Akufo-Addo's success will make me happiest man - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (263)

• Nit 7 years ago

U make JM lose

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Fuck off, you pig Kofi Anyidoho, you might not be a free man you smelly pig. As long as fools like you continue to be the face of NDC, you will be in opposition for a long time.

• Socrates 7 years ago

"If Akuffo Addo dare make any stupid move I Koku Anyidoho will show him where power lies" that was 2012 after rigged elections, Hmmmm, God is God and His time is the best, Today listen to this Koku Anyidoho who has no power , ...

• PNDC 7 years ago

Prior to the elections, these guys were high on Igbo plus Ogoglo so they were all talking trash, which was supported by their sore looser boss.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Fair 7 years ago

Folks Kwesi Pratt should be smoked out of any rat hole he's hiding in. He's the most dangerous person on earth. All the money he's earned by his wicked agenda he can't fix his rotten claw teeth. the good Lord should have merc ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Look at creatures like this in a ruling govt with the most vicious, wicked idiotic dead goat as leader.
    Highly corrupt Mahama will face probe

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

Koku, for Nana to fulfil his promises then be bold and tell us how much money you and your stupid out going president Mahama has stolen from us. If you can able to bring back all stolen money l tell you that Ghana will be eve ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Big fool, Koku Anyidohu. Continue your stupidity and braindeadness. Good Ghanaians already know who you are. You can not deceive anybody. We know what you fat man has said about Nana Addo. You think Ghanaians believe you?

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Why does this fat koku Anyidihu loves beng insulted? Does this NDC idiot has wife and children? He is the most insulted person in Ghana's forum. He should learn sense. He has grey hair, but there is no wisdom in his grey hair ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

idiot KOKU ANYIDOHO; EVERYONE in GHANA knows that the NDC party is made up of thieves, fools and idiots like you and very soon you will all be in jail so that is where you will see NANA ADDO'S success, aboa.

• Dr. J.K. Bokor 7 years ago

No normal entity will ever take the Togolese Trokosi troglodyte KOKU ANYIDOHO serious, not even for a minute!

Author:- Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama .....
    Fool.Get over ur embarrassing defeat.You expect him to get to work even when he has not been sworn in yet.Why?? Because you know you still have a dumb ass president who has wre ...

• Obaa 7 years ago

????????????

Author:- Kafui .....
    Yea you are right. the president does not pay tax on his salary, he doesn't buy clothings, he does not pay rent, electricity bills, water bills, phone bills, doesn't buy fuel for his vehicle and so on. ...

• aristotle 7 years ago

it is your mother who rigged the 2012 elections. nonesense

Corrupt NDC government never ever won any election in Ghana before said by your own founder JJ Rawlings. Be bold and ask him. Na gyae wo nkwasea keka no. Okay?

• Andrew A 7 years ago

Well spoken

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

THESE SHARP TEETH NDC POWER DRUNK TOOK GHANAIANS FOOLS, STUPID, FORGETFULS, BLIND, CORRUPT AND WERE ABUSIVE TO THE CLERGY, OUR CHIEFS AND ELDERLY. NOW WANT TO KNOW WHAT WENT WRONG? Should ask Chairman RAWLINGS.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

IT IS TRUE, AKUFFO ADDO'S SUCCESS CAN MAKE YOU AND ME HAPPY, BUT YOUR SUCCESS AND COMFORTABLE LEAD MADE OTHER GHANAIANS UNHAPPY AND POOR.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Sarpong no insults please.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

AFTER ALL THE INSULTS AND CALLING NANA ADDO ALL SORTS OF NAMES. STOP BEING A HYPOCRITE. WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE FOOLING. WE KEPT TELLING YOU NDC LIARS THAT CHANGE WAS COMING. YOU ALL ARE GOING TO COUGH UP ALL THE MONEY YOU H ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Stick to your comments and let me stick to mine. I don't need your intrusion.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

He deserves to be insulted, since that has been his hallmark with Stan Dogbe, we can't just forget.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Sarpong u are an imbecile. Stupid black pig. Is it that outmoded good for nothing dwarf that will keep ndc in opposition forever? Very soon the spells will wear off and Ghanaians will see the imbecile the made their presiden ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This illiterate fool with his gibberish Farsi is back again. You worthless idiot worth less than a used toilet paper, get out of my sight, you cassava chewing rodent.

• Ebo 7 years ago

Eborenasa from you kind of English below, we can't get your import, better come again but please write it in English.

---------------------------------
    Author: Eborenasa
    Date: 2016-12-29 13:03:03
    Comment to:STUPID ANYID ...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Your stupid Mahama has stolen all our money, and thrown dust into our eyes with his cheap fake Dubai flyover, Cheap blocks and cement school buildings which I Socrates can build 20 of such with my own money, Mark it now that ...

• PUT CHARLOTTE OSEI IN PRISON 7 years ago

MOTHERFUCKER ANYIDOHO, YOU BELONG IN JAIL.

• HUGO 7 years ago

If KOKU IS A FOOL THEN WHAT IS KENNEDY ADJAPONG ? 'FOOLEST'

• asem 7 years ago

but Koku is and he is even aware he is a fool

• predator 7 years ago

ei! mutum banza koklo anidaho. now you are finished.

• Souljah Boy 7 years ago

Sarpong the "Vulgar Buffoon"

Wo maame twe, Sarpong is right to insult that fool.

• Pastor D. A. Asiedu.BS Germany. 7 years ago

Mr Koku Anyidoho might have known that his master the ex late president Prof,Fiifi Atta mills did not approve of Mr Mahamas presidency when the NDC appointed him to become the President of Ghana.He told me in a vision that, h ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

IF THIS IS ANOTHER DREAM OF ANYIDOHO so shall it be.KOKU,I trust your dreams.§§§ So Anyidoho is never ashamed of himself. WHAT A USELESS BIG-MOUTHED MAN. BETTER ASK FOR GODs FORGIVENESS,kwakuo anyidohuu.

• GFrostK: SARCASM GLORIFIED 7 years ago

JUST AS THIS DRUNKEN & VILE FELLOW HAD ILL WISHED THAT NANA ADDO WOULD NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT, BEHOLD , IT CAME TO PASS THAT HEAVENS SET THEIR WILL AGAINST HIS WISH. NOW HE COMES AGAIN, MOCKING AS IF WITH GOOD HUMOUR BUT IN T ...

• predator 7 years ago

i trust that! let him continue to dream.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Mr. All Die Be Die, now that you are about to assume the highest office of the country, can you refrain from your drug addiction, drug business and your terrorist activities (as we all saw how you brought in 3 guys from South ...

• Kwasi Amua-Sakyi 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo and his Economics Prophet Dr. Bawumiah, CANNOT succeed in running the affairs of the country based of those deliberately orchestrated promises only to win the elections.Two factors are the determinants in the ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has held and read the Bible in celebration of his victory and nothing absolutely nothing will stop him from success

• Samuel 7 years ago

Wait and see. Are you better, cleverer, and more experienced than Dr Mahamadu Bawumia? Be sharp and smart and not clout your expectations with pessimism and antagonism

• 'ab' 7 years ago

NDC MUST UNDERSTAND that the NUMBER ONE ISSUE why they were booted out was because of their unparalleled corruption, thievery, arrogance and incompetency. Those were the MAIN ISSUE and you people should not try to cover your ...

• ABABIO 7 years ago

gHANAIANS HAVE FINALLY WOKEN UP, BELIEVE ME GHANAIANS WILL MAKE SURE NDC NEVER COME TO POWER FOR THE NEXT 20 YEARS

• SASABONSAM 7 years ago

Mr .Amua-Sekyi, it is dim wits like you who populate NDC that made the party loose embarrassingly in the recent election. Half educated fools like you are dengerous to our country. Your logic in your diatribe is dense.. One c ...

• Sid 7 years ago

You're backward thinker u don't have any positive idea to support positiveness You know that Nana is not going to reach Akua Donkor neither a dinning hall prefect for economic advise he will pick those with human brains to do ...

Take your Bible and read Matthew 7:7 then come back to me. Okay?

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Sir Kwasi Amua sakyi reading your point of view I can easily say that you are very educated I admire you my brother you must be a good mathematician because you know what you are talking about

• Ritewing 7 years ago

We have just got to know how much President Mahama earns. There is a plan in the works to move his salary up by 10% and back date it to 2014. The same president was adamant to restore allowances to teachers and nurses in trai ...

• Posca 7 years ago

Pj you are a fool ndc has eaten into your head shame on you all foot soldiers of ndc thieves you will be in opposition for a long time.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, you npp cronies continue to excite me each time I come on (gh.web). Every little criticism you bear your frustrations. You can't handle the heat, can you? How then are you going to cope with the insults that will ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

These failed propaganda that resulted in the electtoral defeat should be dumped in the refuse. There has never been any proof that any of these things are true. The fact that Kwetey admitted before the appointment committe th ...

• SASABONSAM 7 years ago

Author : P. Djamgbe the stupid twerp, how about JDM and GITMO 2 terrorist that were transferred to Ghana without consultation with Ghanaians? You NDC fools animus for Akuffo Addo will drown you in alcohol to your demise. Imbe ...

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Kosia papa. Avuu kokuro.

• Andrew A 7 years ago

I can't believe there are senseless people in Ghana like you.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

NDC LIKES THE FAT WHO TALKS FROM THEIR TOMMY, LOOK OUT

• Sam 7 years ago

Your comments is full of hatred and lies. You guys have called nana names for a long time but this Ghanaians did not buy into such rubbish and lies. If you are invited to testify about what you have said , can you? Let do con ...

• KK 7 years ago

You people will never learn. This has earned you humiliation but still.....

• Socrates 7 years ago

Ndc will never learn a lesson you have wasted our 8yrs assassination Nana Addo with uncountable allegations just to make him un atractive, but its on that he is going high , You said Honourable 53% Nana Addo is a drug adict, ...

• king james 7 years ago

Foolish boi ,pdjamgbe ur mother in d cave b terrorist . DT murderer mahama hu killed an Innocent man to b prez saf no be terrorist. Kwasiakwa , FCK yo mama !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwaa 7 years ago

All what he said,if one reads through the lines,he wish Nana Addo and the NPP fails.
    Even if NPP fails (God forbid)I don't think Ghanaians will make any mistake by voting for arrogant folks like this guy and his cohorts.
    A ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Wasn't it this same guy who said,Dr Bawumia is a mutum banza,and that he will make an unemployed after the elections?
    See your end,now you don't have power to dare anybody to go on demonstration,and fire an EGC boss in Kumas ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

It's getting to a new year so let us try to forgive and forget.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

$13 SAVINGS! 2 DAYS TO GO !

NEW YEAR, NEW CHALLENGES;NEW SKILLS=VICTORY
    If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a ...

• JSS 7 years ago

Koku, you just told another lie.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

You are right Anyidoho but this evil dwarf with outmoded brain can never succee. Check the records of that imbecile as an mp, attorney general and minister and you can predict his future ones.

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

Ghanaians gave dwarf 53% first in history and rejected thief long legs with no brains by, 44% and made him one term president first in history, upon all the sharing of looted money, ndc nkwasea lambasing in opposition, hahaha ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Is Kwesi the prattling Pratt dead or what? Haven't heard from him since the election or he is in comatose at 37 Military hospital emergency room?

• AMA 7 years ago

Nana have less than two years to live
    his sickness will kill him more quickly.

• Kofi forsn 7 years ago

Eeiii what has become of you? Pls refrain from such writings to prolong your life

• Akua U SA 7 years ago

Ama or what ever u call ur self ,u are the one who have less than two years to live okay not Nana Addo .foolish talk ,I can see u are from a very poor home and instead to pray for God to help u and ur homeless family ,u are h ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Ama or whatever your name is.Your Grammer even stinks.President Akufo Addo will live for a long period of time to govern this country. Amen

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

FIRST, YOU HAVE TO GO TO JAIL FOR STEALING SO MUCH OF GHANA MONEY, THEN WHEN YOU ARE LET OUT, YOU PAY BACK ALL YOU STOLEN, THEN YOU WILL BE QUALIFIED TO ENJOY NANA ADDO'S SUCCESS. NSAWAM IS CURRENTLY BEING MEASURED FOR EXTENS ...

• Heyfront B 7 years ago

Find a job. Get out of the media and look for a proper job

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

ironic and sarcastic comments will not yield divedends to anybody. I am just happy that blatant corruption has been slapped in the face and not so keen whether one vilage one factory is possible or not.

• GHANA 7 years ago

If one district one factory is not done and you can't account for your tax payers money then nobody will tell you to rise up. At least we have eyes see all the developmental projects Mahama has done

• DB 7 years ago

If developmental projects is all we need then why did Mahama lose when your so called developmental projects are there for all to see. Kufuor did more developmental projects than Mahama but those of you in tinted glasses neve ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Look at the face of a robbing thief!!!.. Happiest man indeed,when you are stealing on your way out.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Ama you will die before Nana mark it on the wall. May all those who seek the death of Nana somebody with the hand of God on him,may the death and the sickness return to them in hundred folds. Oh Lord let the suffering,sicknes ...

• Gigi 7 years ago

Look at this hypocrite. Now you are eating humble pie. My greatest joy for year 2016 is that the people of Ghana have shut up people like you. Please let us continue to enjoy this peace without your noise.

• Posca 7 years ago

Anyidoho you and Asidu Nketia and all your cronies will be probed.So keep quiet and wait for your faith.

• Konto 7 years ago

This gay opportunist should recall all the insults he heaped on Nana Addo. He must go home and look at the miserable face of his father who failed to teach him manners, and apologise for insulting somebody's father in public. ...

• MINGLE 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself. Thank God you have come to realise you stupidly. You have undone yourself and counted among idiots in Ghana. Who will take you for anything serious in life. Be ready to reap what evil you so ...

• Sam. 7 years ago

Stupid koku should go away .ugly guy like him. NDC nothing so that's why Ghanaians didn't vote for them.

• Blasphemy 7 years ago

Sam, as for this one you lie. Have you looked at Nana Addo's face or you are not in Ghana? Haba, talk true.

• Mathias Adelayita 7 years ago

You idiot arrogant! Your foolishness lead
    to ndc into he'll Learn how to talk

• cee 7 years ago

responsible opposition indeed.foolish man

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Fuck off your stinking mouth. Mills was nothing but insults to the people of Ghana. Mahama is even better. Mills surrounded himself with pure evil idiots full of insults to Gh politics that would take years to clean.

• Mathias Adelayita 7 years ago

You idiot arrogant! Your foolishness lead
    ndc into hell Learn how to talk

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Find some advise from your senior corrupt brother Tsikata

• Alhassa Baba 7 years ago

So up to when will this Stupid guy gonna learn sense....

• N Asomani 7 years ago

Koku is still being haunted by the ghost of the late President Mills,so I hope my fellow Ghanaians will understand the reason why he talks by heart

• Koreans, USA 7 years ago

Did Anyidoho say this himself or it's a make up story?
    Hahaha
    I Wonder Anyidoho who has called Akufo Addo all sorts of names would come now to say this.
    These NDC members are the funniest people ever to surface in this pl ...

• Adams, Anyidaho, Sebwefia, Dobwe 7 years ago

Akans have taken their country back, get it Ewes and Ntaafuo

• Evil Ewes 7 years ago

This bloated -toad

• Their are Nation wreckers 7 years ago

Finally Akans have taken their country from these criminals Ewe-boys who were around that incompetent corrupt Taani -President

• Jacob 7 years ago

You are fool.what is mean by Akan.It means an illiterate and animal toilet eater.drinking and worshipping of gods

• More 7 years ago

Kuko.Anyidoho.God bless you for your bad.thinking.U.are not normal person u are shame stupid criminal senseless.U.are from.three.u.don't come from human womb.shame of u.self.Akptashi.ogogro.man.

• alonzo 7 years ago

KOKU anyidoho if you have confessed today that God is God then you have to go on your knees and ask God for forgiveness for saying that Nana Addo will never be President, U made this statement as if his destiny is in your han ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

I JUST LISTENED TO THAT FAT NDC PIG ON JOY FM. HE WAS BLASPHEMING ABOUT THE LATE ATTAH-MILLS WHEN HE KNOWS THAT HE WAS ONE FO THOSE THAT CONSPIRED TO MURDER OUR LATE PRESIDENT. NONSENSE, ANYIDOHO CAN'T FORCE NANA ADDO TO DO A ...

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

president akuffo addo will never abdicate his promise bet me stomach politician anyidoho.v8 for useless chiefs can do all

• Comfortable Lead 7 years ago

Any idol or whatever the name is. Disloyal aide of Late Prez. Mills. You stood behind him to die and couldn't even tell who killed him only for you foolish Alottey Jacobs to come out to tell Ghananians that only four people k ...

• Alhaji. 7 years ago

Koku Ayidoho will you please shut up, you arrogant man, don't pretend ,you wish no good for nana addo . Lier.

• Chapter 4 7 years ago

Change has now reach u. Thank God u now believe in God.
    I wish u well in opposition

• Paa 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo not promise free electricity, no taxes etc. Koku is a sick man !

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

NOW YOU HAVE COME TO YPUR STUPID SENSES THAT YOU ARE MORTAL? FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL! IDIOT

• Abu Bonsra 7 years ago

Like your boss said, Ghanaians have short memory. Let Nana help us forget the misery you guys put us through and we won't care or remember any promises. We only need our livelihood. Another thing is that we shall need all the ...

• Mahaman44-40% 7 years ago

Anyidoho spoke as the whole world was at has beck and call damning Dr Bawumiah as his co-equal.He is now the vice president elect,what do you say?Looters think!

• kk 7 years ago

You see Anyidoho, all the insults you made against Nana had come back to you. You should eat your humble pie.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

All this educated illiterates contributed to NDC poor performance which lead to their massive defeat. Kuko never spoke sense only insulting and attacking Dr Bawumia unnecessarily. Even what bush boy will not say, that was wha ...

• H. G. Manuh 7 years ago

Why do you give this mad wee smoking idiot publicity?

• Foster 7 years ago

Move away with your stupidity from the screen. Alcoholic like you. What do you know? Such people were ruling us. Fool and insane fellow.

• N Asomani 7 years ago

I have live in Europe for over 15years and I have been to almost all the wealthy countries in Western Europe,but I have never seen their politicians jumping from radio stations to television stations every as what is happenin ...

• damion 7 years ago

The Irony "Where praise is due, we will praise, but where we must criticise, we will criticise. Where we must remind them of their promises, we shall remind them of their promises”.

This is why you lost. You forgot your ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Anyidoho the fat fuck

• good magic 7 years ago

indian spiritualist in ghana call for o244908520 all spiritual help
    black magic spell casting for money rituals and and all spiritual problem

• Samuel 7 years ago

Koku is humbled and his language is modified and moderated. Who says man no dey? U self go talk true. Play the fool and boofonary again. Anyway who made u a judge for Ghana. Always"I, I, I". Don't personalize Ghana and speak ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Clear off, you fool without any brain. People like Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketia, and yourself contributed to Mahama and the NDC's total defeat.

• Kobi 7 years ago

We're your Party able to to fulfill its Promised, You Hippocrates, you think Ghana belongs to you. Just start your opposition journey and see the out come. Did you vote for Nana Addo? Those who vote for him can not even asked ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

AT LONG LAST THE STUPID HUMAN BEING KOKU ANYIDOHO GYEMIFOO IS ON THE AIR BRAGGING JUST LOOK AT YOUR LIPS DRUNKARD PERSON LIKE YOU I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHY NDC HAVE TO APPOINT YOU IN GOOD FOR NOTHING MAHAMA GOVERNMENT ON THE O ...

• Yaw ssrfo 7 years ago

The PNDC denied Victor Owusu but Kuffour and Akuffo Addo will fulfill what God has in store for all Hhanaians. If Victor had become president before his death Ggana shoukd gave progressed long time ago, but Rawlings abd his e ...

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

Does this know the of manifesto ? Did they fullfil all the promiss they promiss to ghanaians

• truth 7 years ago

The fooishness of this World become God's masterpiece. Go & sin no more. The short man as you guys call him is the one God elected. In God's eyes he is so perfect.

When I read such articles, it makes me sick. Yet we have these people as our leaders. Such cynic comments must not be tolerated. Clearly, Mr. Ayindaho's comments come out of evil intent. Nana Addo for the record did not promi ...

• Kwame Dzokoto 7 years ago

Sarcasm. I am sorry l dont like this. I am getting further and further away from the NDC.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Looks like he is on something! Very evil and knows no shame

• *********** 7 years ago

Cheeky bastard. Nobody said petrol will be free.Stop your nonsense, you bleeding son of a trokosi bitch!

• kofi kabi 7 years ago

anyidoho should shut up he is stupid politician i ever heard of of all state money used travelled to london and back for nothing gained out it only saying stupid things you going to see what is government run for the people n ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

It's the likes of people like Anyidoho walking about and enjoying the freedom to go on air and speak to Ghanaians that really assures me that Ghana is indeed a peaceful and democratic country.

So now KOKU the Great knows w ...

• nana 7 years ago

when did akuffo say he will make water,electricity and petrol free?please dont throw dust in the eyes of ghanaians.you cant even do it because ghanaians are now discerning.very wise indeed.you have been disgraced by God.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, you don't get eh? You are one of the reasons Mahama lost the election, when are going to stop the nonsense? Ghanaians are tired of you and your irrelevance.

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is only being a hypocrite. Deep in his heart like any other NDC man, he is genuinely praying that Akuffo Addo will fail for them to get back to create, loot and share, but "tofeakwa" the show Boy will succeed.

• Truth 7 years ago

You will go mad soon and will laughing in the streets of accra with naked body

• God bless! 7 years ago

Koku, who cares whether you're happy or not. Nana Addo will succeed big time, and you and your likes will be put to shame.l

• Courage. 7 years ago

Go away! You Tanyigbe dzimakpla. Today you are wishing Nana Addo well, a man you have cursed will never be a president of Ghana. Go and wish your oldman Brigadier Anyidoho well. Shut you big , wild and evil mouth from Nana Ad ...

• kofi prince 7 years ago

gyimifour,its not your fault

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

He noted that “if Akufo-Addo succeeds and Ghana succeeds, we all benefit – don’t we? If education is free, if water is free, electricity is free, no more taxes, one factory in one district, one dam in one village, allow ...

• haha! 7 years ago

Could you fulfill yours?

• Agbeko 7 years ago

koku, you are the reason Ghanaians disgraced JM in the Dec 7 election.

• Antepim syi 7 years ago

Nana did not promise free fuel, free water, free light Kwaku go and read NPP manifesto again. Ur arrogant caused NDC defeat.

• JKT London 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohu let me tell you,
    You will be going To Prison very soon where will you be to go to the radio station to Criticise
    Go and continue Smoke your India Hemp,
    Teacher Wee.

• Jacob 7 years ago

Continue washing your toilet in the UK.motherfucker

Mr Anyidoho, let me refresh your mind that Nana never said Electricity, water, petrol etc will be free. He said however that there will be free SHS.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Koku, you are just a useless idiot drunkard. You are good for nothing. Kwasea...

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Liar, liar Anyidohoh... When (not if) Nana succeeds, most Ghanaians will benefit, BUT you and your band of robbers go to jail.

• Expe 7 years ago

when was the last time you prayed?kwasea kwa!

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

DONT MIND THIS FOOL BFORE HE REALIZE RAWLINGS HAS COME FOR HIS PARTY WITH HIS WIFE THEN WE WILL SEE HIS STUPIDITY

• Ghanaian Girl 7 years ago

Pls anyidoho u know that human being can,t succeed on their own. It God who helps u can never predict whether he will make it or not.Ebieee Ghana politicians speck positive words on Ghana for our own good..but anyidoho be car ...

• suley 7 years ago

I pray Nana Addo will enlarge the Nsawam prison for this stupid and foolish party NDC so we can arrest and put them to jail for life.

• #HurrayJDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

Fire burn you Koku Anyidoho for your sarcastic and stupid pull him down comments. You will not even live in peace to enjoy your looted booty. Hopelessly hopeless fool.

• Julius Asare 7 years ago

You have started again,you this Koku glutton. Where did NPP promise free water and free electricity?you went into hiding your big face after declaration of the results only to resurface again like you similarly did after Prof ...

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

THIEF AND MURDERER OF ATTA MILL . WHO DONT KNOW WHO U ARE .UR LOOSING HASNT FINISH YET WAIT U WILL SEE......

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

Koku is a fooishman,wait and see what will happen to you after 7th january......Animail

• obi 7 years ago

Anyidoho are u not sham of what u are saying ,did ur promises went through as u said b4

• Odame kwarteng 7 years ago

SKIN pain... He doesn't mean well for Nana Akufo Addo.. From his utterances, he has diabolical mindset behind his talks. May God ensure that NDC remains in opposition for good. The evil that men do lives after them

• Johnson John Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS FOOLISH. HE TALKS AS IF GOD DIDN'T GIVE HIM BRAIN. HE ONE OF THE STUPID MEN IN NDC GOVERNMENT.

• kwasi 7 years ago

stupid man, did akufo addo say everything free.

• Precious 7 years ago

Koku, x tym to stop propaganda. These lies accounted for u defeat. Try to be truthful and stop these lies. They didn't say patro, tax etc will be free. Aba

• regor 7 years ago

shut you crookered faced fool of a man

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT 'AKYENKYENA' OF A HUMAN BEING....WHO CARES ABOUT YOU BEING HAPPY? ....YOU WILL STAY IN YOUR STUPIDITY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

Stupid fool,you've now known your smoothness level. Pray you are not caught in the corruption web.You will be sorry. IDIOT.

• MAWULE AKPALU- Ho NDC 7 years ago

We want Koku as a ticket for NDC 2020 Presidential race.President Koku Ayindoho Esha allah come 2021...

• kokuvi 7 years ago

U call ndc members thieves it will soon be de turn tk proove this wild allegation try dose involved n purnish dem accordingly other wise we shall laugh at u n take u on. This is a challenge to de npp. Talk is cheap

This stupid boy has no shame. After swearing under the earth that Nana will never be President now he is saying he will be happy at Nana's success. This boy and NDC as a whole should know that the existence of their party wi ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Disgraceful

• EWI 7 years ago

HI EVIL MAN YOU MUST REMEMBER YOU NOT WORKING BUT NDC WAS PAYING YOU, YOU HAVE FREE CAR AND YOUR WIVES WERE NOT WORKING BUT BEEN PAID SO EVIL BIG PIG SHOUT YOUR EVIL MOUTH. GO LOOK FOR JOB.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

U you are the one yu killed JB Dankwa and atta mills kwasia gyimiii

• Avoka 7 years ago

Mr. ANyidoho, please bury your face in your hands in shame for emphatically stating that Nana would never be President. We hope you have learned that you are not God. Modesty and intergriity always carry the day.

• BB 7 years ago

Koku is most silly n stupid person in the universe. Foolish man, very devilish.

• Tommy 7 years ago

Did Akuffo Addo says he will give free water, free electricity and petrol ? Shameless bull.

• Da Proph 7 years ago

Oh yeah, I remember kweku ayindoho said he saw in his dream that Nana had won the election,May God bless you for predicting our win

• Obaa 7 years ago

Shut up liar

• Odikro 7 years ago

Hurry up, get out and don't even annoy me. Less than 10 days more.

• kwame okyere 7 years ago

HOW STUPID...

• paul ahadzie killer killah indeamin 7 years ago

ko akkuffour addo aaah aaah e no book papa i say starting from his laleague na e know book i swear charlie e be soo akkuffour addo you hear? kuffour am sad right now dad some one fuckked cora i think so and the rest of the gi ...

• paul ahadzie killer killah indeamin 7 years ago

hiiii dad john agyekum kuffour dad am sorry i did not left any money for you when you were alive dad is gifty who did it okkk dad i told her to send some money to me so that i will take you to the hospital and she failed to s ...

• kk 7 years ago

Kofi Anyidoho, in fact I want to appeal to you to tone down just a little bit. you can say anything you want to say but be more civil. sometimes you are too harsh.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

You have no shame koku now you have seen that you aren't God to control someone 's destiny then give us a break

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Eborenasa is the MOST STUPID , MOST IDOTIC, MOST FOOLISH and the MOST ASININE CHUMP in the whole world. In fact, he is an ANIMAL with a human skin. From his mouth always comes lunatic claptrap. NANIAMA. KWASEATO.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

you are one killed JB Dankwa and atta mills kwasia gyimiii

• Kofi K 7 years ago

HYPOCRITE! This man hates Nana and even wish him dead. A Bafoon! Idiot!

• OKAI AYITTEY 7 years ago

Yes!

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 7 years ago

Oh my gosh is this man(koku)is still alive?wow! I thought he cut off his manhood with machete after their loss to NPP.

You're a big Fool think about your future and leave Nana and the NPP party alone get a life stupid man

• Baasit 7 years ago

Still talking like child

• Mahama 7 years ago

I wonder if this guy is educated at all. He is a big disgrace to NDC is one major cause for NDC's misfortune. He acts like a big bully but he's an "afraid man".

• Abraham 7 years ago

Anyidoho! Nsawam prison gate is wide open to swallow stupid, corrupt, thief and armrobber like you and your ndc squards. There is no visa for you people to run away. You need to pay back what you've looted and shared. Wayome ...

• b.boy 7 years ago

You fucken bitch ,you will soon be in jail.KWASIA.

• nii 7 years ago

I PRAY YOU GO TO JAIL FOR ALL YOUR CORRUPT ACTIVITIES. NDC = INFLATED STUPID PROJECTS ON BORROWED MONEY.

• T and T 7 years ago

Big tall men bulldoze their way to power but are unable to reduce the suffering of the masses.
    Social interventions must come ahead of concrete structures, responsible gov must do its best to shield the children and their m ...

• AB 7 years ago

Why do you interview fools like koku Anyidoho for christ sake. This guy has know sense and so stupid such that he talks anyhow. Has NPP promise free fuel, free water, free ekectricity? He is not prepared to learn from the pas ...

• Kofi forsn 7 years ago

Why don't you stop displaying ur ignorance? You think increasing taxes on almost every thing is the surest only way of generating more income. That is what you have been lied to to believe, NDC economics.

• AMADU SULE 7 years ago

YOU JEALOUSLY FIRE BURN YOU
    STUPID WEE SMOKER MAN

• Yussif 7 years ago

If you were not responsible in in government then how can you be whiles in opposition?you were giving out ghana money for free while stealing most of it.Just return your part of the woyome loot because very soon hes gona ment ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You are very very stupid and nonsense devilish person I have ever seen on this earth

• Hajia Memuna 7 years ago

Oh Anyidoho, SHAAAAAME UNTO YOU and God should not forgive you. I encourage SATAN to follow you all your days of life. AMEEEN

• coachito 7 years ago

Ayidoho is talking nonsense
    This simply means NDC were not concerned about Ghanaians. They were thinking about themselves.Your age and thinking ability is questionable. Enemies of progress

• DZRAMEDO 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE INWARD-LOOKING IDIOT!

• HUGO 7 years ago

If education is free, if water is free, electricity is free, no more taxes, one factory in one district, one dam in one village, allowances are restored across the board and we live in a free society. Akufo ADDO HAS LIED TO G ...

• CON USA 7 years ago

u are stupid, follow this kwaku anyidoho stupidity yur party will collapse, where was nana stand and said everything is free apart from education, u people are stupid too much, that why they came out and made a statement we a ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

It's good this man now realizes that he is not God; at best he is an image of God. Let him learn not to hold himself like all power on Earth belongs to him.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Always think of ghana first, because whatever you couldn't complete in life may be completed by one of your grandchildren.
    Don't be an idiot like your father,.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Who cares, Aboa

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

All you want is to have power so you can steal for your family why didn't you make Ghana succeed when you had had the chance???

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

mr anyidoho,npp can not succeed,we know.for the purpose of change,the ndc have to let things go but if the ndc had to do things,no way,ndc would win power everytime.whenever i join the ndc frontline,everybody,will see it.God ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

If I were an ndc member I will just take the back seat and rest the way Ghanaians hate ndc and are angry about them. They still have the guts to think Ghana belongs to them so they are going to be watch dogs to torment the in ...

• CON USA 7 years ago

kwaku u are going to prison, where are going to enjoy the free u are talking about. u are liar too, everybody heard the campaign massage. he didnt said petrol free,everything free. u are stupid and liar.

• kiNgdoM 7 years ago

Mr. secretary, u r ryt. Let's pray for dem to succeed

• Ogidigidi 7 years ago

Ayidohu, ayigbe July. Koro d3ka

• kk 7 years ago

The most stupid man in the last ten years in Ghana

• Sam 7 years ago

You hypocrite Koku, we all know that it is your wish inside you that nana Addo and his team fails but you are not God as u said. The people of Ghana are behind nana and his team both physically and spiritually. Your evil inte ...

• efaydee 7 years ago

Koku, as I know him, is really saying that he is preparing himself to laugh at Nana Addo whose failure is a foregone conclusion.

• OH YES 7 years ago

The continued presence of Anyidoho on the political landscape makes Ghana and NPP, the happiest people ever.
    It is truly fantastic. Couldn't have wished for anything else. It is absolutely thrilling.

• Papa 7 years ago

You must be ashamed of your self you said he will never be a president now you see the will of man is not a will of God

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

This how good politician talk. Excellent, after the campaign and election is Ghana that matters, he is my best politician. He ever mentioned that the way Seth Tekpey is behaving he want to take the party to opposition that w ...

• No nonsense 7 years ago

We voted based of promises of lower taxes, free education, lower utility bills and allowances for we teacher trainees, nurses trainee allowances. Thank God practical economics by Dr Bawumia will enable our cedi be at par with ...

• Akasi 7 years ago

Good talk Ndc we are not going to hate Npp as they did to us.

• fear woman 7 years ago

mutum bansa

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

You think you are the only person know

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Even here in abroad there is nothing fee we pay for everything including hospital bills Ghanaians wise up Nana Addo can never for fill any of the promises he made

• Kakashi 7 years ago

Ignorant people like you should not be allowed to comment on any serious issues... How many free things are in the NPP manifesto? You still let NDC fill your head with propaganda... You prolly an illetrate so ......

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

He noted that “if Akufo-Addo succeeds and Ghana succeeds, we all benefit – don’t we? If education is free, if water is free, electricity is free, no more taxes, one factory in one district, one dam in one village, allow ...

• Enoch 7 years ago

Sarcasm at its highest point. Wanker

• asem 7 years ago

get away big head, when did you return from Afghanistan?

• Dela Abey 7 years ago

Foolish man

• nkrumah 7 years ago

shut the fuck up koku

• Ywa 7 years ago

From this and Mahama s post that he's leaving behind a stable government and peaceful country, I can smell a rat. National security must wake up.

• Man 7 years ago

WE NEED FREE EDUCATION AND REDUCTION IN UTILITY BILLS.

• Master Mbuuta 7 years ago

I wonder if this guy thinks everybody inGhana is stupid but him. Instead from his utterances and his education background and all the top positions he has occupied in Ghana it beat my imagination how he managed to reach where ...

• Yaw k 7 years ago

Ghana had its independence the same year 1957 with South Korea but we're stuck in the mud while the Koreans in the moon.S Korea with no oil,gold,cocoa just to mention a few. People like Anyidoho are just stomach politicians ...

• johny 7 years ago

You talk like u didnt go to school

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Eborenasa is my name, I am a big foooolll I don't reason like human beings, b'cos am pepe/ewe bulldog no brain no sense bastard.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

You will soon go to prison and that will make me the happiest man on earth,foolish man

• Naa 7 years ago

Are you now out of the rat whole

• Dragon 7 years ago

I beg the media to stop listening to this stupid fool Anyidoho.

• Yebopower 7 years ago

A very ugly man indeed

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Koku you are now coming to terms with reality and therefore your foul mouth has dropped to being sober but who cares..
    Be reminded that NPP has a social contract with Ghanaians not the create loot and shsre NDC neither have ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

This arrogant and corrupt devil is being sarcastic and should not be taken serious.

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

Ndc nonsense

• Gana 7 years ago

who said corruption is old as Adam.An Npp Or An NDC

• PA Stev 7 years ago

Mr drunkard Koku Anyidoho edey pain you papapa you will drink and die who care. Yenti obiaa you stupid fool better start thinking of your future never think NDC is coming back soon even you will never be in any government Yak ...

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Shut your dirty stinking mouth for once

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

HEADING STRAIGHT TO NSAWAM, FOOL. NOW GIVE INSTRUCTIONS TO THE SECURITY PERSONNEL WHO YOU HEAVILY RELIED ON TO INTIMIDATE THE NPP TO GO AFTER ANYBODY ON YOUR BEHALF. FOOLISH MAN,

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

Even if Nana does not fulfil his promises, I won't be bothered. My joy is in the fact that Ghanaians successfully dislodged the disrespectful babies with sharp teeth and the corrupt and incompetent NDC government. Bye bye Mah ...

• stereo 7 years ago

When will this stupid fool know he and his buffoons were the down fall of their candidate. They should give us break, stupid fools. Your Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC) time is over. Aponkye, fools man.

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

If NDC ever wants to come back to power, my only advise to them is to stop this idiot that goes by the name Koku from speaking on their behalf. The sight of him simply puts voters off. He is one of the main reasons why NDC lo ...

• James Kofi 7 years ago

Your misguided pronouncements and disrespectful demeanour towards Ghanains had been parthly responsibly for the demise of your government . Untill you leave the political scene the wounds that you have inflicted on Ghanaians ...

• Efua 7 years ago

You are a liar and will remain a liar till death.What didn't you say about Nana now you are behaving as if you are happy for hi My.Didnt you say you were employed to see that Nana doesn't become a president?Bit wouldn't matte ...

• James Kofi 7 years ago

Your disrespectful and arrogant demeanour towards Ghanains and dirty pronouncements to a greater extend has been responsible for the disgraful defeat of NDC. Not untill you are kicked out of the political scene, the wounds y ...

• RANGER. 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF YOU HIDDING YOUR SELF YOU ARE OUT BOLDLE MAKING NOISE. WE SHALL COME FOR YOU VERY SOON. IDIOT.

• Totobibioo 7 years ago

IDIOT.

• ATo 7 years ago

Dont f.....kg goof, you idiot!! Is this just paying some homage to get you off the hook re the Wayome scandal? To borrow Michelle Malkins line,this extremist party demagogue and "commie punk who obscenely bent to the censori ...

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO you shut your big mouth. God appionted JM to be Ghana President for all Ghanaians but not for NDC to Stealers, murders and corrupt. Let me tell you is the same God appionted NANA AKUFFO ADDO to come and safe Gha ...

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO prepare for your prison but not your enjoyment with Ghanaians. Many people abroad wants AKUFFO ADDO government to send you corrupt NDC people to prison and come back to pay the amount you corrupt.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

LOUD-MOUTHED KOKU ANYIDOHO THINKS HE HAS TO SAY SOMETHING BY ALL MEANS AFTER THE NDC ELECTION-RIGGING WOEFULLY AND SHOCKINGLY FAILED, SO HE OPENS HIS WIDE MOUTH ONCE AGAIN TO UTTER STUPIDITIES. IF I WERE KOKU ANYIDOHO, I WOUL ...

• Okofo, NYC 7 years ago

I think Anyidohu is bipolar! NDC should get rid of him else they will continue to lose elections. Propaganda won't work anymore in Ghana as more people get educated.

• Ghana4All 7 years ago

Ok . So now you can think far eh!Fool.

• Aduanaba Yaw,Bronx 7 years ago

Look at that thing.Idiot.You better keep quiet and let the brains work.If such a person leads a party,why wouldn't it lose elections.

• ss villa 7 years ago

We wish them well,it is their time .

• Fuck Anyidoho 7 years ago

Greatest looser mutum banza aboaba

• Ghana lives 7 years ago

3ye as3m oooo.
    is that a true statement m, Koku?

• Salifu Amankwa 7 years ago

Shut up!

• Tanoah 7 years ago

U just open this ur fat big mouth and talk.Have chop the Ghanaian man tax money. Foooooool stupid foooooooooool