Officers can’t find names on early voters’ list

Read Comments Comments (18)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW CORRUPT EC OFFICIALS ARE THEN READ THE FOLLOWING:
    The Member of Parliament (MP) for Afram Plains South, Joseph Appiah Boateng, has threatened to sue the Electoral Commission (EC) of Ghana if it does n ...

• IBRAHIM BAABA 7 years ago

WALAHI THERE WONT BE GHANA IF THIS ELECTION IS RIGGED AGAIN.

• RAZAK 7 years ago

Let EC find a better way for those concerned to cast their ballot!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

EC HAD THE ARROGANCE TO DELIVER A PUBLIC SPEECH THAT THEY ARE READY FOR THE ELECTIONS. DID THEY IMPLY READY FOR ELECTION RIGGING OR PROPERLY ORGANISED FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS. SENSELESSLY INSTEAD OF THEM FOCUSING ON THIER PRI ...

• Abdul Majeed 7 years ago

They are all in favour of the NDC

• Paa 7 years ago

And why is it that it's only happening in the Ashanti Region and not the other Regions??? The Battle Is Still The Lord's. You can do your worst

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS-.,.;

• bellly fool- 7 years ago

first the EC personnel needs to be sacked
    secondly they should lodge a complain to the court.

thirdly they boycot their durty that day and vote where they have registered after they can go back to duty if they can oterwi ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Always bad news coming from Ashanti. JM TOASO ooooo tom

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

He should Toaso of what?Create,loot and share o the incompetence? ???

• bb 7 years ago

It was plan thing they did.I'm telling u dat all de security heads hv conived wit de sitting prz n de Ec not to allow most personnel to vote Bcos the've made some surveys dat we Wil vote against them dis yr .isha Allah they w ...

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, v/r 7 years ago

Eeiih EC, even this limited Special Voting and people are struggling to find their names? I wonder what will occur on DEC 7! Come on

• Oasis Challotte. 7 years ago

This is the sign of things to come on Wednesday December 7. Many people will not find their names especially in places were the opposition is seen to be strong. EC knows their game. They will all they can to assist the incumb ...

• Musa 7 years ago

Arrest the EC now.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

No matter what, Ghana will be at peace. The battle is still the Lord's. God plz select a leader for Ghana,Amen.

• Major Mensah 7 years ago

PERIOD!

• Rayo 7 years ago

Stupid! You and your family will be killed and that is it. The war at your compound and nowhere else.