We’ll go after Mahama’s appointees for surplus of loot - Abronye DC

Read Comments Comments (78)

• NANA 7 years ago

Stupid cry! Backward witch-hunting foolish game is back! Shame on you NPP!

• PROGINY OF ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

NPP IS REALLY A VIOLENT PARTY FROM TOP (NANA) TO DOWN (FOOT SOILDIERS)!!

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

John mahama is ndc warlord but he gave up in the middle of his ready to fight because he even lost in the special voting,that meant even the security forces were not on his side. Fools, who arrange for fight and when getting ...

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

To you Kwame Baffoe a.k.a Abronye DC , this is nonsense. You can’t around hauling things from people’s home. We live a civilized society where rule of laws has to be respected

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

Strip them.We have the peoples backing. NDC Thieves

• Abu 7 years ago

Abronye DC should come to NDC homes, We will beat him and his brutes. NPP are not the only Ghanaians in Ghana

• So What??? 7 years ago

VIOLENT TO YOUR FUCKING THIEVES

• Haha 7 years ago

Are you stupid??? So you mean NDC is living office and they can do what they want???come on, if we want to kill corruption it starts from here.who ever is corrupt should face the low,ok

• Abu 7 years ago

Bring it on. Bring your tags to our homes and you will regret it.Bring it on!! NDC is ready for your stupidity

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Kwaseato, You will now begin to see the difference between NPP and NDC government?
    NPP will build both infrastructure and the economy at the same time. Unemployment problem will soon be vanished trust NPP forever when Addo ...

• Abu 7 years ago

Do it. Come on it when you take over. cheap talk

• Naa ayele 7 years ago

Damn idiots, you think it's OK to loot?

• KWAME 7 years ago

foooliness

Akronfuo huuuuuu,huuuuuu Animguase3 akwaaba.

• TOO MANY IDIOTS IN NPP 7 years ago

TWEAA, NONSENSE PEOPLES PARTY (NPP)

Idiot WTF

• Adanko 7 years ago

Who stole more than Kufuor ? ..You son of monkey...

• So What??? 7 years ago

PLEASE COME FOR MY MONEY DETECTOR MACHINE

• Kwaa 7 years ago

NPP is a party of law and order.
    So my friend stop this banana republic attitude.
    Be rest assured that,anybody has broken the laws of the Country,the laws will take care of that.
    We had an elections, not a coup d'e tat.

• maestro 7 years ago

Return all that was looted during kuffuor's tenure first,Damned bloated fool

• egoniikekeee 7 years ago

You are mad. Am waiting for you . an idiot like

• onemab 7 years ago

This man is very stupid

• PROGINY OF ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

IDIOT!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

Pray for sunrise on January 7, 2017 before you start opening your mouth too wide.

• Abu 7 years ago

Bring it on, come with your tags to NDC homes for the money. You will love it

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

Abronye DC, our party boasts if renowned lawyers both at the bar and bench. I believe your actions will be at variance with the "rule of law" and not "rule of jungle"

• Google "Nana Running Nose". I pity Gh 7 years ago

Nonsense!!!

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

You remember me???
    I googled and it says President-elect Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo.

• sam 7 years ago

the elction is over, let the next coming president do his work. dont take the law into your own hands. the law of the land takes its cause.

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

Try it and people will defend themselves as necessary

ignorance of the law is no excuse

• Kofi sugar 7 years ago

Be careful for its not your job, unless the court explicitly orders you to do so, which with all certainty will not do so.

Leave the work of those appointed to carry out their job.

It may be right, but am sorry, that is ...

• Asempaye 7 years ago

Who is this idiot who thinks he can take the Law into his own hands? If he has any evidence of anybody looting state funs, the appropriate thing to do is go to Law Courts. Ghana is not a banana state for any idiot to take the ...

When ndc were taking over toilet facilities and toll boots Ghana was then a Banana republic idiots? When ndc footsoldiers were taking over YEP and NHIS Ghana was a Banana republic then right? Fools, go and hide somewhere and ...

• Yaw Nyamekye 7 years ago

This UGLY small boy with the mouth bigger than his head says what? He should DARE try anything silly, he won't leave to see Akofu Addo's 100 days in office. He should just stay in Sunyani and carry out the plans over there.

• KWAME BUABENG 7 years ago

NPP TOLD GHANAIANS THAT THERE WILL BE REDUCTION IN EVERY UTILITY, WITH MOST PARTS OF OUR EDUCATION GOING FOR FREE. GHANAIANS WHO PREFER BREAD & BUTTER TODAY, TO DEVELOPMENT THAT WILL BRING SUSTAINED PROSPERITY VOTED FOR SUCH ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 7 years ago

NOT THE SUPLUS OOO. WE WILL COLLECT EVERYTHING. THOSE WITH FILLING STATIONS WILL FORFEIT THEM TO THE STATE. HOTELS IN DUBAI WILL BE AUCTIONED. JUST KEEP COOL.

• CHE GUEVARA 7 years ago

Nonsense, hopeless….I want you to try and see the results.

Winner takes all

• 11 7 years ago

What is the sense in this when sensible people in the NPP are calling for calmness from its supporters? What is the purpose of court? Am sure h is one of those burnt the Sunyani toll booth. Trouble makers for Nana

• ABBY 7 years ago

shut up you foolish man. That is not the way the NPP will operate. Let the law take care of them and stop disgracing our party fool.

• DUNCAN 7 years ago

THE CHANGE BY THE NPP IS STARTING ON A NEGATIVE NOTE AND PEOPLE LIKE ABRONYE DC MUST BE SET ASIDE NOT TO SOIL THE IMAGE AND REPUTATION OF THE NEW GOVERNMENT SUCH UNNECESSARY ACTIONS ARE LIKELY TO CAUSE CONFUSION IN THE COUNTR ...

• NATHAN 7 years ago

You were voted to come and implement your thousand and one promises to make Ghana a paradise. The President-elect is going round saying he would be a president for all while his foot soldiers are threatening fire and brimston ...

• Haha 7 years ago

Where were you when NDC came to power ??? even today people are getting killed by your stupid NDC,why didn't you advice them to stop it because we all are humans.now you are crying.shat up you fool.....foolish

• Abu 7 years ago

ok, Bring it on. tit for tat is a fair game and not a sin

• Mr ndc 7 years ago

This is arm robbery he is one of them, Pls keep eye on him. Very soon he and his team will be going to innocent people's home killing them and taking belongings

We told you so, that Nana promised the youth that when he comes to power he will be sending NDC minister and functionaries to the firing squad. That is why they voted for him. They want extrajudicial measures and some of the ...

• john mahama 7 years ago

bring all to book

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Don't blame this man blame Akuffo Addo for his violent posture over the years. His militant behaviour is what is emerging. This guy has Akuffo Addo's blessings from the way and tone if his statement.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Go to Koku Anyidoho, Felix Ofosu Kwaakye, Joseph Yamin, Allotey Jacobs, Dzifa Attivor and Kwaku Boahen first before chasing the rest.

• john boyuo 7 years ago

stupid abroaye dc

• jake 7 years ago

You r stupid idiot. You think Ghana is for ur father. Ghana is governed by law not ideas of idiots like u. Try do what u r planning u will die in jail despite ur party is in power
    Idiot

• deen 7 years ago

your body tell us all .you are real a fool ghana is governor by laws after jailing someone wrongly recently resevers. continue same competent n.p.p.

• Mr Pink Sheet. Boston 7 years ago

The 5000 people you are going to deploy are who? Are they police men,or soldiers? Do they also form part of Ghana's security outfit? This is a mother of all foolishness

• PPN 7 years ago

This are the people coming to drag NPP and the president-elect in the mud. Can somebody closer to him tell him to shut up and give any information to the law enforcers to do their job?

• Sam 7 years ago

This is unnecessary and uncalled for.
    What do you hope to achieve from this if not chaos and confusion.
    Stop it immediately and use whatever strength you have to assist the new government.

• Godson mensah 7 years ago

Abronye u are making paapa are u a law enforce too known

• Apuskele 7 years ago

Look! all of them are overweight. Even the penis of the man on the right is overweight and is showing in his pants.

Heh mate ..no court route please ...and request international assistance with Saudi Kuwait South Africa and U.K. to check banks for accounts on their name or wife's name plus any directorships abroad ....

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Don't bother go about creating divisions and concentrate on losing some of that fat belly of yours and leave it to the new government

• Razak seini 7 years ago

Who is this person. U try it n u will realized that u are a joke.

Go eat SHIT

• Papa Dey 7 years ago

Do you think NDC people are living in civilized world?

• Abdul Karim sawla 7 years ago

Don't let your body deceive you don't make any attempt else you go die early.

• Allan 7 years ago

This stupid abronye DC and that good for nothing deputy general secretary of the Npp are disgrace to very honoured people of brong and ahafo, what a foolishness?? Am even ashamed to called myself brong person.

• Vinss 7 years ago

LOOK AT THEIR BELLY TOO GREEDY CRONNIES

Please, do not go that way. Leave that to be done with due process so that it does not bring any trouble in the country. Please.

• Sammy. 7 years ago

If you are a man come to my house and see if you will have your life back.

• skinny 7 years ago

Jimiii kwasea!!!

• Hannas 7 years ago

Folks among human race

• BR 7 years ago

You will deploy tacks to go with Ghana must go and collect money God have mercy on u just gv a try u think u are in

• Abronye -D C 7 years ago

Look at this stupid man whose head is being over bloated, how can you walk into somebody's home and order him around to open his save are you an arm robber? You just try it and see what will happen. l don't think you want t ...

• www. 7 years ago

See belly too big think of that first

• Prof 7 years ago

Lunatic

• Bless Aba 7 years ago

Comot 4 there Agboloto.u particular are perfect corrupt man

• Adanko 7 years ago

He wants to die quick ..go ahead.

• Agya Kojo 7 years ago

Who is this stupid useless ugly foolish fool called Abronye DC. If you are real man brave bold and courageous go to someone house with this idiotic stupidity and nonsensical foolishness and see if you will return safe sound f ...

• Leotina Tettey 7 years ago

This is what Ghanaians call ...Change'
    We live to c

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Pls we are waiting for free SHS, reduce Taxation, one district One Factory, one district one Dam, in the North, one million Dollars for each constituency.