US congratulates Nana Akufo-Addo on presidential victory

Read Comments Comments (14)

• # THROW MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Unless Ghana Constitution is REVISED and Corrected , Another A future Lucifer President Like MAHAMA will Send Ghana back to a Special Place in HELL !.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

US is wrong ,why are you so quick to congratulate a man who's whole preparation for office has been 24/7 electioneering? He's just a political animal so his mind is not set up to put projects ,the economy ,policies and issues ...

• Kay 7 years ago

yes.That is the kind of president we want. Even Mahama has been a president. Aboa ba.. Kwaasiaaaa. U better come to terms with our president elect early. Ur people should psych themselves for prison. Fooooooooool

• Atta 7 years ago

Go to hell aboa funu.Your incompetent and corrupt government is out.

• sn 7 years ago

fool do u understand the concept of political animal wabon paa every human being is a political animal thus phrase was coined by Aristotle and in fact its get ur fact right aboa u weren't able to rig dis yr kwasia are u more ...

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

Dis time you were not able to rig and so being disappointed, prepare 4 Nsawam kwasia kwa.

• Yussif 7 years ago

I aploud the US ambassador for his role in the monitoring and observation of the elections.The should identify specific areas that puts the lives of citizens during elections and advice our government to address it,they shoul ...

• fools 7 years ago

What prophet? this Asante foooooo000l you called him prophet. Every good thinker knew that NDC is going to loose the election. However, as a fante man I was thinking that all the development Mahama did in Central Region my pe ...

• fear woman 7 years ago

MOLD IDRISSU AKA COW FEET HANNAH TETTEH AKA PASSPORT NANA OYE AKA SHITO LOW RUN RUN RUN

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• kusi in spain 7 years ago

i heard from one of montie 3 mugabe that jm will not hand over to anybody in this country.i want mugabe to come out and say something to ghanaian people

• anna 7 years ago

Us we will forever be grateul to u nNANA congrats and God be with u Amen

• Aidoo Evans 7 years ago

nana nieee,congrat

• Gazola 7 years ago

he shld prepare for jail? ur mother that's what u ppl know