Appoint IGP who can arrest me - Ken Agyapong to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (48)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

…..A nation can survive its fools, and even the ambitious. But it cannot survive treason from within. An enemy at the gates is less formidable, for he is known and carries his banner openly. But the traitor moves amongst th ...

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

You Agbesi your are curse...

• Will Smith 7 years ago

This guy does not even know that the IGP is supposed to serve every government. It is sad that this person is MP.
    Mahama or Akkuffo Addo as presidents must be obeyed by IGP, who is jut one of the public servants.
    Agyapong ...

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Will Smith why did you call Agyepong an idiot?What he is saying is very sensible we need police officers who will for ordinary people like me and you not politicians.We need an IGP who will be neutral when conducting their bu ...

• Messenger 7 years ago

Everyone should ask Mr. John Kudalor the where about of C O P TIMBILLAH. When will be the end of the false charge on him? The election is over. Shame on Yayongo and NDC for silenced a hard working police officer like that be ...

• Obroni 7 years ago

useless guy, no need to arrest a rascal, you need to be corrected by your mother and beaten by your father.

• Baby 7 years ago

Good one. He should go into exile - cheap man!

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Change is here. All thieves will be jailed

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

STOP THAT JOKE KEN

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

ACP Kofi will be the best man for that position

• Agya Kojo 7 years ago

IGP John Kudalor will never ever compromise his integrity and professionalism for political appointment. If the in-coming Government see him not to be championing his course and want to remove him so be it.He will never go be ...

• Ghanani 7 years ago

There you are IGP, Ken Agyapong is laughing at you.He is deriding you for your inability to arrest him even though on several occasions he broke the law.What an indictment on your ability to maintain law and order.Any regrets ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

This clearly shows that Kennedy Ohene Agyapong is a selfless polititian,he only hate and get angry when there's injustice but aside that he's a very good man,he kept the party machinery running till this victory,we can't pay ...

• Adanko 7 years ago

What's happened when he he said Gas and Ewes should be killed? He has a lot of questions to answer..not over yet ...son of a bitch..!

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Lol u said all Akans must be killed

• Pete 7 years ago

You are a real true idiot! God help Ghana with people like you.

• Try me 7 years ago

Kwasea painn we are waiting for your big promises Ofui mp

• YAW 7 years ago

An IGP who would not spare cocaine dealers is needed. Kennedy Agyapong, no hiding place for you.

• araba 7 years ago

KWASEAABA, GO AND LET THEM ARREST YOU. FOOLISH UNCULTURED POLITICIAN EVER LIVED IN GHANA. IDIOT

• kwesi bioh 7 years ago

He is an idot mp

• Abena 7 years ago

This guy is a big fool.

• Patriot 7 years ago

That is the sense of duty we need to grow our democracy. Ken should be congratulated for exhibitting signs of a true patriot.
    Nana should rule Ghana without any recourse to favoritism or partisaship. If even one of his three ...

• KK 7 years ago

KEN AFTER THE ELECTION, THE CONCERNS OF LET MY VOTE COUNT MEMBERS, IT TRUE AGAIN

• Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia (aka Prof Lies) 7 years ago

I agree the new IGP must have the courage to apprehend all drug barons in Ghana and smoke them out from their hide outs since they contribute to the crime rate in the country. If cocaine goes missing, he must be some one who ...

• FACT 7 years ago

The two Johns, Mahama and Kudalor are out together.
    I think for John Kudalor, because of his thinking which can be inferred to be at complete variance with democracy, he should contact Yahya Jammeh of Gambia so they create a ...

• Paa pe 7 years ago

Rubbish

• Osono Kikim 7 years ago

Don't politicize the military and the police. Dangerous proposition from empty headed Agyapong

• Ama Owusu 7 years ago

Eii Mr Ken!! Hmm after apologizing to the Igp for fear of being arrrested and the igp not pressing charges cos of the tension in the country u and here bragging!!u will meet ur match soon and ur money will not save!! Honorabl ...

• An Akora 7 years ago

Yes!!! You always speak like a man. You are BRAVE and COURAGEOUS. We need more men like you in Ghana. Thanks for your unchallengeable messages.

• J.k 7 years ago

Politics has become so cheep. The era of JJ Rawlings, where was Kennedy agyapong?

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

Let's put a stop finger pointing.let bygones be bygones and like the president elect has stated. .no witch hunting and work together for the betterment of all Ghanaians and Ghana. Allow the process to take its course please

• Mama 7 years ago

Is true, no one is above de law

• VIC 7 years ago

Aah! women are cheap in Ghana. So there is a woman leaving with this animal cos of money. Aaaba

• Samson 7 years ago

Dr K.K.MANFO of Eastern Region as IGP, suitable and correct

• Yaa 7 years ago

This man is a total gutter snipe. He is an embarrassment to NPP and every Ghanaian!

• kwesigordon 7 years ago

I 100% agree with hon ken. IGP has to be replace, he did for NDC and is now npp so his position is over. Change is here so change the bias leaders.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Waiting to see free SHS, one district one Dam, one district one Factory, reducing Taxation, one Million Dollars for each Constituency.

• Adako 7 years ago

Since these days Ghana seem to be following USA thanks to CNN it should start amending its constitution the biggest enemy.The appointment of IGP should come with a term limit but can be removed by parliament if necessary .

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

You are good in getting information hence you are interior minister.but don't get close to the EC boss.

• lady on Dec 15, 2016 7 years ago

Kennedy agyapong God bless you, pls don't mind those who are insulting you, they are fool's.

• Asem 7 years ago

This man is so real l can't imagine.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

in fact i like this guy papapa, keep the fire burning.

• kwesi bioh 7 years ago

His money has mad him mad.

• Dr A A sudaise 7 years ago

this Kennedy agyeapon, bugri naabu,wunti and sir john are going to be the trouble makers in akuffo addo's presidency so he should get ready

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Hahahaha ken all the way Nana has come like kakai...

• Rayo 7 years ago

This guy should be admitted to Akanful hospital for treatment.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Pls we are waiting for free SHS, reduce Taxation, one district One Factory, one district one Dam, in the North, one million Dollars for each constituency.

• Flexy 7 years ago

Nana Addo , be wise . Don't let my vote be useless . Let that IGP drop down , cause he's not going to help the Nation . He's only protecting his Job . Wait and see if you keep him