I believe in Ghanaians - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (34)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The answer is a big, NO.
    The complaining and agitation will start soon.
    I know a few Nana Addo's appointees who will start the fire.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

MAHAMA LEFT PEACEFULLY WITHOUT GOING TO COURT AND COMPLAIN ABOUT PINK SHEETS,WILL NANA DO THE SAME IF HE HAD LOST THE ELECTION?

• abc 7 years ago

Ghanaians have decided! there was nothing good about your useless administration that was filled with jokers like Omane Boamah, mogtari, Asiedu Nketia, koku anyidoho, felix Ofosu Kwakye, okudzeto, attivor, jane Agyemang, Fifi ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

A very good one there. Only fools dont change, even after defeat.

• choo 7 years ago

No, they wouldnt. Hope the NPP have learnt something from humble Mahama. I bet Nana wont be able to deliver on his numerous promises. Mark my words. Soon we will start hearing the normal stuff - "there is no money", "the NDC ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

They have always used force since independence and it seems to work for them till others realise and reply.
    Busia had his time, Kufuor had his time.
    I think with Trump and a few hardline politicians around, now is not the t ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

we Akans will never again be discriminated against in our own country , now we shall even the score as we can also say our time has come. We shall not tolerate the neglect of Akan areas development in favor of northern or Ewe ...

• Asempa 7 years ago

How long will some Ghanaians continue to not seeing the light? Haven't Ghanaians following NDC politicians been tired of the mess they have caused us? Well, when your pants is on fire and you are told, no denial will stop the ...

• Oman ba. 7 years ago

President JD Mahama God Richly Bless u. Waye bi. Mo.

• GFrostK 7 years ago

WELL, MR. FORMER PRESIDENT, AS I POSTED UNDER MY MANY MONIKERS ON GHAWEB, I'M GLAD YOU FINALLY LEFT WITH YOUR VERY DISRESPECTFUL CABINET. I HOWEVER WANT TO SAY, AS YOU KNOW, THAT YOU REALLY TRIED YOUR BIT. THANK YOU & GOOD B ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Charlotte osei must go

• lqmv 7 years ago

the most useless and incompetent administration ever to get into office was the ndc administration from 2008-2016. weak appointments, unqualified ministers, jokers in parliament and in critical positions. Ghanaians don't want ...

• K Quarter Awutu S 7 years ago

Charlotte osei should resign.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You people don't understand what trama means.
    You've forced errors and difficulties on Ghana just because you did not win 2012.

I will not ask you to learn because you will never.
    I learnt it has something to do with ho ...

• Obroni 7 years ago

Ghanaians are short term thinkers and just sacked a long term thinking president. This fits perfectly to personal thinking of the average Ghanaian who want to be instantly rich and short term success. The injustice will show ...

• K Quarter Awutu S 7 years ago

She should have declared the Election
    While standing and officially dressed.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Move Ghana forward and stop the nonsense

• nana bosore 7 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL SURELY APPOINT MARTIN AMIDU AND ANAS AS A SPECIAL GANG TO ARREST NDC THIVES.

• lrn 7 years ago

finally Ghana has good leadership again with experienced men fit for the task! not some school dropouts and backyard cheap appointments! ndc as a party itself is evil and came only to steal, kill and destroy!

• FREEDOM AND JUSTICE MUST PREVAIL 7 years ago

DEAR MR. PRESIDENT MAHAMA, YOU HAVE INDEED DONE YOUR BEST, AND YOU ARE SIMPLY A CLASS ACT, SECOND TO NONE!

BEST OF ALL YOU ARE HUMBLE, CLASSY, NATIONALISTIC, PATRIOTIC AND A HARD WORKER!.... YOU CONCEEDED IN A TIMELY MANNE ...

• Grace Divine Jesson. 7 years ago

Amen and Amen

• Paa Pee 7 years ago

A class act. A real Ghanaian. Great Speech

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

THANKS JOHN, THE TRUTH IS THAT THESE WORDS HAVE BEEN COMING FROM NANA ADDO LONG AGO. HOPEFULLY YOU WOULD ALSO FROM NOW ACCEPT THAT AND WOULD RESPECT THE GHANAIN INTELLIGENCE TO CHANGE YOUR ATTITUDE.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

WE THE PATRIOTIC NKRUMAHISTS SALUTE HIS EXCELLENCY PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA!!! WE ARE PROUD OF YOU!!! YOU'RE A TRUE NKRUMAHIST UNFORTUNATELY SURROUNDED BY OPPORTUNISTIC VISIONLESS GOONS!!! SERIOUSLY RECONCILE WITH JJ RAW ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The sad and unfortunately thing is this election the old man retired the young man for good poor dead goat he thinks Ghanaians are fools now he knows apuuuu

• JIM 7 years ago

Any way, congratulations to Mahama first and second to Akufo Addo Mahama has accepted defeat and stayed away from violence if is YOU,NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL YOU? OK no problem , those who rejected Mahama today and rejoicing wit ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks.the shameless president John Dramani Mahama said he believe in Ghanaians and he refuse to pay workers of the monthly salary and contractor of their work done.He said he believe in Ghanaians and turn around to steal $10 ...

• voom klotsan 7 years ago

Congrats to mame sofo charlote osei
    She has done well but.

• Al hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

To be honest with you, Prez. Mahama has been the most insulted, president I have known since independence. I guess the only president who can match that is Pres. Limann.

But look what he just did. He peacefully conceded an ...