I've more to lose if Ghana falls – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Ck 7 years ago

I call him Abu the thief..if you can remember that movie..John Looks do innocent but criminal thief..Vote him out

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 7 years ago

Firstly, it was Rev. Martey who laid charges at NDC gov't operatives trying to buy his support and endorsement of Mahama. NDC rained insults on him. It didn't stop there, today it is Bugri Naabu laying the same charges, this ...

• Google "Nana Running Nose" 7 years ago

NO TIME TO WASTE ON ILLITERATE IDIOT!

• Nana Akropong 7 years ago

He is a smart man, even my 5 year old son laughed and asked me daddy why did Naabu agbo collected the bribe and deposited in his account and waited for over a month to come out? NPP wants NDC to be talking about this so the p ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians should know that we are moving forward as a nation and not backwards so we should desist from raising issues of the past and move forward. IF know all these history then why don't we change our attitude and ensure s ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is not a presidential material and i hope NPP are preparing for another four years in opposition again

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Because he has stolen a lot already. He would not have the time to "enjoy" his loot, if Ghana should fall.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Nobody has stolen money and this is not the time to accuse the president of what you don't have evidence about. Ghana is entering an election period and if we end up killing each other, then we bound to lose a lot including a ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THIS IS HIS END. AND IF HE PLAYS A HERO WITH OUR ARMY HE WILL BE DETHRONED BY A SIMPLE SERGENT WITH THE MOBILISATION OF THE PEOPLE. OUTCASTS ARE ALL CURSED. AND AGAIN , HIS TIME IS ENDED. HE IS INCOMPETENT. WHY SHOULD HE ST ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama once said he is ready to accept any election results after the polls but has a strong faith that another 4 years awaits him to continue his good works. Hope is not lost, victory awaits him in 2017 as long as ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

A great leader who always have his nation and the people at heart always go down on his knees and pray for a peaceful atmosphere and our current President john Dramani Mahama has demonstrated that. We haul you President for t ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,Am not surprise at all to hear the words that comes from our useless president John Dramani Mahama mouth that" I'm more to lose if Ghana fall"what is this president who can't think means?Is he talking about losing $10 b ...

• Salim Tilly 7 years ago

You need to think very well

• moumina te 7 years ago

akanga

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Leave in peace John Mahama not in pieces with Ghanaians.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama is leading Ghana for the second term and no one can stop what God has put together. JM Toaso.

• Pokman 7 years ago

surprise NPP mean u want steal. it means most Ghanaians are not on your side

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Mahama us still not satisfied with what he and family have stolen from Ghana? Nana b3ba

• anane 7 years ago

less stop insulting our leaders please.A tree don't know the day it will use for Chaco.jm please toasooooooo

• Wajack Dorothy 7 years ago

Oh my fellow Ghanaians u better stop that loose talks about the president of our nation before u cause a conflict between the two parties
    we need peace please...........

• Edem 7 years ago

Masa you've already lost so step down and let someone sensible to move the country forward.The corruption is too much. Ghana is tired of I so pls get lost

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghana dont lead a leader who will start everything again but a leader who will continue with the good works. Development is what Ghana needs and not dams. We have a hospital Accra Regional Hospitals that will last forever for ...

• Abubakar Dawud 7 years ago

Who is more sensible than JM my brother......learn how to adress your elders okay. JM all the way.

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

You will be castrated. Watch out

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Mahama you were elected president of Ghana you do not own the country so do not issue stealth threats, please stop your communist inferior tactics.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama is the father of the nation and it is his responsibility to ensure that Ghana runs the election in a peaceful manner. SO it is his pray that we the citizens comport ourselves well during and after the electio ...

• KWAKU OSEI 7 years ago

fool like u cannot understand him

• Fuck John 7 years ago

John M toaso ooo toaso.thief

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama has proven beyond doubt that he can manage the resources of the land and his developmental projects tell everything. This shows that we have a leader who can develop the nation and make it a middle-income nat ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama is not correct,Ghana will not fall but you will fall. Mahama you are corrupt and incompetent and that is enough for you to be voted out.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The government of Mills-Mahama administration is continuing with the infrastructural development policies. The construction sector contributes to infrastructures such as the construction of railways and roads, ports and harbo ...

• dagbandoo from tamale 7 years ago

Manama should in rest in peace.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The future of Ghana’s economy is bright because of Mills-Mahama administration as channel most of the nation's revenue to infrastructure development which is a good investment for the future of Ghana.

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This Mahama thief Man fool paa oo. So what do you have to lose? You just said but didn't tell us what you had to lose? Your money? Your numerous girl-lovers? KWASIA FOOL

• NII 7 years ago

YOU ARE UNSCRUPULOUS HUMAN BEING .AMORAL PERSON .U ARE BIG FOOL )KWASIA NE WO

• Kelly 7 years ago

when you don't have the fear of God in you, you talk anyhow, anyone from a good home cannot use this nasty words on his fellow human beings may God have mercy.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You're on point on this one. You have millions to lose because you have looted everything with your friends and family.

• Yaw owusu 7 years ago

Mahama you are right for the first time, if Ghana falls under your watch, you will be the first Ghanaian Leader to head to ICC.

• Anna 7 years ago

theif u hv already collided with harlotte osei we dont want uoooooooo go killer

• zombie police 7 years ago

Ghana has not tasted total war before we need one to settle matters and sort things out the Salone way then the survivors will build a nation with truth , honestly and common sense.

• johnson 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the problem ooo. Look at the atmosphere in which the debate was held yesternight. Splendid! Why? because Nana Addo did not participate. he has the rowdy supporters. we will retire him once and for all and Ghana w ...

You have nothing to lose Mr. Prez. After all, you have built your financial hub in Dubai. Your son is there taking care whiles he waits to see what happens in Ghana. In any instance of violence, you and Lordina will take Ibra ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Of course you have more to lose. If Ghana fails more chop chop for u and cronies

• Tk 7 years ago

You're useless beyond the word useless.leave the scene and let Ghana to enjoy our peace.you and your family will cease to exist if you plunge our dear nation to war.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

The eminent people of Ghana should do the right thing. Peace signing agreement is not enough, but the credible work of the EC is the most important thing. PEACE COMES WITH JUSTICE. Ghanaians have not tasted war before, so ...

• Edem Korjo 7 years ago

President Mahama has been declared a winner in heaven already, so NPP should stop making noise

Mahama will rule when he gets to heaven. This is Ghana, not heaven.

• Brogya 7 years ago

If you have the nation at heart as you claim, you won't have involved yourself in so many corruption issues with your friends and families and openly play tribal politics. Hide your face in shame, you hypocrite!

• OWUSU BEMPAH 7 years ago

your time is up or you will go to den haag. no two ways about that

• oko 7 years ago

How can you loose all the loads oflootef Ghana money

• JT 7 years ago

Lier lier lier God will judge u with the deceit

• # VOTE OUT MAHAMA ! 7 years ago

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive MAHAMA Out of Office.!

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

4 more years for Mahama he is the best person to develop Ghana.

Under Mahama we have the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant e ...

CORRUTION WILL BE FROZEN IF U LOSE

FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections.Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

Mahama will Stay till 2021 as President because he has done a lot for Ghana in terms of development.

Lie the introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free ...

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

Vote Mahama for Development for massive development across the country.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has broug ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

Maintain Mahama for more Progress we will see positive change in Ghana for everyone.

Thanks to Mahama we have seen the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sun ...

• Sid 7 years ago

You gonna lose all the stolen money n wealth u ve illegally acquired so choose one either u give in for peaceful n free n fair elections or u see violence n nobody will spare u

• Ha 7 years ago

Yes you will loose your freedom and all the money tucked away around the world

• CNN 7 years ago

You have more to loose right!!.. I see, it has never been abt the country . It has always been about you and that is why the country finds itself in this deep whole. It's about time you realized public service is a sacrifice ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

FROM STATE COFFERS, ABUA MAHAMA, THIEF MAN

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PRRIOD

If someone gets to the polls and doesn't find his/her name, what does a peace accord mean to him/her? If Kudalor's police look the side when NDC thugs are fooling, a peace accord will mean nothing to to any one.

• Dominic 7 years ago

Seriously, if we give the man another chance, he will build Ghana to the fullest #JMToaso

• Prynx 7 years ago

JM ?? ?? ??g?? ?????? 4 ??? ???¢?f?? ¢??????. JM ?????

Mahama want to steal Ghana money to his brother

• jagadu 7 years ago

You've appointed only northeners to all the prime posts in Ghana. You dont have shit to lose. Get the fuck out for a competent person to manage Ghana. Anybody can borrow and build infrastructure. What you claim you've done is ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

If chaos break out and Ghana descends into some unwanted situation, trust me after that situation ebbs, you will NEVER BE PRESIDENT again. You should be fooled by those around you into thinking that you can do whatever you li ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Vote for Prez Mahama and not for mushrooms to ensure peace, prosperity and stability in Ghana

• rabbi 7 years ago

the word is mature nt matured

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Npp will sign but will go against it

• More 7 years ago

John mahama incompetent insensitive thief criminal John mahama incompetent insensitive thief murder John mahama kill.At a.mills.John mahama is useless incompetent criminal devils useless incompetent insensitive disgrace fooli ...

• Ghana Man WudWhatUDo 7 years ago

yes u will loose your pocket mr violence man. who are you going to scam again only the fools in Ghana that you can scam

• KWAKU OSEI 7 years ago

U will surely continue ur 2nd term never will u be voted out. oh Yes

• Assempa 7 years ago

You have more to loose because there will be no more money for you and your brother to steal Mahama. You are a disgraced President. The President who bribes to get elected.

Mahama hates Bribes, he does not have time for that. He spends most of his time making Ghana better.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has ...

• June 4th 7 years ago

Are you sure? vote him out

Change is already happening and Ghanaians can see and feel it.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the Un ...

• Joe Blow 7 years ago

Sure, you do! You will lose all the ill-gotten corrupt money you've stashed away, if in the event of violence you get slaughtered in the process. Yes, it is easier for you to give way, avoid the hardships visited on the rest ...

Mahama is not corrupt his focus is to transform Ghana for the best.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some a ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

With most of your investments in Dubai, what do you lose if Ghana should burn? You incite the North against the South then you come to the South to campaign for votes. Perhaps, you think that the Southerners, especially the F ...

Ghana is developing under Mahama we have seen a lot of projects all over Ghana.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the T ...

• Sna 7 years ago

Ghana does not belong to you mr

• Sna 7 years ago

See fool. Vote who. Are u living in Ghana ?

Mahama is working for Ghana and thanks to him we have seen a lot of great things happening.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Region ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Politics of insult is not christain, not islamic and certainly not part of our traditional culture. We can opine our thoughts without the insults. A word to the wise.

Mahama is an exceptional President delivering on most of his promises for Ghana.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only g ...

• Bosco 7 years ago

yea u have more to loose. u wil loose all de money u use to loot frm de stay but no matter what de situation may be u will loose

• Kwam 7 years ago

Thief mahama

• Slyster 7 years ago

You and your thieving gangs are the reason ,Ghanaians are suffering. Nothing bad is going to happen, but i believe you are going to lose. Go and manage your hotels in Dubai. Even if it's eternity we shall bring you to book yo ...

• NII 7 years ago

J D M FOR ALL

• Bayor Salma 7 years ago

Dady don't worry u are always our father and we are going to stand by you

we are praying to God coming 7th januarly nana is our next president

• Kingsley Bawku 7 years ago

please let respect our self we have only one Ghana make use of your tump
    vote for your choice.
    one Ghana one nation one love
    my fellow brothers and sister's
    let be wise.....avoid ......votes for peace.

• RE-3 7 years ago

Abuu the thief will surly go, NANA THE PRESIDENT ALL THE WAYYYYY

• Hawaii 7 years ago

eiii Ghanaians you will kill with yr speech

• Hawaii 7 years ago

eiii Ghanaians u will kill us with yr speech waii on president plssss

• Fredrick Afriyie 7 years ago

Mr President should not worry, I back him real and spiritual in Jesus name, there is nothing wrong happened in his gorvement do not put your eyes to anyone, they will disappointed you, raised your eyes to created almighty God ...

• FIO MARY 7 years ago

Mr president may the good Lord bee with u for the battle is of the LORD we love u

• Mohammed tijani 7 years ago

the E.C boos has made too mach mistakes

• Samuel Otoo 7 years ago

God will hope this nation for peace election
    by the blood of Christ Jesus AMAN

• spendy 7 years ago

to be a government is not easy to handle when is not your turn don't say what you don't know J.m.toaso

• spendy 7 years ago

if every government dose developmental projects works I think Ghana could have been richer than the developing countries.j.m toaso

• stephen 7 years ago

Mahama yi edzi nami......

• Pokman 7 years ago

Don't mind Mahama, he has and talks with calm denina but has a symbolic mind at his current self actualisation level.

I saw his wicked mind when he freed the violent Commentators called the Montie 3.

my understanding o ...

• Otrodu in Techiman 7 years ago

We vote for u in 2012 and we are there to vote u .JM all the way

• Frenchman 7 years ago

What we all want is P.E.A.C.E ,This 5 letters are very important for Mother Ghana in this period.if party A,B wins we have to agree.May our Lord give us wisdom and strength to serve our beautiful country, on this earth the na ...

• madam lorrencia 7 years ago

Ghanaians must think twice n vote fr our humble president again to toaso .or else npp wll ll make it worse fr us.ve u heard any violence action fr NDC till nw.capital NO.So BROS TOASO

• Amuzu Quofi 7 years ago

How can l belief you ? pretender !

if Nana says he is already rich, then he should remain there. why is he trying to be president at all costs to come and chop our money. mahama will retire Nana, for Presidency is not a family property. your father was once a ...

• Awadu Ganiu 7 years ago

MAHAMA will lose the election

• SHAU CAN 7 years ago

Am even surprise dat volta of all NDC are even crying for CHANGE.mahama noo hope.u better go run differet business than to think of 2016.NO MATTER WHAT, NANA IS THE WINNER.

• Teye Emmanuel 7 years ago

Mahama all the way

• Bright 7 years ago

£ye wai ma obi nso ntoaso bi aden

• Kwamena Boadi 7 years ago

In Manama's manifesto, he said he has build poly clinic and SHS for Nsuaem .But nothing is done at Nsuaem.This shows JD is a deciever

• Martin Allen 7 years ago

You used our money for unnecessary things,now it is time to go you've discover ur sense to do senseless jobs for vote.Lalai u de lie.Make u step aside. Spending Ghana's money transforming stomach and brother.

• Kwadwo Fosu 7 years ago

Mahama, pls get down, 7 Decewkmber you are going to loss!!!!, YAAYAA NANA b3 ba!!!

we need peace
    soo JM Toasooooo
    we know u love Ghana more Than addo claims
    u deserve it
    u are d best

Whatever that u say he is still d winner
    till 2021
    we know he will never loose hope
    oh Mahama u are d best
    Continue ur Work n 4get them those stupid people
    he was born to rule Ghana
    for better ghana
    ekosooooooooo

• moumina te 7 years ago

moumina akanga

• Abigail 7 years ago

jm toaso saàaaaaaaaaaaaa

• BASHIRU 7 years ago

mahama must step down if not Ghana Will collapse so Ghanaian should come out with dere numbers to kick him out he is an incompetent n courrop

• Doris Essuman 7 years ago

oh don't worry God will take u as a chief in every where so u win

• Salim Tilly 7 years ago

John Mahama is the only president who can move Ghana to the high level

• Ama Florence 7 years ago

l love that he is my second father

• Ama Florence 7 years ago

Manama all the way he think ahead than Nana addo and Nana addo don't know he to tolk

• Omanba. 7 years ago

Well said mr president. If the president loses, Ghana will fall and fall forever. No country in the world has perfect economy. Every leader is using cut and patch to survive the Nation. Ghanaians are tax"dodgers" and as such ...

• Pius Qwakhu Mc Carthy 7 years ago

ooooowww! Mr president we noe uv dan a marvelous work ba pls make u pave way for ya brov to kam & inherit sam wai, na inobhi ya house chair ... .masa mk we Vote him out!!!

• Thaddeus Gideon 7 years ago

JM is time for you to stem down. Nana baba

• veronica martey 7 years ago

stell president mahama we win

• veronica martey 7 years ago

still president mahama well wen

• kk 7 years ago

who is that sensible person than John

• Felix Awuye 7 years ago

Hey fellow Ghanaians do u know that our needs are numerous and none of us can satisfy his numerous wants with the limited resources available?We satisfies the most pressing first b4 other one. The same things applied to the G ...

• Ebenezer Donkor 7 years ago

we need peaceful election in Ghana and better job in this country so Ghanaian should be vigilant and vote for Nana to come on power .

• Evang ife anyi matthem nigeria 7 years ago

mamah nos that when the battle is hard it drains the wick ones so my man be ready for the aut come npp no shakiny the batle is the lord &&& ghana nana ado is cominy for restoraion amen