Ghanaians will regret voting out Mahama - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (77)

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

See this clown too.. kwasia ofri-jato

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Reason up Yamin, you've always behaved like 12 year old but grow up NOW.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians have even started regretting saying they don't know what made them to vote out Mahama, you can see that in the empty stadium of Nana Ado thanks giving day yesterday. There is no doubt Ghanaians made a huge mist ...

• Justina 7 years ago

Are you for real?

• Rene - london 7 years ago

OH, GENTLEMAN, I THINK YOU SERIOUSLY NEED TO VISIT AN OPHTHALMOLOGIST AND THEN GO ON TO SEE AN OPTOMETRIST FOR EYE GLASSES; DID YOU ONLY SEE WHITENESS ON YOUR TELEVISION SCREEN THEN, BECAUSE THE ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM WAS DEFIN ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Majority of Ndc were not feeling Better Ghana Agenda, highly utilities, fees, and bad economy. Idiot and foolish man like Yamin, incompetent Mahama gave Ashanti Regional Deputy to him to destroy the regions image. Where from ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Illiterate Yamin, what achievement, infrastructure? Any illiterate can borrow to do what Mahama did. Mahama has saddled the country with a massive debt that will cripple our economy if something extraordinary is not done.

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

Why this porc find himself in our mixt go your way isbola libanese shola

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Only a fool like you Yamin will miss Mahama but not me as a good citizen of Ghana. Twea kai me ne mo so meaning l look down upon you!

• ERNESTUS SOWAH 7 years ago

Silly talk

• Larbi 7 years ago

Yamin, you are perfectly right. People like you and those who benefited for Mahama's looting, incompetence and create and share and the many corruption will miss him.

• JOE TEX 7 years ago

Look at this Lebanese moron...Jobs for the boys at NADMO.

• Kwaku Oppong Ksi 7 years ago

The most foolish product ever produced by Prempeh College

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

USELESS TALK. YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. GOD ALMIGHTY WILL STIKE YOU WITH THUNDER BECAUSE YOU ARE SAY IT WAS A MIS TAKE BY GOD TO REDEEM GHANA FROM YOU WICKED SATANIC DEMONS

• kwame 7 years ago

fucking go away you and yr family will regret ndc was in power for years idiot

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Arab fool you said you will leave ghana if your corrupt NDC lost so better pack and go to your root. Ghana deserve better not alians ruling us.

• Steve 7 years ago

Are you God to say what you are saying.

• Pee 7 years ago

Ghanaians are very happy seeing the exit of Mahama. Cant u feel the envoronment?

• The Mask 7 years ago

Wish the incoming administration well. When it succeeds Ghana succeeds.

• kay 7 years ago

yamin or whatever they call u..you still dont get it,do you? after the taxes,loans and all dont u expect to see some level of developments in terms of infrastructure and other areas like social intervention which your so call ...

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

I know Central Region has not regretted voting out John Mahama at all and will never ever regret voting him out since Mahama had absolutely nothing to do with a greater portion of the infrastructure projects.
    That is the fir ...

• Baah 7 years ago

Regret for what?? APuu !! Is it the corruption, incompetent, arrogance and the bike gya part 1 & 2 that we will regret? Pls u have insulted us enough, komot for road.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Yamin stop this useless talks. Campaign is over

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

AFTER OUR"JESUS-CHRIST"YOU ARE THE NEXT
    HONEST,AND FAITHFUL FELLOW ON THIS PLANET,YOU ARE THE MOST TRUTHFUL GUY
    ONLY LEFT IN SIDE OUR NATION,WELL DONE

• wastus 7 years ago

Kwasiaman , what regret?.. take your corrupt ass to jail. Kwasiaaaa

• KSM 7 years ago

Yamin, don't draw quick early conclusion predictions,
    we live to see so let's wait patiently to see, wate wai,
    no human can see all what's behind the clouds on earth,
    the sky is the limit, first 4 years will soon come to p ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You used to hunt for rats and grasscutters. Now you're NDC politician filled with propaganda. Idiot and a fool.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

REGRET, WHEN WERE YOU BORN? WHEN MAHAMA WAS GIVEN YOU MONEY, DID HE GIVE ME SOME? WHY SHOULD I REGRET? FOOLISH YAMIN. YOU WILL REGRET.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

I understand what Yamin meant because the exposure of the scale of corruption and mismanagement by the NDC government whiles in power will send some Ghanaians into emotional coma and headaches.Keep quiet and let's make Ghana ...

• Kwabla 7 years ago

You and your cronies are the people who will regret. Tweeeaaaaaaa!

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Foolish talk from foolish mouth

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Your evil thoughts and wishes shall not come to pass. God has spoken. Be patriotic and wish the best for Ghana and not necessarily a party

• edem 7 years ago

Its the arrogance of people like you that NDC lost.Hope u.ll be a gentleman by giving away the car u betted on National television.Shame on you and your Kind.Ghana is bigger than any party or individual

• Kokodihehe 7 years ago

This guy is just a stupid fool.Hunger will kill you. ABOA FUNU.

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

Animal,go away

• SILENT SOLDIER .. 7 years ago

HOW LONG SHALL WE LISTEN TO THIS ARROGANT SELF INFLATED NON GHANAIAN???? MM HOW LONG ....LET WAIT HE WILL BY ALL MEANS MAKE A WRONG MOVE WHICH WILL LAND HIM WHERE HE IS SUPPOSED TO BE ...WE DONT WANT FORIEGN DIVIDERS AND SEL ...

• Steve 7 years ago

nonsense talk mahama is not God so shutup and give us a break.

• Citizen 7 years ago

It is you who will regret because you are not getting any chance of looting and sharing Ghana's money so you are talking nonsense.
    Yamin open ya eyes huh....And if you cant open up your eyes go get yourself some kalypo you w ...

• ALICE 7 years ago

King of idiots

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN STOLE SADA MONIES MEANT to alleviate the pains of kayayes slaving in Accra and Kumasi.... ..
    This JOHNMAHAMA is extremely dangerous and devious

Please give Ghanaians some credit. .. We did not need NPP t ...

• K-Manu 7 years ago

People like Yamin and his ilks will continue to live in the fool's paradise. If I were him I will shut my mouth and nurse my humiliating bruises arising from the shameful defeat. Yamin should note that Ghanaians voted for cha ...

• Robert 7 years ago

People who know nothing about governance Should shut up their Mouths and stop making unnecessary comments.

Even your own family will never vote u as a president.

• EDEM 7 years ago

INDEED NDC ARE SOUR LOSERS WHY THIS? WHY IS THE NDC THE ONLY MANDATED PARTY TO RULE?

• christiana 7 years ago

Y amie you are nothing keep your morth you and your n d c

• frank 7 years ago

Stop talking nonsense Yamin

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Dec 07 2016 the day the lights went off in Ghana.

• Daniel 7 years ago

Apuuuu! It is only the thieves and the nation wreckers who will regret for voting out Ma hama.....

• KK 7 years ago

illiterate fool. because of people like you i didn't vote NDC

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Hahaha see selfish man you only want you to continue enjoying while other Ghanaians are suffering??

• Bob osu 7 years ago

Hehehehe.u better think other wise.

• Peace 7 years ago

Hope Yamin is leaving Ghana soon for good on the same flight with that other 'kinsman' and braggart of Yamin, Alhaji Sinare. Lazy bastards, parasites and thieves. Joseph Yamin, get it into your empty head that NDC is gone for ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Tweeeeeea apuuuuuuuuu

Will Ghanaians regret voting against corruption and looting bridgade stop day dreamimg

• NANA WILL BE ONE TERM PRESIDENT 7 years ago

IDIOCY IN NPP WITH MOUTH-WATERING PROMISES FULL OF LIES, ONE THIS, ONE THAT!!!

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUT.

WAKE UP AND SMELL THE COCOA BEANS

• Joe from us 7 years ago

you are very stupid man because your not from Ghana God will help nana any way

• Tanoah 7 years ago

For U people not to get fat money to chop shame

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Go on tickling yourselves. From your blame game to this. Ghanaians have spoken and we are proud of it. You must bow your heads down in shame for sinking the Ghanaian economy this low instead you still continue with propaganda ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Yamin, every NDC and Mahama knows he was very Corrupt and Incompetent

• ATIVOR YAMIN ANKRA 7 years ago

ARE YOU READY FOR YOUR IMPRISONMENT ? KWASEA !

• Benny 7 years ago

Mahama has put Ghana in Heavy debt. Money is everything. Mahama borrowed hard cash Money abroad, used and Pocketed part and used small part to do those infrastructure. If you and you had that hard cash Money you could have d ...

• prof sam 7 years ago

he looks a cocaine dealer and sniffer. ..a fool

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Mahama is the most disgusting president in the History of Ghana.The people that helps him to steal our money will remember him,

• Abrantie 7 years ago

this man paa is not correct. did he see the jubilations all over the country after ec declared nana the winner.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 7 years ago

According to him (YAMIN), he foresees a failed government(NDC) even before the mantle is handed over to the NPP on January 7th 2017.

YOU HAVE JUST CONDEMNED AND CONFIRMED THE FAILURES OF YOUR OWN PARTY ??? INTERESTING

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Any fool can borrow to do infrastructure projects! Ghana was surviving with credit card (borrowing) under Mahama!

Yes, you have regretted but you are not Ghanaians!

• Mess 7 years ago

Wait and see we will succeed stop been bitter fool u are out u were taking advantage of Ghanaians u are out I hope u go to jail

• Sid 7 years ago

Yanim u will when u r called to answer questions about the part u played in Brazil I am sorry u may not be in street to see how NPP is going to develop the nation u will soon be in jail think about

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Foolishman's talks!

• anna 7 years ago

kwasea aboa idiot u willnever come to power theives killers murderers

• hmmm 7 years ago

Yamin your daily bread is gone, all contract dealings will not be into your pocket again. Suffer suffer and let others manage the sate of affairs well.

• president mahama 7 years ago

Don't worry, yamen is on drugs... aponkye ... are we going to get money from interchange or from jobs... its not ya fault, continue to talk shit like a mad man...

• alonzo 7 years ago

U continue dreaming and dreaming, No Ghanaian will ever regret for bcos Nana Addo is going to work and work and work. U people are saying Nana Adoo is not a unifier, let us wait and see the tsunami which will be happening in ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians will regret for not seeing the corupt, thievery ,lies, murderer, creat ,loot share nd family nd friends government again Yamin bow down your head in shame

• Lot Baidoo 7 years ago

Oh Yamin i dont think you know what you saying

• shaan 7 years ago

I think this mulatto is loosing his memmory ooo