Mahama to take leave

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

seize his passport and do not allow him or any of his mafia criminals who looted the country to escape

• original 7 years ago

The Asantis/Akans have clearly shown that they cannot win any major political or field battle without the support of the great Fulani. In January 1824, a great Fulani Mallam Called Seiku Amadu of modern day Mali sent his sold ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

You forgot that Dr. Bawumia has his great grand parents as Asantes. Those asantes taxes collectors , the asantehene left behind after defeating the north to annually collect their taxes. With the years and the love for the ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

DOES NORTH WIN ALONE? DOES YOUR EWE WIN ALONE? DOES GA WIN ALONE? HOPE YOU SAID NPP IS AKAN PARTY, HAVE YOU SEEN YOUR STUPIDITY? TODAY THERE ARE FULANIS IN NPP,, DOES YOUR NDC THE NKWASEAFO PARTY, NEED TO KILL ATTA MILLS BCOS ...

• Sid 7 years ago

What's your.problem here lick your wounds NDC never won election without stealing plus Togolese n Ivorians thieves

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS PILED HEAVY DOLLARS IN DUBAI, ITS TIME TO GO AND SUPERVISE HIS BUSINESS, THIEF

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Liar Mahama, didn't you take a leave to south Africa immediately after 2012 elections? Didn't you take another leave again whereby Hon Doe Ajaho became the constitutional government because the Amissah Arthur was out for gove ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA BEEN GOING ON EXOTIC HOLIDAYS TRIPS TO DUBAI WHERE HE HAS PROPERTIES, INVESTMENTS AND HIS SONS LIVE. HE ALSO WENT FOR A 3 DAYS CONFERENCE IN LONDON BUT ENDED UP STAYING 2 WEEKS FOR HOLIDAYS WHERAS HIS COMPATRIOT PRES B ...

• @ Nana Addo 7 years ago

Now Ghana would be turned into 'cocaine-republic',
    All the NPP cocaine barons are ready to ship tons & tons of cocaine from South America to make Ghana the 'cocaine hub' of West Africa!!
    This MATEMEHO United Party which is ...

• TAVIE 7 years ago

MAHAMA ENDS UP IN DUBAI TO ENJOY THE CORRUPT MONIES HE AND HIS CRONIES TOOK OUT OF GHANA

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

FAR BETTER THAN NDC DOGS LOOTING OUR MONEY , ANY FOOL IN NDC IS LOORING US, NANA ADDO BRAVO, SWEEP ALL THESE GARBAGE INTO THE SEA

• Sid 7 years ago

Mayele is our financia

• Kofi Agyeman 7 years ago

It is bit difficult to appreciate the story, given that Ghanaians have granted you a terminal leave request. After 7th January there is nonthing to do abi.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

He is scared of making anymore promises because Ghanaians would heap heaviest insults ever on him. He had 8 years in power all for making promises. I think he would have loved for Jan 7 to be today so he could just pack and g ...

• Achilink Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Amidini 7 years ago

Well done Mr prez, I wish you and your family well. God be with you

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. Kojotwum boafo etc etc etc really used abusive words at Ghanaians... . Pastors ...... Eminent persons... Etc..... . But they never condemned Woyome their chief thief and chief NDC FINANCIER.... .

The Holy Bible admo ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We thank God for saving us from these arrogant greedy selfish unpatriotic NDC demonic small boys and girls..

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Is the veep in coma?

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

That will give you the time to reflect and take stock of the mess you have plunged Ghana into.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

I like your comment! Mahama deserves nothing but we stone him to death. Naked him and tied his hand and pierced him till die.

• Enjoy your loot 7 years ago

Taani-aboooaaaaahhh

• Ghanaians had enough 7 years ago

Akans took over their country

• Enjoy your loot 7 years ago

Go away

• Mahama is wicked man 7 years ago

He will go there to meet his Boko Haram buddies.

• K-Manu 7 years ago

I thought he was going to retire rather, following the unimpressive performance of his party during the elections. The propagandists of the NDC machinery had all along erroneously predicted massive victory for their candidat ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Don't rush mahama you have a long leave a head of you.as Nana did for 12 years

No one else likes Mahama but the Sakawa people, who liked to bribe him, and Boko Haram, who know he will overlook their attrocities and acts of terrorism.

Other than that Mahama only had ghost votes.

• Mahama killed Mills 7 years ago

Kwasia, now that you've been kicked out, you're quoting from the Bible to comfort yourselves? You think Ghanaians are stupid? The most hateful person in all this world, is this asshole called Boamah. Who cares about what Mah ...

• Mahama killed Mills 7 years ago

Omission: '... the devil'. He can go take his leave in hell and spend his stolen monies with the devil there'.

George and Alex Soros were Behind Mahama, as they were Hillary Clinton and Bremain.

Every time George and Alex lose an election, suddenly, a wave a violent attacks happen. It is all lies, Akufo-Addo MUST fight it by allyi ...

• johnsam 7 years ago

Mr Mahama just wait for your judgment before taking break

• loveman 7 years ago

MAHAMA MAFIA LOOT AND SHARE CRIMINALS.BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH.MAHAMA GO AWAY TO DUBAI.CRIMINAL

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE TEAM THAT LATE PREZ MILLS HANDED OVER TO PREZ. MAHAMA ARE VIRTUAL THIEVES!! BUT THEY DID NOT RECON WITH THE SOPHISTICATION OF THE GHANAIAN ELECTORATES, THEY ARE THE MOST DANGEROUS VOTERS IN THE WORLD! THE SMALLEST OF THEM ...

• Kalambani 7 years ago

Take a leave and resume when and where?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WOULD IT BE DUBAI, OR MAYBE SOUTH AFRICA? JUST GO AND ENJOY YOUR BOOTY, AND MAKE QUICK PERMUTATIONS. AND STOP WORRYING ABOUT GHANA FOR NOW.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Please Mr. John Ford, "Aplanke Prez" Sledge Hammer, Mahama, don't attempt to run away and hide in Dubai. Ghanaians want you, your wife, your brothers including Ibrahim, your ministers who've all been cited in various levels o ...

• Adele P 7 years ago

Ghana is a great country because a sitting president can steal all he wants and gets away with it upon leaving office

• Odikro 7 years ago

Now, he has enough time to spend at 5-star Hotel in Dubai. Dzulor.

• Amega 7 years ago

And be taking a lot of breast milk from the wife!

• Nii Odoi 7 years ago

Ha haaa

• Abudu 7 years ago

Omane Boamah and others are the reason why NDC lost. They are very arrogant and disrespectful.

• KEKELI 7 years ago

GOOD PRESIDENT MAHAMA, WE HAVE NOT SEEN YOUR EQUAL, YOUR FAILURE HAS BEEN THE CONDITION OF GHANAIANS ECONOMICALLY AND THE FACT THAT YOUR OPPONENTS USED LIES TO COME TO POWER. I SINCERELY BELIEVE REALITY WILL DONE ON THEM SOON ...

• JIM 7 years ago

GO AND JAIL JOHN KUFOUR AND HIS SON FIRST, AND ALL NPP IN 2001 TO 2008 WHEN THE OPENED COKE CAINE AND MADE GHANA COKE CAINE TRANSIT CENTER THEY ALSO MADE MANY YOUTH TO GROW MAD NAKED ON STREETS MAHAMA UNTOUCHALE

• TULA 7 years ago

NO !!!!!!!!! WAY !!!!!JON MAHAMA IS ATTEMPTING TO RUN AWAY UNDER THE GUISE OF HOLIDAYS !!!!!!!; IT IS LIE TO SAY HE HAS NOT HAD A HOLIDAY : THIS BOLE MAN THINKS GHANAIANS ARE EDIOTS ;CHECK THE RECORDS JON MAHAMA HAVE ALWAYS G ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

DUBIA PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA USELESS INCOMPETENT VISIONLESS IDEALESS PRESIDENTLESS LOOT SHARE ESCORT GO FREE THIEF PERIOD, THAT IS PEPENI NTANI MAHAMA

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Is very good that for the day of sunday,is a great for you to be worhsping the God and very good to be atding to the church of your Assembles of God for worshisp the Lord,with your family and your adimistration members and it ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

NDC was derived from PNDC which was a military government. And so NDC is military based. For a civilian president to appear in military uniform is scaring a million plus peace-loving Ghanaians. Never ever look like a DICTATO ...

• MAN 7 years ago

NDC TOOK VOLTA REGION YOUR WOLD BANK FOR GRANTED. NOTE THAT CENTRAL; NORTH; BONG & GREATER ACCRA REGIONS FAILED NDC . THOSE REGIONS MENTION NEVER DID WELL.EVEN VOLTA REGION A LOT OF PEOPLE NEVER COME OUT TO VOTE.

• Assempa 7 years ago

Yes take leave Mahama and go to Dubai.