NDC MP for Afram Plains South is a thief – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Akwasi 7 years ago

NDC is not Party of Thieves ?Asiedu Please Please Please stop that Nonsense.

• PHILTY McNASTY 7 years ago

What the 4uck. Pot calling kettle black. Is the whole NDC not a thieving party? Birds of the same colour flock together. What greater thieves are in the NDC than Mahama and Asiedu Nketia? It takes one to know one. Shut up Asi ...

• MANTSE 7 years ago

There is a sitting MP from one of the Accra Constituencies who was convicted in the UK for Dealing in DRUGS. He came to Ghana and changed his name and with his drug money to influence the Process, he is now an MP in a constit ...

• Yehoza 7 years ago

Then ask the chief thief at the castle to vacate the place.

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it does n ...

• Akoshia 7 years ago

Why is General Mosquito sitting on his backside and cooling his heels? Who is he waiting for? If Interpol is looking for this Afram Plains man why not hand him over for investigation?

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

No where in the free democratic world can an administration rocked by scandals and corruption of even half the scale of what we see today in Mahamas even hope to get even 10% of the vote. The only way for them to beef their r ...

• Granby 7 years ago

This idiot is really from the bush,he does not know how to talk,he talks like himself look at such a thing if not politics.it's people like this in the NDC party that makes it look bad,very arrogant and l am wandering if he ...

The President no longer works from the Castle. When was the last time you visited Accra?

• Gonzaga 7 years ago

A thief is a thief. If you steal a got from the village and stealing money in terms of bribery from the government you are also a THIEF. All the people in government are thieves including the pastor's who are stealing in the ...

• KWAKU OSEI 7 years ago

coward,why don't named him (mp)

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

WHETHER INTERPOL OR NOT HAVE THIS MAN COMMITTED ANY CRIME IN HIS COUNTRY? IF NOT HAVE THOSE COUNTRIES MADE EXTRADITION FOR THIS MAN? NDC IS AN OUTCAST PARTY FULL OF BRAINLESS INCAPABLES COMMITTED TO THE DESTRUCTIONS OF A ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Oh so NDC just found out that,their MP who has served a full term is a thief,or they knew it before,but because of the coming elections they are telling Ghanaians,they unleashed thieves on us?
    Well,they know we the discernin ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Mahama, Ibrahim, Asiedu Nketiah, including Ministers, MP's, everyone in this party is a thief.

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Thank u my brother u have said it all,ndc members are all thieves

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Every issue is given a political twist
    It is not funny!

• Omanhene 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS A THIEF.

• NDC IS A PART 7 years ago

NDC MPS ARE ALL THIEVES IF YOU CARE TO KNOW.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

asiedu will soon mention mahama as the chief thief "commander- in- thief"

• SARPONG 7 years ago

It is really baffling when this thing called Asiedu Nketiah call human beings as fools. This thing who can't even differentiate between women coat and men coat has the audacity to call human beings as fools.

Look at him, ...

• Setho 7 years ago

Who is not a thief in NDC? The President, Asiedu Nketia, Ibrahim or whom? You are all thieves. NDC is for thieves.

• Ajasco Boy (Texas) 7 years ago

Mosquito,
    Ghana has membership in Interpol so why don't you do your job and arrest him and hand him over, if in fact it is true.

Stop throwing dust into people's eyes and trivializing every issue in Ghanaian politics.
    It ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Ajasco boy, no wonder you live in the US, most sensible comment. If he's really a criminal, they should arrest him immediately.

• Terry 7 years ago

Listen to that funny confused Asiedu Nketia talking about stealing . If u don't know let me tell u that all Ghanaians know u are s thief . A civil servant buying house for his family in Canada . Look at the level of corruptio ...

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is the father of all thieves.. such incompetence and ignorance from this fool!!!

• Kporha 7 years ago

The whole Asiedu Nketia is as fat as the left arm of a mosquitoe, HIV patient, small head like a mosquitoe head and pointed mouth like the proboscis of a mosquitoe. The small head contain a very small matter of brain, thus th ...

• Jane 7 years ago

A silly idiotic man, born foolish and continues to exhibit stupidity even at this age and may be till death. NDC is synonymous to thieves, abi. Foolish old man in age but no sense or wisdom.

• SecureTeam10 7 years ago

see who is calling who a thief ?

• APOLLO T 7 years ago

IF U WANT TO CLEAN ROGUES & THIEVES FROM NDC....then MAHAMA SHOLUB BE FIRST

• Rene - london 7 years ago

THIS IS WHERE IT STARTS: LET THE DRAMA UNFOLD. WHY ARE YOU CALLING HIM A THIEF? HE IS ONE OF YOUR OWN; HE TAKES AFTER YOUR LEADER!

• BODY GAY. 7 years ago

There are more theives like this guy in the NDC party,this of course includes Asiedu Nketia himself. In fact the chief amongst them is the president himself

• Ayariga Moses in Tamale 7 years ago

Why should such a rat called Asiedu Nketia lead any human organization.
    I just don't understand.
    with the likes of this foolish Asiedu Nketia, can Ghana ever move fwd?

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

I'm shock the ugly man is calling someone thief in NDC. Have he forgetting his boss Mahama, Barton Oduro, Betty Mould Ibrahim Mahama and asiedu himself? Bunch of thieves and murderers as a group. The man is on the right party ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Stupid Asiedu Nketia, why didn't you do check up before now. Who's a chief thief than Stupid President Mahama?
    You Asiedu Nketia prepare for Nsawam from next year.

• KO 7 years ago

I have always talked about how we select or MP candidates. What screening did the party do to select their candidates? why is Asiedu Nketia telling us now? We had an alleged criminal in parliament for 4 years. He is only expo ...

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

This guy has been in the limelight for the past four years and he is wanted by Interpol , or was he being shielded by fellow thieves ? I don't get it.

• max 7 years ago

Very funny

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IF NDC IS NOT A PARTY OF THIEVES THEN WHO IS A THIEF IN GHANA? ASIEDU NKETIA HIMSELF IS A MASTER THIEF, HE HAS BOUGHT HOUSES IN CANADA AND HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN LIVE THERE PRESENTLY. CAN ASIEDU NKETIA DENY THIS FACT? HIS DAUG ...

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

THE SECRETARY OF THIEVES DOES.

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Can this idiot parading as the general secretary of NDC tell us how he became rich? Can he account for his wealth? Can he produce his tax returns for audit for the last 10 years? Big "julor" calling somebody a thief. He knows ...

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians.u.see the criminals.John mahama incompetent insensitive and his.criminals.John mahama incompetent is useless incompetent insensitive disgrace foolish thief murder killings.criminal

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

The whole party including our president are fucking thieves. KWASIASEM

• Abu Mohammed Bomzaa 7 years ago

The Ndc does not deserve second termwhen ordinary Ghanaians cannot afford three square meal a day.because government has fails to provide social intervention to reduce unemployment in Ghana

• Amidini 7 years ago

Gen Asiedu, still JM Toasoooo!!1

• Abu Mohammed Bomzaa 7 years ago

It's true because they aware the stolen Ghanaians money's .it's not doubt about such comments by Mr Aseidu Nketia

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Very judgement on your part, stupid asiedu nketia. You should have assess his background first time he put himself forward to as an MP. Kwaseafuo party

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Thieves join thieves. You're all thieves.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The suffering in ghana thruogh the children and up to the elders and it has becomes so of you doing the same thing of crimenal in the abroad to disgrace the people of ghana when ghanians are changing ,you'er continueing the c ...

• SENKOAAH . 7 years ago

EKOW WO AGYIMI PAAPA,WHO TOLD YOU GHANAIANS ARE CHANGING FROM CRIMINALITY?.SINCE NDC IS RULING AND MAHAMAH BEING THE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY 35% OF THE POPULATION ARE THIEVES LIKE MAHAMAH,YOU WILL BE FORCED TO BE A CRIMINAL ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

Very true

• WAITING TO VOTE MAHAMA&NDC OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

The way Asiedu"thief election rigger"Nketia is desperate to paint the MP who helped Mahama to rig the elections in Afram Plains South but was not a thief, but now that he is campaigning against Asiedu Nketia and Mahama for be ...

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

This is an example of true thieves in NDC. It is just the tip of the iceberg. More smoke to prevail in days prior to the elections. God is working wonders.

• Master 7 years ago

That guy is indeed a criminal.He has several court cases against him

• mendy merd 7 years ago

Village champion always making headlines for the wrong reasons your time is up. Change has come and nothing can stop it from happening #

• Wunzooya 7 years ago

Mosquito, readers are not kids or illiterate or wide thinking as you may think.

• Eric 7 years ago

Go ahead and sack mahama the chief thief,woyome dzifa attivor, Juliet Ibrahim and even u for stealing your wife's jacket

• stixx 7 years ago

I got your back Eric but it's not Juliet Ibrahim rather Selassie Ibrahim

• Mark 7 years ago

So u never verified him b4 he represented ur party 4 yrs ago nd won de seat for u?Man you are all thieves.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

If it were not tribalism and illiteracy who will vote for NDC? Every Tom, Dick, and Harry in NDC is a criminal. We do not think like a white man, who votes for competent people. Asiedu Nketia has $89 Million (Dollars) stas ...

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

NDC, SO YOU GUYS DONT FEAR ALLAH AND KEEP SMEARING INNOCENT PEOPLE BECAUSE OF POLITICS, ARE YOU SAYING ERIC OSEI- WUSU IS BETTER THAN APPIAH? HAHAHAHAH . WHO DOES NOT KNOW ERIC AS A CAR STEALING PERSON, HE STARTED STEALING CA ...

• chief vandal 7 years ago

There are many like this man in the NDC.

• Baiden 7 years ago

It's now clear NDC is a gang of criminals, National Demonic Criminals.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

The big question is, who in NDC is not a thief? Asiedu Nketia must answer this one.

How many thieves remains within the NDC now? I think majority of its members including their leader Mahama are all known thieves.

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

You run ur mouth too much.You don't deserve to represent Ghana in anyway. Why didn't NDC check the MP s background before letting him represent them??

• Master Joe 7 years ago

In fact I have just changed my mind to vote NDC out because of the corruptible governance and the recent vehicle mahamah gave the chief. Shame to positions

• fear woman 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia what about mayor of accra he never went to school while in usa also been wanted for child support and drug traffiking

• Yussif 7 years ago

Has this man been convicted of any crime in any competent court of jurisdiction?Asiedu Nketia is a very funny man,NDC don't worke with thief?what about Woyome a man a court has asked to refund money fraudulently paid him by N ...

• Yaw Jumah(VA) 7 years ago

In Ghana under NDC, we have a Professional Pimp and Gigolo in the person of John Mahama as President. Atopahene will stick his uncircumcised dick into any stinking hole resulting in over 13children out of wedlock. In the vice ...

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Asiedu"thief"Nketia is trying to shift the damaging story of the bribery act and conduct of John"looter"Mahama with this attack on their MP.
    Who doesn't know NDC is a party of thieves? What is the surprise here?
    Let's be cl ...

• Mawuli 7 years ago

What is wrong with my party?. Mosquito this is not fair. You dont wash dirty cloths in public. Any way who do you think you are? Lets see if you will come and vote for all of us. If he is a thief we like him. He is are MP . G ...

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Hon MP dont worry God will punish NDC for you

• Analyst 7 years ago

Evil man, Asiedu Nketia. Your time will surely come. Who is a bigger thief than you?

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaaa

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

WHO SAYS "THE NDC IS NOT A PARTY OF THIEVES?". BUT THE NDC DOES EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO DEFEND AND PREVENT NDC PRESIDENTS WHO TAKE "PROHIBITED GIFTS" FROM BEING INVESTIGATED BY PARLIAMENT. IT HAS HAPPENED TWO TIMES IN OUR NATI ...

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Join ndc and get rich faster ,Loot and share party,Mahama is running the country like his private business,

• IKE 7 years ago

HAND HIM OVER NOW TO THE AUSTRALIANS FOR HIM TO FACE JUSTICE. FOOL.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Woyome have been giving a new contract by Mahama after all this allegations.oh God Ghana when is very sad

• .. . 7 years ago

THEY THINK WE ARE SSSSOOOOOOO STUPID TO BE DECIEVED ANYHOW ..THIS IS JUS A WAY OF THE NDC TO SHIFT FOCUS OFF THEIR DEAD TO THE BONE WICKED AND CORRUPT SCUNK HEAD EXACTLY WHEN HE HAS BEEN CAUGHT WITH HIS GARGANTUAL BRIBING TO ...

• .. ´. ., 7 years ago

A WAY TO SHIFT FOCUS OFF THE WICKED NDC SNAKE TRIBALISTIC SATANIC PRESIDENT , WITH WHAT HAS JUST BEEN REVEALED .. THEY WANT GHANIANS TO CONSIDER IT LIGHTLY THAT WHY THE CHEIF DEMON NKETIA COMES WITH THIS COVER UP TO SHIFT FO ...

• Khaki 7 years ago

So how come even though Emmanuel Nii Ashie Moore admitted being interdicted, tried, found guilty of and jailed for child trafficking and later being granted a royal pardon by the queen of Netherlands was still allowed to stan ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Aseidu, don't make the young man a scapegoat for all you, including your incompetent president, are thieves. That explains why he joined your party in the first place. After all, it is said that "birds of the same feathers fl ...

• busiah 7 years ago

only today you have said something wise anyways NDC taught to be thief.All NDC are thives.

• obokwahu 7 years ago

Thief man call thief man a thief, bra mosquito God dey laugh aaa. Hey Ghana hmmmmmm

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

Oyiwa !!! Thieves, thieves, thieves. Hw did this criminal become a MP on NDC ticket ? No background checks ? What kind of party is this ? NDC. Anyone can jst get up and contest on your ticket. Dats why the party is filled wit ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia seems to be abnormal and childish. Doesn't he know that NDC is a party of criminals and convicted people( YENTIE 3)not to mention that NDC is full of thieves like Asiedu Nketia, John Mahama, Woyome, Betty Mu ...

• Bonny 7 years ago

Who has stolen more money in Ghana than Asiedu Salifu and the real Ali Baba? It shows that the MP is in his natural good company and by inference NDC is made up of a bunch of thieves.

• Akoshia 7 years ago

Once a gang of thieves, always agang of thieves!!!!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't want thieves to rule them that is why they are all calling for a change.Change is coming so NDC thieves( Asiedu Nketia and John Mahama) begin to run away.

• Victor A. Young. 7 years ago

I am very surprised at Asiedu-Nketia and NDC's statement about their MP. He is a big liar; NDC is full of thieves and criminals. They have stolen money belonging to Ghanaians and put them in their foreign bank accounts, in Du ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

I told you so that NDC ARE ALL THIEVES

• App 7 years ago

All of you in ndc are thieves, change is coming, change is here

• Kiki 7 years ago

God punish your mouth for calling someone a thief. U don't even know the difference between men's wear and ladies wear.to day u are calling someone a thief.

• ama 7 years ago

shameless mahama and all the people in the NDC

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

who is not a thief in ndc, from mahama, his brother ibrahim, asiedu nketia, Elvis Afriyie ankrah etc, nsawam is waiting for u.

• KWAKU OSEI 7 years ago

Ghanaweb for your information the person seems not to be the person in question so qualify it if possible.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Thief man catches thief man

• Akua AU 7 years ago

NDC create, loot and share people. You are now coming out to accept he is a thief after using and dumping him. You were the same party who defended him when people came out to say he is a fraudster. You supported him to go ...

Actually, most of you are thieves.

• kwaku 7 years ago

asiedu nkatia is a bull and a foolishman. he thinks those in afram plains are fools. they will see the result.

• 4sta 7 years ago

So is asiedu nketia is telling us dey can not call for de arrest of dis mp since his claims r with "facts".....ndc is truely full of hypocrites n parasites

• Abiba 7 years ago

A party of thieves from the President right down to the foo tsoliders like Ablakwa Okudzeto.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Ghana comes first,not pockets.

• kb 7 years ago

If sack thieves from NDC then more than 90% of your leaders will be sacked including yourself, the president (the number one thief), the vice, and almost all the executives.

• obokwahu 7 years ago

Thief Man Call Thief Man A thief, bra mosquito God dey laugh aaaaa. Oman Ghana hmmmmmmm

• Amega 7 years ago

But Asiedu Nketia, if you are sacking from ndc, why leave out Betty Mould Iddrisu, the queen thief.

• Saint Peter 7 years ago

The question is how could he become a NDC MP? What vetting system does the party has in place and how many more criminals are MP for the NDC? What a joke!

• Yayah Sumani 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia must know that the hon MP is just one the lot in their party;the Woyomes,the Gifa Ativohs,etc etc so he shouldn't use the MP as scapegoat just because he fell out with them.

• Y Sumani 7 years ago

Asiedu cannot use the MP as scapegoat just because he fell out with them, we all know NDC is made up of the Woyomes,the Gifa Ativohs,the Asiedu Nketias etc etc all the filling stations they own what is their source of funding ...

• Ahmed Didar 7 years ago

could u arrest the looter? Woyome! etc.

• Phyllis 7 years ago

Who in Ndc is a not a thief? Is it the president, Portuphy or Asiedu Nketiah? You must wait for your fate after 2016.

• KKD 7 years ago

Will asiedu nketia say this??? If yes then afe yi y3ri sisa mu !!!