I will totally accept election results – Ivor Greenstreet

Read Comments Comments (35)

Be serious man, you are only fronting for someone.

• NOption 7 years ago

Do you have an option? Do you think losing NDC will offer you money again?

• africa 7 years ago

absolute nonsense

• me 7 years ago

U have no option

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

ivor is a gentleman.the first time i heard about him was when i met fifii pratt(kwesi pratt bro,long time ago).i wish you well ivor.

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Even Samia, Sekou and Nathan, the children of Nkrumah have abandoned Ivor because they know he is in bed with NDC, the party which overthrew Nkrumah's successor, Limann.

• Kwesi ab 7 years ago

Go to sleep. Stop this public ridicule. Did you think you were going to win? Who cares about you & lost party? This your party has no vision in this modern Ghana is you continue to tread on this path.

• Hi 7 years ago

Let it be 2 party state like USA

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

HE SHOULD LEAVE PEACEFULLY LIKE WHAT JAMMEH HAS DONE

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Few hours time Mahama name shall be added to former presidents of Ghana so that we will be free from this unbearable hardship he forceful imposed on us.

• aminp 7 years ago

I think Manama would be retained!

• Ghanaian1 7 years ago

Unbearable hardship.....? that is the problem. Do not force your views on others. That is the NPP fantasy of suffering!

• Koo 7 years ago

You also forcing your views now

• Lee 7 years ago

All the small parties are wasting their time none of them would ever be a president in Ghana . Is either nd can or npp period

• Tweaa 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NO OPTION

• J Cooke 7 years ago

Ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Hmm 7 years ago

Hehehe. But you do not have joined. You have been campaigning for mahama and attacked Akkofo Addo instead of selling your message

• Chairman Boat 7 years ago

You are wining nothing EC just add you

• Danny B. The Bronx 7 years ago

You have no choice but to accept it after all you ain't going anywhere.

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

You have to accept it bcos you are not going to win or your paymaster Mahama

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

MTCHEEEW

• abc 7 years ago

we know how you fronted for your paymaster ndc during the campaign! ndc stooge!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Samia said it. You're just fronting for the NDC. You won't even get 1% so chill.

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

*_pls share_*

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our sup ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

ndc Agent

• Kwam 7 years ago

Mahama paid for your registration

• KOO JIMMY GYIMI 7 years ago

You will totally get zero.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Do you have a choice

• Paa 7 years ago

You know you have no chance of winning.

• kojo 7 years ago

Fool. Traitor. U have not choice.

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama) 7 years ago

Greenstreet is Judas incarnate.

• kwaku 7 years ago

LIKE YOU HAVE A CHOICE

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

OH CLEAR OFF. WHY FORCE YOURSELF INTO THAT POSITION? CRAZY FOOL AND TRAITOR!

• Ghost of JOMINI 7 years ago

Gone are the old days when most of the citizens were illiterates. What choice do you, your Kwesi Pratt and fake strategist Kwabena Bonfe have.

• Yao 7 years ago

What is this man saying? What else can he do? Shame