Ghana needs a massive united front to develop – Lawrence Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Ghana 7 years ago

Well Said Pastor.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana is arrogant, aggressive, intolerant and extremely divisive. So pastor, what do we do?

• No name 7 years ago

Go and speak to your ancestors they will tell you what to do. it's difficult for Ndc followers to come to terms with the fact this man is your president for the next four years.
    John Mahama and the Ndc rule this nation with ...

• OBTT 7 years ago

ha ha ha he he he ho ho ho. it's so funny. Yes his ancestors might be able to give him the clue.

• Ac-Man. 7 years ago

What does development mean? We need to get reed of corruption and create a system based on merit and fairness. A system where the farmers child, fisherman's child and minister's child have the same opportunities. Until this i ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Now that you a divisive so call president electe. Ghana can never unite

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

Dr. Rev Lawrence Tetteh, you are one of the respected Men of God that I admire. However some of the things you said about Nana Akufo Addo is untrue; not that you are a liar!. Nana Akufo Addo is a very destructive man and not ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Why Mahama will not accept the defeat of NDC. First of all, I want you to know that NDC had not won clean election in Ghana before, they always RIG and I regret to inform you that the rigging is over and NDC will never win el ...

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

SIMON PETER you are one the silent Ghanains who know what this Akuffo and his group stand for. It is God who really wants to prove a point.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

NPP,s victory is God's way of preventing bloodshed and maintaining peace in Ghana. If the NPP had lost Ghana would have been engulfed in a bloodshed of an unimagineable magnitude.THEY ARE ANTI-GHANA,VIOLENT AND BLOODLETTING.T ...

• Efo Yao 7 years ago

Hi Tetteh,
    Remember when you used to follow Kufour around? Then, it was NPP. Now it is NPP. You are back. There isn't a better opportunist than you. You need prayers! I really mean it.

• No name 7 years ago

You can not even construct a simple sentence, but you sit on this platform and insult Akuffo Addo, no wonder the party you support is full of illiterates.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Not under the leadership of this evil outmoded dwarf. Ghana is doom under him.

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Respect is very important. You will be held accountable someday for whatever comes out of you. God have mercy on you.

• Amako 7 years ago

Did you ever respect Mahama? That God of yours is watching you.

• Medium 7 years ago

Don't mind them. The blood of the innocent people like Bawumia's aid will come after them soon.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

The fate of NDC is the blood on their hands. It is a matter of time.

• benjamin 7 years ago

Watching us all

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Why don't you piss off back to your Togo land ,we know you hopeless fools originate from there its about time we kick you lot out.

• Dd 7 years ago

Do you think their land belongs to you, go and read your history very well maybe you think ghana belong to what ever tribe you think you are.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

NDC chopped, it's time for NPP to chop

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Ghana's problem is not issue of a winner takes all. Our problem is having dishonest people at helm of affairs. Vision less and heartless leaders. It is time the citizenry stand up to the leader, legislature and the judicia ...

• Amako 7 years ago

Tell that to NPP and their supporters, for their outlook is so warped. They don’t understand the democratic process. They got their change all right yet they are full of wahala -- they have been lynching NDC supporters, the ...

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Mahama was so confident of winning, that he arrogantly said: "No power-sharing " Nyame atua ne ka.

• Amako 7 years ago

Unified front does not mean power sharing. It means positive attitude, goodwill, co-operation, support and not opposing for the sake of opposing or for political reasons.

How would NDC co-operate when they want Nana to fail so that they come back to continue with their stealing ? That is not possible. They should rot in the opposition

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

TIME FOR THE AKUFO ADDO AND HIS FOURTY THIEFS TO HOLD THE STEALING BATTON !!!

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Who needs thieves

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

WISE WORDS AND BRIGHT FUTURE, WHERE ASHANTIS, NORTHERNERS, GA AYIGBEYS AND ALL OTHER ETHNIC GROUPS WILL LIVE IN PEACE LOVE AND HARMONY

• skippy 7 years ago

Dr.Tetteh.Have you been ghana all this while?
    Indeed you are asking for this now when the npp sabotaged this nation for 8 yrs because they are not in power
    They wasted our time in court gor close to a yr.burnt markets etc

• Peal 7 years ago

I agree Dr, But the bible says without the remission of sins there can not be forgiveness. A United front can only come when we here Nana Addo and the Npp rendering an unqualified apology to the Mahama govt for sabotaging th ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Peal,woman leave Bible out of your ideology and stop taking your fantasy to be reality. thinking npp should render what...?free your mind from yesterday dreams and live in normal day and future dreams.NDC collapse the economy ...

• FiFi 7 years ago

Nana never respected Mahama, never congratulated after the court declare him a winner. we don't command respect and unity we earn it.

NO WAY FOR NDC TO BE PART OF GOVT. THEY'RE TOO CORRUPT & INCOMPETENT. SEE THEM AFTER 40 YEARS

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Awesome this is all we need to do as a country

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Those who monies you collected and promised to secure residence and work permits for. But you absconded to Ghana with their hard-earned monies without doing anything for them.
    What about your younger brother who did the sam ...

• Ap3 7 years ago

Bt when did all these people started to see this.

• Ap3 7 years ago

But when did all these people started to see this. Is it a different Gh now

• Eddie 7 years ago

So all of you Pastors knew the right thing to say to make Ghana move forward but you never said it. You were always seen and heard praising the NDC government, but now that NPP has taken office you are advocating for all-enco ...

• A concerned citizen......... 7 years ago

Eddie you have taken the word out of my mouth. Thank you.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The winner take it all basise on the election day that the party whom led of the victory of the win at that moment, it is not that when you win the election that means you win to gorvering with you Party alone it seems that y ...

• MAN 7 years ago

NANA PROMISING CASH IN POCKET NOT DEVELOPMENT,MAN

• Paa willie 7 years ago

Since when did he realized this.. you all deceiving your selves.. pastor indeed

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU SAYING THIS NOW ?
    WHY DID YOU CAMPAIN NOT TO SUPPORT MAHAMA TO DEVELOP ?

• Kojo Anane 7 years ago

"He maintained that every contestant projected GREAT IDEAS during their respective campaigns, ideas he believes will benefit the country if scrutinized and inculcated in policy making". Tell me ONE GREAT IDEA Akua Donkor had? ...

• Andrews Hammond 7 years ago

Me Tetteh infact you are blessed for your words is waking Ghana up in spirit and in truth amen
    If you read the Holy bible God almighty called all of us to come so that we can reason together as one even if our sins red bloo ...

• TD 7 years ago

Do you have such a thing in your so called church? Do you remember what you did to those that gave you a platform to begin your so called ministry in London. The moment you practise what you preach things will change.

• ctz 7 years ago

Wisely laid, but may we ask where you belong to, are you cunningly shifting goal post.

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Did the NPP unite with the NDC to get the nation developed?Rather because of power they subverted Mahama's government at every stage of its existence.Nana's government will face the same treatment until the NPP stops subvert ...

• GA-ADANGBE YOUTH CALL-TO BLOCK AKANS 7 years ago

TD.i remember him very well at Lawrence Road.what he did to Elvis and the other Akans

• GA-ADANGBE YOUTH CALL-TO BLOCK AKANS 7 years ago

We are going to collect your "Diplomatic Passport"

• Momotee 7 years ago

Why is that Ghanaians are always told to be united when npp wins an election. But when NDC wins hmmmm!!