Ignore NPP’s victory claim - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Mr president call Nana before you run way to dubai hahaha

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Hey! Am warning you, dare not start any thing sinister or else i will personally manhandled you to death. Concede defeat and let's move on. Changing lives Transforming Ghana my foot!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ALL THE BOOT LICKERS, YESSA MASSAS OF PRES MAHAMA SEEM TO HAVE DESERTED HIM. NOW HE IS HIS OWN SPOKESPERSON HANGING ON AN ILLUSIONARY THIN THREAD OF HOPE TO CLINGE ON FLEEING POWER LIKE LAURENT GBAGBO

• Time Changes 7 years ago

Dramani Mahama wake up and face reality. You have genuinely lost the polls - this is a fact. Time changes and Ghana has spoken. Enough of your thievery

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

YOUR TIME IS COME AND STARTING PACKING YOUR THINGS. YOU HAVE LOST IF YOU DON'T KNOW. CHANGE HAS COME AND ITS TIME TO CONCEDE

• #RottenSociety 7 years ago

You have mouth to talk, Johnny Dubai of Usain Bolt fame. You think Ghanaians have short memory. Please prepare proper accounting to the people handing over notes. And please no free whiskey. It's enough.

• Joojo 7 years ago

Useless president.shut the fuck up. Thief.

• Adjah 7 years ago

Making Ghana great again. Ha! Ha! businesses are coming. Corrupt African leaders watch out.

• CRUSADER 7 years ago

ANY ATTEMPTS TO MANUFACTURE FAKE RESULTS WILL BE OPPOSED.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHILE AKUFFO ADDO IS ASLEEP AFTER PRAYING, THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF GHANA MAHAMA EYES ARE AWAKE AND DOING SOCIAL MEDIA. WE ARE MARCHING TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA HOUSE TO DEMAND GHANA'S $25M DOLLARS

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE LAST STRAW THAT BROKE THE SUFFERING GHANAIAN CAMEL'S BACK WAS WHEN IBRAHIM MAHAMA GIFTED SHATTA WALE $100,000 OUT OF THE STOLEN MILLION DOLLARS GHANA LOOT TO MOUNT THE STAGE AT ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM ON MONDAY AND MAKE FUN ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHILE AKUFFO ADDO IS ASLEEP AFTER PRAYING, THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF GHANA MAHAMA EYES ARE AWAKE AND DOING SOCIAL MEDIA. WE ARE MARCHING TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA HOUSE TO DEMAND GHANA'S $25M DOLLARS

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

I can't Imagen we had this guy as a president

• Concerned 7 years ago

Not even the white thief us like these people. Today I go drink paaaaa.
    Harlot osei no fit thief um no matter how hard she try

• Concerned 7 years ago

Correction

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Great News!!! - IT is live on Amazon! Grab Your Copy Fast! Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!! "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" now selling at a season's bonanza price of $24. ...

• Seth 7 years ago

If it was here in America Mr Akuffo Addo is president according to.the results collated

• Paul 7 years ago

America doesn't announce uncertified results. That's the difference. He would conceded if he looses but not on Gabby's declarations. Thanks

• tony 7 years ago

Paul - you have the intelligence of a 2 year old. your corrupt president has lost. why don't you pack your bags and move with him to enjoy his stolen booty in Dubai? bitch ass

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

You thought l was joking; we don't eat infrastructure okay ? So, you had no message for Ghanaians during your campaign. Si fem ntem koraa na you are disturbing my ears!

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

They have all disappeared but we will go after them and collect our monies, all of it plus interest - Ab3n abom!

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Ask and ask again my brother, those liars,propagandist and tribalistic people have suddenly vanished. They should come on here to defend their shameless selves. The corruption lovers and belly full junkies, God has exonerated ...

• Amegatse Francis 7 years ago

Foolish president...If you shortchanged Mills, u will rott and confess before u die.

• donpierro 7 years ago

Atonoso,he wants to go to dubai..afterall he has done his best by sharing v8 to people so he has nothing to lose..plz concede defeat and go enjoy your loot..see soon in Dubai

We will not ignore it

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Mr Sore looser what are you waiting for? do the noble thing, call Nana the new president of the Republic of Ghana to concede, he did that to you four years ago even though he was not supposed to, but because of his love for t ...

• Storm 7 years ago

Mr former President be cautiously mindful & call President elect NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO to cencede before its too late. Follow the gambian way. We told you your corrupt ways will end you and shock sack. Commot from the ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Mr President, pls rest assured that victory is yours. You may not get the majority in Parliament but still rest assured. 53.8% is what I still stand for for you.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

NDC will lose the house and the presidency. Just mark it anywhere. Do you think Ghanaians are fools? No more where ballot boxes are stuffed just to swing the election to one particular party.

NDC will sweat under a one deg ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Elections are worn from polling stations. Fear God and concede

• Cash 7 years ago

Dzifa attivor nsanwam straight

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Where are my friends who keeps on shouting jm toaso ??Nsawam prison will be full very soon

• Jdm 7 years ago

Mr out going president, you need to carefully do a reflection of your life, Ghanaians looked closely at you and saw your arrogance and evil nature. We wish you well but change life before Jesus comes.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Was that all he could say!

• Farmer 7 years ago

There is a time to be quiet, even for a president. Better see the writing on the wall and prepare for a noble act of handing over power with unprecedented calm. Pouring oil in the fire is despicable. Where are your results hi ...

• More 7 years ago

John mahama incompetent.be.a.man don't try any foolish ness because.Denhaag.is waiting for you.u will come.alone.not with.Asiedu nketia
    Or kwaku Anyidho.or.kofi.Adams.u will come.alone.so don't be
    Foolish.don't let them foo ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Nobody is going to ignore Npp claim, the trend is clear, your ministers and MP's have lost their seats n the swing region, central have spoken, concede defeat and give us a break.

• Haile Mariam 7 years ago

The international community must put pressure on The EC to declare the right results and for Mahama to concede.

• Atwima Darkwa 7 years ago

Mahama is trying to be arrogant, he should concede defeat. Ghana doesn't belong to his family.

• joy 7 years ago

Mahama just accept defeat and start packing out of the Flag star house

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

So u've still not conceded the defeat. Nana has won if u don't know. Just congratulate him and vacate the flagsfaff house before January 7.

• Omonaija 7 years ago

This man is sick

• Victory for Ghana 7 years ago

Oh my circle interchange
    Oh my Ridge Hospital
    Oh my Kasoa interchange
    Oh my Ho container airport
    Oh my Kotokoraba market, and many more
    Eh! Would they probe me, my family, my cronies? Egyei me wu oooh!

• Ibrahim Faisal 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama your cup full. Just prepare your hand over notes to Nana Addo before we crash you. You see how stupid you are and your incompetent and useless team. If I were you I will call Nana Addo and congratulate him ...

• Nana Akwasi 7 years ago

I am losing my patience.l can't wait for that bitch to declare the results..... It's Nana Add or civil war

• bbc 7 years ago

what nonsense wher were u wen d political talks were goin on. wat d fuck is wrong wit dis npp intellectuals. Master r u d EC. u r nt in position to declare urself as president over us, is d Ec or d competitors solely d respo ...

• obibini blackman 7 years ago

ignore yourself before the npp.you are an absolute disgrace to gh.Prepare to go to court to defend yourself before u r thrown to jail

• Yellow man 7 years ago

The foolish media is at it's foolishness again.An individual from a particular party tweet to say they have won.Without any reservation this stupid media jumps up to splash on their website "Npp declares themselves winner".Th ...

• Tk 7 years ago

You're disgrace and don't make it worse

• AMAok TX USA 7 years ago

Welcome change

• David 7 years ago

JM "TWASO" LOL - What a Shock

• Kuku 7 years ago

Not what rawlings wanted for his party. Incompetence has brough you this far.

Get out of here

• conscious 7 years ago

That's not true. That tweet was in response to gabby asserting that a certain Mahama had conceded defeat in an earliest tweet. Stop the lies.

• Jentiakro 7 years ago

One term president begin to follow the prisoners who voted for you thief. We won't ignore the victory claimed by NPP, that is the through state of the voting ,

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS BAGGING HOPES OF GETTING ASSISTANCE FROM THE EC TO WIN THE ELECTIONS. THIS WILL NEVER WORK.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

whe is mzbel.....

• Ruddy 7 years ago

I guess she is busy un-bleaching herself to become dark again so she will not be recognisable. Shameless people! and as for that illiterate Afia shwazegengar she should better go back to her Europe(South Africa) and hide un ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Foolish man, you wait and see.
    You can't run away with your looting.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP deserves the victory they have fought for.I sincerely congratulate them and all the participating parties including the EC and the electorates for such a peaceful general élections.Thank you all.

• fred 7 years ago

we voted based on issues, it is the responsibility of any government to construct bridges, overheads, schools, markets, roads etc..when you build roads,bridges,etc do not praise yourself let Ghana praise...NDC OUT NPP IN

• asempa 7 years ago

Imagine, when you do all this infracstructure, and cannot pay some workers their due salaries for some years?? what have you done??

• Observer 7 years ago

You Ghanaians are very funny. Do u think John Mahama is a sad man if he loses? A sitting president needs only one term to secure himself for life with zillions. Rawlings did, kuffuor did, Mahama has done and Nana addo will do ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

It is such thinking by people like you that it's difficult for Africans to move on. Not every black man is corrupt and a thief as per your childish thoughts. Some black people are hardworking, incorruptible,God-fearing, and a ...

• Observer 7 years ago

You Ghanaians are happy for two political parties to play you for years. Merry go round of looting and chopping in turn every eight years whilst the stupid citizens cheer and applaud. How sad. When I see penniless supporters ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

JDM you are an honourable man. For the sake of Ghana concede defeat and hand over power.
    Ghana should not burn because of you and our great party NDC. I voted for you but God has decided for Ghana.

• anna 7 years ago

jm twasooooooooh wai ghanains domt like u to rule

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM Toaso of what is not clare of the voting immediatly to and from EC TO SC so that we can understand as well declaration so it will be well peacful of the nation ghana,God bless you and oman ghana, as we hear from the EC the ...

Even transforming Ghana into Dubai cannot save you. What is the purpose of staying in Dubai and being unemployed?

• TGV 7 years ago

You are hiding but have no where to go.
    Tiaso papaapa na ko.

• Atta K 7 years ago

Your victory is in Nsawam. thief

• Omane Booman 7 years ago

You are not ashamed of your self , ex president MAHAMA.We are dealing with national issues so what prompts you to talk You are a full blown tribalist as you showed on your dirty campaigns in 2012&2016. Northerners have denie ...

• sally 7 years ago

northerners av not denied him say some and this is because npp is using bawumia as a bait but soon they ll wake up cuz akans ll never b fair to northerners ...n for those insulting Mahama as if he's ur size God bless u nd ma ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Mahama is insane, wake up and do the right thing.
    The new president must fight corruption, they have to declare their assets before and after leaving office. They must also investigate corruption suspects and prosecute them. ...

• Hilary Clinton 7 years ago

Mahama seek advice from president Obama

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Ignore Mahama you have lost

• A sarfo 7 years ago

Mahama step down!!!

• danso 7 years ago

"Please EC must be careful and not to manipulate results as they are planning.

• Agbesi 7 years ago

That's the hands work of God so bye bye oguen funu, ya tu wo se bankye

• Ruddy 7 years ago

After years of bondage, we can finally be free and live as proud Ghanaians. There hasn't been a day in the past 8 years that Ghanaians could feel proud and highly about themselves than today, the day the electoral commissione ...

• Okokroko 7 years ago

????????????????????... Presdo, I can't think far oo. Waris dizzz??? ????????????????????????. I laugh enter your room rydee.

• Naana - Italy 7 years ago

Mr. President, we love and respect you but; comport yourself. This is not the 2012 election ok? Good.

• Kwaseae Bi Nti 7 years ago

You are in a trance.

• DARLINGBOI 7 years ago

Mr Manama why don't u accept defeat and step down peacefully. u think Ghanaians are fools.next u will learn how to treat Ghanaians with respect.we dont have short memories mr man..

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Mahama should be aware that he is first and foremost a Ghanaian like the rest of us. We gave him that job.He should behave and do the right thing.