in the 21st century wae???

• asem 7 years ago

people are very greedy oooo!!!!

• Db 7 years ago

Mahama car dashian lol

• God's child 7 years ago

i want to use this medium to appeal for vote for the NPP.because all this insults won't win a friend to vote for the NPP.because everyone in the country knows what goes on.so insulting the person rather makes him or her suppo ...

• Pops 7 years ago

Useless mahama facilitating other political parties with ghanas money another form of bribery. You will be voted out.

• Famours armstrong 7 years ago

Tax payers money

• saint ike 7 years ago

The giver and the receiver are all corrupt. This means there would be corruption in Nana's adminstration. The the tender fire of the Lord strike them all. Peace be to Ghana.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Mahama is a fraud .Mahama is a CON man.this Mahama suppose to be in Jail. He is Dangerous to ur country.