Akufo-Addo campaigns like a pastor – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

See the difference?

If you have people like Asiedu Nketia leading a nation ,the results is what we see in Ghana.

• Seidu 7 years ago

BARAWO MAHAMA HAS BRIBED AND TAKEN CONTROL OF ALL STATE INSTITUTIONS WITH MONEY HE STOLE FROM GHANA. GHANA PEOPLE WE CANNOT DEPEND ON CHARLOTTE OSEI, IGP OR CDS OJE. BARAWO MAHAMA BUY ALL OF DEM. DECEMBER 7 IS THE DAY ALLAH H ...

• DON 7 years ago

This old fool is full of shit

Aseidu Nketia a hunter turned into a politician such people are running the affairs of our country.

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO CAMPAIGNS LIKE A PASTOR AND SO WHAT. HE IS NOT LIKE YOU AND YOUR PRESIDENT THAT HAVE BEEN INSULTING PEOPLE AND THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID. CHANGE IS COMING AND THE WIND OF CHANGE IS BLOWING VERY HARD. YOU WILL TWLL ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

AHH, THIS IDIOT TOO

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

So ASIEDUWOYOME NKETIA you don't ever say anything about the economy apart from the childish comments that you are always parting with.. . Cheap man...

• Len. 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia with all the stolen money you look like an armed robber.

• Prince Boateng 7 years ago

Mahama has already won the election with is good works. Please my brothers and sisters let's pause for a minute think about the future of the country and that of our children and vote for Mahama to continue his good works. ...

• NAANA 7 years ago

Prince which future are you talking about? Borrowing and stealing please i don't know what to tell my children if they ask the question why did we sit aloof for one man to tie the destiny of generations. I will change to avoi ...

• E K A 7 years ago

So you are fully aware of the evils of your baby ministers.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Tell Asiedu FUR COAT Nketsia that winter is approaching so he should get his coat ready. Then he must account for the Woyome monies. Then he must get himself ready as a thief to go to Nsawam.

• anna 7 years ago

no matter what we like NANA he is coming like kakae aboa nketia

• Young pioneer 7 years ago

MAHAMA will surely win one touch come 7th December. All of you here will be forced to sleep early like chickens. May be some of you will be rushed to the new Greater Accra Regional Hospital with heart problems. Good luck.

• Iddrissu 7 years ago

Continue to tickle yourself...

• Sky 7 years ago

Another big fool like the rich fool in the Scriptures. Do you own tomorrow? Luke 12:19-20. If you like say "fi". Do you know whether you are going to live to see who will sleep like chicken and who will be rushed to the hospi ...

• Iddrissu 7 years ago

Yes mr mosquito, it's because he's a decent man. YOU GOT IT RIGHT ON THIS ONE. That is not to say one can't be decent if not a pastor but that his pastor-like demeanour and attitude proves HE'S A DECENT MAN.

• Kuffuor 7 years ago

Is this an attempt to compare Nana Addo to a pastor eiii Ghanaweb

• Kwesi ab 7 years ago

Amen!!! Now are taking on men of God.

• JT 7 years ago

No substance general I am afraid!

• Kassam 7 years ago

And you call him violent.You people are very interesting

• E K A 7 years ago

Thank God Nana Addo campaigned like a pastor and not like Dead Goat. Of course, Presidency is a pastoral work i.e. looking after people. Intelligent Ghanaians shall take a cue from that and consider who to vote for.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

He campaigns like Mensah Otabil the snake oil salesman.

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia on drugs or alcohol? Hope such people will never speak for Ghana anymore. Enough is enough.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Waaa look!! This villager, who does not even know the difference between a lady and a gentleman's jacket. All he knows in insulting people on the local scene. Village Champion.

• Dahanshel 7 years ago

Where are Ghanaian pastors NDC is Insulting you. Vote them out of office.

• Godwin Benoni 7 years ago

The evil man asiadu nketia if Akufo Addo is eguiating like a pastor and so what. don't you know that you devil Man should incase is your plan that your stupid party NDC would remain in power forget the evil man look at the w ...

• JAK 7 years ago

Its God who did that. God's favor. Aseidu Nketia better pack up and leave Ghana to enjoy with your stolen money. Fifi, Mahama Dubai dey your home. Ayidoya will cry for akpeteshie

• burga vim 7 years ago

Hmmm I feel like vomiting when I hr this man speaking .hmmm aye asem ooo .when will this man stand as role models 4 de youth.Hr is always making ungodly co ment abt people

• k o 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo says he has neither killed nor stolen before . Can some people make same declaration?

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Look at asiedu , like skeleton , upon all this money , I think this man worms in his belly ,, mr Asiedu try to drink worm expeller so that you can eat good,, ah , money mis road

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

You are toooo thin

• Kwam 7 years ago

same fugu everyday Aseidua nketia.

• Truth 7 years ago

Its better than campaigning like a murderer or an arm robber. Nonsense man

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Foolish

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

Your father was also a cowboy. note that before calling Aseidu Nketia a hunter

• Sky 7 years ago

Asiedu Mosquito has laugh his last laugh.

• Sky 7 years ago

Asiedu mosquito has laugh his last lagh

To this pepeni awashed Brong- Seikwa man your days are numbered,you and your thieves are going to face the music.We are going to vote your party out so be prepared to spend much of your coming days at Nsawam,Woyome,John and I ...

• barima akyem tenet agyekum 7 years ago

This is an insult to the men of God. Mind the way you talk. Tomorrow will be curse day for you and your party.

• Abayori 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah,you're a complete illiterate! When Nana Addo mentions God in his speeches he is targeting the votes of the large religious population which Ghana has. And it will work wonders!

• Nana Akwah 7 years ago

Who cares about your green book? Whether Akufo Addo campaigns as a pastor is of no relevance to voters. Their concerns are to get your banditry out of our lives and sight. You bunch of twaddles.

• Nanagogogko 7 years ago

What about your thievery Mahama ,you like a skeleton ,who wears ladies dress ,how did Mahama campaign ,bush boy

• shakamora 7 years ago

stupidfool nketia wearing ladies winter cloth aboa senseless

• me 7 years ago

At least Nana did not campaign like a thief trying to avoid jail time.

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

IF NANA ADDO WILL GOVERN LIKE A PASTOR BECAUSE HE CAMPAIGNED LIKE A PASTOR, THEN I'M VOTING FOR HIM. PASTOR IS BETTER THAN A THIEF.