Let's settle the election the Builsa way – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• kwame 7 years ago

npp is coming to power on Thursday npp needs to win to kick the ndc out of power

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Mr president l hope you are aware Martin Amidu, the peeved one is back Builsa, front Builsa. He adopted Bawku as his home town because he can't plot the cardinals to trace his home. Very vigilant.

• John Briber Mahama 7 years ago

Builsa way means violence fight. Ask any builsa and he would tell you Builsa way means through violence. Is the president urging supporters to release mayhem on election day? What is the inept security doing?

• Wontumi 7 years ago

This man is the most tribalistic president that Ghana has had...Settle the Builsa way eh..Not to worry we will vote for Mother Ghana for the country to rise and make Ghanaians across the world proud.

• Disgraceful President 7 years ago

If not for the illiteracy and tribal inclination and loyalty (there's nothing wrong with that) of some Ghanaians, no one will be voting for the NDC. How can I steal sooo much from your people, trick them to vote for u? Mahama ...

• joker 7 years ago

well said Mr President.

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Let's all vote out this corrupt and incompetence leader.. coupled with the fact that he's also a murderer. Infact, he doesn't deserve to lead us at all

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Alcohol will destroy Mahama p33333h.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Anyone who vote for Mahama and after election complain again of hardship unemployment and many more God Almighty shall punish the person for us.

• JJ 7 years ago

So u're one of those thinking Nana Addo will come and do something better? Go and ask the israilites or the nigerians. JM toaso saaaa

• Miss 7 years ago

I bet cos of your fears you are still where you are. Why should I vote for a person I don't like cos of another country. Kwe, sit there

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA even accepted a cheap Ford bribe from a burkinabe contractor to win juicy bl ...

Let's vote against the thieves.Vote for change.Mahama must go.

More Dumsor after the elections if u vote for Mahama,more unemployment,more hardship and more Wahala.Don't waste your votes,vote wisely and vote for change vote for Nana Addo and the NPP for Jobs and development.

• Mahama yaro 7 years ago

Mahama should not throw dust into anybody's eyes. When one says you will settle any contest or scours the bulsa way in the north, it simply means fighting it out physically.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This coming from a so called president. The Man is not fit to lead this our great nation.

• tk 7 years ago

Settling things in the Builsa way means to fight. You are inciting and yet pretending not to know the meaning of that statement. There will be no fight. Bye by, thief.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks.Remember when your NHIS was not effective and hospitals refuse to accept the insurance card.Remember when he cancel your wards trainee allowances and your wards feeding grants to starve them and jeopardize your wards ed ...

• Lawrence 7 years ago

Shame, I happen to know the origin of the term settling it the Builsa way. It means lets settle the controversy by fighting..blow for blow including especially wrestling. The one who wins in the fight is the winner of the con ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Builsa way, for wheeere? Ghana new order cannot take a bum, thief and visionless like Mahama on board. He is on his way out. The man cannot concentrate; all he thinks about are sex romps in Dubai and Peduasi Lodge, debauchery ...

• Timei 7 years ago

John mahama.u.are criminal incompetent and useless criminal incompetent John mahama.u.are killer John mahama.u.are criminal incompetent criminal incompetent criminal kill president Ata mills John mahama don't try.now who u ar ...

• Comrade 7 years ago

Those who know the "Builsa way" will not agree with JM on this, including my Builsa brothers. It came from a certain man i know (i withhold the name)who used it for intimidating and subduing his aggressors and "enemies". It s ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Tribalistic president. You are going to lose. You are too divisive. J

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Release John Jinapor from house arrest immediately or else we will vote for Nduom who is way intelligent and honest than you are. You shamelessly impregnated his wife and then sent her into hiding in Virginia to have the baby ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Fuck you, bastard mahama.

• Ghana 7 years ago

BUILSA WAY MEANS JOHN MAHAMA KILLED ATTA MILLS. SHAME JM.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Because you want to win with margin you and your brother Ibrahim are bribing Bugri Naabu ???

• Ghana 7 years ago

AM NDC BUT I WILL VOTE NPP. FOR CHANGE AND JOBS.

The advise of the Chief is proper. He is a proper chief unlike others where they declare for specific presidential candidates. The proper chiefs I can list are
    Azantilow, Asantehene, Okyehene Winneba Chief Ghartey and Asogl ...

• ZACH 7 years ago

Every presidential candidate is peacefully resting except Mahama. He is facing the heat and does talking too much,and that is the cries of the one who is in pain.

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Oh Mahama you disappointed NDC and Ghana as a holy all the people in U.S say hooo thieves president since 2008 stealing party hoo hooo

• Yussif 7 years ago

This president saying we should settle the elections in Builsa way means to fight,call any Builsa man and they ll explain what it means.John Mahama is confuse but we can assure him the Npp is ready,Martin Amidu is a Builsa,th ...

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Back at Navasco in late 70s and early 80s, we settled scores through the Builsa way.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Where did Ghanaians go wrong to have this thing as a President. God help us

• Onipaba 7 years ago

In your dreams.Ghanaians dont have short memorise as you think.You are the one who will loose convincingly that you cant argue about it.Ghanaians still remember you for all the hardships you put us through.You are incompetent ...

• courtesy copy 7 years ago

Release John Jinapor from house arrest immediately or else we will vote for Nduom who is way intelligent and honest than you are. You shamelessly impregnated his wife and then sent her into hiding in Virginia to have the baby ...