Akufo-Addo has won beyond 'riggable' margin – Gabby Otchere-Darko

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Abigi 7 years ago

Mahama believed he was doing a good job? This guy is out of touch and TONE death. This is a classical case of living in an echo chamber.

• JM TOASO TO NSAWAM 7 years ago

EC GIVE US OUR NEW PRESIDENT OOOO TOME!

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

But where are Kwesi Pratt's ambulances.

• Ernest- Canada 7 years ago

Ghana, Mistakes nkoaa
    Anansesem paa ni.. EC doesn't know it's job, poor planning of election, they have to be progressively publishing the results as they get and certified them, so that everyone can see how each party is do ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

To enjoy his loot

• Grayson Tema 7 years ago

Her whole family are in Abroad.
    If Ghana burns she doesn't care

• Adom 7 years ago

I thought they were in Nigeria?????

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

NPP hacked the EC computers to compromise the results.Overvoting too was the order of the day in the Ashanti Region.

• Reggie 7 years ago

Honestly Charlotte osei has it easy. Who are ugly illiterates she is working with at EC
    No wonder she is bulldozing every body

• samuel 7 years ago

where is ur evidence mr.man

• Moi 7 years ago

Really? I guess they "hacked" the pink sheets too. Funny!

• Aboloo 7 years ago

sia.
    what about the pink sheets?
    idiots like you must be prostitutes

• JM TOASO TO NSAWAM 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE GIVE US OUR NEW PRESIDENT O TONME

• Heyfront B 7 years ago

Mahama needs to concede.
    Mahama is holding the country hostage.

• Jew 7 years ago

NPP and evil Nana held Ghana hostage for 8 long months in supreme court. Now that you are winning, you feel the election is fair. But somebody else winning is not fair, right?

• GFrostK 7 years ago

WHEN YOU COME TO THINK OF THE EC PRAISING ITSELF FOR A PERFECT VOTING, AT LEAST UNTIL PROJECTED FIGURES WENT AGAINST THE EC CHAIR'S BOYFRIEND. THINK AGAIN: MP'S RESULTS HAVE NO DISPUTES BUT ONLY THOSE OF AKUFO ADDO. Hmm

• Kachina 7 years ago

Mahama should concede now.
    EC can continue counting the final numbers
    Every body knows Mahama has lost.
    So Mahama should concede.

• Boakye 7 years ago

The INTERCHANGE to a polling station is through a man's stomach. CONGRATS NPP

• Kassam 7 years ago

You are very funny I like your posting

• CITIZENVIGILANTE NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TE 7 years ago

The masses have sent a very loud, clear and resounding message to the NDC party.
    John Dramani Mahama step aside and let Ghana move on. We tried your party and gov't over 8 years and the final verdict is, there is no confiden ...

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Awesome

• donpierro 7 years ago

Mahama and his brothere ibrahim mahama has hijacked the EC but the voice of the people will speak for mother Ghana...All looters should get ready to refund our monies to us.NHIS and other policies must start working effective ...

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

NPP should start paying DKM customers. Since he had already promise them. Now there wouldn't be and Port charges too. More jobs are going to come. The will be zero graduate unemployment in Ghana. Free school fees. Universitie ...

• Jew 7 years ago

We are watching, they should not say NDC left no money. so we should give them more time.They sabotaged the economy and sacrifice innocent souls for this election, why should this evil dwarf go this far?

• Adom 7 years ago

Amen.....we are all going to be successful under NPP. I can't wait for January 20th when they come to power

• King of incompetence (Mahama) 7 years ago

ONIPANUA I don't know what you've been smoking, but I think you should stop.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dead goat John Ford drama Mahama is delusional thinks Ghanaians are stupid thinking he was doing good job apuuuu

• JOHN 7 years ago

SOON EVERY DISTRICT WILL HAVE A FACTORY. EVERY VILLAGE WILL HAVE A DAM

• Jew 7 years ago

The shameless way they harrassed the EC lady, why?

• Yawner 7 years ago

With just to regions Nana went to court in 2012 claiming he's won. How much JM who has won five regions? Tit for tat!

• joe 7 years ago

Truzt me, next four years we going to have a change of government again. remember none of them is a magician, with all this promises

• Kweku 7 years ago

Shame on you

• Allen nie, Buffoons nie 7 years ago

Unbelieverble!!!!!
    The so called nanny gay aids infested thief is all of the sudden a professional. The fools are coming to their senses now. That serves you right. Buffoons

• Nana ap 7 years ago

boss Ghana is for us .our next president is Nana akuffo addo

• Kanawu 7 years ago

I want all the people who are connected to the bus branding scandal jailed.

• ghana people 7 years ago

hi to all ghana people and n,p,p supporters on face book , i love u all u have done a great work for nana to win election. u will all be reward, get good jobs , have monies and be happy in ur country, yes nana will be ghana ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

We will soon have factories in every district, and dams in every village, and free junior and high school fees. Four years is not far.

• Jew 7 years ago

You were insulting the EC boss for nothing, why? You said she was a harlot, she was rigging the election for Mahama etc. Now that you are winning can we say she is cheating for you also? Stupid power conscious arrogant NPP. W ...

• Moi 7 years ago

From your posts on here it is obvious you are bitter about Nana winning. You sound so full of yourself. Jeez!! Get a grip. No sympathy for you and your kind.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Bra KTK 7 years ago

Is time JM call President Nana Addo to Congratulate Him.

• Nusrat 7 years ago

i thank God for ghana's life but our president should no he lot the seat....thank God for Nana Addo's life mwahhhh..hahahaha.

• kay 7 years ago

Nkwasias3m ..what is over voting ? Afari Gyan couldn't even define over voting..
    All mahama was saying no abaabas3..nkwasias3m

• MAN 7 years ago

SAME THIEF'S NPP EVILS.

• Chris Hesse NY 7 years ago

i am very happy that at long last Nana has won the election convincingly.
    However i am strongly advising Nana to invite DR.Edward Mamahama to part of his team His is one of the few people who is honest and can deliver.

• Yussif 7 years ago

That's absolutely true,that's what happens when the people re fed up with you,when a political adopt an insulting slogan you kick them out.Edey beekeke,NDC under estimated and took Ghanaians for granted,they ve not been fair ...

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

Gabby ooo Mr. Failed Law Student shut up. ABUSCO DROP OUT Pantry Boy.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

A backward thinking man with name recognition.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Why has so much disrespect being shown to the Chairperson? Has the NPP benefitted from Election rigging? After NPPs two terms, they lost to NDC, was rigging implied?

In fact, did Afari Djan rigged any election that these ...