Mahama votes at Bole

Read Comments Comments (35)

• kwame 7 years ago

JM toasooo

• .......... 7 years ago

I wonder why such fools like you who don't reason can't see that this useless ndc party is stealing your destiny!

• Otuoserebo 7 years ago

JM. YOUR LAST DAY OF PRESINDENCY. YU'LL BE A COMMON MAN SOON.

• Mike 7 years ago

Loser, chief thief and murderer of Atta Mills. Ab3n b3b) mu, then we will see the reasons why you and your cronies are trying to hang onto power

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Nonsense and nonsense Mike...

• kwame 7 years ago

JM all the way

• K Quarter Awutu S 7 years ago

Transfering voters documents did not work.
    They are therefore on their way to Takoradi right now to vote.

• Karas 7 years ago

Good luck mr President all the best

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is no match for Prez Mahama.Thank you.

• Agbesi Gunu 7 years ago

Nana is a Prince from royal family JM is just a son of a slave. Even as President we still see him as slave that's why we don't respect him Ofui.

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

To Agbesi Gunu, these are some of the stupid comments that push away the eligible voters. Do you think Ghanains are stupid? In the eyes of God we are all equal. Royal my foot. Royal without personality.

• Emma Kwame 7 years ago

To u Agbesi Gunu ,may the good Lord 4give u.JM will continue with the Presidency

• Adjah 7 years ago

Of course it is an uphill battle for NPP when there is so much pay to vote and the money is in the incumbents hands.

• BB 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE FREE FROM OPPRESSOR LEADER NANA BINLADDIN.

• ADJOA Tema 7 years ago

Primitive

• lqmv 7 years ago

most of the people who cast vote for this evil party called ndc and say ''jm toaso'' all the time are stark illiterates and very dangerous to the progress of our country! never can Ghana be redeemed from this devilish ndc as ...

• Ib 7 years ago

JM toaso toaso wai

• abc 7 years ago

I pity ignorant twats like you! after all the years of hardships, dumsor, cedi depreciation, theft, economic mismanagement some pathetic fools like you don't want change? Woow! Foolish Ghanaians like you never cease to amaze ...

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

He don't think far he don't think madness.... He voted for Nana Adoo

• King 7 years ago

JM TOASO

• Fine boy 7 years ago

In sha Allah tomorrow by this time your name will be former president of Ghana so the hardship you forcefully imposed on Ghanaians shall reduce.

• Agbesi Gunu 7 years ago

See Ofui voting!!

• Peace Little 7 years ago

If God says yes who can say no?

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Why has John Ford placed John Jinapor under house arrest for confronting him about impregnating his wife and sending her into hiding in Virginia to avoid the embarrassment of the disclosure of this scandal prior to the electi ...

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Ghanaweb will be ban after election 2016 .its a useless website full of inciting violence.i will labelled it as terrorist and baised.ghana is a peace loving nation .we hate war and violence.

• Abena. 7 years ago

May God almighty Bless u abundantly President John Dramani Mahama. May you win this 2016 election by far in Jesus mighty name. Amen.

• ... 7 years ago

you want more hardship for Ghanaians huh? fools like you are the reason why Africans have bad leaders! keep supporting this evil ndc administration and it will be your own nightmare! Kwasia!

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Look at this idiot useless, hopeless...

• Joyce 7 years ago

What a shame.

• DELA 7 years ago

TOASO

• Adanko 7 years ago

#JM Toaso

• Kwam 7 years ago

Bus branding thief

• Koo 7 years ago

confused president did not even vote for himself

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Let everyone vote in the region he or she was born.The president has set an example for all to avoid ethic problems. Shalom

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Silly man.Go and come no more.