Don’t vote for ‘intolerant’ Akufo-Addo – Nyaho Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (339)

• AK47 7 years ago

Absolute nonsense. Your privileged days under Mahama is over. You people think that Ghana owes you? Foolish man

• OPOKU 7 years ago

We all know that more secondary thieves stole the money from Woyome. There is a saying in Ayigbe that that translates that you take the name of the palm branch carrier and goats follow you eating it and there is nothing you c ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Good one there

• Gudman 7 years ago

NOBODY IS FOLLOWING YOU SO, YOUR VOTE IS JUST ONE, TAKE IT AWAY AND NANA WILL STILL WIN, HYPOCRITE.

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• LARTEY 7 years ago

Everybody knows Nyaho Tamakloe is the maternal uncle of Ibrahim Mahama. Since John Mahama became he vice president Nyaho has turned himsalf into the severest critic of Nana Addo. It is alright if Nyaho wants to support his ne ...

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

One touch for Mahama. Nana heading to pension.

• Change 7 years ago

That idiot of a fool Nyaho has been bribed by highly corrupt Mahama. But Ghana will r4ise up to vote out the thieves party. Nana next prez

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe doesn't come with clean hands. Unlike Bugri Naabu, is one of those NPP insiders who succumbed to the dirty and bribery money to go out there to betray Akufo Addo. Besides, he does not disclose to his unsuspecti ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

So we expect him to support his nephew. Unfortunately for them they have reached the end of the road. Ibrahim Mahama will have to answer for all the contracts they over inflated. Justice for Ghana.

• True Talk 7 years ago

God last night delivered Ghana from the worst and most crooked president. Dubai Mahama. Out of his own mouth he asked all Ghanaians to vote for Number Five, by referencing Josuah Verse 5. Indeed God works in mysterious ways.

• Opanin 7 years ago

Now we know the true Nyaho Tamakloe who once paraded as an NPP member. He sees Nana Akufo Addo winning and he's afraid of what may follow next if Nana decides to probe what the NDC did with the scarce resources of Ghanaians i ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

EVERY ELECTION NDC HAS WON IN GHANA WAS RIGGED OR STOLEN. NDC CAN NEVER WIN ANY ELECTION CONDUCTED FREE AND FAIR IN GHANA. BARAWO MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF INTERNATIONAL THIEVES WIN ELECTIONS THROUGH RIGGING, STEALING, BRIBES AN ...

• Len. 7 years ago

Fuck off two face. Nyaho you look like a pregnant pig.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Finally Ghana is to be delivered from the clutches of this evil, crooked president, who has enriched himself at our expense and has the nerve to ask us to vote for him again. God has already voted him out. Bye Bye Dubai Maham ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

The evil man against NPP from North. Nyaho if you have taken any money from Ghanaians by force I call upon Heavens Angels to destroyed you tonight in the name of Jesus. Why do you hate Nana Addo so much like that?

I am te ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Jesus doesn't destroy. Don't oppose JM because you want Nana Akufo Addo. If he seems to be the best on the table as at now, vote for him. Ghana will be better if Mahama continues. A 72 year old man cannot change the fortunes ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Major achievements of the NDC in the water sector under the NDC 2012 Manifesto commitments include:

• Kpone Water Supply Expansion Project

• Kpong Intake Rehabilitation Project

• Accra-Tema Metropolitan Area ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

This fool asking Ghanaians not to vote for Nana Addo, is like a mad man yelling at the top of his voice, whilst standing naked in the market. No one listens to the madman.

• True Talk 7 years ago

When you have an idiot spewing facts about NDC achievements, without referencing the huge, over inflated costs to the Ghanaian public, then you know they are also chopping. Our eyes are wide open and you will all vomit our mo ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Thank God the time has finally come. The vengeance of the suffering people of Ghana is here. In a weeks time there will be a mass exodus of the criminal and crooked NDC members out of Ghana, probably to the temporary safety o ...

Under this government, these are the District Hospitals built.

• Design, construction and equipping of six 120-bed District Hospitals with an integrated IT system at Dodowa, Fomena, Abetifi, GaruTempane, Kumawu and Sekon ...

• Isworking 7 years ago

We know traitors who call themselves founding fathers. Which father will ask an outsider to beat his on own child?

Under the John Mahama led administration, these Polyclinics have been created.

And this certainly demonstrates that John Mahama has the well being of the people at heart.

• Five (5) Polyclinics in the Upper West Regio ...

Ask the forebears of the NPP! When they connived with the CIA to stage a coup d'état, what were they doing?

• THIS MAN'S FACE IS SO SCARY 7 years ago

HE LOOKS LIKE ONE OF THOSE IBO ACTORS WHO GO TO KNEEL BEFORE IGWE FOR THEIR DAILY BREAD OF POUNDED YAM WITH BITTER LEAVE SOUP. LET HIM WEAR THEIR RED CAP, LONG BEADS & CALL HIM MADUKA THE VILLAGE CLOWN.

• Kafui GH 7 years ago

Mmm! just like your father. Thank you. good night.

Under this administration these ate the Teaching Hospitals created...

• Expansion of 400-bed Tamale Teaching Hospital to an 800-bed facility;

• Construction of 617-bed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital;

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Stupid talk.Nyaho you are very stupid.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

NO WANDER, IN ADDITION TO BEING A PRAT, KWESI IS GREEDY, AMONG THE LOOTERS AND AMONG THE EVILS AND DEVELS, AMONG THE BOOT LICKERS AND MANY MANY MANY, SO HE WANT'S TO DISTROY NANA.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is Ibrahim Mahama's uncle on the Mother's side so he is influenced by his nephews looted money which he has been enjoying.

Don't look at him as a member of Npp, he has chosen to support his nephew who is but ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

This trokosi son of a bitch called Nyaho Tamakloe should know that tolerance does not mean tolerating rogue and deceptive stomach politicians like Nyaho's intolerance.

• Kafui GH 7 years ago

Oh its simple! trokosi=Ewe whilst duabor=asante. Fool. Know thyself.

• Adjah 7 years ago

This is why we need to rotate parties every 8 years maximum so the next admin can do some auditing.

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

Stupid man.Nana doesn't tolerate nonesense so u feel he's been sturbon.

• Abipo 7 years ago

Mahama is frightened stiff of Nana's intolerance of corruption and wastage. Nyaho is playing dirty tricks by frightening Ghanaians off to vote for Mahama.

• Abipo 7 years ago

Smart thinking.

• Kofi Amagavie 7 years ago

SO WHAT'S WRONG WITH THAT YOU MORON? HAVE YOU ASK SAME QUESTION ABOUT GABY OKYERE DARKO, KOFI KYE, BEDIATO AND CO? WHAT A JEALOUS AND ENVIOUS FOOLS

• NPP SENIOR CITIZENe 7 years ago

TAMAKLOE is 200% wiser and better than Nana Akuffo Addo the tyrant and drug baron.

• koo 7 years ago

Yet Nyaho was not chosen to leader NPP.

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Bullocks maan no insult . you wish you're from N Akuffo's family wise up huh......

These are the attempts made at resolving the erratic water situation, and it has certainly paid off. We are grateful to the almighty God.

• 110Megawatts steam component of the T2 Power Plant at Aboadze

• 250Megawat ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Days are numbered'ôooooo.God will punish you.you people don't care for Ghanaians,all you care is yourself and your pocket.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

It hurts me too much when I see my fellow Ghanaians following such elderly stupid man stomach politician. This is the man who now needs to offer advice to us but because of his corrupt attitude look at the way he is behaving ...

• Gods will 7 years ago

With all due respect Mr. Tamakloe u are disgracing urslf rather. Do u think ur preferred candidate can make it without ur the other side of the party? Trust me if Nana Addo loses this election then forget abt ur preferred can ...

• .. ´. ., 7 years ago

NONSENSE! IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY , DONT COMPARE THIS RECTCHED DEMON WITH OUR GLORIOUS HOPE FOR GHANAIANS ...JUST LOOK AT THIS DIRTY MAN..NONSENSE

• Dessie 7 years ago

Hahaha????????????????????????????

• Game boy 7 years ago

How much money were you paid by these idiots to come say what they wanted Bugri Naabu to say.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE'S FULL BLOODED SISTER IS THE MOTHER OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO IS PRES MAHAMA'S HALF BROTHER. INFACT IT WAS DR NYAHO WHO LED IBRAHIM MAHAMA TO TOP GOVT OFFICIALS TO HELP HIM SECURE THE $25 MILLION DOLLARS LOAN D ...

• james in exile 7 years ago

25 million dollars my God mahama born thief

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

MORE AND MORE OF NYAHO'S CONSPIRACY WITH HIS NEPHEWS TO COME. MOST EWES HATE GHANA INCLUDING THE CHICATA'S

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

Eiiii Nyaho be very careful of yourself. Full of shit and bollocks. U are chasing Cee, that CHEAP small girl in Akoko Foto and you are not ashamed. What's wrong with you? Where is NAAKIE'S money? U dated her, cheated her and ...

• Yao 7 years ago

This Tamakloe guy talks anyhow. I think he has been bribed the big way to speak anyhow, but he lie bad God had already ordained Nana Addo ad the next President of the Republic of Ghana.

• Henry Amfo 7 years ago

Well said man

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

FROM WHAT I READ SO FAR, NYAHO TAMAKLOE, WHO WITH THE TSIKATAS AND AHWOIS --- IGNORANTLY THINK AND ACT AS IF THEY ARE THE BEST EDUCATED FAMILIES IN GHANA AND OWN GHANA - HAS NO CONSCIENCE. THERE IS NOTHING MORE TO ADD.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

It is all propaganda. Nyaho is a known mole. Thank you Bugri Naabu.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Too late for you Nyaho Tamakloe,Nana is wining.Your nephew Ibrahim Mahama & his brother John will be imprisoned by the new President.

• Gbevlo Jr. 7 years ago

Bam. You got it.

• KOFASMENSAH ACCRA 7 years ago

Am highly disappointed in Dr Nyaho Tamakloe and because of his comments I have decided not to support Accra Hearts of Oak again. He is a betrayal and a devil reincarnate

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

tis is man is just foolish n a betrayal, akuffor addo is very tolerant, thats y he didn't cause any confusion even though ndc rig de eclection. No wonder u av got ur v8, so u will fool around.

• Henry Amfo 7 years ago

Am even suprise money money hmmm

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Are u the one to tell us who to vote for? It is only the Economy that can influence our vote not stomach politician like u.

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Why react

• Joemens 7 years ago

Tell this Nyaho man that he is making Akufo Addo more popular in the eyes of the Ghanaian voters. He should just shut his proboscis. What a shameless man

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Tamakloe,you cannot decide for GHANAIANS.Anyway your HANDS ARE TIRED and you HAVE no RIGHT to make a CHOICE. Go after your Ibrahim,and JOIN THEM TO HELL.

• OLD POLICE 7 years ago

Yes he cannot decide for Ghanaians but he can advise Ghanaians and he is right!. You should remember that he is one of the first top bosses in the NPP party.

• Bisie 7 years ago

Bought and paid for by the Mahamas, what a disgrace to the elderly people. He has a right to advise Ghanaians, but does not have to spill lies and hatred.

• Doggie 7 years ago

So what appointend him an advisor to the nation please if you support. The loot and shear be with it Ghanaians needs a change. We have family to take care of them and our future ok. Go with your NDC Gods willing tomorrow the ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

What have you got say, for sake of your nephew Ibrahim Mahama we should not vote for the NPP so that you can chop our money Nyafu Nyafu like that. Go to hell traitor

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

There's leadership crisis in npp and that's the fact.

• ... 7 years ago

YOU THINK FROM YOUR ANUS, WHERES JJ YOUR FOUNDER AND HIS WIFE? ACTUALLY HIS WIFE YOUR FORMER MADAM FORMED HER OWN PARTY. TALKING ABOUT DISUNITY REMOVE THE BEAM IN YOUR OWN EYE. KWASIA BI BA. WHERES THE MAN WHO WANTED TO CONTE ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings your first vice chairperson left your party and formed her own party and that is not leadership crises in NDC? Now I know NDC is party of empty heads who can't think far????????

• Abena 7 years ago

Who doesn't have crisis even in your home, but maturity that leads not stomach

• Ib 7 years ago

JM toaso toaso wai... they all know

• nana aba 7 years ago

Mahama esi fem. wotoaso akc he. his time is over.

• Alos Philadelphia 7 years ago

I would 100 percent tolerate , intolerant Nana Addo to a corrupt President!

• JOJO 7 years ago

Unlike Bugri Naabu, you accepted the bribe offered you by Ibrahim. You have become irrelevant in Ghana politics as you have no principles or integrity. Shut the fuck up and go and sit somewhere.

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

He is so corrupt and disingenuous. The creep!!

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Nyaho is a shameless elder of the Ghanaian society.After getting your booty from a dishonest businessman called Ibrahim and his corrupt brother president you think we are fools to listen to you???!!!.Northerners will vote out ...

• Farmer George. 7 years ago

How much were you paid to blurt such stupid stuff from your pie hole?

• Tamakloe 7 years ago

Hahaha, Nyaho is wandering in the quagmires of ignorance. Such a foolish stomach politician

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

MY UNCLE WHY HAVE YOU ALLOWED SMALL BOYZ IN NDC BUY YOUR MIND OR IS YOUR MIND SMALL TOO.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Nyaho, you are stupid fool. NPP made you who you are. Kwasea. God go punish you.

• legend 7 years ago

Sorry to say you are stupid

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

Another beneficiary of stolen monies. He should just be ignored. How can intellectuals like this help Ghanaians. JUST GREED.
    We will leave these wealth and monies behind.

• papa ghana think Good 7 years ago

This man is useless to our society

• yooo 7 years ago

Don't mind him he is afraid of nana he know that nana will collect every passawa that they steal from Ghanaians.Look mr.man u can't stop the elephant from winning this time Nana all the way. Thieves Thieves

• niii 7 years ago

Oyiwa, I don't why all corrupt politician in NPP and NDC hate Nana ADDO so much. I never see Nana Addo insulting or fight with anyone in his political life but he's man of honesty and believe in rule of law.

• Baba 7 years ago

You are right Nii. Its unbelievable why all the corrupt guys hate Nana Addo so much. He will crush them into bits when he is elected.

• Ojay. 7 years ago

Who the fuck are you to tell us not to vote for somebody.What have you achieve in Ghana,anyway.Damn fucker.

• Dela 7 years ago

No one will listen oo,stop wasting your energy. We have decided to vote for Nana.
    Change is coming.

• Sankorfa 7 years ago

JM toaso, may all mighty creator see you through.

• #JDMMustGo 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe every Ghanaian knows who you are. It's quite a disgrace that you have sold your conscience. You are part of the create, loot and share syndicate. Hopefully, it will all end by 7 December. Our Lord is a Living G ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Nyayo. wo Mame twem .

• me 7 years ago

his buffoon has no shame.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

NYAHO IS A DOCTOR WHO HAS SPECIALIZED IN HYPOCRISY. TWEAAAAA. KWASHIA BI.
    NYAHO THE HYPOCRITE AND PARASITE
    Eiiii Nyaho be very careful of yourself. Full of shit and bollocks. U are chasing Cee, that CHEAP small girl in Ako ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Even in Nyaho Tamakloe's own home, I don't think anybody takes what he is saying seriously, trust me.
    Nyaho has been overtaken by events and he is now swimming in his own treachery.

• Bombata 7 years ago

I can't agree any less, swimming in his own treachery. .....hypocrisy in the highest order

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

One thing I don't understand about the NPP supporters is their stock in trade of insults. Why? If you do not support their candidate, then you are either a fool or stupid. Insults can never win votes for your candidate. You g ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

You won't understand NPP so long as you remain a fool. NPP is meant for the wise!

• Betty 7 years ago

Boachie stop playing the victim here when you people go insulting and telling lies about Nana Addo you want us to fold our arms or clap for you? It will never happen no idiot has monopoly over insult the moment he lied about ...

• DB 7 years ago

Nonsense when George Boateng tried to contest Mahama what did you people not call him? Hypocrite. What haven't you people called Martin Amidu because he does not support you corrupt president and his brother and your party fi ...

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Dead man baby talk.....why are you scared of NA.hmmmmm Ghanaians rise up the country needs a change and don't listen to anyone.Take a proper look yourself and Vote. Hmmmm a word to a wise is enough.

• justice 7 years ago

it is your source of income that will be under treat and not Ghanaians. be prepared to account for your loot if any under Nana addo gov't

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

PEOPLE WAKE UP THIS MAN HAS BEEN BRIBED. GHANA PEOPLE WAKE TO YOUR FUTURE. DON'T LOOK AT THE INFRASTRUCTURE. LOOK AT YOUR BELLY AND VOTE MAHAMA OUT OF OFFICE

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

NYAHO IS STRONGLY FIGHTING FOR HIS NEPHEWS, JOHN MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA. IT IS SAID, "BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER." ATTER ALL THE ENJOYMENT UNDER, JOHN MAHAMA, NYAHO HAS CHOSEN HIS BLOOD NEPHEWS AGAINST HIS PARTY; THE NPP.

• DE General wuntiya for nana 7 years ago

Fire burn you and your so call nephew mahama...the change has already been done by Ghana and come December 7 and 8 ,you will be shock

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

Comment: PRESIDENT MAHAMA ASK NPP THESE QUESTIONS
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2016-12-05 13:52:52
    Comment to:
    Mike Oquaye conniving with EC to rig elections –

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWY ...

Go take your psychiatric medications. Even your writing on the web shows are have lost some strings up there.

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

lies lies , we will vote for him .He is the only one who can rescue this country from collapsing from the hands of the greedy bastards and their corrupt john mahama

• William Adjei-Tuffour 7 years ago

Stomach politics

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Mr Tamakloe Keep this advive to yourself Who do you think you are A very STUPID HYPOCRITE God will punish idiots and nation wreckers like you

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Let's face it. Most Ghanaians would do the same, if family ties is what is influencing Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe's decision and entreaties.

How many of Akufo-Addo's relatives have come to denounce him? Almost everyone I know sup ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

So we should vote for who, Mr Abodwese?

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

This man is clueless cuz he's been promised a house in Dubai and a vacation in Mecca. #kwasiaPepeni

• Ama 7 years ago

Intolerance is what we need

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

When it came to justify why ghanaians should vote for him at the presidential debate he just ran away with his tail between his legs.He is just riding on the crest of tribal politics to get political power.He has achieved not ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Nyaho no body will take your word bye bye with your NDC . Shame unto you

• Queen 7 years ago

HUUUUUUUUUUUUUÙ! HUUUUUÙUUUUUÙUÙUUU
    SHAME, SHAME, SHAME.

• KWEKU ODINGA 7 years ago

Wonitweasedi,idiot,imbecile,stomach politician.Nana will win to shame you and your diabolical gang.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS REALLY STUPID, AN IDIOT OF IDIOTS. YOU PREFER CORRUPTION? FOOOOOOOOOL

• Enoch 7 years ago

Stupid fool look at this mumu and his jealous tantrum

If you know of any gift that Ibrahim gave Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe, would it not be because the Dr. is his uncle? Why should that have to be a bribe?

Would say the same of Akufo-Addo offering anything to Atta Akyea or some other ...

• Betty 7 years ago

Berko no one is stopping Nyaho from supporting his nephews but he should respect himself and enjoy whatever he has been given but if he insult Nana we will return it with a good measure, press down, running over. what nonsen ...

Betty, your hypocrisy is irrepressible! Did I insult anyone in my comment? I only suggested that the same rule that folks use to measure one must be used to measure the other.

But here you go, calling me idiot. Who the h ...

• John 7 years ago

We will vote massively for Npp ND Nana akuffo addo as the president of Ghana

Who is this clown... don't ever compare idiot Mahama to a great philosopher like DR. KWAME NKRUMAH...useless person

• bb 7 years ago

Useless man who takes your advice? Kwasi Pratt.

• Bisie 7 years ago

You must speak like an elderly person. It is a surprise that you are still a member of NPP. We know that you're related to the Mahamas' ( the looting brigade ) so just divorce NPP and join NDC. You have become an albatross ar ...

• Ebow 7 years ago

There's a leadership problem in NDC and that's the fact. Tell me where is the Rawlings on you campaign trail ?I can think far. ????

• Ebow 7 years ago

There's a leadership problem in NDC and that's the fact. Tell me where is the Rawlings on you campaign trail ?I can think far. ????

It is clear you have taken the NDC bait. The same strategy they used on many politicians, take this and say that against Nana Addo". They have been exposed by Bugi Naabu and Ayarigas people already. Nyaho-Tamakloe, that was n ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NDC LIKE DZIFA ATIVOR IS IN THE GRIPS OF FEAR COS OF THIEVERY. VOTE THESE THIEVES OUT.

• AD 7 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS A VETERAN POLITICIAN, WHO KLNOWS LIFE. HIS WORDS ARE SEASONED AND TRUTHFUL. NDC WILL WIN AND DEVELOP GHANA.

• Mawushie 7 years ago

Another ASSHOLE IN THE MOLD OF EGOISTIC NYAHO TSMAKLO. He is just envious of Nana Addo becoming the President and he knows that his cheap sources of bribe money would dry up since Nana Addo is "intolerant" of the KLEPTOMANIAC ...

• Attah Kofi, Fresno TX 7 years ago

You have sold your soul and dignity. You will regret.

• Sevenn 7 years ago

I don't know why Ghanaians like insulting anyone who support over side... It's uncivilized who do that.This is democracy.That's why we have political parties.That is his opinion. And by the way, is it true that Akuffo Addo-Da ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Is this guy ok?your family Abe plundeing Ghana and you are talking nonsenses always is it because you are benifitting and you are afraid for yourselves?.your time is up by his Grace.Amen.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Childish talk you make a lot of sense when you re quiet,the animal in you can no longer be hidden,wish you gave an interlectual reason but the reason behind this action can only relate to bribes Mr Daniel Bugri Naabu refused, ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

So you are also a member of the "intolerant" team. People taking money from Mahama are all beating the same drum. You think Ghanaians are stupid?

• kofi ansah 7 years ago

We prefer intorant NanaAddo to thief MAHAMA AND UNGRATEFUL NYAHO

• Agyengo 7 years ago

Ignored this foolish and imbecile man. He is just a mole in NPP. Even he is suspended and doesn't belong to the Victory NPP on December 7. He should just shut up because he is hypocrite

• Mawushie 7 years ago

What a big fool is this useless andbloated ego so-called Dr Tamaklo is? A man without any principles, a stomach infrastructure development ASSHOLE. May he burn in HELL. SHAME. After all he's related to Ibrahim and by extensio ...

• AB KOBBY 7 years ago

Is it about akufo addo or ideas, too late wofa

• obi 7 years ago

they said things about Trump more than what Tamakloe is doing

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Another foolish man

• James Congo 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo will never win the election as far as God is concerned. Amen

• KB 7 years ago

A DRUNKARD

Shame the sika man

So it was true that you too sold your conscience to NDC and took money. God pls forgive him.

• Kitikata 7 years ago

YOU CAN JOIN NDC AND SEE IF THEY WILL TOLERATE YOU TO SPEAK ALL THAT ROT IN THE PARTY. They do not even allow people to contest their presidential candidate and you think they are more tolerant than Nana. Of course they are c ...

• Mike Oppong 7 years ago

Shame, Shame Shame stomach politician

• Chelsea 7 years ago

If this is news then what is Ghanaweb telling us. This is not news. You media should stop giving us rubbish. Aaah Ghana paa.

• Kof 7 years ago

U got Naabu style money . They succeeded with you.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Nyaho is the most Intorlerant stupid person in any party on Ghana mow. We are not fools to listen to your advice, please advise yourself.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very good to you for adiviseing through your statement,God bless you that and .....JM toaso for the second term,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Fataw Shani 7 years ago

When NPP win go to hell. You will regret for what you are saying today. NPP all the way. The battle is still the Lords

• kk 7 years ago

What you are doing would turn to be a blessing for Nana Addo. You are only jealous of Nana Addo. You would not succeed in this your uncall for behaviour at this crucial momento. May the Lord help Nana Addo.

• kr 7 years ago

an intolerant government is what Ghana needs now!!!! that's the only way we can fight corruption and rot like your type

• common senses 7 years ago

His son is out of jail when he is not suppose to be in jail. And this man knows nana Will do the right thing. Now doing the right thing is a problem for some ppl.how many ppl can be this "blessed"

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

Ne bo ho kome alloo akple oye nye se ne eha ne owioo neke alloo mini? Nnle ake shi onukpa gye bo asomoa.... Gyee NPP nyo gyi bo egya ake shia nibie wanka nakai niie in public esa ne odwen odjobaan.

• Eagle Eye 7 years ago

V8 dey talk...Uncle Nyaho please take the money back.

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

Oh Ghana!!! Hmmmm, I just hope the right man bold enough to imprison all those who stole our moneys will be elected to office. This man will have to cough up whatever he received.

• Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 7 years ago

Who is he? Or who does he think he is? Nana Akufo Addo is the right man to be the next President of Ghana!

• kobla 7 years ago

Tooooooooo late nyaho, you are certainly wrong!

• I.k 7 years ago

Foolish man we your stand

• Lucas Anewamene 7 years ago

this can not let me vote for NANA. NANA no size. you are fool

• Efo 7 years ago

Listen that man he has been bribed and now talking rubbish .i can see that u have talking bribe but remember not come back and render an apology

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Traitor, your type has brought Ghana to this point. Shameful stomach politician. Thank God we will win this election without you. Change is coming

• me 7 years ago

Bloody idiot Nyaho Tamakloe

• JT 7 years ago

Swan! When it is about brother, party politics be what? Disgraced! N he's getting his share so don't care further damaging the future of the youth. God will surely punish u for being dishonest.

• Kwame p 7 years ago

A man of the Volta giving his people a warning. If you vote for this man or you don't vote for JM you will suffer when the npp come to power and ignore all regions apart from Ashanti and eastern

• boat 7 years ago

honestly Nyaho it's better u kept your thoughts to yourself. that time is far gone when moles like u would sabotage Nana for your personal interests. He coming to power like Kakai. take that in your grill.

• I am you 7 years ago

Bye bye mahama, any fool can over borrow to build , whilst other presidents are traveling to look for better opportunity for their country you are busy doing ....apuuu

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Who do you think this ape looking Ewe man want to win this coming presidential elections? Since when did Ape man know that Nana Akufo Addo is intolerant? This is the character of Ewe people. In the end they will ditch their g ...

• Kaaji 7 years ago

KWASEA, YOUR NEPHEW WILL BE JAILED SOON. STUPID IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS GOING TO JAIL , NO MATTER HOW YOU LOOK AT IT.

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

You will die a greedy man .So cant you feel the suffering of your own people from the Volta region .Fire burn you and all the greedy bastards managing this country that is on its knees pleading.

• Alhassan Denjuman 7 years ago

Look at this greedy and imbecile old wizard , because of money he has sold his conscience to corrupt administration who is drawing Ghana backwards...Tell MAHAMA to desist from corrupt practices

• Asiedu Akaatia 7 years ago

Away with your hypocrisy , how many voters fid you bring to the NPP and how many are going out with you ? Shame unto youV

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Den i have changed my mind i will not even vote#im sorry Nana

• Amega Tsali 7 years ago

Thank you Dr. Nyaho.

• joe 7 years ago

fooduan

• Paul 7 years ago

You are a demon

• luke forson 7 years ago

Silly talk from a corrupt old fool!
    Bcos of the greed, theft and corruption of ur kinsmen, u r afraid of nana's presidency that'll prevent u and ur ppl front stealing and in addition deal with u.
    Ur time's just up!!

• katsekpor 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself by now
    shame on you torgbui

• Goatbaby 7 years ago

Dr. Nyaho, what is your relationship to Mahama? Stomach politician

• Peter 7 years ago

You are late.

• Abudu 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe, you are a hypocrite, you are never satisfied because you are always greedy, you took the same atitude to Hearts of Oak. Change your ways and stop your greediness.

• More 7 years ago

Nyaho.u.are shame.look at stupid criminal devil.Judas.Ghanaians no who.send.u.u.are shame stupid.look at u.self.this useless incompetent insensitive disgrace foolish thief murder killings John mahama incompetent insensitive c ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Too many stomach politicians in Ghana politics. Many of them can be bought easily regardless of their political and ideological philosophy. It's not good for Ghana at all. These stomach politicians can be found in any politic ...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

We all saw what happened in e USA elections.the president elect didn't get much support from some of his party executives and yet he won so NYAHO or whatever ur name is if u wouldn't vote for NANA aa thats fine.
    After all by ...

• BARON. 7 years ago

You may well have your own share of the "looted monies" , but don't worry. If I have regretted voting for "this nation wreckers" in 2012, then I'm very positive others may well realise their mistakes, and it won't happen agai ...

• Afeto Matthews 7 years ago

Akpeteshie fuoeld-face of Anwonanii.
    Avu koklo

• MINGLE 7 years ago

SOMEONE SHOULD TELL THIS MAN OF HIS IRRELEVANCE. UNFORTUNATELY IT'S SAD TO SAY HE HAS ALLOWED CORRUPTION AND DISHONESTY TO WIPE OUT HIS NAME FROM NPP HISTORY WHEN TIME COMES UP FOR IT TO BE WRITTEN. VERY SAD INDEED.

• Wisdom Ofoe (Volta) 7 years ago

Shame unto you Nyaho Tamakloe

We see you as a very dangerous man. You are like Judas. How much did they pay you. You are a disgrace to your family. You lost your dignity

• abu 7 years ago

We will even vote for Akuffo Addo dogs. Chop chop. How much have you been paid to do this

We have achieved the following in the health sector:

• Established the National Ambulance Service Training School;

• Trained over 500 Emergency Medical Technicians;

• Increased the number of Health Training ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

Am voting npp bcos of the likes of you. I prefer an intolerance prez to a corrupt prez

• king 7 years ago

U cannot choose for us, I mean we enlightened ones. Big fool. Selfish interest. What do u mean by intolerance?

• Koki 7 years ago

Interesting! Clear display of someone having been paid to do bad propaganda. It won't work! Dr. Tamakloe should look for something else to talk about and stop wasting our time. The wind of change for the better is blowing un ...

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

Foolishman,go away

• Yaw Asare 7 years ago

Ghana needs an Intolerant President like Nana Addo to deal with the currupt personalities like Nyaho and co. Ghanaians should used the statments from Nyaho and Amidu from both sides of the political devide to see which of the ...

So ur kwasea give back the money mahama has given to you
    I

• Nana Beba 7 years ago

Who's this avoookokoro?

• Johnson 7 years ago

This is no nonesense Dr Nyaho Tamakloe. Doc you are on point.

• Frank 7 years ago

Am so disappointed in this man how much have u been paid to do this.God is watching u all

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Ghana has fallen into the hands of sub-humans.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Foolish Nyebro fiafetor agyetor you have receive your v 8 so you talk rubbish IDIOT.

• abba 7 years ago

NEXT TIME NPP SHOULD BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE A CRIMINAL LIKE NYAHO TAMAKLOE WHO HAS HELPED MAHAMA TO TAKE THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.RAWLINGS SHOULD BE ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Money talks and buls**t walks!

• Sule 7 years ago

He's just bitter.foolish man

• Blue Blue 7 years ago

Sometimes when you listen to idiot and hypocrites like this man you feel like going astray to castigate insults on this people. After benefiting so much from NPP this is what you can say, thank you. But remember some of us d ...

• Osei Sarfo 7 years ago

All along we aere telling the leaders of NPP to do away with this Nyaho guy who was a sell out since June 4th 1979. He was a soldier before going for medicine and now his real colours are out now.we had known such moles in tw ...

• abba 7 years ago

RAWLINGS SHOULD BE ASHAMED FOR GIVEN BIRTH TO NDC CRIMINALS TO DESTROY GHANA.GHANA IS NOW A USELESS COUNTRY FOR EVEN ALLOWING THE CHINESE TO DESTROY OUR WATER BODIES. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR THE COUNTRY TO HAVE SECOND INDE ...

• Owuraku Tema 7 years ago

Gold Digger Nyaho. Shame unto you you only support where you can fill your stomach. Nana will win and you will bow your head in shame.

• ZiggNation 7 years ago

Nana is winning if u cant stay in Ghana go away,

• Morris 7 years ago

I don't give a hoot God would vindicate Akufo Addo whether is is tolerelant or intoreramt prosterity is gonna judge him and Ghanaians would judge him as well. You are just one out of Thousand but Ghana would decide and Ghana ...

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

We know Mahama is your blood relation, you better openly campaign for him and stop this ugly dirty politics you are doing. I don't know how much they bought your conscience for you to do all these, however, our minds are m ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Idiot,aboafunu so u dont care about the extreme poverty in ghana and the corruption??We will vote for NPP.

• macho man 7 years ago

kwasiaa mpani

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This Nyaho drunkard is stupid beyond repair. Shame on you. Change is coming. Kwasea!!!!

• Tamaset. 7 years ago

Who cares about you mother fucker.you can go to hell and vote for Satan nobody cares. You are dem ugly face looks like Asiedu nkatia and Anyidaho. Foolish fool like you. Pig mouth like you. You guys continue stealing from Gha ...

• Kwabena burobey 7 years ago

So your nephews will our coffers. Animal tamakloe. Ugly bastard.

• Ba-eebo 7 years ago

Nyaho sold his senses to mahama many years ago. mahama will b crumbled 7th dec. if u go near him, u Maddy ur self. vote NPP

• Akboat 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot who has benefited a lot from npp.Now is getting money from ndc so has started to dent nana image.Ghanaians can assure him that won't work Godbless him.

• RAO 7 years ago

Intolerant of what? Corruption, poor performance, lies, the rocketing borrowing cost, or the bloated national debt. Intolerance in this climate may be exactly what we need.

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Greedy traitor, perish with your hypocricy

• odeneho 7 years ago

Mr. Naabu God bless u so much 4 nt sell yur intergrity 4 money nor anything...

• yaw 7 years ago

Nyaho must have benefited from Wayomes loot and share through Ibrahim Mahama. Another stomach politician.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Oh Nyaho Tamakloe I thought you are a concern citizen, now I know you don't give a dam about we the youth in the country. Most of the youth have graduated from the various universities in the country without a job. Well major ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

FAKE DOCTOR SAME BACKWARD MAN WITH TOO MUCH HATE NANA ADDO WILL BE YOUR PRESIDENT YOU CAN CEASE TO BE A GHANA BECS YOU CANT ACCUE WITH NANA YOU ARE SAYING ALL THAT BABA JIJI

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Corrupt and a thief he knows he won't have that under Akufo

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

we will vote for an intolerant leader instead of a thief.

• odeneho 7 years ago

papa nyaho n ndc u can fool some pple sometym but can't!!!! Fool all de people all the tym...so we see the light we are standing up 4 our ryt

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

He wasn't even a father a Wolf in sheep clothing who needs his vote.

• B.b 7 years ago

A fool like that.

Who are you to advice us? You have been paid otherwise you will not behave that. Calling yourself founding father Tweaaa.

• Adu 7 years ago

Change is coming whether Nyaho likes it or not.

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

I will vote for him.fa wo gyimii k).you can't tell me what to do. I prefer to vote for an animal to that your mahama gyimifo) no.Brainless president ever

• A diasporian 7 years ago

You're a traitor thats why you were sack from NPP. NEC was right. Be prepared to be embarrassed as Nana has already won the heart of Ghanaians.

• Anane 7 years ago

Yea that is what election is all about vote your choice and keep quiet because your vote is ONE and my vote is also ONE even though I'm leaves at Afram Plain. What I'm I saying your vote is not superior over anyone. please vo ...

• atiah 7 years ago

Who are u to tell us not to vote for akufo Addo,we are for change whether tolerant or not.bcos u have taken ur share from the loot u come out and say anything.we the suffering masses want change

• Cornerstone 7 years ago

To hell with ur caution. No npp member will heed to this your day dreaming caution. I don't insult elders so I leave u to posterity.

• JOEL ASRAKU.......AKASTI VR 7 years ago

Tamaklo you are irrelevant.We Voltarians rejected the cooking pots and buckets branded in Ndc colour.You can vote for tge losing Ndc.

• Salim Asumadu Salim 7 years ago

Step uncle of JM.... Greedy family

• GM 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is sick in the head, he thinks Ghana is one part state. Mahama government is a government of kakistocracy instead of democracy. All the members of Mahama cabinet should be imprisoned.

• ETORNAM 7 years ago

Do u people care about Ghana at all? or u think ur egoes shld superseed our interest as a nation?

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Is only the ayibwe people who talks like this tribalism kwasia kwa . Motherfuckers and sensible clits

• Elsie 7 years ago

TRAITOR nyaho tamaklo this is what you say after taking money from Mahama

• Baby 7 years ago

The npp will not choose an ewe or northerner

• Wisdom Ofoe (Volta) 7 years ago

Please do you think before you talk, NPP does not have problem with either ewes or northerners okay. Atta Mill's pass away that is why Mahama became president.

• kwame 7 years ago

We can expose you. You were a mole and did not want Nana to win. Wait till Thursday.

• kwame 7 years ago

Tribalism and nepotism at their best

• Len. 7 years ago

Nyaho good bye. NPP does not need you to win anyway.

• papa ghana think Good 7 years ago

Look at another.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Thank God that all the stupid people in NPP are exposed.Nyaho you are very stupid.You will live to see Nana being swrar in.as president of Ghana in January 2017.But you will not live to see the good things Nana will do.Arise ...

• Jah loves me 7 years ago

massa pls ,why r u guys attacking Akufo Addo, he isn't going to work alone, npp know what's good for us all so massa stop making noise.

• Yorda 7 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD STOP THROWING DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS. BECAUSE NO MATTER HOW DECEIVE GHANAIANS HE CAN NEVER BE THE PRESIDENT OF THIS NATION. JM.TOASO! TOASO!! TOASO!!!

• General 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is a disgrace to us Tamakloe's fraternity.
    You are thinking about ya stomach instead of ya brotherman.
    I seize to see you as a real Tamakloe

• Abipo 7 years ago

What a shame Nyaho is saying all these things two days before elections. That is a cunning plan to ensure Nana fails his bid for President. Now only the general public can call the shots to save the situation.

• Etweh yedeh 7 years ago

Foolish skin pain aboah paaaaa we have made up our mind to vote for him on Wednesday. Even if Nana is a bad man we like him cos he is very honest n a unifier.

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

*_pls share_*

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our sup ...

• champolee keta 7 years ago

foolish man nyaho, you are idiot. its seems you are not part of the new patriotic party that's why you are saying this kind of rubbish

• Richard 7 years ago

This man is bought, paid for many years a go and does not belong to the NPP again. Let allow him some time. Time will tell his stupid smoothness level.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Wofa yaw 7 years ago

This Man don't Paid Light. Bills.Top it 48 Hours bills

• PK 7 years ago

I believe with this statement all Ghanaians shd vote for nana to silent this man. I have changed my mind ad am now voting big time for nana. All NDC people let us vote for Nana bcos he has also been given 500,000ghc to come o ...

• Nana yaw Bieni 7 years ago

Sorry to say this but I think this man is very sick and need some urgent treatment, why are you so jealous about this man , you've never say anything positive about your own party flag bearer you always weigh him down why , y ...

• Dr Chaasa 7 years ago

We wont risk our lives by voting for a party that can't solve it owe problems. Ghanaians dont nana. Are not a pig@naabu bugri

• asem 7 years ago

your share will come in the next government. I hope you will all take a clue from how Awunor was killed in Kenya. Continue chopping our money and making the masses poor

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Skin pain Nyaho Tamale pls Nana Addo did not imposes himself on NPP party. Nana was chosen by overwhelming majority of NPP supporters by 95%. That was unprecedented so you can say all that you want. A disgraced founding fathe ...

• elvis presly 7 years ago

Oooo nyahoo ur aaa very big fuuuuuuuul big big full.loook at this man stupid idiot nana has already won gooo to hell.

• Abayori 7 years ago

No wonder you look dirty due to your unclean heart!

• I'M STUPID 7 years ago

ThIS BITCH NEEDS A DICK SUCK FOR 24 HOURS DAY

• NOT LIKE BUGRI NAABU 7 years ago

NYAHO IS NOT LIKE BUGRI NAABU. FOR HIM HE PICKED THE BRIBED GIFT BEFORE THEY WERE DROPPED.

• BYE BYE 7 years ago

Bye bye ooooooo, bye bye, good bye Nyaho, good bye.

• Papa sly 7 years ago

No wonder ,all u know to do best Is insults . keep up your' good' work .Education has failed u.God is watching.

• aboagye 7 years ago

John mahama toaso by the grace of God Amen

• Ghana 7 years ago

God toilet you. U have one vote, a thief, someone should tell you to read online, doctor under my foot. APUUUUU

• God is with us 7 years ago

If intolerance will bring accountability and better governance then there's the need for change remember the loans accumulated and kept in their various account will be payed by our income taxes.Gentlemen lets our our thumbs ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Doc you are on point. Great advice.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS....

• koo 7 years ago

Another idiot we should not take serious
    Who will listen to this bigot only NDC thugs I guess

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is a good riddance in NPP! Good he's been suspended. Ignore his vituperations. He'll find himself foolish on Thursday, December 8, 2015. Nana Akuffo Addo and NPP shall be voted into power, God willing. Nyaho Ta ...

• yiddana@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Why this last minute warning?
    Is this personal to get at the man, because you are now an outlier?

• ebo 7 years ago

Because his drug dealer son was freed from jail by corrupt Mahama

• Sanjay Bole-Prie, India 7 years ago

How can such a dog be listened to? This man is the most foolish idiotic animal I have ever listened to. Such a fool who sleeps with his maid and later on marries his wife's sister.

• Baah 7 years ago

Are you a serious party if you categorise your national chairman and even sitting MPs as saboteurs belonging to the NDC? If you can't tolerate your members, how can you tolerate others who don't belong to the NPP. Let's rej ...

• nii 7 years ago

Intolerant leader is what Ghanaians need so that ppl like u can't loot ur momey

• jojo 7 years ago

Big fool Nyaho! Ur days r over.idiot!

• Olive 7 years ago

Family and friends in crime !

• kwadjo 7 years ago

you nyaho tamaklo think u are wise than anybody?
    u talk nonsense because of ur selfish interest

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

You are crying.

• MAN 7 years ago

ARREST ASHANT REGIONAL NPP CHAIRMAN AND HOTEL OWNER FOR EC ELECTION PEPPER FOUND IN HOTEL.

• efaydee 7 years ago

Some people in the NPP did not have the moral fortitude of Bugri Naabu when a bait was dangled before them.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• efaydee 7 years ago

Nyaho has long crossed carpet. He has been campaigning for the NDC while masquerading as an NPP member.

another ugly bastard,Onyame ahuoooooo, u idiot u better shut up! This idiot is a wolf with sheep skin KWASIIIIIIA 111111111

• UZY 7 years ago

Don't vote for either party if you dislike Nana .

• Bismarck Nyane 7 years ago

How could this stupid fool call himself doctor. Stomach politician, you should be ashamed of yourself. You are betrayer. Kwasea like you.

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

Pathetic. Making a mockery of yourself in your autumn years. Posterity will judge you for lack of principle. JJ who disagrees with the party he founded has remained silent and that is what is expected of you. In any event, yo ...

• hopeful 7 years ago

Your mouth like that of a chimpanzee.Idiot like. We are suffering as Ghanaians. Monkey.

• K-Manu 7 years ago

Mr. Nyaho I am surprised at you. Even the choleric Mr. Tramp was voted for in America. We need people with ideas in this era to salvage the country from its economic woes.

• Tarmack 7 years ago

u will sure pay for woyome money don't worry that's why u are running away from ur own shadows.the battle is still the Lord's Amen

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

So what is it about?? Nana Addo's intolerance or Mahama's performanc?? Your stomach is all that matters to you

• Kofi.Yeboah 7 years ago

This Confucius man, is in the creat, inflate, lootees , share, praise ,steal, incompetent group..
    Why can't he stab his own party. Nyaho is a disgrace to Ghana.

• Anthony oteng. 7 years ago

Foolish man keep quite.respect Nana ok

• adanko 7 years ago

YOU WANT NDC TO BE IN POWER FOR 12 YEARS>
    NEVER!! THE STEALING , CORRUPTION AND TOTAL COLLAPSE OF THE ECONOMY WILL BE UNPRECEDENTED!!!

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

I saw the uneasiness of Nyaho's posture. His body language and the immediate impulsive folding of his arms TWICE as he falsely made that God forsaken lies agains Nana Addo. When the masses cries for redemption in then midst o ...

• wofa kay 7 years ago

a wolf under sheep skin
    Nyajo Tamacloe ur time is up.
    NANA ADDO all the way

• Mensah 7 years ago

Have you forgotten about your declaration of a gorilla warfare in 2008 which cost the NPP the election.Your desire will not come to pass no matter whose interest you are serving.

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Stupid and womanizer Tamakloe Nana will win and u would be useless
    Aboa toak

• JKT London 7 years ago

Please don't mind Tamakloe he looks like a bull
    He doesn't look like human being
    Nantwie Muuuu Tamakloe.

• mj 7 years ago

Get away from us you Satan nyaho tamakloe who need ur senseless advice john mahama is rather treat to this our dear nation vote him out good ppl of Ghana to salvage this nation of doom. Nonsense post!!!

• still rastafari 7 years ago

we know nyaho/mahama's relationship

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Nyaho is OLD but no WISDOM..........

• Abena 7 years ago

Very foolish of you Nyaho Tamaklo you have forgotten everything just yesterday. You can go to hell

• Eric 7 years ago

Stupid man you call yourself founding member

• love 7 years ago

i liken Nyaho Tamakloe to a pig

• zongo 7 years ago

Those npp guys who stole monies and we still helping Mahama to bankrupt the country are scared. Nyan don't worry.we will give you a nice room at nsawam prisons.

• Oakman 7 years ago

Dr. Tamales, how much did they pay you to come and say all this lies

• Jambo 7 years ago

Shut up Mr Tamaklo and leave Nana Akuffo Addo alone.

• Joshua 7 years ago

Thank u Dr.Nyaho u are right because Nana Addo does not possess any leadership quality

• Willi 7 years ago

You are not God N N T

• Umar gh 7 years ago

God bless Dr nyaho tamaklo

• Nesta 7 years ago

Intolerance person is far better than incompetence person advice family to go that path since you are part of those enjoying the stolen monies by mahama

• Ike 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamaklo is in bed with ndc.they have paid him to distroy Akuffo add. Shameful

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

Doctor, we like the intolerant man who will not steal my tax money. An intolerant leader who will not take bribes.
    We understand the president is your nephew. As tribalistic as you sound, you are getting cheaper by day. ...

• Cosy Cosy 7 years ago

Shameless Dr Nyaho Tamekloe. After all the NPP has done for u, you are now speaking foolish. God punish your mouth.

• ANABA 7 years ago

IdioT,!!

• Ankrah 7 years ago

Very sad. Nyaho Tamakloe is hypocrite unlike Bugri Naabu, Nyaho Tamakloe kept his booty to talk evil against his own flag bearer. The battle is the Lords.

• Power 7 years ago

nonsense

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS ONE OF THE DEVIL MEN IN GHANA.

• Jos 7 years ago

U look stupid for saying that .......

• Ofui 7 years ago

This man's ugly hat makes him look like an owl.????????????

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Another silly Thing, and he calls himself a Doctor.Hopeless being.

• JOE OFOSU-GYEBI 7 years ago

SADLY THE TRUTH HURTS. WELL SAID DR NYAHO NYAHO TAMAKLOE. I JUST LIKE THE LIKES OF YOU, DR BROBEY, DR PIANI AND DR ARTHUR KENNEDY. YOU ARE THE WISE MEN OF NPP. UNFORTUNATELY BECAUSE OF YOUR HONESTY AND INTELLIGENT CONTRIBUTIO ...

• Jentiakro 7 years ago

Am sorry for you begin to vomit what you have chop