My destiny is in the hands of Ghanaians – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (58)

• . SHAME ON NDC . 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE POLICE ARREST OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS ON ITS WAY TO ASHANTI REGION YESTERDAY?N THE POLICE SHOULD NOT COVER IT UP ,, THEY SHOULD COME OUT , THEY CANNOT TAKE THAT MONEY, IT IS STATE FUNDS
    THE POLICE SHOULD NOT KEEP Q ...

• Kploanyi 7 years ago

For everything that has a beginning, must come to an end. This dark and dirty era in Ghana,s history will surely come to an end tomorrow. Mahama damirifa due. Foolish president, who spent all the time just either thinking, tw ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The are some who are still lost and don't understand this election so will elaborate. This is a conflict between the opportunity to create a true democratic state against the insidious ideological based state. Ideological sta ...

Author:- ...AGBESI KWESI .....
    After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso. What about Kofor ...

• Aggie 7 years ago

Hmm its a pity. I dont know why he said his destiny is in the hands Ghanaians now that he wanted our vote to come to power to continue stealing our hard earned money. NDC and Mahama will never change. His destiny not the dest ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

ooooh Dubai Mahama, you have changed your tune. You did not care because you were "Dead Goat" and then you danced with Otumfou to "Yen Tie Obiaa" and now your destiny is in our hands. Well sorry we are voting you out!!!

• True Talk 7 years ago

Cometh the hour cometh the man!!! Now we can see that he is not the man he wanted to portray. After all the bravado he is now saying his destiny is in our hands. Well you can start packing your bags because we are voting you ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Sorry your destiny is in Ghanaians hand now and it is pay back time for your wickedness and stealing behaviour.You starve our wards,You collapse our NHIS.you refuse to pay our salaries after our monthly work.you sold our pens ...

• . SHAME ON NDC . 7 years ago

JUST FORN BUYING VOTES , THIOS IS HOW NDC IS DOING WITH OUR MONEY

WHERE IS THE POLICE ARREST OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS ON ITS WAY TO ASHANTI REGION YESTERDAY?N THE POLICE SHOULD NOT COVER IT UP ,, THEY SHOULD COME OUT , THEY C ...

• Alliza 7 years ago

Did you make us proud? We will vote against you.you are gone.

• Aggie 7 years ago

I thought JM said "Yentie obiaa" now he wants our votes. We will vote for Nana Addo who will rather listen to us and not turn deaf ears to our cries whiles he enjoys with his family and friends. Nana Beba.!!!!!

• Sam 7 years ago

oh I pity dis man, how can u put ur destiny in de hands of mere mortals. it's soo sad.

• Nana Adonko 7 years ago

we got your back brother

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Mahama you ar a joker dont disturb Ghanaians we are fedup with your governance wae change is what we want Nana 33ba s3 kakai

• Dzigaman 7 years ago

For the little that i have seen in three years, I will give you another 4.
    In Economics, we have something we call linkages and you have have provided enough linkages for the economy to take off. It's up to us Ghanaians to t ...

• Oburonewewu 7 years ago

This what the ordinary man on the street does not understand. They think a good President is about giving free money on the street.
    It's unfortunate that these sort of things don't get broken down to their level to understan ...

• Blowman 7 years ago

With countries like Ghana where a Minister thinks he has more power then a civil servant, we cannot have a 4 year term if we want to develop because long term plans are required to develop a country.
    We therefore need to cha ...

• Adjah 7 years ago

@Blowman: That is rubbish, 4 years is more than enough to put in projects. What leaders need to learn is to continue/ enhance projects when their predecessor leaves office. It is not about personalities but about ideas. What ...

• Blowman 7 years ago

Maybe you did not understand my English, but basically we are saying the same thing.
    For continuity projects once put in place by the current gov't , the funding and the management must be put in the hands of the civil servi ...

• Otuoserebo 7 years ago

To build a nation mostly depends on LOCAL FUNDS MOBILIZATION AND TAXATION but MISMANAGEMENT or MISAPPROPRIATION OF GENERATED FUNDS COLAPSES ALL EFFORTS...
    Prez.JDM has done more harm than the good for the nation for supporti ...

• Aggie 7 years ago

Dzigaman. So are you telling us that it is the constructions that is creating jobs abi. So y were NDC also critising Kuffour saying we arent going to eat roads (Ama Beyina Doe and Alottey Jacobs) when he was also cons
    tructi ...

• ONIPA ADAMFO- Australia 7 years ago

WHEN WOULD GHANA WAKE UP FROM HER SLEEP. WE PRAY THAT NDC WILL NOT TAKE THE LAW INTO THEIR HANDS TO MANIPULATE THE OFFICERS OF EC. WAKE PU O GHANAIANS TO UPLIFT THE GOOD NAME OF GHANA.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOUR RIVAL IS AFRAID OF DEBATE TO EXPLAIN HIS POLICIES

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL, ARE U NOW BEGGING ? DID U NOT INSULT OR HAVE U FORGOTTEN WHAT U TOLD THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHEN AKUFFO ADDO ASKED FOR THE MANDATE OF THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA . VOTE THIS GAS BAG OUT.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

my destiny is in the hands of Ghanaians...Mahama

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Oral assurances??You can only be in it to win it just like playing lottery.What did you do when you were MP in Bole Bamboi??You could not tout ur much inflated infrastructural achievements without becoming a President first.J ...

• Sas Kumi 7 years ago

JDM toaso. JDM has proved his case. Ghana not ready for experiment by any divisionist group like the npp. Ghana needs peace and development.

• oppong london 7 years ago

it,s over for mahama and ndc ,they are too corrupt to continue the job,woyome ,sada ,suba,stx,dzifa ativor,asiedu nketia,please don,t forget these looters,if voted again,they will mash you like yam,ghanaians should think and ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

BYE BYE MAHAMA - THIEF

• Aggie 7 years ago

It is our time to VOTE HIM OUT. Lets all go out and vote for CHANGE come rain or shine.

• ayivi 7 years ago

Are you not going to insult us again. We have short memory. Leave us alone. You are a dead goat.

Orga President, In Sha Allah consider it done. Don't worry at all ,we the good people of Ghana have seen your hard work and in appreciation for that we shall give you another four years come December 7.

• George, Maryland, USA 7 years ago

WASN'T YOU WHO SAID NANA AKUFO-ADDO WAS BEGGING GHANAIANS TO VOTE HIM AND NOW YOU ARE CRYING FOR GHNANAIANS TO VOTE FOR YOU. YOUR EXCELLENCY NOW GHANAIANS ARE SERIOUS SO DON'T JOKE WITH THEIR VOTES. THE DIE IS CAST.

• honesty 7 years ago

no i dont agree with you my humble lovely president that your destiny are in ghanaians hands,because your destiny cant be in the hands of humain being but rather in God the one who brought you to this world and finally made y ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Oh yes we northeners will vote to change u tomorrow. NDC is a problem to our development,from 1981 to 2000 and 2008 to 2016 are wasted years almost half the years after independence

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

UVE ALREADY WON THAT MASSIVE RALLY HAS DIABLED THE DRILLSHIP THIEVES.ALWAYS USING STUPID STRATEGIES WOYOME KALYPPO FORD FAKE BALLOTS FAKE BUGRI BRIBES = FAKE ASH TOWN KILLER WITH HIS BAWKU BRAWLER. VOTE TO RETIRE THE DELTA F ...

• ABA 7 years ago

Who cares about 'your destiny'? Its about our country, not you!

• Adjah 7 years ago

I guess the elections are about Mahama and his stealing brigade -- why is his destiny in our hands. The elections are about our country, moving it forward. Ghana is bigger than one person -- this is a give away of Mahama's t ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE DIE IS CAST FOR THE DELTA FOODS SWINDLER TO GO VOTE JDM VOTE NDC VOTE REMAIN.THE BAWKU BRAWLER HAS CRIPPLED NPP IN VOLTA THE ASH TOWN KILLER HAS DESTROYED NPP IN ASHANTI.NOW NPPS HV DROPPED KALYPPO CONFUSED LOOTING BRIGAD ...

• Alhaji Ibrahim 7 years ago

Dubai is in our minds

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Idiot, are you not the same person telling Nana Addo to stop begging for votes? It's now that you have seen that power belongs to the people.

• Shingles. UK 7 years ago

4years ago, the destiny of graduates and energetic young people were in your hands but your governance made them remain UNEMPLOYED.

Now that the table has turned you're asking them the renew your mandate, and get you job a ...

• Otuoserebo- Avetile 7 years ago

OF COURSE!! YOU RIGHTLY SAID IT. WE WILL STEP YOU DOWN. FAREWELL!! YOU'VE ENJOYED YOUR PART.

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Your best is good enough,tainted with fraud,divisionism and nepotism.

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

O, JDM were you not the one who said Nana should stop begging Ghanaians for votes. It's too late in the day to realize that your destiny is in the hands of Ghanaians. No amount of pleading will change the minds of the people. ...

• eD 7 years ago

BILLIONs HAVE GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.

JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED C ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

This TalkTalk President paa I thought you said you are winning by 60% so how can your destiny be in our hands when you already know the results? Again you said Nana is begging for votes so what do you call this or it was just ...

• Aggie 7 years ago

hhahahahahahahaha say it again my dear. They think they are wiser than all of us. But i always say that NDC beside Attah Mills may his soul rest in peace, are the most cunning people i have ever known.They are like Kwaku Anan ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

And now the end is near, and so my friends, I face the final curtain. Dubai Mahama started singing yesterday and will continue with these words. False Christians. They only remember God when they are in trouble.

• Nkwarehene 7 years ago

You know what you have done so you fear nothing.

Ghanaians have rejected you already. Your destiny is now in the hands of your electoral commissioner who has promised not to disappoint you.

• Nana Ewudzi 7 years ago

Oh, how can you entrust you life into the hands of men: you will therefore be deceived and betrayed by men for this despondency.

• anna 7 years ago

its late ex john mahama ford freeee jinapo shameeeeeeeee

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

What about the infrastructural projects you claim is you have built. You must go to Dubai to find it. Dead goat

• lon LONDON 7 years ago

FUCK OFF MAHAMA

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Well done prosperity will judge you for your sincere service to the nation,in just four years you achieved more than what others did in 8yrs.well done.there were some challenges but yet you came out .

• HOW DARE YOU 7 years ago

Mahama,a total failure and disgrace.wama yasuffer dodo

• HOW DARE YOU 7 years ago

mahama,wamma yasuffer toooooo much