I want to rest – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (84)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Do you know the number of unemployed people as a result of your corruption and thievery through contract sole sourcing.....

JOHNMAHAMA, it's only under your term that nurses teachers and Dr's don't readily get employed ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

Jdm=interchange. NPP=change

• FRED GAGOO 7 years ago

GOOD JOB MAHAMA

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

People are focused on trivial issues and shocking crimes that they are loosing sight of the broad picture of the tragedy that has befallen our people. sign contracts for someone else to supervise ,execute and pay for is absu ...

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

I thought Mahama said one touch victory and now he is saying that he is tired?
    So, that means if Ghanaians mistakenly voted for this incompetent leader then this tells me that he would be sleeping without doing the work. Y ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

Rest??? Isn't that what you've been doing for almost four years. You only wake up to commission project and you call that work. You only deserve rest if you actually put policies in place to grow our economy instead of buildi ...

• KAKA 7 years ago

you are lazy that is why you are unemployed so stop blaming innocent mahama

• jax 7 years ago

Innocent my ass just wait and see when probity and accountability sets in.

• gretchy 7 years ago

very well said Rosemary,NDC never had their hearts in looking after the second class citizens.My dear friend a qualified nurse worked 6 months at one particular never got paid,was recruited at military hospital where nurse we ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

You can go to a hell! Wicked animal. Even if you hang yourself up one cares. Nefarious beast Mahama.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

To insult Eminent Ghanaians like Nduom and Nana Addo etc.....

JOHNMAHAMA, it's only under your term that nurses teachers and Dr's don't readily get employed soon after finishing school... ..
    And you just occupied your ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

You deserve it. You consumed a lot of whisky and you overindulgelt yourself with bonking.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's a good decision to rest, than fight for power. Ghanaians wanted change in their lives; the evidence is clear for all to see. Don't take the voice of the people for granted. Relax..!!!

• aziz 7 years ago

who cares??
    Go and continue your bonking spree...

• serwaa 7 years ago

Hhahahhahaha. Baby no 35 on the way if not already out.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

You conscience will haunt you forever until you return all the loot you and your cronies have stolen from Ghana. You stole and looked on unconcerned while the poor and needy died needlessly under your watch.

• SUFFERING GHANAIAN 7 years ago

GOOD RIDDANCE. YOU WILL GO DOWN AS THE MOST CORRUPT, USELESS AND TRIBALISTIC PRESIDENT GHANA WILL EVER HAVE. JUST FUCK OFF THE SCENE.

• KENNY V. 7 years ago

And what will u go down for??

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

No African president will get a good name after term of office because of extreme corruption

• up town energy 7 years ago

john mahama keep on resting be cause Nana addo has already retired you ,it is written you are done ,you will never rule Ghana again incompetent man

• Obed 7 years ago

May your soul rest in perfect peace

• Keane 7 years ago

I want to rest spending all the money I have stolen from Ghana ha ha ha ha ha mahama

• president mahama 7 years ago

so all this while u wanted to rest bur was fighting for power... eeii adwenbone hene. . bad mind king.. anyway u can rest for now but remember, sooner or later, u ll b called to give every account of money u used. and that's ...

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

Mahama must remain indoors & lick his wounds. We are tired of seeing him. Very irritating being

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Nonsense.
    Who cares for a dead goat already in comatose ?
    Your stealing of state funds will come to light soon.
    Idiot

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Rest?Yoo Rest in peace Odwan fun government Odikuro.

Mahama should not think of comming back to contest the presidency again since Ghanaians on the majority sidearfedup with him. He should take along rstwhichwill result I deep sleep.

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

HEI MY NOT TO BE LONG FORMER PREZ MAHAMA, YOU MAY NOT BE RESTING AS WE SHALL NEED YOU TO COME UP WITH STORIES ABOUT HOW YOUR MINISTERS, AND YOURSELF, KOFI DUBAI BOHYEBA, MANAGED TO BUY MANSIONS OVERSEAS IN YOUR RELATIVES NAME ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 7 years ago

REST INDEED. WE ARE NOW AUCTION YOUR HOTEL IN DUBAI. NO PLACE IN DUBAI FOR
    YOU TO REST.

• Alex 7 years ago

JM for 2020

• BELLA 7 years ago

YEAH YOU REALLY DESERVE A REST...KUDOS FOR YOUR HARD WORK THOUGH

• FRED GAGOO 7 years ago

GOOD JOB

• TEKPOR 7 years ago

SEX MACHINE WANTS TO REST, LOL

• komoo france. 7 years ago

Mr president no problem you will rest in jail.

• Kobi 7 years ago

RIP Perfect Peace Mr President

• T and T 7 years ago

U allowed people to "eat into your beard" U were more interested in making NDC strong(Rich) instead of helping the children.

• Wansam 7 years ago

You were already so tired but because of power you were deceiving Ghanaians to keep you in office. Yes, go and rest and come no more. Next time, it will be Amissah Arthur's turn.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Lazy ass who had no vision to rule but just go for a loan to build infrastructure which he knew he could inflate the cost and steal part of the money. He didn't care about the suffering masses.You had been resting already so ...

• Abiathar 7 years ago

THE LAST 4 YEARS OR 3 YEARS?

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Who cares if you rest, you stole the 2012 elections and its evident in the 2016 elections as you guys were trying to massage the numbers and hack the EC systems and the NPP did a very good work to stay ahead and on top of the ...

• Mama 7 years ago

No one cares whether you want to rest or not , you're a disgrace to all Ghanaians ,so do us all a favor GO TO HELL.

Who cares dead goat, atopa hene, yentie obia, Kofi Dubai just go go go we dont need you

• koffi parker 7 years ago

you have done well unfortunately these hypocrites(mfks) will only remember you and your works for the motherland only when you are covered in green, yellow, and red. drapes

• gaddafi 7 years ago

If you want sleep for the rest of your life we don't give a fuck. We shall retrieve all the stolen money starting with kofi adamu. He owns six filling stations.

• Ben 7 years ago

Rest and never come back to politics with your incompetency. Rest in Peace.

• Ben 7 years ago

• Lexus 7 years ago

Mutum Banza!!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA THOUGHT HE WAS WORKING IN THE INTEREST OF GHANAINS, BUT THAT WAS NOT THE CASE. AND HE EVEN WANTED TO CONTINUE THAT KIND OF FOOLISH WORK, BUT GHANAIANS ARE NOW WISER THAN BEFORE. NOBODY IS SKING MAHAMA NOT TO TAKE A RES ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

EI, ABDULRAHMAN!
    EEI ABDULRAHMANI!!

Meaning you never had a rest, Oga?
    Whatabaut that Xmas with family in Dubai?

• Akankpenkum samuel 7 years ago

If Ghanaians had voted you into power, would you say you wanted to rest?

• skippy 7 years ago

So you intentionally lost the election so you can rest.
    Your body language & voice showed you were sure of winning
    Too many scandals
    You let the party down

• TEE 7 years ago

COFFERS, THIEF MAN MAHAMA, WHO DARES CARE WHAT YOU WANT TO DO, KWASIA BI FOOL, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

YOU ARE WELCOME

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

JM, why don't you rather choose retirement as a better option? You have failed the people of Ghana big time, and I don't believe they will want You back as leader of NDC, and prospective presidential candidate.

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

It's ok for president to REST otherwise his return to politics will yield him nothing,he had his time as one time president evening though it was bad one but his next defeat will send him to graveyard.

• king $afo 7 years ago

Awww pls dnt insult the president cos he is still the president but Mr president dnt come again oo we beg we don't need u pls rest forever ooo

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL ONE DAY ...WAKE UP...AND CALL PRES. MAHAMA A "SAINT!!!!!!"..... BELIEVE IT OR NOT..... Shalom

• efo_ hohoe 7 years ago

Rest, you have stolen enough

• Asiedu Akaatia 7 years ago

John Tribalist , Corrupt, Incompetent , Thief, Visionless President MAHAMA, you can't rest. You sought to divide Ghana as you demonstrated on your campaigns.Join your pastor in fasting & prayers for forgiveness. You must ...

• Faisal 7 years ago

Haha..see all ya got mouth insulting elderly person...doom is awaits for all of you....we have choosing devil over angel... it has happened before.. many centuries ago...we gonna regret big time... we r in our last days..ke ...

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Hmmm say that again

• Essum 7 years ago

You can never rest. The ghost of Mills will haunt you to youe grave. Your loot of our money will not give you rest. You are doomed.

• Odwan funu mahama 7 years ago

You don't deserve any rest you and cronies should face the law of the country. FOOLS

• Pops 7 years ago

YOU DONT LOOK LIKE SOMEONE WHO WANTS TO REST. YOU ARE A MAN SCORNED YOUR ACTIONS SHOWS. YOU ARE STILL TALKING WITHOUT THINKING. YOU WILL SHAMED IN YOUR PERCEIVED THANK YOU TOUR. LEARN FROM YOUR ACCOUNTING TO THE PEOPLE TOUR.

• Odikro 7 years ago

You can go back to raising cattle in your constituency. That's more productive. Those of us you left poor and hungry are taking no rest.

• Benny 7 years ago

Og in for United Secretaryship and take anidahoho and asiedu mosquito With you to rig for you.

• Avoka Koblavi 7 years ago

Mahama, you think we have short memories? You said said some time ago that after leaving office, you will go into Cocoa Farming! Why this you turn? Shame unto you

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Go to Nsawam for that rest. Shameless

• Boamey Charles Kwasi 7 years ago

Yes, my tribesman you have now made comfortable by taking this sharp thoughtful decision.

Whilst you are in you habitat resting, you should seldomly come out to let ud hear your voice constructively as ex- president J A Ku ...

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

God bless you president Mahama. Yeah you need to rest because you have done your part as a president may God be with you.

• Vinss 7 years ago

REST IN PERFECT PEACE AMEN

• Vinss 7 years ago

ndc HAS OVER USE YOU NOW IF YOU CAN RISE UP DURING THE RESSURECTION TRY GET NPP MEMBERSHIP SO YOU CAN ENTER THE HEAVENS DOOR

You said you going to fix Ghana that John Mahama has destroyed and Ghanaian voted for u so where from these noise all over again. Is too early to complain please.
    Thanks

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

President Mahama,You are the best PRESIDENT of our time.
    God Bless you and guide you onto the right path...
    We still love you as our only president from now till 2020'

• Joe Boy 7 years ago

You are a thief. Go and rest forever.you lost because there was no way for you to steal. I will be very surprise if Ghanaians accept you again for president. Ndc will stay forever in opposition. Nkwaseafo!!

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Go and rest in your Hotels in Dubai.

• Animhene Johnson 7 years ago

You said you are going to retire Nana ,why u energetic going to rest..lucky u next time

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

YOU WANT TO REST, FROM STEALING. THANK GOD FOR THAT. GHANA WILL BE FREE FROM EVIL.

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

Rest in deed! You're going to have sleepless nights like Medusa .Watch and read in day time ,what your incompetent ndc government did from 2009- 2017 when you were a Vice President and President after the mysterious death of ...

• Dont Holy 7 years ago

Go n plan his to deal with your concubines

• Brevity is brightness 7 years ago

Go away! You robber of state. If Kofi Annan didn't move you and congratulate Nana Akufo-Addo, would you accept the results? You fled the jet to bring the Hacking Machine developpers from Israel to come and fix the jammed port ...

• KTY 7 years ago

Go rest but just gently because we may wake you up to return the loot

• julie 7 years ago

Rosemary or. Whatever your name is you are a very stupid for making such comments. Don't you respect for elderly people? Shame on you,