All is not lost, NDC will bounce back – Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (68)

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER 7 years ago

ITS BECAUSE OF THIS USELESS MAN ALONE THAT NDC LOST

YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO FACE AND CHALLENGE BAWUMIA BUT YOU FAILED MISERABLY. MOST OF THE TIME YOUR RESPONSES TO BAWUMIA'S STATEMENTS WAS NON-FA. AND YOU WERE SLEEPING ALL THE TIME. BULLSHIT ECONOMIC EXPERT

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THE FANTIS ARE DEMANDING THE "WHY" NDC KILLED ATTA MILLS.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Just listen to that gay brute who was sidelined until critical period of highly corrupt Mahama-NDC b4 he was assigned a campaign task

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

Apuu tuu for ndc to come to power again it will take you fools over 20 years mark my words.

• AAA 7 years ago

NDC NEXT FLAGBEARRER..OOOO THERE HE COMES...MAJESTICALLY..

• NDC 7 years ago

Who let the dogs out...? Was he not the same person who said in K'dua that short people can never be president? Loose talker

• CORRUPTM 7 years ago

That FAILURE econmist who cannot even answer 170 simple questions. No Ghanaian needs him, he's dom and ugly!
    His face is too UGLY!

• Baby 7 years ago

Everyone is useless except you and your family. Show that you will brought up like a human being.

WHERE WAS AMISSAH-ARTHUR WHEN BAWUMIA WAS ASKING ECONOMIC QUESTIONS???????

NOT BEING ABLE TO ADDRESS BAWUMIA'S QUESTIONS WAS ONE OF THE DOWNFALL OF NDC IN THIS ELECTION. WITH KWASI BOTCHWEY AND OTHERS NOT BEING AROUND, IT ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

May God Forbid! Never in our life time would we remember a criminal like Mahama. Never! Never Amissah Trumutu, don't ever dream about it.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

You ain't seen nothing yet.

• Peace 7 years ago

Mr 'tall' vice president of NDC, bye for good.Next time do not tease God's creation as you did to 'short' people.You are in the same group with Nii Lante Vanderpuye.Go away and come no more.You are a 'concert party man'[comed ...

• KyBy 7 years ago

When are u coming back? 2024, 2028, 2032 or ...., Npp will need to do value for money projects and that is the end of 2020. Who in the sanity of his mind will vote for ndc when a 100 bed hospital built at $50m can be construc ...

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

You will be better off remaining silent eternally. You couldn't match up to Bawumia's punches. You will go down in history as the most incompetent vice-president ever, in Ghana.

• Steve 7 years ago

God is not stupid good people are there to help rebuild the nation Ghana

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

LOOK AT HOS FACE AND NOSE ( ALL IN ONE)

• John Kool 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur, read this carefully. You and your likes are about to be flushed out of the NDC like we flush shit into the drain.
    You better find a better way of living instead of entrenching your ass in politics for your st ...

• Steve 7 years ago

It will take years to come back to power .about 32 years before you can get back to power again.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

A FANTI ABOA (THIS IS GHE DND OF NDC) NEVER EVER AGAIN PERIOD

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

U are part of the last. Lame duck like u couldn't even mobilize ur own people in the Central Region. Useless VEEP.

• Fair 7 years ago

Mr Arthur knowing you since in the sixties I dealt with you, I have always said you choose a wrong political party to join. I personally knew you but I wonder how you joined that corrupt NDC party. I can assure you, you will ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

In your dreams. Ndc is out for a very long time. At least a decade and couple of years in opposition because of your corrupt nature

• Baby 7 years ago

Insults, insults, insults you accuse people of insulting Nana and you do the same thing. Waht is the different here.

• abc 7 years ago

Ghanaians will reject the evil party called ndc for good! this party has been very dark since it's inception! it brought hardship, terror, tribalism, segregation, economic collapse and so many other horrors to our once great ...

• Sam 7 years ago

NDC will bounce back but not with a HOMOSEXUAL as vice president. You smell bad.

• Odikro 7 years ago

I can't see these semi-literate NDC thieves having a change of heart over the next 4 years? Additionally, they must give all their loot back to the state.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Oh Amissah Artur who ask you to accept being a vice?you just added up the numbers to compensate the Fante lost of Atta Mills,you indeed contributed to the lost when under your watch DKM was allowed to operate at the blindside ...

• Asiedu Nketiah Johnson 7 years ago

Bounce back from where? You are now consigned to the pages of history. Nobody will remember you in NDC. You are a forgotten person. Go back home and fish.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

In your dreams

• Tibaa 7 years ago

From the bottomless pit?

• JAMES BROWN 7 years ago

fOOLISHNES

• TULA 7 years ago

Amissa-Arthur the most uless Vice in many years ; ARE YOU CRAZY !!!!!!!!WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL GO AND VOTE FOR THIS BANDIT ARTY AGAIN !!!!!!!

• DAY 7 years ago

Per the arrangement of NDC, you've assumed the position of the leader of the party. Thanks for beginning the healing and campaigning. Onaapo

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This fool Amissah Arthur doesn't speak with sense.Ghana is a nation with a lot of short and average height ppl.If he could go to the extent of casting insinuations at Nana Addo by saying short ppl can't see Mahama's works unl ...

• Willi B 7 years ago

Yes, come back and say the same thing after 24 years. Lol

• King Adjei 7 years ago

AMISS A WHY DIDN'T YOU APOLOGISED TO SHORT PEOPLE? IT'S BECAUSE OF DISRESPECT , ARROGANCE , LAWLESSNESS , TRIBALISM THAT CAUSED YOUR DEFEAT.WE GHANAIANS WILL NEVER FORGET SO SOON TO ALLOW NDC TO RESURFACE AND TORMENT US.

• Hassan 7 years ago

Crazy talk. Do we want corrupt Government in Ghana? no not again.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SOME NDCs STILL LOCKED DOWN IN THEIR HOMES AND CAN'T COME OUT, THAT IS GOOD FOR THEM BECAUSE JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF IS STILL IN COMA. UNCLE AMISSAH, GO BACK TO YOUR BANK AND DON'T PUT YOUR HOPES ON NDC. THE REASON IS THAT NDC IS ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Useless Amissah Arthur. He is a fool. Amissah Arthur is intellectually handicapped, thus, his inability to add anything to the Mahama Administration. When Bawumia was asking sensible questions, he was countering with stupid s ...

• Christian Arthur Uk 7 years ago

When ? In 2046?

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Listen to this GAY too.
    Dream on fool.

• anna 7 years ago

amswer Bawumia kwasea vp shameoooooooo

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

NDC will Bounce into the koleycus lagoon.

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

Massa stop talking and answer 170 questions that was put to you......

• Chairman Boat BS 7 years ago

You will bounce back with your dead body

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Paa kwesi you went there for one week celebration to console the family or for you party defeat what treatment did they gave you as veep give us a break

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

From where would you bounce back in 2020? Maybe from your Graveyard. Useless Veep. Your wife's stupid comments about Chalk was one of the causes of your humiliation defeat.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

What can you do;why not the first time? !!!
    You ain't got balls so stop deceiving people.There's no next time for your stinky ass, so shut the fuck up!!!!

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

Weakest link in the ndc. Forget ndc coming back.

• Aba 7 years ago

You could not deliver your region to the NDC.....Useless

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Think of something else!!

• Abele 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur suggested a door to door election campaign when he read the situation on the ground especially after his Ashanti and Brong Ahafo campaign tour. This is a guy who is down to earth but always being underestimated ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

HOMOSEXUAL AMISSAH ARTHUR.

• SETH 7 years ago

FOOLISHMAN,GO AWAY

• Abiba 7 years ago

Mahama would be retiring then and JJ will come to power or Zenator will be leading you guys. Disgraceful party of corrupted people. Knowing Rawlings killed innocent lives for the sake of eradicating Bribery and corruption it ...

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Oh so you were shocked? Mr. Vice President didn't you see all the lies,
    propaganda, insults, disrespect, cronyism, nepotism, outright tribalism, "create loot and share" massive corruption from top to bottom and all the vice ...

• Ghana First 7 years ago

For making key appointments and signing contracts during transition period we are jotting your actions in a red book which will be read to Ghanaians during the next elections. So you can be sure NDC will not bounce back in po ...

• edem 7 years ago

Are u awake from your slumber?.Dream on.

• Abban 7 years ago

Bounce where Amissah trumudiehene,you better start your full time job as a gay prostitute.Thieves

• modzason 7 years ago

The fall of NDC Mr Amissah Arthur a contributor. how on earth you could not challenge your deputy on your so called statements. a pure lack of answers to your deputy

Now your wife can keep her chalk until you come back!

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE MISERABLY FUNNY! YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER

• Benito 7 years ago

When ur driver is a dead goat how can u bounce back. Are u a terminator?
    Once a dead goat always a dead goat.

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Amissah you better shut up your mouth before we pounce on you. You allow a small boy called Bawumia to disgrace you in economics. You were the major cause of the NDC'S defeat so please shut up before we do something nasty to ...

• EKUMFI OTUAM 7 years ago

Yaw Asiedu was sent to asamando by the Gonja mafia and it will come out very soon.
    They did him in because Opana was thinking that his infrastructure something, something he was always singing could clinch the deal for him, ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Let someone advise Amissah Arthur that Politics isn't his field. If he is not 60 years yet, let him try his luck in other areas.