NDC may fight presidential results in court – Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (115)

• DANIEL TIM 7 years ago

OFUI LAWYER!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

**MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

Stupid ! Stupid ! very Stupid idea indeed !!!!! The most fairest and transparent elections held , with what evidence of malpractices would you present to the court???

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

What a stupid lawyer!!!

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

I just saw the NDC at Koforidua proving over voting and what was the number over? one vote, please get real concede and let the nation move ahead. Ghanaians have spoken

• Ghanab 7 years ago

edey be keke. is there any wise in ndc to tell jdm to concede defeat. no more anyidohos beach shits.

• john a, canada 7 years ago

Loop holes for rigging have been ceiled since elections are won at the polls. If any rigging, the existing government has the opportunity, but not this time. ENOUGH lessons learned.

• Fresco 7 years ago

This guy shd shut up the election is not even close how can NDC go to court for what change the result in your favor. If the difference shd be btn the margin of error then you have a point but not outside the margin of error.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Asantehene must advise his incompetent criminal friend to concede. Kofi Anan has just throw the first punch at Manama and we expect Asantene and other chiefs to do same.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Who must advise who, you think Ghana belongs to anyone no sir,it belongs to those born in Ghana as Ghanaians.Corruption is everywhere in Ghana and who don't know this, even the international community knows that as well.Rathe ...

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

How can a gorilla like that Amaliba, (a Chimp-name) lead a party to fight presidential results in a civilised cout of Justice???

• NDC 8 yrs is up 7 years ago

Asantehene is waiting to long .

Any Idiot can go to court. Elections are won at the polling station!

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

They can fight the results in heaven, if they please.

Ken

• Rootslocks 7 years ago

This bigot of an idiot was definitely born a fool from her mother's womb.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Where is this fool coming from?Get lose because this EC was sole hand pick with vetting and was doing what NDC want her to do.She promise free and fare election and she even maintain the over bloated register and still run th ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

You will feel the same wicked tactics you used to sabotaged the economy. Stupid dwarf who sacrificed innocent people to gods including Bawumia's aid, the young man who lost his life for an old dwarf to be president. Why?

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Jerry I do not what kind of food or drink you take but you sound very uneducated, stupid and ignorant so I ere you, I would shut up and listen to voice of reason. Ghanaians have spoken massively against Mahama. Why can't you ...

• straitha 7 years ago

womaametweimu kwasia dwan aboafunu

• Gyakabram 7 years ago

What an Ofui. Where did this ignoramus come from. Law is now so cheap to study that anyone past their sell by date can now pay some lectureres to pass it then come and make noise like bees(tunuu) to disturb our equilibrium.

• Tufguy 7 years ago

Go fight the results in hell. You have lost period

• Jerry 7 years ago

You should have said that to the dwarf in 2012.

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

THIS WILL BE A CUT AND DRY CASE, PERIOD!!!!

• SWEET STACKLEBERG 7 years ago

Amaliba, you grade A mother fucker - it's over

Concede.

• Professor 7 years ago

Go ahead you thieves. Elections are at the polling stations. You have your constitutional rights to use some of your stolen monies to challenge the will of the people

• opoku 7 years ago

,,,Even Atuguba cannot help you...

• HEHEHE 7 years ago

Where is ey3 zu kpa kpa

• JJ 7 years ago

You are such a twart

• opoku 7 years ago

please go ahead....even the supreme court cannot help.. but it will undoubtedly advance our" democrazy"

• TZ 7 years ago

No need, behave like a man with hairly balls. JM TOASO, Toaso to Dubia don't stop here,you are finished in Ghana.

• Man made 7 years ago

Aboa dwan, even mahama self knows that it is over....thief, awi , quack lawyer amaliba...

• Prince. Boston. USA 7 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT.

• Kwame-US-Boston 7 years ago

You can tell who is NDC by looking at their faces and education level. They are no fit to lead the country.

• Jj 7 years ago

Ass last night everyone director of that area advised two areas only and one was sorted stop f@cking about

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Interesting, the same Ndc who fought tooth and nail of not knowing what over voting is are now the Experts of over voting.

Let this retarded Amaliba and his bunch of idiots like Anyidoho, Asiedu Nketiah etc misbehave and w ...

• OBREMPON, NY NY 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE, OSEI you and your NDC HAVE LOST
    the BATTLE. Just get ready and PACK and GO. You
    may land in JAIL. A CROOK THIEF, WICKED NIGERIAN WOMAN. It is not your. It is the wicked
    and murderous PRESIDENT JOHN M ...

• Ike 7 years ago

look at this fool, any idiot can go to court

• K. Afrifa 7 years ago

hahahahaaha heer ewiase. were they not they same people who said any idiot can go to court? hmm

• Maame 7 years ago

Hahaanhahaha a, reminds me of " any idiot can go to court" hahaha, karma is a bitch... NDC can't accept ghanaians has spoken out of a discerning minds.. huuuuuuuuu

• blue skies 7 years ago

brah frih) wae. what is good for the geese is as well good for the gander. should it be the NPP in ya shoes right now, i know and believe the EC would have had no time to say it want accuracy but would go ahead to declare NDC ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

You can fight it at Trokosi or Antoa Nyamaa; the results will not change.

• FOOLISH MAHAMA OGWAN FUNU 7 years ago

Mahama has infected his ministers and followers with his foolishness . Anything they say is senseless. They dont have a single sensible person in their midst to advice them hence all these stupid talks. Bunch of idiots and th ...

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Don't even go there

• Kwame- Baltimore 7 years ago

But you taught the NPP that elections are won at the pooling stations not court, probably you need a job after January 7th

• killer 7 years ago

Enough is enough, foolish man upon all that you have eaten you're not satisfied asshole, motherfucker go to hell foolish idiot

• lito 7 years ago

Shut your red lip mouth.
    Fuck off

• Omonaija 7 years ago

Fools talk remember 2012

• More 7 years ago

Amaliba.u.are shame stupid u are not a.lawyer.u.are.foolish.stupid

• Carol 7 years ago

Does the EC and the NDC agree with the collation results of the parliamentary seats? Or are those polls also wrong?

Yes there is parliament and presidential election,one can be defeated in one and win the other or win both and lose both.Lets wait patiently for the EC to come first that's lawful warning to all good meaning citizens of our b ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Sore losers! Even Hillary Clinton conceded defeat. Mahama should do the right thing and likewise concede and handover power for the good of Ghana. The election was not even close...

• KOFI TIBAA 7 years ago

Sir You are a joke.

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Foolish man with foolish talk. Amaliba ano sonsoma. Wano nsuo bokiti ma, go and challenge in court. Kwasiampanin

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Why go to court and waste all the money you stole from mother Ghana keep it for next four years you never know maybe eight years apuuuu

• BONZO BONZO 7 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so hypocrets? Four years agos you were all screaming and shouting yelling at the NPP for wasting time and that they should accept the result of the election. Now the tables have turned you have also switched ...

YES WHAT IS GOOD THE FOR LION IS ALSO GOOD FOR THE TIGER?NOW YOU SEE THE HARDENING OF OUR HEART TO LET PEACE REIGN...NPP DID NOT ACCEPT THE VERDICT 4 YEARS AGO NOW YOU SEE THE TROUBLE WITH YOU SHALOM

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Concert man we ate waiting for you change has come

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Listing to your self KWASEA Didnt NANA ADDO did the samething for the NDC in 2012 now you see the ball you people troooo agains the wall has come back to you GOD IS GOOG ALL THE TIME

• Dorman Peter 7 years ago

Nonsense excuse,say this to ur spouse

• OLUWA 7 years ago

GHANA WANTS PEACE.

• donpierro 7 years ago

Mahama and his thieves are eye red people..they are scared to go to jail cuz nana addo wont spare them..if Nana Addo was able to discipline Afoko and Ken agyapong in his own party ah,then it will tough for his ministers and t ...

Unbelievable!

• Jay 7 years ago

YOU CAN EVEN GO TO THE HAGUE NO ONE CARES

• Jay 7 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT

• Oheneba 7 years ago

What did your General. Sec once said ? Every Idiot can go to court so is your time

• Kwaseae Bi Nti 7 years ago

With Ghana's stolen money

• as 7 years ago

Kwasia biaa can go to court

• Siyabonga 7 years ago

Any idiot can go to court per Asiedu nketia....ofui lawyer.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

They can go to the moon to file thier complain.

• Edem 7 years ago

Motherfucker Kwasia lawyer, have u forgotten what Atuguba told NPP during the Supreme Court ruling that elections are won at the polling station? Bring it on. Kwasia sem aaa kwa

• Agbe 7 years ago

We all know lawyers don't make sense but Amaliba's stupidity passes all. Sometimes one is bound to ask if he actually passed his A levels at all or used somebody's results to gain access to the university.

• AL, USA 7 years ago

LOOSER MUST ACCEPT DEFEAT PERIOD. THE RESULTS CLEARLY INDICATE OPPOSITION HAS WON THE ELECTION. THERE IS NO WAY THEY CAN STEAL THIS TIME AROUND. AFTER DESTROYING THE COUNTRY FOR EIGHT YEARS, THEY WANT TO REMAIN IN POWER FOR W ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AMALIBA CAN GO TO COURT TODAY. THAT STUPID LAWYER THINKS HE KNOWS TOO MUCH, BUT HE IS NOT THE ONLY LAWYER IN GHANA. HE CAN GO TO HELL, OR GO TO COURT TODAY.

• K2 7 years ago

Kwasia.... 3yi...prison not court... Stupid fool yhu think yhu can eat yha cake and have it back... Useless lawyer

• kojo-Archway 7 years ago

Amaliba,Did you really say this?
    Did your Men sign the all the documents as TRUE reflection of Counting from Pooling stations through to Collating centres in areas your party claim over voting
    Please do not be a sour loser ...

• EK 7 years ago

Any Idiot Can Go to Court, Kitchen Lawyer Amaliba

• moro 7 years ago

Go to court for what, when NDC wins nobody goes to court.You want to go to court because they have lost the elections, what did NDC do for the country. It seemed the country is under a curse since they started ruling, nothi ...

• ONIPANUA - TORONTO 7 years ago

GRAB YOUR SHARE OF THE LOOT DISGUISED AS LEGAL FEES.

• Faculty 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians. The truth is that. They tried to hack the system but the system was already shutdown and the EC has to go by manual collation. So their plans failed and it;s the cause of their worry as we can all see. Good ...

• .. ´. ., 7 years ago

MILITARY AND POLICE ALSO VOTED NPP

• raw 7 years ago

You have no legal base .just give up

• Naa Ayeley 7 years ago

You claim you are leading so why are you saying you will fight in court?

• .. ´. ., 7 years ago

THANK GOD FIRST FOR HIS MERCIFUL DELIVERY

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

NDC is a Zongo party with violent attitude.Let them go to court idiots.

• Truth 7 years ago

Incompetent NDC. They conducted an election and wants to challenge their own outcome. They want to hold on to power like it's their property. Criminals!

• lawyer banza 7 years ago

lawyer banza

• KAB-UK 7 years ago

This Amaliba boy is talking trash and let me remind him as a lawyer,in case he might have forgotten,that there is a fundamental philosophical maxim which the legal profession operates on and that is he who comes into equity m ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Many of our brothers and sister have become financial burden on the state and would hold on to anything to stay in power. They're worse than orphans. The election is over, no more free hands outs from the incompetent ENABLER ...

• nel 7 years ago

it seems to me that the legal team on ndc has already concede defeat,n now all they want is to retain power through other means which nothing else than violence

• NDC 7 years ago

I know it is hard to accept the results but but that is it. It happened in the U.K. Brexit, in the U.S.A just ended election where the outcomes were not what was expected. However, it is a welcome idea to challenge it in cour ...

• Farmer George 7 years ago

Sour losers.
    You lost. Accept defeat and go home.
    It was written on the wall.

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

FOOLISHMAN,GO AWAY

Elections are won or lost with votes not court proceedings. The NDC should do the right and honorable thing: accept the fact that a majority of Ghanaians wants to change leadership. That's all and it is rather simple. There w ...

• ekuoba 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if you're indeed a lawyer as your stupid utterances show ignorance. Go to court and we will meet you there!!!

• KWAME 7 years ago

Snr i think the shrine will not be bad oo

• Pops 7 years ago

FOOL THE COURT IS THERE GO. AND FIGHT EC YOU APPOINTED. YOU WERE HOPING SHE WILL BE ABLE TO RIG THE ELECTIONS FOR YOU. DID YOU KNOW HOW VOTING WERE BEING WATCHED.MMOA. NDC HAS NEVER WON A FARE ELECTIONS IN GHANA EXCEPT ON DU ...

• anna 7 years ago

idiot

• ghj 7 years ago

Ay3 wo s3 daayier.... Awake, thou sleeper!

• Kay Dee 7 years ago

It will be very unpatriotic and stupid for the ndc to fight this in court. Knowing the whole process could take about 8 months. If the incumbent and his party really love the country as they claim they do? In the interest of ...

• BOAHEMAA 7 years ago

YOU ARE A SHAMEFUL LEADER,GO AHEAD,WE WAITING FOR YOU AT COURT..THEN WE WILL TAKE YOU TO COURT FOR THE RESULT OF THE VOLTA REGION..NONSENSE

• BOAHEMAA 7 years ago

NDC ACCEPT IT OOO TOOMMM...CALLING URSELF A LAWYER,NO ONE WILL EVER HIRE U,U NEED TO LOCK URSELF IN UR ROOM AND SHIT ON URSELF..CRAP..SHUT THE FUCK UP

AFTER LOSING 49 MP'S ???????? TO NPP, YOU ARE A JOKE? YOU PEOPLE DID NOT UNDERTAND WHAT IS MEATN BY OVERVOTING

• kwaku 7 years ago

absolutely nonsense you can even go to the Hague to challenge the result.we careless,EC should declare the which you know is not mahama. after declaration ndc can do whatever they want.wake up

DO YOU HAVE A PINK SHEET ????? EVIDENCE

Does the NDC any good contest NPP.
    Bring it on go to court we shall meet you
    th
    ere.

• Paga Kani 7 years ago

Is that because you don.t know what to do with your 4 containers of your celebratory clothes? Go ahead and challenge if you are man enough, I bet you haven't got the balls to. Do you think the nation Ghana is solely for NDC ...

Amaliba, we are waiting for you.

• Dan 7 years ago

Don't waste your time

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well the concratulation from the President Maham to Akuffu Ado as a conseder ,well and then let wait for the SC AND THE anouncement of the EC as total decralation as the statement of you,God bless you oman ghana and Long Live ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Better go to the International Court of Justice in The Hague, stupid ass.

• Rdav 7 years ago

We have wizards in this country oo

• Ametsitsi 7 years ago

Judge Atuguba is waiting for you. Your face!

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

WITH OVER 1 MILLION VOTES DIFFERENCE?YOU ARE JUST SORE LOOSER, GET LOST.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Go ahead, no one is stopping you. Moron

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how people voice out their thinking capacities. You Amaliba call yourself a lawyer and yet think and speaks like one of your illiterate footsoldiers. No wonder your own leader can't think far!