The best election memes of 2016

Read Comments Comments (15)

• BLACK NINJA- ASIA 7 years ago

Moanim,Atwa oo,Next 2028 mob3 USA Nyansa,where is Kofi Adam,Asieduwaa Nkatia,Anyidoho,Naoale aka B.B.C News,Ha ha ha Nkwasiafuo Ammanmuo,i Hope my late mother is Happy for Her favourite party,NANIAMA MAHAMA'S

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

They are thinking about massive looting and prison awaiting them , the most stupid administration ever in our history, running a country without priorities, inflated cost of projects, idiots and nonentities you wait the real ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

IM SURE HE FUCKED HANNAH TETREH TOO. SEE THE BODY LANGUAGE OF HANNAH TETTEH. SHE DISLIKES LORDINA'S PRESENCE BCOS THEY R SHARING THE SAME MAHAMA DICK...

• AMADU SULE 7 years ago

Look them face like Monkeys fools useless leaders

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Chai what a sad looking faces

• Kofi K 7 years ago

They look very sad. None of them is smiling. They are thinking about their future in prison.

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

It is the best because NPP won if it happened that NPP had lose UK supporters shall claim it is worst election ever.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

THE POLITICAL PARTIES AND THE COURTS DESERVE MORE CREDIT THAN THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION BECAUSE , THE POLITICAL PARTIES NEVER COMPROMISED THE ILL-INTENTIONS AND SUSPITIONS OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION. OTHERWISE , POLITICAL CL ...

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKATIA ARE THINKING ABOUT THE GAMBIA STYLE. TO CHANGE THEIR MINDS TO CONCEDE.
    AS3MOO!! WAHALA, MANGANA YAAKAARI!

• Freddie 7 years ago

Great picture. Please keep it in national archives. DO NOT DESTROY!!!

• Abel Amebuvi 7 years ago

criminals. Nana Addo is coming.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Oh Mahama mmobo corrupt guy

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

At long last the battle has ended and victory, our only hope, is here forever.

• Benny 7 years ago

Look at these Looters. Just look how horrible ans sad their Outlook. He he if you Catch a bird it has a way of crying but if you set it free it cries in a way of freedom

Charlotte Osei did not excel as you claim. She failed the NDC miserably because their rigging plan did not work.