We needed change not an interchange - Kasoa constituents

Read Comments Comments (115)

• Naa Ayorkor from U.S.A 7 years ago

why did he {JM} have to wait for soooooo long ? he thinks the people are fools? I am glad they proved him wrong. Next time he should he learn

• Musah Bawumia 7 years ago

We expect no excuses the factories, dams, 1 Million dollars each for the constituencies, restoration of teacher/nurses allowances, reduction in taxes etc. Talk is cheap we will see how the dwarf will deliver all these

• yaa 7 years ago

pls sometimes we should in the mature way ,at least he can be your uncle you know

• Baba 7 years ago

Really you need change not interchange? Asante nkae or or onipa
    Eni ay3

• Onasis 7 years ago

ungratefulness at its best

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

He will use the monies that your thieving mahama and ndc friends steal to do all these simple things. An idiot like you does not have any vision and that is why you will stay a NIGGER.

• Adom 7 years ago

Do u think we should all share your opinion? Shame on you for sinking so low in ur insults.

• Onuah 7 years ago

You are a very big fool. your level of thinking actually epitomised that of all those akans who are shallow minded,ignorant idiot. You guys should wait and see.

• shame 7 years ago

thank u vry much may God bless u u wil leave long to observe dat disgrace

• Alex obeng 7 years ago

You are very stupid have referred to a human being who by no means you can compare even your father with as a dwarf. When people smoke their weed no wonder they brain and sense of humanity is also lodt . Nana addo is a hardwo ...

• Afriyie 7 years ago

You are accusing others of smoking weed? ???????????? please don't go there as Gabby Asare Otchere confirmed your flag bearer had been a user in his youth. Tweea

• Gem 7 years ago

Remember David & Goliath in the Bible? Don't worry, you won't be disappointed. Your Vagabonds In Power will get their due and the land will prosper again inspite of the countless yokes of debt they've put on Ghanaians.

• Azegeletuboi 7 years ago

Shame on you. Enemy of progress!

• Jade 7 years ago

stupid and big fool, an animal like. was ur so called Manama able to fulfil all those promises he made? think big idiot ????

• Jade 7 years ago

A senseless being. you why do talk like u don't belong to civilized society. I'm sure u were raised like the PIG. ????

• Sam. Missah. 7 years ago

Is that what you understand by Ghanaians needing a change? We are not using instant coffee bro. It won't be easy to restore all that after that massive destruction by those guinea fowls. And be careful dwarfs are wonderful th ...

• Maxi 7 years ago

Well said my brother. Example, how long did it take Obama to get the U S economy to be stable again. It might not even take Nana Akuffo Addo the first term of his presidency to get everything done. It's going to take time and ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Yeah after the money from bus branding, gyeeda, sada, wayome at least nurse allowance will be in effective and at least build a dam

• Akos 7 years ago

It's easier said than done. At least they should be grateful for the free flow of traffic. You will soon learn governance is not that simple. We are waiting for milk and honey to flow, money in our pocket, one village one Sam ...

• Onipanua Toronto 7 years ago

JUST GO BACK TO BOLE AND TOASO THERE.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Bole is part
    The f Ghana ; you better live in Bole than living a n jane&fimch or
    Chop farm

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

I think Pratt and ephson can follow him to Bole. There the polls can be of relevance to him.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

And Nyaho- Tamakloe, Paul Afoko Sammy Crabb and 42 teeth man

• K. Mensah 7 years ago

As long as NDC with bunch of illiterate people in the party are still in Ghana then it will be harder for Ghana to move from its underdevelopment status to development

• Nii 7 years ago

My man l bet Jane and finch is ten times better than flagstaff house

• Sasa 7 years ago

U can't even spell finch or chulkfarm, I bet u, u heard about it. Lol Ghanafo wat has Jane and finch got to do with ur election. And bro it's not Jane and fimch or chop farm ok. So live jf and chulkfarm alone ok

• shame 7 years ago

thank u vry much for putting an insult for a person who ve done his part i dont blame u dats wat ur father mother nd so call ur pastors thought dey said u shd insult ur leader

• Ndour 7 years ago

You're funny

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

You we hear. Let's hope milk and honey will flow through their taps. I mean Ghanains

• cod 7 years ago

if you fold your hands and don't work will manner fall from heaven to u. please keep your silly comments. God has given us the victory

• Adamu 7 years ago

Counting is ongoing and ndc is wining by51%, insha allah! We the grassroots can are solidly behind you... Thank you for your good works

• Azegeletuboi 7 years ago

Continue in ur daydream@

• Jade 7 years ago

MY BROTHER ITS OVER!!! don't deceive ur fellow ndcs mahama TWA SO!!

• coby 7 years ago

Of he did well..Ghanaians will surely grant him the go ahead...but the results shows he did bad...so let him and his people..understand it..even papa JJ told him to change his ways...but he was bumping asante hene's daughter ...

• one 1 7 years ago

Some people vote for the sake of change without thinking of what the man was doing we will one day call his name and add him to the great leaders of Ghana youth be wise and don't let them fool you

• Pelicles 7 years ago

When Kufuor was president and telling Ghanaians that he had constructed roads, schools, hospitals etc, Mahama told him that he should stop bragging because that is the work of presidents. Yes, that is exactly what Mahama told ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

But at least Nana will not steal and also misuse our money like Mahama and his cronies did.... We have voted for an incorruptible president so Esi, get lost.

Drill ship money where is it? Some body who even sold diplomatic passports how can Ghanaians trust him

• junior k 7 years ago

My brother.We are not here to talk about whether is going to steal or not.Kwasea when Peter Mark Manu says that his business flourish when his party is in power,what then comes into your mind? We don't expect anything thing f ...

• Jade 7 years ago

think big my bro. if u knew all these informations u could have changed many ghananians from voting NANA ADDO to have stopped your useless party from going plung. Now its OUR TIME!

• ...... 7 years ago

Nana hasn't taken over yet,so dnt count ur chicks before dey re hatched.think well

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Not even in America or Canada but a President who is incorruptible. A President with good policies

• coby 7 years ago

Mahaman never listen to advise and that is what he pays for..corruption in his office is too much and Ghanaians are not fools as he thought...so they took the money back from him and the cars...and show him the exit door ofui

• Dessie 7 years ago

Opposition till in danger : 49%to 48% is not aiming number : it will go. Run-off and Mahama I'll in presidency .opposition should have won convincingly

• Akosua Dei 7 years ago

...now 53% to 45.xx% - so what are you saying now...opposition still in danger...?

• KMK™ 7 years ago

Please all Ghanaians let's stay calm and wait on the EC, we need peace before change, let us be careful of our posts and comments, use this platform to add positively to Ghana's development not it's down fall. KMK™

• sam 7 years ago

We shall now see what the so called competent akuffo addo can do

Yes you shall see indeed what good governance is. You shall see a free country where you wont be terrorized by a government supported security service. Where an independent prosecutor will be able to prosecute thieves like wo ...

• obokwahu 7 years ago

I don't care about milk and honey, most of Ghanaians including myself hate NDC first and Mahama second . They should start packing, there is new sheriff in town.

• Dessie 7 years ago

You sound you are on "PMS"right:49%to 48% can win election..there will be a run-off

Money can't buy you fame Mahama.Now u see your foolishness.

• ...... 7 years ago

are u serious at all?insulting ur president?wat can dat dwarf of a man do for u.abi we all dey in ghana, wen he assumes office in January der u will see hw incompetent dat man is.now silly guys lyk u re enjoying freedom of sp ...

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Change and not interchange laced with "twobo". Ghanaians are very smart now in politics. You can't fool them all the time.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM must to continue the devolopment and pray for him to win the election,God bless you oman ghana.

Stop dreaming

• Abigi 7 years ago

We need business friendly atmosphere to create jobs. NDC is punished for the lack of understanding of business and sustainability of companies. We have university graduate population that a lost for lack of employment' Never ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

NO problem if Mahama has lost.We hope Nana
    will be able to find jobs for all the unemplyed graduates in Ghana as he promised them during the elections.We expect Nana to fulfill all the promises he has made to ghanaians with ...

• Abigail #1 7 years ago

Did de ndc fulfilled all it promises?

• junior k 7 years ago

Don't even go there.So what are you telling us? You think you can throw dust into our eyes because of your selfish interest? We expect you to fulfil all those promises,period

• Nana USA 7 years ago

How of the promises of JM was fulfilled. Change has come and Ghanaians are happy.

• Jade 7 years ago

STUPID ANIMAL! I'm sure mahama built all the promised 200 shs schools in your town ok. he might not be able to fulfil all the promises but will better than us headless Manama. After all we are proud that NANA ADDO is our pre ...

• Ajololoko 7 years ago

Oh yes,real change that impact lives

• donpierro 7 years ago

Some people think about their pockets but dont think about the people in ghana.The president can borrow money for infracstructure but doesnt have money to pay workers..No money to feed school kids but we can renovate kumasi a ...

• Totukaabafo nana 7 years ago

WINNER IS JDM. ???????????????????????????????????????? #33333333.????

• Totukaabafo nana 7 years ago

WINNER IS JDM. ???????????????????????????????????????? #33333333.????

• Abigail #1 7 years ago

We've shown the prez that we don't have short memory .he should mind his words next tym

• Dessie 7 years ago

You need
    Change not for nterchange: where do you drive for campaign; the same rthetoric happens during Nkruma regime

Before the interchange we were driving fool?

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ghanaians really unertand votering

• Bones! 7 years ago

Mediocrity speaking. The interchange was meant to cause a change in the vicinity or?

• Opoku Agyekum 7 years ago

Very much so, we need jobs and means of feeding our homes but not a flashy interchange . It is of a very good needed to the people and we will retain and maintain it but it was not the first thing first that the people needed ...

• HMA 7 years ago

You don't reason , jobs u say ? We're monkeys working on the interchange or humans ?

• ghana man 7 years ago

80 million + money wasted fir a hand ful of people to work ? A 100 out board motors can change 1 million people's mind. You got it so wrong

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

Kasoa constituents you have prove to mahama that you guys are not stupid we need change

• Benjamin Enoch Aboagye 7 years ago

JM to aso for where? Maybe NDC followers were rather telling us that he must go and "to aso" in opposition because in opposition there are leaders who enjoy positions in their political parties.

• Allen nie, Buffoons nie 7 years ago

Jay Allen and his morons are furious, frustrated and confused

• Akuffo Bawumia 7 years ago

if you don't need interchange at Kasoa then I don't know the type of person you are. Because of politics, you think you don't want an interchange. I need it

What kind of ungrateful talk is this.

• nana bisse 7 years ago

Ghanaians has showed that,they have memories not short memories, next Mr ex president don't insult the good people of this country..

• CRAIG, ULM GERMANY. 7 years ago

Well well infrastructure for a country is not bad at all........as those who have a livelihood would appreciate to drive conveniently on a good road.........the case in ghana would be most people don't have a livelihood...... ...

• GAD 7 years ago

When you throw out phantom promises to hoodwink Ghanaians to vote for you, beware of the nemeses. It will catch up with you. All of us need job. We will continue to sing the chorus irrespective of who is in power. No excuses, ...

• joe 7 years ago

Mahama was never doing anything magic and so will be nana, l have pen down all the promises , the next six months to come is were am looking at, ghanaians will insult this man to their satisfaction.

• Fire Yovac 7 years ago

I thank God we Ghanaians are becoming wiser and matured in terms of dealing with politicians.
    Our eyes are widely opened now.
    Thank you

We need a cardboard for a sleeping place rather than a concrete building. We shall all wait and see how long the cardboard will last.

• MANU 7 years ago

This type of headline is what creates problems for incoming Governments. It sets the stage for a new Government to politicize projects and hence refuse to continue them notwithstanding how viable they might be. The Kasoa Inte ...

• SAM 7 years ago

The fact that there is a new Government does not mean uncompleted projects should be bastardized and abandoned. That is the genesis of bad judgments debts. This unnecessary propaganda is the cause of stalled projects in the c ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

We need both

• WILLIE 7 years ago

!6th April 2017 will be 100 days of Nana Addo and NPP in power. Don't forget what they promised to do in the first 100 days. Keep the date in mind. Ghanaians are going to keep the 'Promise to do list' by Nana Addo and NPP aga ...

• OTOLIO 7 years ago

AM SO SAD FOR JM. HE HAS DONE HIS PART AND DONE IT VERY WELL. ONLY THAT HUMAN BEINGS ARE ALWAYS UNGRATEFUL.
    WHAT EVER HAPPENS JM MUST ACCEPT IT AND MOVE ON HE MUST NOT ACCEPT ANY CALL TO LEAD GHANA AGAIN. NOW AN EXPECTING ...

• TOTO 7 years ago

Madam pls stop what you are saying... What are you trying to say? Where you happy with the traffic occurrences in the area of Kasoa consistency.... Think about what you will also do for us and your people in the kasoa Consi ...

• Well wisher 7 years ago

Unthinkable beings,without de roads will u fly with ur cars through de air? JM has done wat u(npp) can't do if u shld be given thousand years.just shuuuuut up if u can't praise him!

• Rosobo from kasoa 7 years ago

I agere with you my dear. Ghanaians are ungrateful beings

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This is an exposure of gross ingratitude & lack of knowledge of placement of priority. Am surprised @ this but these are the very people who will in the near future betray the trust in the NPP just as tgey are doing to the N ...

• Mama Christiana 7 years ago

Unfortunately, Kasoa town and planning gets a big 0 on this one. They sat down for decades and feed corruption instead of planning for our town. Now, the Federal Government has made the road plan, dividing the town into two. ...

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

Remember. Nothing from lucifer is free.

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

Let's pray that the interchange will be completed after Mahama leaves office. Then the people of Kasoa will see their folly, if it is not completed, when they will be in traffic for long hours with their pockets full with cha ...

• Old Tiger US 7 years ago

Thank God for the wise people of the constituency; easing traffic does not put food on people's table. The tricks of commissioning projects at ninth hour got votes is outmoded. We know in other places people will continue to ...

• Cool 7 years ago

Your stupidity will fly into your face. The exchange was veery important. If yo dont meed it , this of us who drive through Kasoa need it. You will soon know you have been fooled

• Cool 7 years ago

Your tears will start soon

• A critical thinker 7 years ago

How ungrateful we are ! Indeed political job is a thankless job. But this man did it for God and country.
    Israel rejected God's plan only to regret it throughout their life time. Give us a king was their cry.

We are tod ...

Busia in 1969 said the Job 600 and Tema Motorway were white elephants. When he came to power his emphasis was on how to build houses for himself and family. Nana Akufo-Addo has already stated that he will sell the nursing an ...

• Rosobo from kasoa 7 years ago

We need JM not Nana Addo

• HAMZASAEDBO 7 years ago

the presidency is for mahàma the to a so development plan of to a so is still on for another four years mahatma to a so in the flagstaff house.

• Nyarkotey Samuel 7 years ago

Village ppl in a city

• one 1 7 years ago

Becarefull of the things you chose but mahama will remain hero of our time

• K. Mensah 7 years ago

All the loans($10 billions from China) and all the rest of numerous loans that were secured by NDC govt and that put our relatives in a very deep and harsh poverty by NDC govt should be made accountable for.

• kobby 7 years ago

Fools ,stupid ,ungrateful fantes .I knew knew fantes are fools like that.so u useless fantes have soon forget about mills .Even in his hometown NDC lost .Insane akyems n asantes will continue to feed with lies.mahama has pe ...

• ghana man 7 years ago

The 3 jail birds , please out of respect take trotro to the jail gate , that mogarbi small boy who say Nana is a wee smoker siting in his fathers house . ,you go smell pepper

• Potag member 7 years ago

We needed change not an interchange - Kasoa constituents

• jm 7 years ago

some Ghanaians r really carrying dump loaded heads, do they really mean wat dey r say? honey n dollars will flow in dea taps indeed cos Nana has come

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Atta Mills would have been a good president because he wasn't corrupt that's why the ndc killed him so they can squander tax payers money

• Kobbinah 7 years ago

well done
    You've done your best. We appreciate the great investment given to our infractures. The last president who did that was kwame nkrumah. Was he loved and praised by Ghanaians? Never! They despised him like shit. Afte ...

• KOJO,KWAMA,KWAKU,YAOW,KOFI,KWAMI,KWAS 7 years ago

the woman be silly woman idiot

• NANA 7 years ago

Stupid statement. You will cry for this govt in times to come after these guys have squandered the nation's cash! Interchange and developmental projects are also change. Illiterates

• Daniel Brown 7 years ago

I never knew this woman can be such a big fool then she should get a flying gears for her car. Kwasia woman