Read Comments Comments (43)

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Foolish militancy attitude.

• fg 7 years ago

Change is coming

• Change Is Here 7 years ago

Ghanaians say enough of Mahama Family & Friends corrupt govt. Mahama is director in chief of bribery in Ghana

• Change Is Here 7 years ago

Hurray!!! The Thieves have been booted out of office. Highly corrupt Mahama thievery has come to an end. NDC gang of thieves should prepare for accountability

• azaaaa EC CHAIR 7 years ago

holalaaaaaa!!!!!!! NPP/NANA AKUFO ADDP HAVE WON THE ELECTION AND THE AZAA EC chair has gone dumb at once!!!!!

• Naa 7 years ago

U r de thieves coming now let see wat will happen if u really win.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,breaking News,Ghanaweb has declare that error is in the system so no comment and reply.just for reading because they say so.

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Nana is coming like kakai so Ibrahim Mahama, Asiedu Nketsia, Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams and many more run run run.

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• ama 7 years ago

Why is it that the NPP party always attacked the EC?

• Naa 7 years ago

Don't u knw trouble makers

• Matete 7 years ago

The EC by law is mandated to declare the result within 72hours by law.
    So Sammy why cant you be patient enough to wait?

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mahama must do the right thing

• ama 7 years ago

Like?

• Naa 7 years ago

Npp r fools I cry give them always rushing nd they will get crash

• kingson 7 years ago

Foolish gal ur mother is the foolish fool
    Uncivilized foolish gal

• Naa 7 years ago

They will die wen they hear the news.trouble markers.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Concede defeat

• ama 7 years ago

Tell Nana to look down he is not the winner.

• kwaku-Holland 7 years ago

wow!

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

The NDC led EC chairperson must be told that the people have spoken and no amount of political gimmicks can help them to overturn the results so far declared from the voting centers.The voice of the people is the voice of Go ...

• peace 7 years ago

'Justice,' it is said,'delayed, is justice denied'EC must just do the right thing. Declare the winner as quickly as possible. We are not going to be unwillingly or undemocratically governed by any 'self-imposed'president and ...

• Agya Kyei 7 years ago

The delayance in declaring the election results indicates what the EC intends doing but it hardly possible to steal child of a lion
    it stays awake

• Agya Kyei 7 years ago

When it stays awake

• Okando 7 years ago

Who have the power to ask EC to declare results. Gone are days when some people in that party will go and hide themselves and declare results is over.

• rich 7 years ago

please ghanaweb change the kade results. npp won not ndc, thief

• Effah victoria 7 years ago

with God all things ar possible so pls let patience be exercise

• mia mo nduna 7 years ago

very irrational and stupid comment.
    Wait till the last ballot is counted.

• I E M 7 years ago

true as we no is a statement of a fact,so mr elephant stop feeding as with wrong information, less wait for the right information from the ec.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

She's giving time to the Ndc crooks to hide thier loot.our borders and Airport should be closely be monitored.
    NDC corrupt greedy bastards you are now history.!!!!!!!

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

The peace of the country is paramount not your party . shut up and THE EC to work.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

everybody is doing his or her work to make sure there have no mistakes.nana addo will not win the election,i called and deep throat told me.nana will lose at the end,i was told

• SAA 7 years ago

Fake Ec Charlotte Osei if you try to rig.. You will see what will happen to you.. Shame on you and Ndc.. This time we ghanains have decided so anytyings you Ec are trying it will never happen aswear.. Abeg go give the resul ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Educated illiterate.I cry give u.some of u will die out of shock.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Tell your lover boy that he has lost

• alex 7 years ago

I think npp should be patient. if these people are sure that they won the election, they must wait until the process is finished. do they want to puish pressure on EC so that, before the normal checking, nana addo could be pr ...

• ama 7 years ago

Everybody should hold on the results will be out hopefully tonight thanks

• Naa 7 years ago

This is what they do nd they cause trouble in Ghana.Sammy Awuku are u EC.to declare results.those dat ur people do not sign.av u signed it for them.educated illiterates.talk by act.

• More Fire, fire them 7 years ago

Ok,Hello Mr Président Good Job YOU hâve dan your owen is ok for Ghana is time for Nana to come ayikooo, 3y3 woa y3bi ko na Nana nso nbra papa Mahama.

• More Fire, fire them 7 years ago

Hello Mr President Mahama is ok for u go Nana is coming, 4 years is ok let Nana also take place go Mr JM 3y3 de3 wob3 y3 na woa y3 nti ayikooooo JM y3 das3

• onaapo boy 7 years ago

mahama u tink ur crook nd smart with ur IT tins.u see now u hav been been outsmart with young nd intelligent knowledge of de npp.next time.y3hu moto paa.mode fa soro y3de b3fa fam.dis is de real volta nd northern ghanaian vot ...

• onaapo boy 7 years ago

dont also forget dat de national identification card is goin to be issue.we shall see a togolese or burkinabe who can come here nd vote.Oh ndc nipa y3 mm)b) paaa oo.awie3 no aba.