Defeated Minister cries of over voting

Read Comments Comments (59)

• tony 7 years ago

kwasea

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

They are not even ashamed of themselves.These ndc idiots will never believe their defeat unless they are told and educated. Meanwhile the Ec is also playing tricks on ghanaians to desist their shame. Charlotte Osei said no on ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

the first step is over now for the referendum to separate our land from these criminal pepeni/ayigbe idiots

• Antwi 7 years ago

We Akans are civilized and tolerant.
    we are not ignorant.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we are not self centered blind idiots but have vision which you dont

• ATTA 7 years ago

INSIGHT TO THE BONE, GHANA IS NOT FOR AKANS ALONE, LISTEN TO YOUR NEW PRESIDENT! DON'T THINK FOR A MOMENT THAT ANYONE CAN PICK A PART OF THE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA LIKE A FOOTBALL AND WALK AWAY, DID ONLY AKANS VOTE FOR NPP? NO ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

If the EC is working in sync with the NDC. Who, when where and how did overvoting occur? ??????????????

• Pepeni 7 years ago

Why Did you impregnate John Jinapor's wife? That singular sin was the cause of your defeat. Remember King David in the bible? Accept your defeat as a statesman and don't suffer the fate of Gbagbo by languishing in jail in the ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Rather Agyenim Boateng's wife who has missed her period because of Presidential penis. So those babies with sharp teeth can't chop their wives and need special Presidential intevention

You are not honest at all to go to Parliament

• Lloyd, Washington DC. 7 years ago

Very poor losers, this NDC party and it's patrons and supporters. Shame on you all.

• paper 7 years ago

leave the stupid npp and their elected cocain addict dwarf as prez elect. next tym

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

No I have a better idea we will leave your mother the whore to be raped in her arsehole by mahama and his ndc.

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• porpis 7 years ago

haha he is now president oooo so wach ur self

• undercover 911 7 years ago

man turn baby, give him pampers

• the cainer 7 years ago

I will donate it for free

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

You have been defeated all ready where were your polling agents during that time they didn't protest but they signed a loser give us a break

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Is Charlotte Osei normal at all. When evidences on the ground show that voter turnout is over 60% Charlotte Osei is claiming the turnout is 49%. I think Charlotte Osei has a week background in Mathematics and this proves that ...

• Cash 7 years ago

Dzifa attivor nsawam straight

• XO 7 years ago

Hahahaha, Ma sere aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa mentumi 3ntypo.

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

I remember when the Mamponghene and the rest of the members of KTC were invited to a meeting by this shameless being and this disgusting fool of a Minister disrespectfully held them up, leading to Nana Mamponghene leaving the ...

• KOFI MONKEY 7 years ago

SO PRES MAHAMA APPOINTED THIS MAN AS A MINISTER, STANDING FOR THE PINK SHEETS TO BE SIGNED AND YOU CRYING OVER SPIT MILK, LOSERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE NDC PARTY JUST LOVE STAELING. THEY STEAL ALL THINGS; STATE MONEY, RIG ELECTIONS AND STEAL CONTRACTS ETC. THE NDC DOES NOT STOP STEALING. STRANGE, HOW A WHOLE NDC PARTY CAN BE CRMINALLY MINDED, TO STEAL ALL THINGS.

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

This time they were blocked everywhere so they could not rig the elections that is why they are crying. Thanks to the vigilance of our members, the public and especially KENNEDY AGYEPONG

• the cainer 7 years ago

Ghana will recover if we can outlaw all ndc members, waisting time hunting the arm robber when NDC is the real crime mastermind

• dunaa 7 years ago

Immature, low class people! To paraphrase a very famous dead foreign leader, "you can fool some of the people all the time and you can fool dome if the people some of the time, but you cannot fool all of the people all of th ...

• Kee 7 years ago

According to Asiedu Nketiah, you now crying what? CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

His party has lost in both presidential and parliamentary. Cry babies!

• Paa Solo 7 years ago

Any idiot can make such a baseless and infantile arguments

• efo 7 years ago

Kwasea,

• Jj 7 years ago

Last night the ex director of region knew of two only and one was being sorted stop f@cking about ...you know process ex does it's bits no joy then you go to court ....asshole ...get ready for prison in 2017

• blue skies 7 years ago

go to court after the declaration wae we dont have time for you. does Ghana belong to the NDC only? stupid

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Double fool.
    You don't deserve to be a minister.

• TD 7 years ago

Nkwasia sem paaaa nia! You are good for nothing you and your J M. You can't hold the country to ransom!

• Mr talk true 7 years ago

mr minister you just lost don't talk too much

• OLUWA 7 years ago

ADVISE THE PRESIDENT TO CONCEDE, PERIOD

• kUTRIKU 7 years ago

NONSENSE. DID YOU NDC PEOPLE THINK YOU COULD ALWAYS "STEAL" THE ELECTION.SHAME ON YOU MINISTER. TELL MAHAMA TO CONCEDE

• Sly 7 years ago

The minister in a FANTASY LAND yet.

• Tuffour Agyemang 7 years ago

Really? Has Mr. Ackon held a ministerial position in Mr. Mahama's government? Inasmuch as I have tried not to call him petty I have no other adjective to describe him. No wonder we saw incompetence in Mahama's administration ...

• Pops 7 years ago

Where was over voting when turnover is low. There are absentess in all constituencies. Shame on you. Slealing and looting ghanas cofers. Aboaaaà.

• Amina 7 years ago

Be a man and accept defeat in good faith. Stop the unnecessary accusations. You have lost full stop.

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Lol!!!! Fool

• Antwi 7 years ago

If this man is claiming there was over voting in Obuasi, then I am very much disappointed in him. u only won at Zongo, Gausu and Central. even in those places your votes depreciated so why do u have to throw dust into people' ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Where were your polling agents. When has the ndc won in obuasi? With your arrogance and unnecessary show of opulence, why would you not lose? How about western, BA, eastern and central? Have you ever won in Ashanti before? Do ...

• Kwame Ntra 7 years ago

Mr Minister u are a bad loser. Go home and cry in your bedroom and don't behave like a primary school boy who lost a competition. At least try to keep your integrity and respect intact before you loose them. When did you lear ...

• the cainer 7 years ago

I thought NDC are winning the general polls but suddenly NPP are riggers, HMMMMM. You will be a minister of criminal

• Dick 7 years ago

The elephant is in town, and the Northerners can now scatter back to the Northern side of the country.
    And before you leave, leave everything you've stolen behind because the elephant is coming after your loot.

• Mark 7 years ago

You and who will not accept? Kwasia su

Yes, defeat is staring NPP in the face. Ask John Mahama and Charlotte Osei, even they could not change the result because it was so overwhelming. Nana said the battle was the Lord's and you thought he was joking!

• Kwam 7 years ago

fuckin Government in power complaining for over voting

• OKD 7 years ago

foolish man dont u know we live by interdependence? we cant live without them so stop the idiotic ethnocentric comments

• seth yeboah Badu 7 years ago

oohhh Charley WHY

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Kwasea where does over voting come from or you dont understand the word.
    WOEII HOW DOES THIS BECOME A MINISTER NO WONDER GHANA IS IN A MESS. PURE USELESS OFFICIALS. THE PRODUCT OF NDC AND THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS, AND TO DO WH ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

so today you know what over voting is. nonsense. go to court if you are not happy. take along with your pink sheets

• Latino 7 years ago

Over voting u say ..hahaha very funny.very shameful fr a sitting minister to loose at a terrible way.u cudnt even outwit the ppp candidate ms afuaa ansaa bcos u and yur goons are nothing bt a sell out.

• XO 7 years ago

You and I were not there....

• XO 7 years ago

Ma sere aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa mentumi nda

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Frustration man go to bed and think.......