Haruna Iddrisu for Minority Leader

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

They never learn, Nanny Plum would say on Holly's The Little Kingdom. It appears the NDC is in serious disarray. So they can no more find people who know the laws and apply them appropriately to head such important judicial r ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Akufo addict has beat the wild record as the shortest president ever.
    Omar Bongo of Gabon was 1.59m
    Akufo 1.58m wow. Congrat....

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You can learn to write again. Kwasea

Author:- huja .....
    This is bullshit. Who else can't use this strategy sometime in the future? Any sensible person knows that elections are full of surprises. A candidate can win or lose. It is absolutely absurd for the NDC ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

U can learn to disgree without insult. Back to u boy; kwasia

• T.K 7 years ago

They really must have thought GAs were stupid.

• AYITEY ZAMBIA (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

IF I WERE LOOKING FOR A PARTY TO JOIN, NOT ONLY COULD ASIEDU NKETIA & KOFI ADAMS PUT ME OFF. IF I HAD A VOTE TO CAST & WERE TO READ COMMENTS BY SUPPORTERS OF BOTH PARTIES PRIOR TO DROPPING MY BALLOT, THE NDC WOULD COME ACROSS ...

• maame 7 years ago

Me too! Nana dwarf will put me off joining NPP

• Constructivist 7 years ago

He is a great guy. The only hope the NDC has in a presidential material, else they may have to look at zanetor and her mother.

• Sam 7 years ago

After Bagbin takes the second deputy speaker position, another northerner has been given the minority leader position. They have virtually hijacked the party after taking it into opposition with bad corrupt deals like GYEEDA, ...

• sofo 7 years ago

He does his work with enthusiasm. He deserves it.

• Kwasi Amua-Sakyi 7 years ago

I put forward the name of FIIFI FIAVI KWETTEY. This young and knowledgeable MP deserves the post. This will remove, from people's mind, the perception that all the NDC leadership in Parliament are Northerners!

• Missssssa 7 years ago

Noway ,northerners can't be president any longer. Their time pass let the akyems followed by another tribe but not northners

• Nokofio 7 years ago

I predict that this young man will be President of Ghana in the near future.

• Asempa 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu for president of Ghana in the near future. I lol! NDC is followed by fools for sure. Mahama, the worst president of Ghana, is a far better personality than this Haruna Iddrisu. Iddrisu ministerial works has bee ...

• Ellen 7 years ago

U are funny and apparently very ignorant. Well, that why u don't see great guys. Look beyond politics and pride.

• Issa 7 years ago

Really? A president? Hell no.. a Muslim president? Fuck no. Take this back Ghana is not ready for it and is not going to be ready for ever.

• Bang Sua 7 years ago

Has it ever occurred to you that there might be a difference between having an open mind and having holes in one's head?.It's the existence of people like you that made scientists to believe that the human race emanate from A ...

• zak 7 years ago

u are
    stupid,this country dnt belong to christians

• kwesi 7 years ago

I like him but soes not qualify for me as a presidential material from stident politics to main sream politics with no other experience ,I will say he will be another calamity like president mahama.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Idiots with animal brainless brains in NDC. Ghana have a lot of technocrats ok. Both home and abroad we have the people to rule. NOT THIS THIEF , INCOMPETENT, LOCAL GUY CALLED HARUNA IDDRISU.What he got apart from stealing?

• Hanson 7 years ago

What has he stolen from you or produce any stolen record of him....Masa, stop saying what you don't know about him.

• Akuoko 7 years ago

So the NDC will not appoint an Akan to be in such a vantage position? Yoo we are watching.

• maame 7 years ago

You mean an Ashanti or Akan? Was Mills not the president of Ghana? NDC does not go by tribe. Railings, Mills and Manama have been presidents. What of your party? Ashanti/Akem.

• . Issifu 7 years ago

This thesis copying guy is lobbying for it. I once heard him saying he wants to be a President in Ghana and also lambasting JJ Rawlings. NDC never learns anything! Adundumadundum!

Author:- SARPONG .....
    That is Ghana for you. Why does this Health Minister think he is doing the family of the deceased people a favour by paying their medical bills?

The facility or the company that caused this accident ...

They just don't have credible people to lead the party. They are full of deceit, unintelligent, corrupt, mediocre and lies. After all these years in politics they never learn to bread good leaders, Instill selflessness, dare ...

• maame 7 years ago

Are you credible yourself. Let five credible Ghanaians move forward. Condemning, criticising, yabbing, has become the order of the day. Any nonentity wakes up from slumber and begins vomiting nonsense from where we do n ...

Political miscalculation, Albin Gbagbin for second Deputy, Haruna for Minority, later Mahama might be the Presidential Candidate all Northern Guys. Tribe is a factor in Ghana Politics today. No Akan to break the NPP front. ND ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

insightful...tribe is a factor in Ghana politics today...a very big factor

• Yussif 7 years ago

Congrats Haruna,my brother Haruna is the sure bet for the NDC now,but I'm just worried the way the falling and outgoing president want to use him,he should be very careful going forward and should think carefully in handling ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

Who was the minority leader in parliament? Who was second deputy speaker? Who was your acting chairman in NPP? Who was the presidential candidate? Did it affect the NPP chances of winning the elections? So please shut up if ...

• Papa 7 years ago

GREAT DECISION

• MAN 7 years ago

NDC CHECK ON NPP LOOTERS WELL.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Yes, What did he do to create jobs? If any, what type of jobs? remember we are in the twenty-first century. That's why it's so infuriating when some of these NDC guys talk of GYEEDA, YES, etc. Useless projects and programs in ...

NDC has always been a northern people. Take a glance at Mahama's appoints including the last minute appointments. party. Are you thinking of balance when you have two northerners at leadrship position? Where are the ewes, Fan ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Is it the same Haruna"adumdum adumdum b3 gya3"Iddrisu Ghanaians know? The same "filthy ill-gotten money" Iddrisu of Tamale South constituency of the NDC party?

• Don1 7 years ago

Envy

• geo 7 years ago

Watch out - Bagbin for 2nd deputy of Parliament, iddrisu for majority leader, fusein

• Koo 7 years ago

Haruna's style appeals to de tamale crew & a few of de NDC faithfuls. The middle wouldn't like him for the copycat scandal & murtala/insuh"s threat. Was a good negotiator @ de labour but in various other ministries , his per ...

• Koo 7 years ago

This guy deserve it because he is the best guy to handle npp at this time I know his capabilities when he was nuts president. He very articulate congrats Haruna

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Aboa, what did he do for NUGS? Selling the UNION to NDC ? Checks his riches today. HE IS A DAMM THIEF. CRIMINAL. WHERE DID HE MAKE HIS RICHES? DANDURUWA. He will be in jail and all his illegal assets will be confiscated.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Was he not getting pay for work done....Masa...if you don't know how to manage your resources, he does know wai....complete enviousness.

• Sid 7 years ago

Is Haruna idrisu going to sit in parliament or going to jail?

• saeeda 7 years ago

I pray for long life n health daddy,I have always admired you from afar,any news about you interest me .I can't wait to vote for you as my future president

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu will be in jail soon for his illegal riches. He had nothing , struggling in Tamale, came to Legon and became illegal rich in government. He is a real thief . Criminal who will be in jail soon.

• oti john brobbey 7 years ago

Am NPP Haruna iddrisu deserve the position so MPs should for him massively l mean NPP MPs he has deep taught and experience in body politics May God help you SIR.

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

I am running for The President of Ghana 2020. The ball is in your court, vote for me (The Richest African Prince)

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

HI, GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, HOW ARE U, HAHAHA U GAVE MAHAMA 44% AND GAVE NANA ADDO 53%, THIS MEANS MAHAMA CANT NOT GO TO UNIVERSITY ,HE HAS FAILED, HE HAS (MINUS F) U GAVE NANA DDO 53% WHICH MEANS NANA CAN GO TO UNIVERSITY ...

• Man 7 years ago

FIFIE WILL BE THE BEST TOO

• johnnywestle 7 years ago

Congrats to hon haruna iddirisu for his next appointment if only the rumours is true

• Bang Sua 7 years ago

Hon.Haruna is my role model.We look up to you for inspiration and motivation.

• Ishmail Nobody 7 years ago

Hon . Haruna has demonstrated that he has good cridentials and the potential to serve mother Ghana well. So we believe he is going to serve well when given any duty. HOn. may Allah guide and protect u in you new office. Ameen ...

• Ishmail Nobody 7 years ago

Hon. Haruna Iddrisu have proven to be a very good politician and can serve in any office when given the opportunity. Hon. may Allah guide and protect you in your new office.

• Isaac djeii 7 years ago

This man is very intelligent i admire him anytime he speeks and always walk the talk.

• Kojo 7 years ago

This guy is intelligent. I admire him a lot

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: Every Day is a Blessing (The Richest African Prince)

• Dr.p 7 years ago

Am npp sympathizer, but I love this man . Won't say much, i love him.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Has he stolen from you or do you have any stolen record of him.....if yes,produce evidence and lets debate on it.