NPP rigged 2016 polls – Afotey Agbo

Read Comments Comments (194)

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

DIDNT WE SEE NDC USING PPL FROM BURKINA N TOGO TO VOTE IN GH?

• aikins 7 years ago

Useless animal.

• Socrates 7 years ago

government will abolish the payment of utility bills by students right after assumption of office. The next NPP government will provide Freedom Cards to the aged to have free access to all public transportation and other publ ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

proof of their incompetence and natural born stupidity of these pepeni/ayigbe criminals , how can a sitting govt sit there and right under their noses with their own people controlling everything allow npp to rig , they shoul ...

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

The Mahama government is so incompetent it allowed the opposition to rig the elections.

• LARTEY 7 years ago

AFOTEY AGBO AND LIES.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Brian, you made me laugh with your comment. You got it spot on. Afotey should find a better excuse for their loss instead of advertising his stupidity with such tripe. He is a classic example of a muppet and he should slink o ...

• moshie 7 years ago

your own people don't want you. corrupt man, i always said this, your days are numbered and you guys think i was joking. prison awaiting for you.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, my fellow Ghanaians it's time for us to call spade a spade this man is most stupid man we ever had in Ghana. I am now begin to know the reason why NDC lost the election "potoo" because they have too much ...

• Omolele 7 years ago

If NPP truly rigged this election, then your shameful party would have had 32%. Your time is over. Just be mute and leave the office.

• @@@@ 7 years ago

Then say they rigged all the regions and the 50 plus parliamentary seats they won including that of the Volta region.. I thought you were wise..?
    all these people in ndc? gosh!!! besides if npp can rig in opposition.. hehehe ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

WHAT BULLSHIT IS THIS NDC OAF SPEWING?

• OBREMPON, NY NY 7 years ago

HOW ON EARTH COULD A PARTY OFFICIALS AND
    ELECTORAL OFFICIALS PRESENT COULD THAT
    RIGGING OCCUR? AFORTEY AGBO, HAVE YOU
    EATEN ANY INSANE ROOT, THAT HAS TAKEN
    YOUR MIND PRISONER?

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Shameless idiot, we thumbprint in a secret box but we drop the ballot paper in a box at an open spaces how can one dropped multiple paper in an open space with hundreds of people watching

• DEAR 7 years ago

NDC WERE NOT GIVEN ENOUGH TIME TO INVESTIGATE CASES OF IRREGULARITY. NPP USED EMINENT PEOPLE TO STAMPEDE MAHAMA TO ACCEPT THE RESULTS EVEN BEFORE THE EC DECLARATION. THE GENERAL CONSENSUS IS THE 2016 ELECTIONS WERE RIGGED B ...

• May God be our judge 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, some of us with our reasoning, I wonder....
    You mean our president who himself conceded defeat doesn't think or what?
    Which one is the general consensus you are talking about?
    Do you mean if it was NDC that was in ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

AFOTEY HAVE U LISTENED TO YOURSELF BEFORE AFTER SPEAKING? U CANNOT EVEN SPEAK ENGLISH PROPERLY. INSTEAD USING THE TIME TO CAMPAIGN ALL YOU WERE DOING WAS STEALING LAND, CHASING WOMEN AND FIGHTING AMONGST YOURSELF FOR ILLEGAL ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Afotey Agbo? Is that his name? This moron is just telling us what Ndc did in 2008 and 2012 especially in Volta region which the change in rules prevented them from doing in 2016.

If you look at the votes cast in Ashanti re ...

• Kaakamotobi 7 years ago

Please don't waste you time on this low life cyto guy made minister to still votes. This guy is as useless as a hyena. We are just fortunate they never made him a land minister he will have sold every land in Ghana. Please do ...

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Kikikikikikiki, what an idiot! This guy is a minister!!

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

shame keep quiet.YOU FOOL

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Shame on you , just park your self hopeless leader always telling lies.

• William Doe 7 years ago

foolish talk.. so NPP rig all the 170 parliamentary seat? the six regions the won? I guess we rig Volta region results too and the sit we won der.. foolish foolish foolish idiotic talk from a man of your caliber.. if npp can ...

• Bolewura 7 years ago

U will lose in 2020 watch this space

Go away sore loser

• Me 7 years ago

You state votes were rigged in the Ashanti region due to over voting, and then state in your own constituency you also lost votes?
    So why wasn't the votes you lost in your own constituency also due to over voting?
    Stupid an ...

• Otwen Bin TS 7 years ago

Hahaha. Humiliated loosers & professional thieves. You lost the election woefully. Stop the blame game.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

???????????????????????????????? eii hmmmm rigging?You have been overwhelmed by the magnitude of the defeat i think you need to go slow you dont cross the line to the other side?
    Are you saying you polling agents were what?

• Kwesi 7 years ago

LMFAO.

• Mani 7 years ago

Fool

• good move 7 years ago

go to court and prove ur case,what are u waiting for

• Yaw, Texas. 7 years ago

I don't have to this but you know what?
    Fuck you fuck ndc and shut the fuck up.

• Yaw, Texas. 7 years ago

I don't have to this but you know what?
    Fuck you fuck ndc and shut the fuck up.

• Wyatt Solomon 7 years ago

Another insane talk, how can a party in opposition rigge an election? Where you sleeping with all your agents? Don't know if people like this shit through their mouth or eat through their anus.

• tk 7 years ago

Shame onto you. Be a good loser, twep!

• kofi Ameyaw 7 years ago

You are a big liar the was no over voting do you think Ghanaians are fools the Ndc enslaved Ghanaians now all your tricks has been exposed.

• tk 7 years ago

Another alternative is forbyou to go to court

• power 7 years ago

We will not go to court as u went in 2012 ,we have people who told us that u voted 10 10 in ashanti region.A soldier will go home becos of over voting so Wat r u talking about,we will not go to court but we no Wat to do ne ...

• George faraday agyenim 7 years ago

This man is very very foolish he wants to continue stealing and add more surfering to the conditions ghanaians re in now God ll punish you idiot

• Dessie 7 years ago

Not a foolish: we heard instances of people being attack at Ashanti region with false allegations: And you know what. What we Ashanti are doing is very dangerous and it is creating one party status in Ashanti region: And gues ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Thieves Thieves NDCs Shame on you all.wicked Criminals.Your idiot Mahama Ndc Party ???? would be no more.Tribalism Stealing looting and sharing.I hope it will no more existing

• Kwabena 7 years ago

How about Central, Western, Greater Accra and B/A where ndc woefully lost. Go back and do proper introspection, come back stronger. Think about the arrogance, profligacy, insults etc. Think about the untold hardship that the ...

• kwadwo tema 7 years ago

shame u lost more than 40pc n u say what?. give us break.just park n go.looser.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Who would believe such a CLOWN. No wonder such people whom we regard as our leaders and ministers of State were booted out of office. Where were your Inspector General of Police and Chief of Defence Staff turned politicians? ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC's next blame would be that Charlotte Osei did not help us, after giving her the position.:)

• John 7 years ago

don't talk as an ignorant. at least give one or two places where such things happened and stop talking to yourself

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

MR. AFOTEY AGBO IS BEING CHILDISH AND NARROWMINDED. LET ME BE FRANK WITH YOU , THE NDC MEMBERS IN ASHANTI REGION ARE MORE SERIOUS AND COMMITTED THAN THOSE IN GREATER AACRA REGION.

• *********** 7 years ago

Who is this toonoo?

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III 7 years ago

This sad character has now usurped the Chair of the EC and is spewing falsehood the general practice of NPP members; instead of licking NDC wounds and going back to the drawing board to strategise for the next election. If he ...

F off

You are a fool. Sore loser

• jack 7 years ago

If you think NPP rigged the 2016 polls , go to court to seek redress.

• Alan kyeramanteng 7 years ago

non sense afotey…den wat of our abysmal performance in other regions? wer we rigged der too…? u guys sat n watched seth terkpe made very unpopular decisions n took us to opposition…u ar useless

• New Ghana 7 years ago

Afotey Agbo must be getting mad

• #JDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

Mr Idiot, you have been beaten to your own game.

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Liar.tell that to the birds.Stop didturbing our ears.Why in your life did you think Ghanaians would have voted for you.For what.Would it have been for more hardships and suffering.Just keep your mouth shut

• E K A 7 years ago

This guy is still using propaganda after losing. Ghanaians are now discerning and with propaganda, NDC may remain outside the reigns of power for long time

• Opuni 7 years ago

You lost because of arogant, corruption , economic problems. Just defeat and stop the blem game

• Kakashi 7 years ago

Bring evidence.... Give names of polling stations and numbers and stop this propaganda.... The illetrates in Ghana are very few now so we ain't falling for your forklore anymore

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If NDC can't get over their shameful performance and keeps having nightmares, go to court with your evidence as Nana did after 2012!!!

• Gandalf 7 years ago

SO LONG AS YOU CONTINUE TO SPEW THESE LIES, AND FAIL TO LIVE WITH THE FACT THAT PEOPLE WANTED CHANGE AND VOTED FOR IT, YOUR STAY IN OPPOSITION IS GUARANTEED TO BE LONG. AND LONG MAY IT REMAIN SO.

• Tumantu 7 years ago

Agreed in toto!! Well said.

• jew guy 7 years ago

Idiot. A party is in power and such a thing can be done against it? According to the Ashanti Regional Electian officer there were only 2 instances where one extra vote was found. And they discovered that a voter put parliamen ...

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

ndc lost elections bcosthey had people with soo low iq such as nii afotey who talk crap always. teir loss is good riddance to bad rubbish!

• kwaku mensah from spain 7 years ago

Afotey, Afotey,,Afotey,,, hw many times i call u ,i wonder where u skull, .D next time u want to say something abt Ashanti region, i will not use please to tells u dat ,,,THINK B4 U REACT

• Patriot 7 years ago

Sour grapes. Thiefman loses and accuses opponent of using thiefman tactics. What a shame!!!

• John B 7 years ago

The most stupid and foolish dog of a human class. So a fool who sleeps with dogs

• edem 7 years ago

Everyone knows how you rigged and won your election.pot calling the kettle black

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Dont be silly

• JUST A DAY 7 years ago

AFOTEY IS STILL IN THE DREAMING WORLD.MAHAMA HAS LOST BY ONE MILLION VOTE,THAT IS ALL.NO ONE CARES ABOUT NDC ANY MORE.THEY SHOULD GET READY FOR PRISON.MMBOA PARTY.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

I thought Afotey Agbo was brilliant. I'm sorry. Now I know he's dumb and intellectually incapacitated. No wonder he's an RSA stage 3 educational background.
    The EC director in Ashanti said emphatically there wasn't any over ...

• E K A 7 years ago

Afotey is now revealing to us that NDC is more divided than the NPP

• nana tayi 7 years ago

So we had all these men as ministers before? i cant think far. A ruling government sitting down for opposition party rigging a national election with that margin. please Mr minister, you better go and learn better and come ne ...

• Independentibman 7 years ago

You see, when the Ndc win it's trigged but when npp wins ........

• ussufu 7 years ago

I didn't know that losing election can make a person go mad

• Simple 7 years ago

When all the rigging loopholes were blocked by the EC through vigilance from the opposition parties and civil society organisations the NDC planned with the EC boss to redefine overvoting so that the NDC would put extra ball ...

• Man made 7 years ago

It's only ex-President Rawlings who is a true politician in NDC. The rest of you are stomach politician, that's why you lose the election and you can't seem to find the source of your lose and are playing blame games...shame. ...

• Fresh 7 years ago

U're the most stupid minister ever in the history of Ghanaian politic

• Fresh 7 years ago

Corrupt minister, no wonder the person who gv u dis position is also corrupt

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

This kind of talk by a whole Regional Minister without evidence must be condemned. Show evidence of rigging otherwise shut up.

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Go to court and meet NPP judges.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

A fool and a liar and a propagandist will always wear those disdardly uniform even if you give him glorious clothes from God. Shame unto this idiot to say this nonsense. You have always won elections in Ghana because of thump ...

• Dont Holy 7 years ago

U that u r in power n have all the means to rob n rig d election how come npp did, r u saying d npp employed the Policemen to sack your ppl far from the polling station.
    senseless talk by Afotey Agbo.
    massa go home n sleep. ...

• ab 7 years ago

Loooooose talk

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

masa stop the tomfoolery and buffoonery and go to court. stop this purposeless lamentations. you thought your IT experts from Israel and south Africa could rig the election for a thief like mahama

• Dont Holy 7 years ago

why not over voting in katamanso, ?
    today NDC know rigging of election,eiiii this world is something ooooo.if over voting went on In Ashanti region ,then what of Accra ,central, western ,n Bono Ahafo?
    Any idiot can go to co ...

• Fine bouy 7 years ago

Instead of u going baq to de drawing n face de reality look @ him saying nonsense... Anoda greedy basturd,wat @ do u want 4rm we Ashanti's....tcheeeew stupid man

• dunaa 7 years ago

Haha hahaha! When members of the NDC make such allegations, they sound downright stupid. The NDC controlled the Electoral Commission. At every polling station, there is a register of voters. Unless you are on that register, y ...

• semantical 7 years ago

luk at him.u n pple like nkansa,kwakye, ablakwa,omane, adams,yamin,oti bless caused d most disgraceful electoral defeat in d world. u n dos names aa just a waste of time n very annoying. so we voted against ur party.

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

Foolishman.What does the celebrations tell u old stupid fool.U Ndc think u can fool us all the tm.Nkwasiafuo.

• John 7 years ago

This confirms how shallow and useless this guy is, together with his NDC team. How can you be in power and claim you have been cheated. Your team should have put genuine processes in place to avoid all such issues. Because of ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Yes oo,yes they were outsmarted, so NDC could also play victim ?. But I thought that the MOSQUITO always claimed in the privacy to have the best avenue for rigging, so why are you now whining? You guys were rather caught pant ...

• Wofamebro 7 years ago

Afotey Agbo must just shut up and bury his head in shame. How could he even fathom such ridicule to the extent of coughing it out of his stomach? Nii laryea spare our ears shuc nonsence

• semantical 7 years ago

so dis hypocrite is crying upon all d imported voters? shut up dere.

• Wofamebro 7 years ago

Afotey Agbo must just shut up and bury his head in shame. How could he even fathom such ridicule to the extent of coughing it out of his stomach? Nii Laryea spare our ears such nonsense and prepare your handing over notes whi ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

This was one of the stealing tricks used by the NDC in 2012. Thank God they couldn't repeat it in 2016 because of the NPP's vigilance this time around. How can u accuse the NPP for doing this in the full glare of the NDC peop ...

• Nana king 7 years ago

Silly talk you think you too smart God is watching you and he see everything both secrets n open so keep it up kk the end really matters oooo not today you are MP Nii Afotey Agbo.A word to a wise?

• Haha 7 years ago

Look at your stupid face,who what????.we just don't like you and your criminal cronies.we voted NDC out ok

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This is 2016

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Rubbish

• Peace 7 years ago

Look and listen to that gawk, Afotey Agbo. He is talking as if he is recovering from a daze after an upper-cut in a boxing bout that floored him.Come again, you CLOWN, Afotey Agbo.NDC BANZA, Kofi Adams BANZA, Asiedu Nketiah B ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

JUST FOOL. NO MORE NDC

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Evidence pls dont just open ur mouth for that sake. Npp have won period

• bob tema 7 years ago

Afotey you're are sick am not npp but you and your ndc think you're going to govt for ever your corruption has come to an end fool your corrupt Mahama has ruin everything in Ghana are you not shame you lose what was EC woman ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Another empty airhead who should never have been given a ministerial appointment. I am NDC but some of JDM's decisions and appointments were appalling.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Didn't you hear the EC say the election can not be rigged on behave of any party???

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Oh Laryea aka Lion! You are always a fool. This is the major problem of the NDC. Putting illiterates in charge of everything. The guy (Afotey Agbo),doesn't even have basic education. How do you expect him to reason? Never sai ...

• Kwame Okyere 7 years ago

STARK STUPID

• Observer 7 years ago

Fri y3 so.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Over voting could easily be detected if the total number of votes cast at a particular polling station exceeds the number of voters who went through the verification machine. The two figures must tally, unless the honourable ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Accept defeat and stop the lies. This is typical of Ghanaian politicians, when you win you shut your mouth but when you lose you make allegations. The results that came in was clear that your party in losing.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Listen to yourself

• J Opoku 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

Foolish man,go away

• Afofranto 7 years ago

lol. the man is growing mad oooo. malafucker

• Agbenorxevi 7 years ago

It's always the case that NDC has registered voters in Togo,Burkina Faso etc. Is it because they do not come by air to vote that's why our registers brothers and sisters are not eligible to vote... If they had come from UK, ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ashanti not only creating digging their own hole but the are creating one party state in the region which is dangerous and we all remember these kinds on violence to reject these Dankwa/Busia ideology that exit with these Ash ...

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Congrats olele.all eyes on you ,no ifs or but .forward ever ,no retreat.he must be allowed to rule independentely.

• Paul 7 years ago

Afotey, don't talk like a fool. Are you so stupid to make such claims. Accept the defeat and see how you can turn things arround

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Those school boy lies wont fly.

• Benny 7 years ago

Dont think NDC hooligans will allow this cutthroat attention to pass on their vegelante eyes. A classone slate minister giving an ordience and then oozing out this vebal statement "it is good" Pack your machetes and MK45 and ...

Such stupid talk

• RASPUTIN 7 years ago

Mr. Afotey Agbo , the Fantis have a humorous saying for sore losers like you: "Ye blow wo; anaa Yen tell wo a". Simply do we have to put the facts in neon lights for you to accept? You are still demonstrating a dim witted min ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

Irresponsible person!

• King. 7 years ago

How do fools like this. become leaders of a party

• Kobby 7 years ago

Shame on you, loser

• Vinss 7 years ago

THIS STUPID ACCUSATION YOUR EC DECLARED US WINNERS,WHAT ABOUT VOLTA UPPER EAST AND WEST AND NORTH,YOU WON SO YOU ARE BRAGGI!NG,ndc WILL NOT WAKE UPNOW STILL IN COMA SPIRITUAL COMA INDEED,TELL US WHAT YOU CAN BE REMEMBERED AS ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Listen to this team Q illiterate minister.
    Oh ndc, where are your men ?

• Simpayi Ba. 7 years ago

Has it not been JJ Rawlings how would an idiot like Agbo become a minister in Ghana
    A thug and brain less of a person in a position where brains are used

• Agya Osei in Germany 7 years ago

It is very strange that all Ndc and Mahama's appointees are the most stupid and stranded people in the society. What ever comes out of their mouth are just rubbish

• ollogoso 7 years ago

stupid

• Ay 7 years ago

master blame yur lost on yur poor performance abd not over voting.lookat hwyu mismanaged the country and brought severe hardship tu Ghanaians.even tge 44 percent shd be looked into. yu deserve 10 percent.

• saleem 7 years ago

Afoto do u deserve to be a regional minister with this lies. Bawumia has esposed ndc ways of winning elections. Togolese absence and stuffing of ballot boxes and snatching of ballot boxes were missing in this election. Ndc ca ...

• odikro 7 years ago

Shameless man.shut up.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Accept your defeat honorably and stop the nonsense

• Nanagogogko 7 years ago

Foolish man ,talking trash afotey agbo

• Odikro 7 years ago

This guy must be put in jail for usurping the functions of the electoral commissioner.

• Loneranger 7 years ago

Nii Ayi-Bonte's brother indeed.

• Loneranger 7 years ago

Did you do same?

• Watchman 7 years ago

Afotey Agbo is talking pure nonsense.

• Agya Pa Ye 7 years ago

This guy shd have had maths tutorial from Mr Ashidam of SIC. Sir

• Agya Pa Ye 7 years ago

This guy shd have had maths tutorial from Mr Ashidam of SIC. W'abon paa!!

• Dahansheli 7 years ago

No wonder the Country was in a mess up. Whole Minister coming out with this kind of accusations. Was it not your Party that was ruling? You guy were more arrogant to the people of Ghana and made stealing and looting your ma ...

• Baafour Agyemang London 7 years ago

What nonsense. Do you want to tell Ghanaians that there was over voting in the Volta region? This is the problem of NDC, you don't accept mistakes and defeat. There was no over voting. You were whipped by the NPP, accept that ...

• Joseph adjei 7 years ago

Mr agbo please give us abreak.are you sooo stupid that you cant tead or listen.what did the Ec chairwoman said have you forget it or it is just that you want to confuse your ndc people.I want to repeat what charlote osei said ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

In their desperation to go into oblivion, NDC gurus are blaming everyone and everything under the sun of their total massacre. Arrogance and naked robbery caused your defeat.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Ignore this ass soul....Ofuii

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Afotey,what are you talking about?look at the NPP campaign,you could tell from it.don't stand there and say what you don't know!!

• SOSOKO 7 years ago

In fact Ghana is a cheap country, how can this idiot who hasn't been to school before but was doing land guard and shepherding cows at Katamanso become an MP and at a point was holding two ministerial positions ? Aah ! God he ...

• Ohenenana 7 years ago

Charge this guy, and let him proof it

• pops 7 years ago

Incompetent NDC.So incompetent that they even failed to see when NPP was rigging at the polling station.Shameless fools.

• Kaakamotobi 7 years ago

You killed family members to be in power so please

And you were a minister? No wonder GH has sunk so low.

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

You are rather lying.You were trying to rig as you did previously but couldn't

• WHO THE CAP FIT 7 years ago

You are very stupid man. The director of election for the region was interviewed on joy news and according to him the only place recorded of over voting was Asawase which belongs to the ndc. NDC lost the the election due to ...

• kenny. 7 years ago

This shows how weak u are in governance,if opposition tried to rigged election.

• Eno 7 years ago

RUBBISH RUBBISH RUBBISH

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Who is this clown. Stop talking or you will confirm something.

• An Akora 7 years ago

F O O L...

• Joe Gunter.. 7 years ago

Your arrogance of power and cheap pomposity led to your losing the elections. Do not thy and shift emphasis, the was no over voting.Your corrupt and thieving government of which you were part led to your being over thrown by ...

• jtetty 7 years ago

NO WONDER NDC LOST THE ELECTION. THE PARTY CONSISTS OF TOO MANY LIARS.
    NPP RIGGED 2016 POLLS BY THE HELP OF EC OR WHO??

• Nii Osunyo Bi I 7 years ago

Most stupid, ignorant and uninformed post election statement.

• flamboyant 7 years ago

Another mad man on the streets of Accra, brainless figure, I wonder what your constituents have sent you to do in parliament.

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Think far and stop taking rubbish bullocks maan........looser grow up,I wonder if you have wife and children because you talk bloody rubbish think.

• Assempa 7 years ago

Afotey how can the opposition party and not the ruling party rig the election? You gotta be sick in the head.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

He isn't well in the head, I am sure.

• Richard 7 years ago

You are sick

• ABIBU ALIDU 7 years ago

An opposition rigging election shows clearly how stupid thieves always feel.Do you think Ghanaians are fools or what? What happened to the 5,000,000 voters who never took part in the voting according to the EC? You people in ...

• wofa 7 years ago

foolish man

• frank 7 years ago

U are ashamed of urself how can u say that masa

• kris 7 years ago

Lol! Tears of a dying dog! NPP in 2012 said something went wrong in the elections and true to their word they went to court to make their case known. We watched the famous election petition hearing and we can tell the right f ...

• Dragon 7 years ago

This ur lies will keep u guys in opposition forever.

• Akuapim Maanan 7 years ago

Mr. MP if you have NO concrete evidence that it took place then please keep quiet.You guys are such sore losers.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

MR. AFOTEY AGBO KINDLY REPORT THE MATTER APPROPRIATELY TO CHARLOTTE OSEI AND HER STAFF AT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION OF GHANA AND FILE A CASE AT THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA. THANK YOU MR. EX MINISTER AFOTEY AGBO. EMBARGOED UNTI ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

WHERE IS KOFI WAYO THIS TIME AROUND?

• Governor 7 years ago

The most foolish talk I have ever heard from a minister. Did he actually deserve to be a minister? Oh John Mahama.

• nana kojo 7 years ago

Nii get some this way choco drink and drink so u can stop saying that where were ur so call Agent when elections were on going JUSTICE DOSTE said election in Gh will never be the same u think we would go to sleep so u can ste ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

What happened and you lost seats in Gt. Accra, Central, Western, Brong Ahafo, Eastern, Northern, Upper West, Upper East and Volta. The seats you lost cuts across so why single out Ashanti and say there were several cases of o ...

• Jakaloe 7 years ago

Agbo means big in ga language therefore Agbo lies means big lies,so Mr Agbon i think your stomach is empty therfore go and find some kenkey and fish to eat

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk

• Mr appiah 7 years ago

Who ever you are, you must bow your head in shame. Ghana has not been created for one political party . Ghana is for Ghanaians and not those who wickedly want to lord things over us . Do you know the mean treatment , some gov ...

• asie baby 7 years ago

What is he talking about, please someone help me ask him, he should ask his polling agent that did they not add more voted papers to win the bethlehem ashaiman, some of us saw them doing that but because our battle was the Lo ...

• Kwame Ntra 7 years ago

Mr Afotey Agbo kindly save Ghanaians with this kind stupid lies. Let Ghanaians have peace of mind to think about how to provide the required support for NPP government to rebuild the country NDC government destroyed over the ...

• KP of USA 7 years ago

Thief man "thieve" thief man end of story. You did it in 2012 and Npp did in 2016????. Idiot! Go to EC and find out about the 5million ppl who did not vote. Npp stopped them from Togo, Bourkina and Ivory Coast.. You're not ev ...

Continue to live in your world of propaganda and lies. At the next elections NPP candidate will take your seat from you. Ghanaians have realised that they were being deceived. They are coming home now gradually and in the nex ...

• Nana Yaw Barima. 7 years ago

Afotey Agbo, who are you to give this comment? land guard like you. Think about your loses than coming out with this rubbish.

• Liar 7 years ago

Go to Court

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Most Togolese people WHO had voted in Volta Region for decades simply refused to show up this Time. This is the main reason why NDC Votes in Volta Region decreased by 20%.

• Esinam 7 years ago

You will forever be in opposition bcos,Ghanaians have seen your winning techniques and they are not going to sit cool and watch you rig elections in this country anymore.Idiot like you.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Thanks for letting us know

• Ipso Facto 7 years ago

Only an ignorant party chooses ignorant polling agents

• Boamey Charles Nana Motto 7 years ago

This man is a confusionist. He should chatter a helicopter and fly to find out from Mr. Kwadwo Afaridjan or Mrs. Shollote Osei to verify how over voting is buttressed. Even a pupil in KG 2 in Ghana today following the 2012 el ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Is that what u idiot did in katamanso next election u will lost and never came back
    Semi literate like u