Serve in truthfulness, humility and dedication - Rawlings to Zanetor

Read Comments Comments (25)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. JOHNMAHAMA brings nothing but thievery and corruption.. . Where is RLG NOW?....

JJ IS NDCS BEST ASSET AND FOUNDER... JUST LIKE MARTIN AMIDU.

BUT JOHNMAHAMA AND ATTAMILLS PREFERRED WOYOME ETC.... UNPRECEDENTED THIEV ...

• Papa 7 years ago

IDIOT.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ide biiiii kakakakaAaaA

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA and ATTAMILLS have destroyed NDC core values everywhere.... And ASIEDUNKETIA was the hatchet man who described JJ as the barking mad dog, driven away by him and his cohorts.. .. ..

NDC now fears the words probi ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

did u serve in truth, humility and dedication? the one word i constantly remember jj saying was integrity. were u jj florence integral in ur duties as head of state? lashing makola women naked in public

• Abcd 7 years ago

Jj how can you even have the impudence to give this advice considering how your daughter became a candidate????? She wasn't even registered to vote when she was made a candidate ??? REALLY??? You have double standards. Shame ...

• Smart 7 years ago

No monkey de work baboon de chop business. Baptism of fire for Ezanator as an opposition MP facing over 170 shouting and insulting NPP MPs like Kennedy Agyapong and Ursula Owusu, Ghanaians would keenly await the duels. The Ra ...

• Nii Odoi 7 years ago

God will punish you!

• Concerned Citizens of the US 7 years ago

How did this self-centered hungry-for-power, insensitive Zenator win an election in Ghana where she has/did not serve at any hospital or community at least to defray the debt incurred by Ghana to educate her? This is a huge t ...

• Don't mess 7 years ago

Say that again.
    Only in Africa will a murderer be walking free and hailed.
    Your kids should be ashamed of you.
    MURDERER rawlings.

• Michael 7 years ago

JJ arent U ashamed of ur self ,some Ghanaians are orphaned ,but ur daughter is in Parliament ,ur dream is like Zanetor becomes a vice to next NDC presidential candidate to be

• Obroni Kawiri 7 years ago

Murderer & Daughter

• Charles 7 years ago

ZEE, congratulation for a battle well fought. I want to assure you that you have started your journey to becoming the first LADY PRESIDENT of our dear motherland so play your political game with an open mind and rely on God f ...

• ED 7 years ago

Shame. How can your daughter develops her constituency while in opposition. The evil men do lives after them. Your daughter will be like orphan in parliament. You thought you were doing mahama. It's your own self

• ED 7 years ago

A father that does not fight for the happiness of the daughter.Rawlings is number one. He has lost my respect. He knows JM is nearing the legacy of Nkrumah and his name will be lost that's why he staged his defeat

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Zenator would be Ghana First women to be a President.i would like to Contact her for more Informationen.i would be her Technical Engineer.

• CHE 7 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

What meaningful impact can this lady make now that her party is opposition? Only time will tell.

• ED 7 years ago

Ask again even she won the klotey Korley seat because the people demanded a repair of a bridge and JM supported her to construct the bridge and the people believed her the more. and voted for her. SHAME JJ ENEMY OF PROGRESS

• Nana Addo. 7 years ago

Rawlings and the family will suffer before dying.

• Abcd 7 years ago

Jj how can you even have the impudence to give this advice considering how your daughter became a candidate?????
    She wasn't even registered to vote when she was made a candidate ??? REALLY???
    You have double standards. Sham ...

• Don't mess 7 years ago

She could have served as a doctor...... In her trained skill......
    If she really wanted to serve she could build a clinic with all the Swiss account monies they stole and save lives being a doctor.
    That would have been hon ...

• Amegbanu Joshua 7 years ago

I like JJ naturally........ cannot explained why???????

• The 3 Judges /Captain 7 years ago

Thats fine because he knows the result of dishonesty PERIOD! He lied about the blood money from Abacha and has lost respect and dignity after his killing of Amedumi and co.He is in shit. He and Konadu are falling over each ot ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

WHICH KIND OF DEMOCRACY THAT PRODUCE A DIEING OLD MAN AS PRESIDENT? HE IS NOT QUALIFY, UNFIT DEMOCRACY IS FRAUD AKUFO ADDO HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS