Cast ballots carried in private vehicle in Tamale

Read Comments Comments (17)

• TT 7 years ago

NPP HAVE STARTED THE LOSING DRUM AGAIN.

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Why should EC official take away one pack of empty ballot papers????? Is the NDC not worried about this?

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price ...

• anna 7 years ago

shame ec this modern ghana

• Ohene 7 years ago

Ok if you call the ambulance and the paramedics have not turned up in 2 hours, wait till you die if there is other means of transporting you.

In Ghana we wait for the country to get better before we start working. With a ...

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

THEY MIGHT HAVE DONE A GOOD JOB. HOW COME THEY COULD NOT CALL THE POLICE TO COME AND GET THEM. THESE POLICE POSTS HAVE GOVERNMENT VEHICLES PAID FOR WITH OUR TAXES. THEY USE THE POLICE CARS TO GO TO CHOP BARS TO EAT AND FOR PE ...

• yao 7 years ago

Deadqaurters hmmmmm.. Ghanaweb

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

The battle is still the Lord's

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Yes the battle still remains that of the Lords

Is so amazing, it's not always compoulsory for EC to come for the ballot box at the polling station but the PO must ensure that it's in a safe custody to the Ec office. So what is wrong if is sent in a private car?

• pablo 7 years ago

wo y3 kwasia paaaa.....do u tink we r jokin wid dis election

• Wajah Kwame Joseph 7 years ago

we must all know that it is God who chooses the people to rule. Lets look at how David was chosen in the scripture. And whoever God choses is the menifestation of His plans and purpose. We should all know that our talking and ...

• meñ 7 years ago

and so what unskillful Ghana web journalism shiaaaa tirgu

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

What excuses do you have for this Charlotte? The arrogant woman is going to bring chaos to Ghana because people will not believe the results after the election because of stupid mistakes like this.

• Great Dane 7 years ago

BE VERY VERY VIGILANT ALL OPPOSITION AGENTS.
    THIS TIME THERE WILL BE NO COURTS AFTER THE ELECTIONS.

• oman 7 years ago

How could this be possible with the use of BVD chit.Chairman wuntumi and his less competent people should give us break.They and their marfias claim they are competent,but they have been sub grade here in terms of competence ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

NATION WRECKERS ALWAYS TIG THEIR WAY TO POWER TO STEAL FROM STATE COFFERS.